Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe And Follower Exchange Words On Instagram

Monday, July 18, 2016

Mercy Aigbe And Follower Exchange Words On Instagram

Nollywood actress mercy Aigbe posted her wares on HER WALL....

Please read and decide who is at fault.....I think the follower tried to use LOL to lighten the words she used but maybe Mercy wasnt in the mood....I dont know..You read and decide if this was an exchange or they were joking.....

90 comments:

1. Hmmmn Mercy beware of toothpick leg girls o! Hahahaha

1. Lmao. You're wickedddd

2. That slippers is so fugly n 35k for real?????
      The slippers is my grandma kinda of slippers.

3. If dem give m for free I nor go take

2. Chaaaaaiii
    Mercy Kai nah
    People will always talk

1. But these followers should learn social media manners. If you no like am look and and pass. Now she's playing the 'God card'. If you can't buy slippers 35k, must u announce on social media?

3. Her use of 'Lol' was not to lighten her words. It was meant to 'ridicule' and to show how silly she found Mercy's post.

And yeah, she was at fault.

First off, she didn't feel the footwear to know it's quality, and secondly, she wasn't asked to pay for a pair.

And I don't understand why she turned around to take offence when Mercy used her words against her. Ndi mmadu sef.

1. Abeg go sleep.
      Follow follow.

2. Rolex mgbii close the eyes.

4. Permit me to spell dis: M S C H E E E E E E E E E W W W W W W W W There u have it😆😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. Thirty-five thousand for that nonsense.thats like a fucking hundred dollars.

1. Nonesense is an understatement sef,with £40 you will get a nice looking one .

2. We know as he dey go for next retail and tkmax clearance.

3. That palm is 14.500 she added a whole 20.500 on top.

6. All these followers oshi, why trying to spoil somebody's business? Must she talk? If u can't afford it just shut up and swallow ur bile.

7. Oh! I'd rather download Pokémon go and let it frustrate me (as Pipi lee said) than actually give a hoot about this thing Mercy Aigbe and Dis guy did... Thanks and God bless 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

8. Replies
    1. You are wrong if you say mercy is at fault, everyone wants to talk rubbish to celebs and expect them to keep quiet, mercy was good and she even said its not for everyone, why is the follower now playing the God card, nobody knows tomorrow part, Na wa

9. I don't care who said what, those slippers are just too ugly for my liking

1. Grand pappy sandals.... buy one get one free. But wait a minute oh, oops! I bought a Cole Hans sandal last week for $120.00

10. Celebs are now husting to show off their 'clap back' prowess...Issorai

I'm surprised she wrote the price for this one, they don't usually do that, maybe cos it 35k.

11. Hmmmmm, but Mercy didn't have to reply her.

12. The follower is a big fool! U talk down on someone's hustle on THEIR PAGE and d person fires u back and u start calling God into d matter and organising pity party. Rubbish!

13. James Bond's girl18 July 2016 at 18:26

not so cool for 35k, looks like rubber slippers and not so neat finishing...its not so attractive..i get the money but mehn i cant at all...my ancestors go swear for me sef i buy am **drops mic and runs away***

1. Looks like olori isis footwear.

2. Yeah,looks like those slippers Yoruba women use to sell on the road side

3. Lol! Una head nor correct

14. The follower is at fault.mbok

1. Yea d follower is @ fault. She is probably on heat n had to let out d steam on Mercy.

15. Mercy sells rubbish and expensive too!..
    She will buy all those low grade china stuff wey full everywhere in naija and tag extra money in it!...
    I would rather shop in the market than buy from her shop cos they sells the same thing..
    I have been to her shop in Omole but didn't see something unique to buy...

1. Are you sure you went to omole abi katangwa?

2. That is what they do add so much money so that those who have inferiority complex and wanna belong and be seen as big girls would go and force themselves and buy it from them.
      Them full insta na medlinbos and the rest.

3. Is any body forcing you or any one to buy? Common shut up and go run errands as usual, onibon oshi.

4. Ode anon hahahahahaha see white wash common I'd u don't have to start with.
      Can u even buy 6k palm.

16. Very typical of poor Nigerians, if they can't afford something instead of them to just skip it and not make a comment because clearly if they can't afford it then it's not targeted at people like them. It is targeted at people who can afford it. They will make nasty comments to bring the product down or to make the seller look greedy or a rip off. If you know you can get it cheaper elsewhere quietly go there and buy it cheaper and not make poverty stricken and spiteful comments.

1. I think I would do well in business than in the office.
      Cox to me, if someone say something like that on my page.
      I would even tell u, since u can make something better mayb u dm your product let's see if it's worth it we should also market yours, and that ends it.

2. Correct dear, nor mind them

17. Make we hear word joor. Some times inexpensive things are of better quality than the so called expensive stuff.

18. people looking for trouble anyhow. Why go to her post and say rubbish. Did she ask you to buy the pam for your boyfriend.

It is meant for bigger guys not broke ass babes and guys

1. Abi o social media has given every mgbeke, mgbafor n mgborie d effrontery to stand up to dia elders n yarn gibberish. She even hissed @ Mercy. It says a lot about her character. I love Mercy"s response to d Shediot.

19. Mike ejeaha, Ana ako na obodo Adiro mma unu Ana ako rubbish mtscheeew

20. It's @cuttlerashy that's the trouble seeker.

21. It's not for everyone??
    This def. Ain't for anyone with a sense(even a tiny) of style

1. Ewu, yes it is not for everyone. There are hand bags sold for 10k,100k, 2OOK, 300k etc.

Is a bag of 300k for everyone? Buy what you can afford.

Every product has it's target audience. Abi is Louboutin for everyone?

2. Anon oponu it's your mumu type they will sell rubbish for nau. You see your retarded comparison? No you won't because you are an oponu

Loubs & Co are mostly selling the 'name' and they didn't start out with outrageous prices. Should I remind you how long they've been around? Go find out.

That Bata up there is nameless and it's okay to make and push your own product but why begin with senseless prices and say it's not for everyone. This one no follow nau, I don't even need to feel it to know it's nonsense.
      I actually agreed with her that the rubbish up there isn't for anyone with a sense of style so why are you displaying your madness under my comment

Nonsense!

22. I'm really not in the mood for instagram issh..

23. for me oo she for just delete or block without replying...

1. Easier said than done, somebody go abuse Una for here sef Una go come back come reply , Na only celebs no go reply

24. I saw the advert on her instagram page ystday and I was showing my hubby saying d palm na correct Italian leather but d price high, my hubby reply me saying it's not for everybody that people dat can afford it will definitely patronise her, so I totally agree with mercy no be for everybody if u can afford it just pass or refresh d page instead of saying trash.

1. Correct Italian leather for 35k? Dream on

2. Finally!!! Someone gets it

3. U can't get correct Italian for 35k. But u can get italican for 35k

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. I effing dislike this mercy lady...so full of herself with her k-leg and pizza face...let her go and face her 419 hubby.

1. Lanre gentry that she snatched from her fellow actress Bimbo Akinsanya after marriage introduction. Mtscheew. You are right her face is flat like a tray with triangular jaw. Now she is talking money, her family fit buy that slippers for 35k, stupid Edo woman, e go hot for you one day

27. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN.18 July 2016 at 18:51

I think mercy's comment is uncalled for.
    The lady only made remarks about the price,its not like she said anything unpleasant about whatever it is mercy put out there.
    Mercy's blood too dey hot.

1. Mercy that couldn't finish from Ibadan Poly because of no money for school fees is talking about cutting cloth? We know your babalawo and your hustle oniranu, I don't know why her Iyales( Bimbo Akinsanya and Lizzy Gentry aka Iya Lara) are not quick with their revenge. Make them hurry as she is now busy slipping her sickle cell daughter into asewo business small small. Idiot.
      Mercy go and learn how to be in the periphery of an urban lady and stop posting dubious price tags to incite young girls.

2. I see as your own no go hot if person knock your hustle like dat. What is Mercy's offence here?

3. wow! that pretty girl is a sickler?

4. Una go just dey spill trash,Na man wey wan waka go waka

5. Her daughter is a sickler?

6. Social media !!!

7. Tooorrr... na wa!!! Come rain or shine Mercy should ensure that she sticks by this 'her man' o, else, she go hear wuen. She should sha put his house in order.

I hear the environment she lives in with the man is an appalling sight to behold. Hmmmm

Ook bye

8. Btw, anonymous, I thought she graduated from Unilag with a degree in theatre arts? According to her interviews?

9. For cursing her child,from today,peace shall elude you. Grace shall run from you

10. Some people are evil. You feel good with yourself after typing that abi? You are obviously bitter and frustrated but just know that your lies won't make your situation better rather you just made your hole deeper.

28. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN.18 July 2016 at 18:53

Mercy I know you is a bv,feel free to troll and cuss.

1. I totally dislike the lady.

2. Have you met her? It's plain stupid to say you dislike someone you 've never interacted with.

29. Lol! Painment...why the troll sef talk when she no ready for the heat?

30. Mercy is a rude, foul-mouthed, gutter-trash, trying-too-hard-to-belong mofo! Let's be objective, the fan was not knocking Mercy's biz, she only said she can get something similar for less. Yes, quality may differ, no doubt. She likes the footwear, knows she can't afford this hence she said she can get a cheaper version. No where in there did she say Mercy was a thief or that the slippers were overpriced or anything like that so Mercy had no right to throw the 1st stone by insulting her.

Everyone now forming "yeyebrity" and talking trash with their fans on social media. Where is their womanly grace of silence & just ignoring anyone you think is an irritant? Or simply block! I taya!

1. Block head!! She knows she can get it cheaper so let her go get it?
      Was she compelled to buy? Biased people who are quick to judge but when push comes to shove, they will do worse.

For the records, this is not Mercy, yuck.

31. Now, before I read it to decide who is right or wrong, Mercy Aigbe has never been able to take negative comments likely. She can stoop very low to cuss out heavily. Then her voltrons will come with their heavy gbaguns and be raining abuses on whoever. After the encounter she had with someone over a picture she posted some time ago where she wore a jean gown and put this local bead necklace on her neck and someone told her it didnt match, na there I quickly unfollow her cos her way with razz words was just over the top. She later deleted everything cos it wasnt good for her PR image. Now I can go back and read. Lol

32. And she goes the "God" route....Works every time. Wait and see how Nigerians will go all sympathetic on her.

You can't go to where someone is advertising her wares(her means of livelihood) and drop a comment like that with a "LOL".
    No business owner likes this.

You can as well carry a placard and stand in front of her shop to announce to the world that they can get the Sandals at a cheaper rate somewhere else.

That said,Mercy's response was highly unprofessional.

A student or Corps member can afford those if they decide to save their feeding allowance.

Business men and women miss it when they Segregate and become selective at their target market.
    Remember the case of Julia Robert in Pretty woman?

Before you lose your temper,remember you have something to sell,you need their money hun...To get it,you must be NICE and Professional!!

33. Mercy is a rude, foul-mouthed, gutter-trash, trying-too-hard-to-belong mofo! Let's be objective, the fan was not knocking Mercy's biz, she only said she can get something similar for less. Yes, quality may differ, no doubt. She likes the footwear, knows she can't afford this hence she said she can get a cheaper version. No where in there did she say Mercy was a thief or that the slippers were overpriced or anything like that so Mercy had no right to throw the 1st stone by insulting her.

Everyone now forming "yeyebrity" and talking trash with their fans on social media. Where is their womanly grace of silence & just ignoring anyone you think is an irritant? Or simply block! I taya!

34. Mercy shld hv ignore her,talk na free n she suppose to expect negative reply frm any post like this. Abeg mk she take am easy.

35. Mercy, should have blocked d babe!!!!

Na that one dey pain pass...

Na so wicked block me jejely

36. nawa oh this follower ehn. mercy is not at fault. she has every right to put anything on wall. follower been disrespect and bringing God into matter. mehn sometimes when we feel we have to say negative thing, we should try and hold ourself. yes what the follower said its exactly what I will say but I wont write it on the person wall who's trying to hustle. haba

37. You are wrong if you say mercy is at fault, everyone wants to talk rubbish to celebs and expect them to keep quiet, mercy was good and she even said its not for everyone, why is the follower now playing the God card, nobody knows tomorrow part, Na wa

38. The follower sef go like quarrel too. Its her page and she can as well use it to trade her business. The follower wasn't compelled to buying the footwear so I don't understand her outburst,

Even though the footwear is expensive for that amount,its her hustle and she can as well put it at 100k,she knows her customers so no need to quarrel with her ontop her market.