Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Akpevwe Orlu

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Akpevwe Orlu

Hello Dear Stella,
My name is Akpevwe Orlu
And my birthday is 31st july

I would appreciate a birthday shoutout.God bless you.
Thanks .

Happy Birthday Dearie

131 comments:

1. Hbd ma
    But be ready for bashing mir

1. You guyz shouldn't bash her, everyone can't be slim

HBD darling
      WULLNP

1. Area!!! Happy birthday Mrs. Akpevwe. Isoko or Urhobo? BTW.. change ur concealer biko. Dnt kno y peeps use cheap concealers dat neva set. It jus messed up ur brow area. Nice contacts doh...

2. Na u dash am d Mrs??? Abi u read am there or u just assumed cos she is fat,she must be a Mrs. Itk!

3. Ebi, see her ring na. Haaba!!! Use ur eyes and brain always

4. Happy birthday, Shine o. Pretty as .... A beg dash me concealer Na . Mac or black up.

3. Happy birthday many more years
    Amen

4. Happy birthday madam!...
    Lemme spare you because you are a mom and I know it's not easy to loose weight after child bearing...

1. You mean lose? Thank me now!

2. Wow. Is that you Linda????

3. Who borrow u sense? Pls don't return it oh

4. Hahahahahaha..
      Christabel,I don't yab mothers oh!...I only yab ugly single FAT girls...

And for you Atheist or whatever,stay on your lane here...I have been ignoring you for long...maybe you want me to start eyeing you or something when you are not even Tuscany or Jaymoore cos they are the only niggas here that I can gbensh if they give me...
      I don't mingle with your likes Abeg...

5. Lol Linda Eze i can see dat my threat to u yesterday worked and u didn't insult dis lady....

Had it been u did, mvotoo yi ike ikaa.... loool.... ngwa gbado anya...

6. Linda abeg where she write say she b mum? U dont ve 2 gv excuse 4 being nice u know. Btw, since when u nor dey bash mums? Tar!

5. Madam pls reducing b4 u start having breathing issues! Room and parlor + balcony.

6. Happy birthday with good health!...

7. Hapi Bday beautiful lady. God bless ya new age. #Alinko

8. Happy birthday fine mother, of fine children.

Are you from orlu, like me?

1. Jenny you are my sis oh I'm from orlu too.

2. Chei. Ada baby, iss a lie. How do I contact you, so we can rock our world.

#imoGirlsSlaying #orluRocks

3. Rock your world erh, side eye lesbian @imogirls

9. Your makeup is just too fine.
    Keep slaying.

Happy birthday again.

1. Happy Bday,
      Love your chubby cheeks
      Ave a fab day!

10. Hbd dear,in James voice you are fat

11. Happy birthday Akpevwe.
    Kisses muchos.
    God bless you.

Yeahhhhh. It's my birthday too. Through with church service. Waiting for the other things to follow suit. Thank you God.
    #blushing
    #gratefulheart

1. Happy birthday love. You should hv sent ur pics.

2. Happy birthday xp somebody. God bless you.

3. Happy birthday to you XP. God's grace always.

4. Happy birthday. Enjoy ur day

5. Liar,which birthday and it did come up on your fbk keep trying to divert people from coding u.
      Akpa.

6. HBD, why dint you send your pixs to stella to post?
      U for hearam...

7. The anonymous of 15:15 she has an official linkedin.com account, no Facebook account. Chill with your hatred because the party is on till night.
      Happy fabulous birthday Xp

8. Happy Birthday XP, have a good one today :-)

9. Happy birthday XP, best wishes.

Happy birthday Orlu, God bless u

10. Ife nkea asugbuo anonymous at 15:15, it haff pain you too much. You forgot to add akpu to the akpa you wrote, your trademark abuse words.

I am also rewinding your cassette to play like the other anonymous, o ga di gi sambada na anya. Facebook viewer.
      Make I snap this comments.

11. Happy birthday @ xp.
      Age with grace & God's favour..

12. Hbd xp. Hbd madam akpevwe

13. Happy birthday dearie...where the party at?

14. Xp d jobless woman31 July 2016 at 20:28

Dis Xp is very funy.y go under anony 2 reply pple?its so obvious u re anony 16:42 & 17:26.so u re the anony on tghw & queen linda eze's case?get a life & a job and stp disgracin ur self on a blog

15. HBD XP dear. Age with God's grace.

HBD lady Akpevwe... LLNP

16. Who saw wht am seeing?so madam Xp went under anony to shade linda eze.madam maka y?use ur id if u re brave dats how it's done.

17. All these anonymous posting cunny comments your issue is easy, I did not see any comment from Linda Eze, Xp or Tghw here.what are you telling us. It sounds like a confession to me. Bvs know who is jobless and who doesn't have a life, it does not hide. Continue

18. N u just stole someone's show.

19. Happy Birthday dear. Wish you an amazing day. Hope you had fun. Kisses

20. Happy birthday XP, doubleB dick in your pwest tonight

21. Thank you my lovely bvs. One love to Roseflower-Jenny-Who's that-Ada Nwanb-Just Gla-Chy Jose-Lovlady-Chummy-Ladyj-Tetri-Pipi-Stella Ma-Eka J-Sassy F- Chy AdaJ- Princess-Nma and the Anony Pwewt at 02:05.
      It was a lonnng glorious day. Worth the wait.

Tessbaby...I apologize o and to Sweet Akpehvwe I didn't mean to, was just excited. Hope your party was cool too.

To Ndi OSU IMI as anonymouses " When Toxic People try hard to let the community have a certain impression about you, let them be, they will get through, after a certain time, the truth will unveil, and the community will love you even more".
      Kikikikikikikikikikiikiki. Who no know who pass am na dead body.

Have a nice week. Welcome to August.

12. Happy birthday.

13. Happy birthday to you dear. May all your heart desires be granted

14. You look beautiful , Happy birthday to you, I wish you long life n more . (Amen)

15. Happy birthday Akpewve Joe! My Snr in High school... God bless you Doc

16. Happy birthday madam.
    You have a pretty face, but you need to loose a bit of weight.
    Enjoy your day.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You see your life? In an attempt to be a troll you disgraced your family. Foolish girl, is the woman's weight the reason why you can't succeed in life? Mgbeke if not for cheap data bundle you won't be here, I blame telecommunications companies for making data so cheap that anything can afford it. Nonsense.

2. This Jacinta Mbachu is a gutless chicken!...so you deleted your comment because of this anonymous?...
      Tufia gi!...
      You are the type that goes under anonymous to cuss people here...I know your type!...

3. U deleted ur comment? 2-faced moron

18. Replies
    1. Linda Eze, Av observed that u are such a frustrated bitch so I don't need to exchange words with idiots like u

2. Danmmmm JayEm my love, where hath thou husband snatcher?

19. Akara ndi ukwua!! HBD

20. LOOSE some WEIGHT ASAP obesity is a disease!
    Hbd

1. ...stupid talk@florence...what has her weight got to do with anything here???...If u have nothing nice to say,shut up!

2. You're just a wanna be bitch

3. Please learn from Linda and receive sense.

4. And where is your pix, buffalo!
      Am sure u're a Hippo
      Someone is celebrating her Bday, and all you see is her +size. Do you think she is not working on it?

5. Oh please what has Florence said thats out of place? Its an advice d poster can either take it or leave it. Weightloss is no longer abt staying in shape or fashion, its healthy.

6. Happy birthday sha, madam abeg don't listen to them go shed some weight, obesity na disease biko. Hypertension, diabetes, indigestion, waist pain, knees problem, Oya hit the gym shapshap

21. Happy bday ma,abeg must every body be slim?na question I asked ooh

22. Happy birthday Madam & please loose the weight when you are ready to , don't mind all these faceless people who will try to make you feel bad about your size.You never know if she has been trying to loose weight & it's just not working .

1. Lose! LOSE!! LOSE!!!!!!!! Omg!! .....OK I'm calm now,loose is when something isn't tight, eg my tight skirt now feels loose on me because I've lost some kilos. #okbye

Sherry's Daughter

2. Thanks....just corrected myself too

3. Loose as a noun/adjective. Eg Her pussy is no more tight now feels loose because of her lifestyle

23. I don't know why people don't mind their business. Do you know some people pray to add some weight? I can bet that some of you here asking her to shed some weight are even fatter than her. Please, you guys should mind your business abeg. Someone wants you to wish her well but all you do is try to male her day sad. Please apply common sense. If you think it is funny or you think you are making a point, I think you should better keep your fingers in your nose rather than spoil someone's special day.... Ahn ahn... That said, I want to wish Akpevwe a happy birthday, full of beautiful things. Have fun sweetie and don't let any of those stupid talks weigh you down. You are beautiful just the way you are.... For every curse on my comment I return to you 1 million of your wishes. Amen. If you have nothing nice to say to someone STFU... Evil bitter hearts.

1. Abeg rest jor. It's just for fun

2. Shut up hypocrite! Mind their business ke. Abet you fat too! Madam, biko lose some weight don't listen to anon. Do it for yourself! Do you!
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

24. Awwwww anty stella love.am so grateful.thanks everyone

1. Happy birthday pretty lady.

And happy birthday to my XP baby.
      May the good lord bless you both and grant all your heart's desires according to his riches in glory.

2. Happy birthday Mrs Akpevwe Ndamati Orlu. Have my best wishes to the new year. Where the party at? Lol. Have fun ma'am because you deserve it.

3. Happy birthday dearie.
      Age gracefully..
      Enjoy yourself to the fullest.

4. Happy Birthday Ma'am. Have a fab one.

25. Jesus Christ of peace, love and mercy. I reserve my comment because I like you. You looks cheerful.
    Besides, not everyone must be slim to be beautiful. That being said, lose some damn weight you look like a dead bloated hippo.

1. Since you didn't have anything meaningful to say, you should have kept quiet. Bad belle.
      By the way, its *look not looks*. Thank me later.

2. If this is u reserving ur comment, I cant help but wonder what its like when ure not reserved.

26. You are very pretty but Why are you looking like a hippopotamus na? Better lose some weight biko, I ain't bashing you ma I love you too much to just keep mute and watch you turn elephant.
    Hit the gym fast babe. Kisses.

eeermmm where is kelvin come and pwess breast small. She has got some good melons.

1. Haaaa..is it u DAT type dis or ur account was hacked?

27. HBD lovelylady, lovely in and out have a great day

28. She isn't even fat...just has lovely big boobs...you trolls are not even as pretty as her ...hbd hun

1. Lie lie. Even me self fat talk more of this one.

29. Happy birthday ma!ure beautiful cheers

30. Happy Birthday Dr.Akpevwe Orlu. God bless you dear. From Abi.

31. HBD ma, Pls don't mind them. you are bold and beautiful.just incase u wanna lose weight, i can give u a guide. God bless ur new age.

32. Happy birthday madam.

Hope you all know her husband loves her this way. Not all men like skinny women.
    My husband for one is always complaining I shldnt loose too much weight. I still do anyway.

Happy birthday, have a good one. You have a pretty face and nice skin, don't mind all these, ppl.

1. Your husband told you not to lose too much weight, but you still do anyway, because you want to be fit and look sexy right? Her husband loves her this way. Gain weight and see if your husband go like

33. #A confident woman is a sexy woman, no matter what size*

Happy Birthday...

34. HBD to you ma.
    U are very fat.
    Lose some weight pls.

1. Gv ur life 2 Christ. LINDA JUST DID.

2. Step-brother!!! Make you take time oh! Loser

35. My birthday mate. Happy Birthday Mam..... God bless our new age. #leowomenrock.
    Toyin

36. Happy birthday pretty woman, may God grant all that you desire and bless you beyond bounds.

37. Pretty Lady, Happy Birthday To You!
    Keep Winning!!
    Keep Shining!!!
    Keep Smiling!!!!

38. Happy birthday 🎂,llnp.

39. Happy birthday big bones, you not ugly but you fat!

40. Happy Birthday Dr.Akpevwe Orlu. A very intelligent medical practitioner in the field of family medicine. Hope you had a fabulous celebration. As for the internet trolls that are saying all sorts about her size. She is a fulfilled woman, blessed with a loving Engineer husband, two kids, boy and girl and a very successful medical practice. So many things the rest of you keep crying to God for on this platform from reading all your daily chronicles on Stella's blog... If she is fat , how is it your business? Who told you she isn't healthy. Try and celebrate an added year to her life or keep your hate filled comments to yourself , pray that God gives you just a little bit of what he has blessed her with. Enjoy your day beautiful!

1. Ohoooo check out profile, don't mind them with their yeye comments, most trolls have a frustrated life already