Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Doctors In House Section

Some people dont just get it right?Go and see a Doctor for proper analysis of what could be wrong!...Very important!

URINARY TRACT INFECTION?

Good day to you.please I will like doctors in house to kindly advise me.been peeing severally and it smells,i also do have back ache and slightly stomach cramps.though I was itching sometimes ago but it's stopped after I used Amplicox..

I Google the symptoms some days back and it shows I have unitary tract infection. Please what drugs will I use to  combat it cause Google said if not treated it might affect the kidney.please don't tell me to visit hospital Biko cause I don't have money to run test.please I beg  cause my waist line is paining me. 

31 comments:

1. How will you now buy the drugs?

2. Drop your blood and your discharge in the comment section for us to conduct a test for you, as you don't know your way to a lab/hospital. Mtcheeeww

3. nice one.. sooo on point.. go to the hospital u r there making noise.. but u have money to buy mb and post on stella abi? msww

2. You contracted STD. U don't have money to go hospital. U must hv given ur Toto to useless men to gbensh for free.

1. Why do you talk anyhow

2. Why do you talk anyhow

3. Why do you talk anyhow

4. If you not a doctor,pls hush.your head is just filled with sex

5. Brown busted!!!!
      Are you the poster?

3. Which one be Ampiclox??
    Go to a good hospital asap .
    From ur symptoms, I suspect HIV.

4. Take Moringa leaf and coconut oil. Thank me later.

1. I have heard about using Coconut to treat UTI and other STDs. It contains anti bacterial properties

5. Can also be pelvic inflammatory disease. (P.i.d) u Beta get to a doctor now.. if p.i.d. , u'll be given nine injections for nine days straight plus some drugs.. not treating can cause infertility problems as well.

6. Cipro tab for 7days,morning and night,blood tonic once a day for14 days

7. Abeg go hospital go treat yasef fast fast before you get injury!

8. James this your bad mouth ehn

9. Poster just go to any government health center, pls don't play wit ur health.

10. hello there,you didn't specify if you are a woman or woman.If you are a man,that could be dangerous symptoms of prostatitis and if you are a woman,its possibly an infection(UTI).Though,not advisable to do blind treatment by recommending without proper lab test but i suggest(weighing the risk benefits ratio since the client doesn't have money to do lab test) you take ciprotab 500mg twice daily for 14days(only if you are not sensitive to active components).Do not take blood capsules or tonic whilst using the ciprotab.Im a pharmacist for the record.

1. Mr Micheal is this pharmacists in the house section? Are you supposed to prescribe drugs or dispense? The person that is a med scientist said she should come and do test free. If you can't do your "job" free by giving her the drugs prescribed by a doctor after making a diagnosis, free then waka pass. What are you using ciprotab to treat? Did they teach you the pathophysiology of PID or prostatism in school? Idiot. Giving men of honour a bad name

11. hello there,you didn't specify if you are a man or woman.If you are a man,that could be dangerous symptoms of prostatitis and if you are a woman,its possibly an infection(UTI).Though,not advisable to do blind treatment by recommending without proper lab test but i suggest(weighing the risk benefits ratio since the client doesn't have money to do lab test) you take ciprotab 500mg twice daily for 14days(only if you are not sensitive to active components).Do not take blood capsules or tonic whilst using the ciprotab.Im a pharmacist for the record.

12. If you are in lagos I will run the tests foc for you. Please stop using drugs that aren't prescribed.

13. It's an std, try taking augumentin(1g) morning and night for 7days.

14. Lower abdominal pain radiating to the lower back.
    Urine frequency
    Burning sensation when passing urine.
    Offensive urine smell
    Abnormal discharge.....

These are symptoms of a urinary tract infection.

Treatment : Trimethoprim 200mg twice daily for 7 days.
    Drink lots of fluids.
    Cranberry juice

15. Poster better take all the money you have and head to a good hospital. A urine culture must be performed to select the antibiotics you are not resistant to which can cure it. If the doctor blindly recommends a drug, don't bulge nor pay because he is quack with no experience as far as UTI is concerned.
    If you go to a chemist to buy whatever drugs people recommend here, you are making things worse because the UTI you have (which could be caused by ecoli, staph etc) may be resistant to that particular antibiotic so you would only waste your money without any success. In the meantime, Drink a lot of water, cranberry juice may help but plan to go and get treated.

16. Poster, Google Marie Stopes Nigeria and give them a call. They should be able to refer you to a hospital that isn't expensive. Leave Internet and get proper diagnosis and treatment.