Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 302

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 302

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

18 comments:

1. Interesting.....@1, that's am amazing man. Pizza; not a fan, that thing is fattening than ice cream

2. Now, this is what you call tttttaaaalllllllll. Dayum.

3. Manute Bol over tall biko, the astronaut got me giggling. This segment teaches me alot

4. Lol at the last one. The guy dey vex.

5. Ed Mitchelle travelled into space a Scientist and came back an environmentalist. Viewing the earth from the moon changed the perception of some astronaut/scientist, they witness first-hand the global impact of climate change on the earth, the continued shrinking of seas, heavy pollution of rivers and deltas, degradation of rainforest and savannahs, air pollution over industrial zones...in Ed's words, "you develop an instant global awareness and a compulsion to do something...".
    We are Stewards of this earth, without global partnership, peace and unity, all eforts to curb global climate change and environmental degradation will be useless.
    #ProudEnvironmentalist

1. *some Astronauts / Scientists *

2. Exactly my dear..and not to forget,whatever solutions we profer,that are not sustainable,is tantamount to more damage..treat the environment as you would yourself..the earth is yours,take care of it..#proudEnvironmentalist

3. Yes! Sustainable development is key...God help us.

6. I love Toy story, inspector woody and co...

1. *Sheriff woody*

2. Yea, thanks. I can only remember woody...lol

3. Pipi let's watch together

7. I love pizza.

Wait! That BB player can actually block any ball from entering the net without jumping? Na ojoro o

8. Manute Bol also coined the words "my bad" which is now cliché for "my mistake", "my fault", etc. Yeah, you're welcome.

9. Meeeeeehn that guy long ooo, weird facts indeed.