Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmmm,Sometimes it is what it is....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
CONFRONTING A GAY SIBLING..

Hi Stella  how are u doing?  I am very worried I haven't slept or eaten well in the past 2weeks,just ended my fast and yet don't know what to do.
I am from a family of 3 plus my twin 4.My mum died 5years ago but dad is alive living in the heartbreak of her death. 

Stella  we are from a good Christian  home, when I mean Christian  a good one, my late  mum was a devoted one and we took her path. my elder brother  got married 3years ago and is blessed with twin girls, the second child a boy is already engaged .

My sister and i are the last and I am the younger one  coz she came out first.... 

My immediate  senior is like 9 years  older than me, I just clocked 22.

Stella I was shocked when my brother's wife came to visit me suddenly in my place of primary  assignment saying she just came to say hi  coz me and my twin are  serving in same  state  where they live but not living with them.

We rented out own self contain  to avoid stories that touch so we all can have our space.
She seemed worried and I persuaded  her but she said nothing that she just came to see me. 

Later, after like 2days, she called again to say if I was alone, or with my twin? that she needs me to be alone. I said was free. she said she wanna see me I said sure, and took a bus asap to met with her.

Stella  you won't believe what she told me. 

She said that my brother is gay. 

At first I didn't believe but she gave me proof and showed me his munched chats, pics, he exchanged with young guys,  etc.  He is even on so many gay website doing the rubbish with them,spending money on small, small, boys meanwhile, when you ask the idiot for money he never gives  always saying he doesn't  have ,this is someone that works with total oil.

She even told me they haven't had sex since child birth  which is like 16months ago that he said he is not ready for another child yet (smh) and so many other queer  and abnormal  behaviors of his.

Stella I started crying, coz I noticed  he doesn't  really have friends only little, little boys it never occurred  to me but once she said it, everything just clicked.
like 15 to 20 years calling him by his name  and  his friendship with them  don't last they just disappear without a reason.

You see one today, tomorrow is another. And she Confirmed he brings them to the house in her absence. 

My goodness! 

where do I start from?

she has begged me not to tell anybody and warned me that she only sees me as the one she can confide  in..... but I feel like I should tell my people  but I don't know how the reaction would be.
But we definitely i can't tell our father he may die of shock as he is already  hypertensive.

My fellow bvn,what kind of nonsense is this na, is this not a disgrace, an embarrassment to the family?  I wonder what went wrong with him he was very good was even an altar boy. 

God! what could have gone wrong?

What do I do? I colected the instagram  handle and number of the so called boyfriend he brings home in her absence, I don't know if to threaten him, look for him, or I don't even know.
Or even threaten my idiot brother. Stella she said she can't accuse him that she is scared of her marriage  breaking up.

And he may even deny everything. 

But my mind is not at rest as I am not happy with what he has become.
Even my twin  been asking me what is wrong I had to lie  to her that the lady complained he was bringing in girls  to the house, fear no even let me say boys.

She said she has prayed and fasted and etc  and no changes. 

Please I need advice as I feel something  has to be done. 

Thanks. 

*Let me read comments.

129 comments:

1. It is well with you guys. Except God changes him no go fit change oh. Just tell ur SIL to protect herself as she likes the money but not her life. If she likes herself she had better leave that sham of a marriage. Good luck to you. And please don't tell ur father. Or better still move into his house with ur twin for sometime and monitor him.

2. Anonymously send a text message to him telling dt ppl are talking about his preference and some family members are aware. Send message to yourself as well and show him but make sure to send the text to your phone like two days before you send to him. You can't stop him but he might open up to you.

3. Yes I was already planing on sending the text message I thought about that as well.
      Thanks for the advice.

4. Your brother needs to be disgraced honestly.

5. He is not bisexual oh. Someone that hasn't slept with his wife in 16 months!!!! He jst close eye nack her belle shinekan

6. Altar boys na dem dey do am pass na there your brother learn am

2. Stella, lots of babes on S&M are so rude....!
    most will never find husband till eternity'
    no be curse na true yarn....!
    most claiming they are beautiful.
    But without brains, manners and morals!!*YINMU*
    JAY.

1. Hehehehehe...
      Welcome to the club. But av met sm really cool peeps.
      Lucky me, my heart has been looted already and am already thinkin baby names😆😆😆

2. Shattap and go and do your work well!...
      Do you expect a girl to fall easily for you because you met her on single and mingle post?...
      Gerraahia!...I'm sure you are a broke ass looking for a woman to leech on!...

3. Maybe you should change your approach. You sound like a rude wannabe. *hiss*

4. Hahahahahaha! Eyah, sorry

5. Guy, you are so right.., I pity them. I added one with the name Nerfertity or somethinng like that, she just accepted my request and up till yesterday she didn't reply all my chat.. And I added her cos she said she wanted just friends.

One other I added, I told her everything about me leaving out where I work.. Told her I just finished my masters program and job hunting, the next thing she said is '' wetin I go use feed her, na rich man I de find abeg and not someone who will not be able to give me 5k to buy pant''..

I was just shocked... Honestly, I know there are good ladies out there but the mentality of most ladies here about money is so wrong and sad. Its pathetic. After the two incidents, I gave up.

And I am glad I didn't go straight to tell her where I work.

Ladies should know that in every relationship, there is a beginning process whic may not be what they expect but getting along wit time one will come to appreciate and understand the other person. A relationship built on material mindset will not last.

Don't wait for a man to provide for you.. Even my future daughters would be told this by me.

Thank you

6. Same with the guys too... I purposely put a fat ugly girl on my profile, just to know how vain they are.... My guess was right... 😅😅😅

7. Anon 15.53, and now she will eventually see this post and know you have a job after all, or rather she will try adding you again or try chatting you up. kikikiki,

8. Lmao@ 5k to buy pant hahaha babes gat no chill atal

9. Anon 15:53; I don't know why these my fellow girls just like spoiling market for good girls like me. Anyway, it's all good, they are making a way for me. I'm a very good girl. I'm not all about the money but I can't say i'll enter poverty with my two eyes open. Come and loot my heart. #edoprincess

10. Lol... You sound pained!

11. The man no rich,the man no rich..that's how aunty veto died single and lonely at 80.
      Be like Baebee..Baebee is smart..Baebee is striving to be a rich wife and not after a rich husband..be like Baebee
      #Peace

12. ....judging by your comment you sound rude, immature and ungentlemanly...Don't blame anyone for your inability to woo a lady....Its an art that you must make effort to master.....Forgive me but you sound like a 'broke ass'...

13. Lmao. Anon why you sef no tell her where you work na?
      Trust me, guys on SnM are twice as crazy.That one that deleted me cos I don't live in Ogba, na yeye dey worry you.

14. Ahhh what's your name again..Mukaila bah? You be real MUMU"not suprise, you be weyreh.kikikikikiii

15. Mulika dindinrin! Wich lady u dey talk about?? All this olosho's like you..?you be confirm pig,anuofia.

16. Mulika dindinrin! Wich lady u dey talk about?? All this olosho's like you..?you be confirm pig,anuofia.

3. I bet if he was broke she would have divorced his ass or called him out on blogs as usual but because he works with total she praying and fasting. How ironic
    Poster your brother is gay!! He's a fag! And there's nothing you can do about it quit with all the insults and be informed!

1. Gbam!if d dude was broke she no go tell his sis o just disgrace him and end d marriage. Women and their love for money/comfortability. Staying with a gay man con dey form praying and fasting😩

2. Dint u read? He works with total but she's not even seeing the money

3. I tell you bro!!
      Finally sha, poster you said your brother was an altar boy? Guess what, I suspect he was abused by a priest / rev. Father. Apologies to all the Catholics here, but 80% of gay in Catholic Church are initiated by gay rev. Fathers/ sisters in the monastery and convent. I have many stories to tell. This guys destroy anus of young men and buy them with silence because of their status. So if you're one of those pushing your sons too close to a reverend father, please be very observant. Not all are without blame. Pastors sef dey use mentoring dey collect ppl virginity

4. Chikito I am with u. Once I saw alter boy I laughed. That's even what will gay him faster. Sorry enh gay is gay. Thank God he had twins. Sorry

5. I don't think so, I think something happened along the line, we'll what do I know? I didn't even know he was gay up until last week.
      She told me she is ready to leave the marriage and walk away just recently if the issue is not confronted.

6. @chikito you just said my mind

7. Well done o!
      Keep assuming without proof and sullying God's name
      What happened to boarding school the primary induction school for gay Dom in Nigeria?
      When things go wrong in your life you will start begging God... Hiss

8. Stella,
      At last I can comment.
      Yaaaayyyyyyyyy!!!
      Have been trying for quit a while to log in, I had to go on twitter to log on. I view but unable to comment.

To the poster involved, the situation you re in is heartbreaking. My heart goes out to you guys inclusive of his wife.
      You need to gather enough evidence and confront him openly. He need to be shamed, what nonsense.
      Your SIL should be happy that he hasn't touched for for 16months, she should go console herself.

Kai my head is swapped up with this, I'm just thinking deep.

NB: make sure your father is not aware of it bcos of his health.

Brb.....

4. I'm speechless, but I think there's notjing you people can do about it execpt prayer. He's an adult that knows what he's doing, I think it's only prayer that can cast away the spirit of gayism in him

1. Hope he aint a paedophile too with all d little boys he sleeps with😩with the daily hardship in dis country one man siddon dey collect better anal😩it is well my sister

5. i don't even know what to say to you, May God answer all the questions in your heart.

1. Could it be that the whole thing started after he was abused by a reverend father, since you said he was an alter boy. We knw some of these fathers are not really who they claim to be. Sit him down down and talk to him first. Let him know what damage he's doing to his home. If he dsnt burge, pls report him to the elders jo

2. My thought exactly!!!!

3. And your proof is?!
      Stop talking trash if you have no proof

6. I'm sure it's a priest that lured him into the act since he was an altar boy...
    You see all those catholic priest?...fear them!...
    If you hear the kind of things they do,you will faint...
    My advise for you poster is to mind your business..your brother is no longer a baby so you guys have no right to chose a life for him...
    Don't tell anyone!...let it be a secret between you and his wife...
    Meanwhile,tell the wife to get a side boo and ignore him if she is seeing the money...i mean if she dosent lack!...
    But if he is an aka gum,let her flee biko!...

1. That's exactly what came to my mind,maybe it was a priest or our of peer pressure,or curiosity,and it's devilish,he needs his deliverance from God almighty.
      Talk to your brother,gays,in naija,they don't like people especially family members finding out their lifestyle.

2. Queen you are so right! imagine 16 months without touching ur wife, and be given silly excuses bcos of small, small boys.

3. Exactly. I think it started from his altar boy days

4. There's a possibility on the part of the priest

5. Your comment stinks just like your mouth does.
      You just showed the world how daft and stupid you are...so the fact that he was an alter boy means a priest inculcated such immoral act in him?? Choice...how dumb can you possibly be???
      My advice,next time apply sense when commenting
      #Peace

6. How can you advise him not to tell anybody, that's not good enough biko, remember the Law of the land forbids gay, what if he's spoiling other peoples children?

Poster ignore the wife, get enough proof to confront him, threaten to report him to the authorities and see what his reaction will be like

7. Poster i hate to agree with queen bt she may be right.

8. Don't attract a curse upon yourself Linda all in the name of blog popularity. Ask God to forgive you for the trash you type up there.

9. Hmmm make una dey sufry dey accuse men of God oh.

10. She has a job her self a good one as that she is not jobless and I don't think she is in for the money.
      She said she loves him so much and also fear of societal stigma.

7. Gay is a spirit that possesses people.The only way out is to make him give his life to Christ and he becomes a new creature.Talk to a strong pastor he respects let the pastor say it was revealed to him.Do not involve his wife so as not to create problems for her.Only God can save him

1. You people make people think it's an automatic 360 deg turn around once they accept Christ. No it's not. There will be temptations, because we live in the flesh. But the challenge is to constantly kill the flesh and walk on the spirit. That's where many of them gays get stuck and start using bible to justify their actions. It's not an immediate turn around and if he doesn't have the right guidance he will keep confessing Christ but he will never be broken

2. Sister Sandra there are gay pastors.

3. It's like saying stealing pastors or fornicating pastors.
      Simply means their employer was or is no longer GOD

4. Sandra forget that thing o. I have a cousin whose second name is Donatus, and na only Rev fr's she dey give. We have raw chat and text messages between her and them before and she's very committed in church.she's almost 40 now but still not married. The height of it was when one asked me out.. I no gree o,Na so I fear fear o cos I used to see them like God on earth here. Since then my perception about them changed fa. So am not surprised people are suspecting them here. Till tomorrow am not sure she knows we know. Come see stealing of phone mid night when she's asleep so we can read her convo with any of the priest she's seeing that period. And she's so dumb she hardly delete her messages and no security for phone. God go judge sha

5. Doesn't mean there are not strong men of God

8. Chai this kind of chooking in the ynash for men, may God forgive you all. I cant deal. Stella you have towed the line of Rodrigo in above the sky "it is what it is".

Lady better shout it up on the roof top. dont keep quiet. Your brother is EWU

9. This is so serious. Why will gays get married to people and put them through so much emotional trauma? It is wrong!

The wife of your brother doesn't want to talk. She is more concerned about not losing her marriage than about looking for more lasting solution. That's how people endure so much in bad marriages.

To be honest,I don't know how to handle this. Maybe you guys should seat him down and advice he goes for counselling. Its obvious he may nolonger be interested in the marriage so there is no point in fixing what is already broken.

May God see you all through this.

1. There's no marriage in the first place, is just a charade, that's what they do.

2. Yes there was no marriage because it was contracted under false conditions or whatever. The vows were never meant to be adhered to. It was all a lie. Your SIL should know that. Your brother is a wicked mean sombori for luring another man's daughter into such. Mstcheeeeew

3. God forbid I find out my husband is gay with proof, I will leave with the speed of light. Na me he wan give Yama Yama disease Tufiakwa! With all my effort in this marriage day and night I refuse to be foolish, I know my worth.
      Women should drop the poverty mentality, find something to do and do that business with all your might. Stop putting your life on hold cos you are married.
      Prayer! Dear Lord give us wisdom!!!

10. Your Brother's story ended up like this because of the society that we live in. He is closet gay like so many others in Nigeria. He shouldn't have any business with women but he married one. Being gay is as normal as being straight. Your brother is just being himself. I know many Nigerians will say it's a taboo and a white man's thing but let me tell you, we have gay and bisexual Nigerians who live normal lives and have normal relationship. This is not about sex, forget sex it is who we are. We date, fight, love, make up and do what straight people do.

1. The devil has taken control of your mind. Give your life to Christ.

2. I am a straight guy, but I have many friends who are bi-sexuals, I mean male friends.

At first I couldn't stand them especially when de start displaying that annoying feminine traits, but with time I accepted them but they know their boundaries... When I am in a sad mood, they are the last people I want to be close with. Bit most of them are good friends..

For your information lekki and Victoria island, is full of gays.. So many of you here on this blog living in these places and married to rich and wealthy men, please take time to check your husbands chats on whatsapp and bbm... Most of those names stored as male friends, they are their lovers when you are not around..

3. Don't get married to a women and trap her in your misery and deceit.

4. It's actually NOT normal
      The devil only likes to deceive people that is

11. Hmmmm na wah ooh

Did your brother attend a boarding school? If he did.. then that's where his problems started. I hate boarding school with one kain passion ehn

Back to your matter..
    You should definitely confide in your twin, then you both can tell the other brother what's happening. It's very good as y'all have evidence

All of you should then confront the said gay brother, you all should let him know what a disgrace he is to your family! Threaten to disown him as one of yours if he doesn't change from such disgusting act! But whatever you guys do, do not let your dad know anything about this! It's very important he doesn't know for his own sake.

The wife might be afraid to confront him alone cos it's possible your brother is a violent person! But if she doesn't want to confront him, all in the name of answering 'mrs', then y'all should leave her to carry her cross na..

You yourself can choose to accept your brother the way he is or reject him completely! Or better still.. keep on fasting and praying for him while he goes out there poking and licking assholes! Una doh ooo

1. Are you mad?

2. No dear, Becky's Diary is quite right actually!

12. Say what! ! !
    I'll read comments too

13. Im not homophobic, even though the sight of the act makes me sick to my stomach, i just look away when i see 2 guys kissing & cuddling in the subway, i think im even starting to get used to the sight cus i was so uncomfy when i newly got here, then i pinched myself saying Hey, ure in Australia not Naija, but its almost a norm here.
    Thats a shitty act you dont want to tell ur dad, youd be doing him more harm than good, & the faggot will keep fantasizing anus over pussy, its flowing thru his veins, & no amount of praying or fasting turn him around, i hear once u go gay you dont go back.... you can only take a break or pretend, same goes for lesbians.

#Jaqen H'ghar: If the day comes when you must find me again, just give that coin to any man from Bravos and say these words to him, "Valar morghulis"
    Arya Stark: "Valar morghulis."

1. #High Sparrow: No doubt many of us would fall. But who are we? We have no names, no family, everyone one of us is poor, powerless, and yet together we can overthrow an empire...

14. He was a good boy even an altar server.....he could have picked it from there. I am catholic too before fanatics wanna bash.

All you can do about it is pray for your brother. God is the only one to change your bro, not you, his wife or your dad. Do not even tell your dad by the way, it would kill him straightaway.

Since the wife does not want him confronted, does not want to leave....pls hands off!
    Unhear what she told you before you become extremely judgemental towards him. I believe he has his good parts.

This chronicle is not yours to write. When wifey is tired of the marriage of deception. She would seek help. You can advise her to seek a seperation, divorce, blow it open and protect her child especially if it's a boy. But pls, do not take an action that isn't yours to make. Do not confront him pls, a lot of Nigerian wives are queer....she could deny and form solidarity to save face.

She opened up to you coz she is in shock and it's a terrible burden to bear alone especially in our kind of society. Stand back, let her sort her feelings and make her decision, one beyond emotions and external urges.....then you can step in to support, meddle or mediate. You can ask her to send her story here, it could help more to direct her actions.Goodluck!

15. There's nothing either of you can do about his sexual orientation.
    Tell your SIL to confront him with enough proof (incase he denies)and see his reaction or better still, file for a divorce!
    I am wondering why on earth he married her in the first place if he knew he was gay.

16. hewo.God!this gay thing no christains no muslims oo.dem just they do it.

17. See wahala some women face in the name of marriage,how can you swallow that shit from him

18. I almost ended up with a gay Yoruba demon! that would have been the death of me.

19. But why get married to a woman if your heart is not in it?
    Wickedness and deceit at its peak! Your brother has lost it, may God help him.
    The wife should better start a business and save cos that marriage is not it.
    Poster I don't even know what to say.

20. Leave him. ...otherwise you pertake of his sins if he chooses not to repent. If you can stay celibate and serve Christ with your whole heart. Your soul is precious....much more than any comfort you can have on earth.

21. The Queen you talk true. All this fada fada that refused to marry, may God help una ooo

22. poster ur brother is wicked. How can he be denying his wife sex for over 16 months? If the wife gbench outside now, he'll start claiming holy, holy abi. i cant deal abeg!

23. Hope he aint a paedophile too with all d little boys he sleeps with😩with the daily hardship in dis country one man siddon dey collect better anal😩it is well my sister

24. Ah! Water don dey pass garri dey go so oooo! B careful o, if u confront your bro, he will lash back

*cutezain*

25. He married..just because the society expects him to marry

Is your brother @Yul Edochie?

Just saying.

I hate Gays and Lesbians

@Galore😃

1. Does yul work with total oil???

2. You're no more gay, Galore? You were our resident lezzie nau

26. SOLUTION TO START VIEWING STELLA'S BLOG WITHOUT DELETING YOUR BROWSER

1. Clear your history
    2. Go to google and type 'stella dimoko korkus', choose any old post and open it.
    (If it opens, then you are good to go).
    3. From the old post click on any of 'entertainment, news etc' to get you to the most recent page.
    4. You are good to go.

1. Thanks i tried it. It worked on my phone, but then it went back redirecting to the same page again. Please post if you have another solution.
      Thanks so very much

27. SOLUTION TO START VIEWING STELLA'S BLOG WITHOUT DELETING YOUR BROWSER

1. Clear your history
    2. Go to google and type 'stella dimoko korkus', choose any old post and open it.
    (If it opens, then you are good to go).
    3. From the old post click on any of 'entertainment, news etc' to get you to the most recent page.
    4. You are good to go.

28. Poster your brother is what we call, 'undercover gay' how did the wife not know about this, didn't she date him or something?

Your brother is not proud of his gay nature, so he need to be called out, don't keep it a secret , tell your people, let him man up if he wants to be gay. You sis inlaw should make a decision to leave or stay, come to think of it, why would she stay with a gay dude, for money?

29. Altar boy ? For Catholic Church abi ? He must have been influenced long ago.

30. I fear for the little boys he is abusing.
    I fear for them.

31. Poster I don't think there's much you can do about it. Leave your dad out of this please. She told you not to tell anyone meaning she wants to continue living a lie, well, her choice but I'd say you advice her to confront her husband leave the marriage. He even brings his male hoes to the house? Na wah!

32. See your mentality? 'Make' him. Like please, educate yourself on Christianity. Thanks

33. Sister, I am 100 % sure he picked the gay spirit during his altar boys days. Parent should be weary of leaving their children to all these church people and men of God. Some of them do worst things that we can't imagine, eventhough there are many good ones.

I will advise you to keep your mouth shot an dpray. Make sure your Dad doesn't hear it, since he is the first son and it will break him.

Tell her wife to keep on praying because seriously there is nothing no one can do about it, unless something struck him. A lot of guys who started being gay from childhood till adult never stops. There are too many of them. Infact, Sis you are helpless. Just forget about it and face your business, so you stand and get married.

Moreover, I have never seen an adult who is gay that stopped being gay. I have never. For teenagers it is possible but adults I doubt unless the grace of God.

34. Its her wife I pity. If you want to help your brother, I think the only way is to track and embarass him infront of all those guys. This will work only if he has shame. But if he is the shameless one, forget it.

35. Gays don't just change like that, except God delivers him from that spirit. All u and her can do is pray,cox talking won't change him, i have a gay friend also and there is nothing we haven't said to him but it's what he is and we just have to accept him that way pending when he gets delivered. Lol

36. Sometimes I wish we were living in the days of the 'Old Testament'.
    No time for long things nor resurrection morning. As you are sinning, your judgement ans punishment are seconds away#PayAsYouGo.
    Well, poster am deeply touched by your situation but Hey! The only thing you can do is to PRAY like your brother is dying tonight. His soul is so important to God and plssss keep mute, no broadcasting to anyone except God.
    May God heal your brother and his marriage.
    #EkwensuBuOnyeUhaa

37. James Bond's Girl20 July 2016 at 16:15

Hmmm u need the wisdom of Solomon.. Please don't take any rash decision that will affect you in the long run.. this is a sensitive issue ./..Please Please pray to God and handle with Maturity

38. This is just sad!May i never find myself in such situation.I think you should confront your brother without any drama,if possible record your conversation.May God help us all

39. My dear. There's really nothing you can do . Talking from experience. (Used to be Gay). A Gay man listens to no one okay. If u make it open and disgrace him. You have lost a brother. Cus he will tell u he has nothing to loss. Just show him love and introduce him to God. When Jesus Comes in trust me he will hate that act like nothing else.

40. "Altar boy", that my dear is where the problem started.
    The wife told you not to tell anyone, respect her wishes

41. So because he was once an altar boy that guarantees him not being a gay right? You must be a joker then. My dear, na those altar boys dey spoil pass. Some Rev. Fathers destroy altar boys I swear. My cousin is a gay and it was a Rev. Father that taught him that nonsense and till date he is still one.

People in the village just avoid him. It was when another of my cousin told me he is gay I added two and two together. I don't see him with girls, even when we sleep on the same bed when I visited, he will stay very far away I come dey say my cousin is super cultured I no know say na scam. Ask your bro na one of this Rev. Fathers go don teach am this nonsense.

42. He needs to stop sleeping with small boys..Can't he find gays his age..Freaking paedophile

43. Total! Madam your husband's problem is Total!
    Before you get full employment in Total, you must belong... Else you'd be on contract no promotion till thy kingdom come. Madam your husband filled the form, it's a prerequisite HE'S BOUND!
    Poster, forget it your brother will never have money for you. Hustle your own!
    Don't ask me how I know!!!

1. Are you for real?

2. I think you are right

Have heard such rumour before....

I know of a federal hospital in Nigeria too...Before you are promoted as a CNO or even bein a consultant or CMD..you must belong to a particular cult in that hospital

Wonders.

44. This is so sad!
    Madam your at the risk of catching a fatal ailment and your complaining of no gbenshing??
    You better take your mind off sex and help your self out with his money and a sugar son! Mtcheeew.

45. My problem is the fact that you brother sleeps with small boys. He is a peadophile, if he wants to be gay there are geown gay men. If i were you i will confront him with sleeping with small boys. Let his wife deal with him being gay. In a sane society he will be in jail. If his wife is fine with him being gay then thats her problem not yours. You shouldn't be the one telling your family.

46. Am speechless to say anything. Prayer and blackmail is the main thing now

47. But the poster said the brother wife has kid, so how come the gay part"confused"

48. O gini bukwa nke a. Tori don worwor. Sister this is not your fight. Your sister inlaw knows what to do but she doesn't cus money is involved. HIV is real. Peace out.

49. McGee, you gave me a fright I thought she came over to tell you that your twin died. Why are you giving us heartache . Already your brother is alive, you can see him , touch him, got with him. Unlike those who have lost their love ones. Look, be grateful.

50. If people usually pray and let the Holy Spirit lead them before taking major decisions like getting married they will never find themselves in situations like this or in bad marriages. That's what I know for sure because he leads you into all TRUTH!

51. Poster don't let this out because you know there is a law in Nigeria against gay and he might be fired from his job, not to talk of societal stigma.

Believe me, you don't want him in jail or be jobless. The society can ignore him but it can lead him to depression if not suicide.

Confront your brother, because for how long will you two carry this burden?

It is solely your sil decision to either stay married or divorce him. Because women have various reasons to stay in a loveless or sexless marriage.

52. Is his life..if u can live with it fine..if not move on..