Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Met One Of Germanys Hottest Rock Band Silbermond

Saturday, July 23, 2016

SDK Met One Of Germanys Hottest Rock Band Silbermond

Today I met Silbermond ,one of Germany's Hottest Rock.Pop Band!

They were lodged in the same Hotel i was with my family and I met them during Breakfast and My son walked up to them and....

....My boy walked up to them having breakfast in the terrace and said
''Let me guess,you are Silbermond'' and the female replied ''correct!''
We took lots of photos and gisted with them.They were there for business as usual and twas a pity we couldnt stay.
I was amazed at their simplicity and dressing ,they had no airs about them
and as soon as we were done people started approaching them to gist and take more photos.

It was a great experience for me.
I do not have permission to post the private photos i took with them 
except it is posted on a private/personal blog!
However,i will send them the link to this post so that they can read your nice comments if they have time..lol

photo -focus.de

210 comments:

1. *Yimu 😁😁😁😁

1. Serious YIMU.....😜😜😜😜😜

What is this gist without a photo???? Like we currrr 😀😀😀😀😀

2. Double Yimu
      Even if it means hiding ur face n that of ur kids
      Your skin is enof

3. Asin eh. Always hiding pictures! Don't bother posting if u won't include pics, how sure am I that u didn't make it up? 🤔 @"We lodged in same hotel" like who cares anyways??? #GirlBye

4. stella re u not proud of ur family?y hide d pics

5. Nice one. Faaji unlimited

6. Who dem epp?

7. Stella stop saying that Laila is your friend. Mtscheeew. She cunningly posted her family pictures on her blog an hour after your Bvs started abusing you. Who does that.

Friend my ass. Nonsense and ingredients. Better avoid that woman, enough of her kurukere.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. If you click on 'home' on kemi's blog, u will c what I mean

10. Stella if they are celebrities, there's no law that forbids their fans from posting pictures taken in public places with them na.

Don't we see pics all over the place of celebs and thier fans? Once they agree to a photo session with u, u own the copyright of those particular set of pics. It's just like giving autographs. Don't they get papped and pics surface online? Not unless you do not wish to post ur family pics, if it is that of celebs, there's nothing like permission my dear. Just saying

1. They are beautiful. Let me go and Google them.

2. Me don go the link and I no see anything
      Stella why Na?
      Haba!!!!
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

3. As long as you are happy. ..

4. Yet some women will display pictured of thier children and even babies on this same platform in the name of birtbday celebration.. Exposing innocent children to avoidable and uneccesary risk! Mothers please receive some sense for once!!

5. I love their song Krieger des Lichts....very nice song....And i love the lady on Voice of Germany....

3. Stella I was scrolling down to view the suppose amazing pictures 😕

4. Na wah oh,Stella where is the pictures nau?...
    See how I horridly opened this post thinking I would see una pictures....you shouldn't have told us without the pictures mehn...
    The day you will post your full family pictures here,I will gladly send in mine!...Maka chi!..

1. Just imagine!!!!
      Stella take ya time o

2. *hurriedly

3. Hahahahahah, your last line cracked me up. Crazy Lin-Lin.

5. Hahaha..Stella, you sound really excited! Don't know them, but I wish to meet " Aero Smith" my true ROCK band!!!!

1. Aerosmith, Nickleback, Linkin Park, SimplePlan...

6. Wey picture?mtchew blind post

7. You just don't want us to see photos of your family Stella,lol. It's not about permission, na today? Lol.

8. Okay!!!
    I trust Nigerians.
    Let the game begin.
    Oya comments start rolling in.
    Kikiki

9. They are sooooo cute, they look alike too......i sure will download their songs and listen, if they are One of the best Rock band in Germany then their songs will be badass.......

Which we could see picture😁😂😂

10. Don't lie stella, you can't post the pics cos ur fugly. Bye.

1. I might be ugly but Google loves me. Who are you? A nobody who goes under anon to hate. Beautiful u clap for your frustrated self. Onyeoshi. Ndiara. Oloshi oloriburuku onijatijati, onidokudo. OMO ale

2. lolll Stella darling this person will be an onye ara not ndi ara. u sha abused this person.

3. Really Stella?

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahha Stella you behave like a kid sometimes.

5. Chinekeee. Stella Kork when did you learn to curse like this? Ah ah. Cool down biko, this alone can spoil your already popping Saturday.
      Now I remember Bv Okija Wife. Dang!

6. Lmao....
      Kikikikikikiki
      OMG Stella u cray!!!!!!
      This one enter abi?

7. Bahahaha Stella you know how I like them German sausages😂😂, they are all cute!!

8. Stella's response to this anon is BAM! I couldn't stop laughing, who taught you all these insults?

9. Na Stella wey get time dey reply frustrated anon lyk u.Ewu,Anu mpama@anon 18:47

10. Lolz @ onidokudo. U ar mouthed.

11. Lol aunty stella. I feel u, sm pple can be senseless

12. Stella you are beautiful and intelligent. There are lots of frustrated people out there that doesn't deserve your reply. God bless you and yours, enjoy your life you no send them message

13. Chai stella finished u wella nd am happy cause u can't even create anything. At least we know stella who u be. Who u epping or who beauty help. Oniranu stupid orangutan

14. Lol
      Stella don vex oo
      Good one!!
      Frustration won't kill people in this country.

15. Lwkm oooo. Stella, one person is Onye ara not ndi ara.

16. Hian oo!
      Instead of exchanging words y not delete d comment?
      Onidokudo? I hope u know what dis means?
      Lmao! @ onijatijati(dat one na error)
      Take am easy o, na d anonymous get him mouth, him fit take am do anytin.
      U too sensitive abt comments on ur looks, dats y ppl capitalize on it.

17. stella grow up?its ur. fault y didn't u post d pix,u smtimes act like ur not civilised,ve u heard linda or Laila comment or insuult on dia blogs?ur razziness no b here oh

18. Stella please don't send the link to them.

19. There you go, you've just proven that you're ugly on the inside as well. Change stella, change.

20. Hahahahahahahahahhahahaha.
      SDK haff vexxxxx.
      And that anon gho dey dance na ohh.
      Stella if only you know how all dis 'bitter leaf people' value ur reply dieee.

21. Chisos!
      SDK don para...

22. Lemme continue from where you stopped Stella.

...anumanu, nkita ara, njoku...

23. Stella, you just allowed this person get the best of you. All the oloshi and the rest isn't cool. You should have stopped at "who are you" that alone is a sniper shot.

24. Why call a person ugly? I have never quite understood it. So unfair. Stella your mouth ehhhhh. I salute you.

25. Stella don vex
      Ghen!! Ghen!!!!
      Iya wa easy!
      Na mumurism dey worry all this hypos going under annon!

26. Best clap back ever. Just don't know why some people are so crude about their interactions with others.

27. Stella you be case. Lol. See reply Abeg. The post wasnt even worth your reply na. You should have just ignored. Haba! You kuku get time.

28. Come to even think of it sef stellz why you give half gist. Na the half gist provoke this anon. @anon show us your pix na

29. Bia this useless annonymous,may thunder strike u and that ur disfigured mouth

30. Haba Stella!!! epe yi ti poju.This curse is too much nau.

31. Para mode. I like that joor. Aunty stella ooo, biko calm down.

32. Hahhahahahahhaha..I just died!! Stella,all that wasn't necessary biko..hian!!

33. @xhlrted lol.its true o.where that okija wife day sef.
      Stella biko calm down.

34. Why is it that ugly people always get angry whenever you call them ugly? Like duh! Babe you look at the mirror every morning.
      Console yourself with the fact that you have a loving family and a nice pay cos no be today you dey hear say you ugly and it wouldn't be the last time you'll hear it.
      Who beauty don EPP? Beautiful ladies plenty dey do SnM, plenty dey joro page so Stella chill mbok
      PS: me sef worwor #TeamUgly

35. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oh my Stella! You should v ignored dis anon,anyways d curse really cracked me up... Come to think of it Stellz... Yu don't need to curse dis person wen you know dat most beautiful pipo aren't well paid n rich as you... Anyways...loving u n ur blog since 1900...

36. If you be man or woman wey dey claim anonymous abeg load your pic make we see. Haters will always hate, pray make jealousy no do you something faggot like you

11. Wow Stella you for asked for their permission to post some pictures for our eyes na

12. Good one, just imagining if they were Nigerians

13. Them SaBi Read English so??? Their website na in tongues I see o.... Lol

14. "I do not have permission to post the private photos i took with them 
    except it is posted on a private/personal blog!"...Hahaha yeah right!!!
    Inorder words u don't want us to see u or your family...just say so rather than d above
    It's your life and your picture,you may aswell do whatever u please with it,u owe no1 no explanations

1. Elena abi ooooo I thought so too. The babe doesn't want us to see her family but it's all good. Who pisure epp sef

2. Cut Stella some slack. Wetin be your own self.

3. I love the way she protects her family.. Any wise woman will do likewise.

15. Why won't u post d pics? Why hoard them? This is a social media outlet.. u can post it even without their consent as they already consented by taking d pictures with you. You want to eat them?

16. Lol. Why make it into a post then? O ma n pataki ara e sha Mrs. SDK

17. Damit?
    Küsse sie...
    nächster bitte!

18. Greetings from Nigeria @ Silbermond. We love you

1. Who are d we?
      I sabi dem?😀

2. Pink shell Lol. You be case

3. Haters plenty for SDK I tell ya. Lol. Pink shell. Chai

4. Pink shell is right. I don't know them too. Next time use "I"

5. We no no dem na...which kain greetings..never hear about then before

19. Lol stella u de find trouble, ppl wey nvr go abroad, wey body de pepper, go come after u lol

20. So? A round of applause for you and ur son

21. Why share the story if you can't post the photos? This kind of show off story comes with a pic. If permission can be granted to tell the story....then the pics should come in handy too. Stella picssssssssss ooo.

22. Mine!! Jealous freaks

23. Anon 18:47, baba iyalaya e fugly. Omo ofo.

24. Where are the photos???There is God oooo

25. Awwww, sure your son was blown away on meeting them. Well, HAPPY VACATION MRS.KORKUS. Thanks for still finding time in & off your busy schedule to blog. Thank DH too for being so generous to share you with us.
    Blessings to you and family. May God continue to shine his light upon you, protecting you and your interests.

26. Stella if u knew u won't post pictures u would hv omitted u "took pictures with them" part. Do u really need their permission to post their pictures? Would they seek ur permission to post the pictures on their instagram handle????? Abeg Stella u are smarter than this jo

27. Stella pinshure or I don't believe it

28. Sdk playing tricks with bvs since the beginning of the world.

29. Kikikikiki... Madam stellz your clap back tho. Lol. How many languages? Lemme check again.

30. HAhahaha Stella, this one pain you ooo. But what were you are expecting. How would you give us half and half gist na. No make me vex trail you and ur family snap your pics. It will just take me a few euros to do that. I am in Germany too.

Anyway, I never get that kind euro to throw away.

31. stella some people will finish bitter kola and bitter leaf on this post oo.
    Goodluck reading the comments.

32. Nice gist, tell them we say hello from here.

33. Ahhhhh S to DK...you shouldn't reply nahhh. Abeg don't give room for those who can do anything to see your blog to crumbled. You should know better.

34. Ahhhhh S to DK...you shouldn't reply nahhh. Abeg don't give room for those who can do anything to see your blog to crumbled. You should know better.

35. Biko, who be silbermond abi bawo ni wan se spelli re

1. Na only "sober mood" i know o

2. Walai I have never heard of them before
      And why is the house on fire already cause of pics or no pics?
      Abeg the weather is chilly make I sleep.

3. Eka Google the name

36. If I hear say you post more than this pix up there Stella! Lol.

37. I had to pause my food , to reason the need for this post . No pictures , no nothing , artist we no know . So why should we be excited ehn Stella?

38. Lol stella simply doesn't want us to see his family yet 😁

39. Congrats sdk...
    Your fellow bv's send their regards #in Roose Bolton's voice#
    Hmmmm...still remember back then I use to love rock and country music.
    Got me wondering what happened to my fav rock band, "the all American rejects, green day, gorillaz, nickelback, the list goes on and on...

40. Please you guys should leave Stella alone, with these types of comments why would she bother posting pics? So you guys can bad mouth her the more. Pls ma, dont post o the evil people on this blog r too much

1. If she post the pictures,tomorrow some bvs will say "SDK na you spoil the picture",she had already said it here,that even her gold fish or her cat photo she won't post cos of some people's bad mouth,even on my watsapp dp I don't display pix,just did on Tuesday cos of my daughter's graduation,abeg don't post I like the way you shield your home from the public.

41. Y'll want her to post the pictures of her family so that ur monitoring spirit will monitor them? Mtchewwww

42. Really love Stephanie , she was great on the Voice of Germany.

43. Really love Stephanie , she was great on the Voice of Germany.

44. Post my family's fotos for what? It's my decision and I decide not to post them. If you want to see my beautiful family get a passport, get a visa, book a five star hotel and we will come visit u otherwise sit there and continue to dey misyarn
    That said I took the photos with them privately and not for an interview or to display. They have their own press that takes care of that. I introduced myself as a journalist so they immediately and I asked for the fotos and they said I could use it if I wanted but privately. This blog is not private. Things are done differently here and I don't want to find out the hard way. I just wanted to share with u that I met them and put their fotos. I have done that and whatever anyone says means nothing. Continue cussing but all the cusses are a mirror image of who u are. Some of u who call me ugly look physically good but the ugliness inside of u makes the devil shiver. U may think u are anon and can say anything but deep down inside u, u are sad and wish u were me. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I am ready to reply anyone that cusses. Bloody onidokudo!

1. Chill babes.
      You too get time.

2. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!! It haff do biko...

3. Sdk u are bigger than this na...

4. I love the sound of that word"onidokudo"

5. It aff not do o,let d cussing continu!stella na only yu waka come???

6. It's good u explained madam korkus. But no story is juicy without pictures. Just keep pictures for us if u want to mk posts like this.

7. Stella continue protecting your fsmily.. That is one of tbe many reasons i love you,.. You are a wise woman.

8. Stella those people who call you that word are simply showing the lack of breeding they had. You never make remarks about a person's personal appearance. When you insult a creation, it's the creator you are insulting. Chill babes, look at your beautiful family and know she whom the Lord has blessed, no man can curse

9. Lol taa..tell the band boys, abi wetin be their name sef, that sisi eko says you can post thier pictures if u so wish. There's nothing like private pics with celebrities. Perhaps I should go read the laws guiding celebrities in Germany. This is new to me honestly. Na u sabi

10. Stella no mind them am ready to finish any bloody bitch who thinks he or she gat the guts to spit out nonsense. Pepper body na im dey worry them. You fine, you no come get better character no be shame be that. Abeg you haters should go to hell and burn to ashes. Una want pictures to believe her. The haters here thinks that she is a fake fuck

45. Pink shell halt die Klappe jetzt! pocket your opinion. The only thing I am sensitive about has nothing to do with looks. U fine reach me?

1. I love u sdk.haters hiding under annonymous drink acid na

2. Stellz easy nau.haba.simmer down on d cursing n cussing abeg.

3. Stella keep replying gagools na wetin make ur blog sweet

4. Uh oh! Stella e kpele, it's ok. Whatever we bvs have said Is as a result of vex, we thought the reason u gave 4 nt posting ur pics with the band was kinda weird nd also didn't see the point in this post. But it's obvious we've rubbed u off in a wrong way, don't take it to heart. We still adore u ugly or fine, we love u like dat.

46. Gosh ppl take dis blog issshhh too serious.
    Nna no get family to think abt?
    Abeg it's not real life.

47. o boy laugh wan kill me oo, Stella of life I hail thee. Rejoinder everywhere, let it roll in. I love, I love...hahahaha

48. If u like dont post.You are ugly and not proud of your family.Someone close to u told me ur hubby is an old man.You are ugly too just like anon said

1. Says an anonymous that can't even get an ID...
      Her hubby is Old so what?
      Her Life
      Her Privacy
      Her Blog
      Her pictures
      Funny enough it's all those that confessed 'I nearly died when you blog was down' are still the same that cuss her out.
      If you can't respect someone's privacy, I wonder what else you can respect.

2. Myopic snail, u ve spent all ur life knowing ugly, nd eating off tell tales, ride on. Hope it oneday takes you to stellz level. Lol u wish #superfool

3. Can you shut the fuvk up already??? Even if her husband is a toothless old man the point is she loves him and has a man to call her own... Why must she post her familys picture to please a nonentity like you? The irony of the matter is that people like you who call Stella ugly look like fucking Baboons themselves... You will NEVER see her family pix.. If you like go and die or better still go and treat your SP! Bitch!!

4. Ashawo why you dey hide under anonymous? If na old man she marry how e take concern you? You wey marry young man, he dey outside dey gbensh girls anyhow. Commot from anonymous make I see how you look like baboon

5. Mehn anonymous is a maggot. Na your concern if she no post her family pics. Come make I give you transport fare to hell fire

49. What jst make any1 feels dey are more beautiful dan anoda is baffling! You are a beautiful woman! And most of all, you got a sweet sense of humor!!!

50. Ugly woman with ugly kids and husband.Ashawo work that's how Stella met her vegetable husband.She is d one feeding d man.This is from a reliable source.

1. U r such a bitter Soul. Didirin Oponu

2. Ua nt worth it... You are jst a hater! Airheaded, gossip fueled idiotic psychopath waiting to unleash ur serial bitterness. Buh as I said u re nt worth it, cheap chickened gossip. Lord show u light for once in ur life, may b u'd have some self esteem, nd get busy

3. Thunder fire your destiny there with stretch marks anon 21:49. Why involve the kids n husband? You fine reach dem? As you are in anon mode,may you remain an anonymous and invisible for the rest of your Crocrophilia life be you male or female. Atulu.

4. You have gone too far, how can you say something like this about innocent children! How?! When things befall people they start questioning God, instead of questionting their vile, evil, disgusting nature. You are pathetic.

5. This comment about her kids has upset me so much. What is wrong with some people, really

6. Y'all are simply pathetic

7. God punish you for insulting Stellas beautiful children.. May people call your own children ugly wherever they go.. Animal like you!

8. Nooo dear anony, even though i have never seen stella's hubby i have seen a pix of her son Michael and he's all definition of cute and handsome. Please easy with the hate. E no dey give protein nd multivitamins.

9. Omg! Anon 21:49, u must be a very sad fellow for u to spew such hate about her innocent kids, and hubby,.. Jeezz?! you tired of calling Stella ugly that u now have to drag her lovely boys into ur madness?? If u are bold enough n proud of ur own look, why hide under anon to vomit ur intestine? You should have used your pic, Efulefu! Pathetic Kettle, accusing pot of the same crime it's guilty of.
      May God have mercy on your bile. Hissss!

10. @Anon 21:49,GOD will surely purnish u in hundred folds 4 dis nasty tins u vomited abt Stella & her family.u will Neva no peace until u come out openly & apologize to Stella.!!Bastard!

11. Infact @Anon 21:49,Stella will Neva post her family pics on dis blog.u & all the haters should go & die.Born troway lyk u

12. Bloody bastard @anon21:49, which one you get. Na pepper body dey worry you why because at your age not even a boy of 15 had toast you talk less of big guys or men. She don get her money full ground, you dey here dey hate, dey call all sorts of name. I no blame you, people like you na dem dey commit suicide because of frustration

51. Take it easy Stellatica! don't allow anyone to spoil your mood.

52. Did you go on vacation or visited a hotel arrogant ugly bitch.

1. You wanna know,nincompoop. Get ur self a life nd an image first.

2. When you are rich its difficult to be humble so fuck off!

3. Ahhh madam @anon21:55, why the hate? Show us your own na biko. Am speechless but you know what, you gonna regret every word you said. Shameless whore

4. She don make her money hater. Make jealousy no put you in a traumatic condition

53. I thank God I opened this post, I had a good laugh.

1. To think I wanted to skip this post but reluctantly opened it, chai, I can't control this laughter, hahahaha.

54. I ll be reading comments.....

I like clap backs .....

55. Stella cause dem wella, simple English they cannot understand.

56. Ooo gbadun fah...oooti eh ni chills at all,onisokuso

57. Stella see as body dey pepper you,after u go say u no dey brag

58. Hmmmm! she is ugly yet u r dying to see her pix? SDK you are not ugly....

59. This is all shades of wrong.
    Why will anyone call Stella ugly?

She is not perfect, I know, neither are you! hiding behind your keyboard to type unprintable words is wrong!

60. Oga o, no character at all. SMH

61. Stella shebi u say I too dey curse, Omo I dey learn where u dey, am only following ur foot step, hahahhahahaha.

62. A picture is what a thousand words. Bring pictures mbok and stop the okposong iko mbakara. Cool group though.

1. Lmao@ okposong iko!

2. WORTH not what. HIAN!!!!

3. Afo nko! Yak Stella omum fi. @ Galore where are you?

63. Stella no vex. No allow people kill the excitement you must have felt on seeing the musicians abi na rock Stars.
    You sef suppose know your blog visitors nah. Some just want to get a rise out of you. Don't stoop to their level nah.
    Ignoring them means they do not matter and you don't care. I know such hurtful and wicked comments must hurt if you are anything like me, but pls ignore them ok.

64. When SDK was gone for just a day, we all protested, we lamented, we were bored, there was so much out-pour of love, we realized her blog was/is part of our daily lives, all of a sudden she braced up all odds and make an alternative to reach out to us on IG because she must has been spiritually troubled about our worries. now she is back, can we atleast halt the hate words?

In as much as we all want to see her seeds/family because we love her, calling her ugly isn't an act of love.

Unless we are saying it is not from our hearts when we profess our undying love for her.

I don't think it is wise to hurt those we love atleast not for this reason. One love to all BVs.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

65. SDK u are loved,
    U don't have to reply the anons,
    Simply delete their comments if it makes you angry.

66. SGK, you shouldn't have talked about meeting them, when u knew that you wont post the pictures. It made no sense. I personally don't know them. What would have made the post interesting is to see ur fare with them. Not necessarily ur children's pix. Only your with them would have been OK. That said, pls stop cursing. It doesn't make u different from the person that called you ugly. Never play diet with a pig. The pig has nothing to loose.

Silent reader

67. *dirty with a pig

68. Loool.. Almost didn't open this post.. im glad i did

69. Jst in one night av summarized humans. Y'll sit here all day behind ur gadgets spewing venom. She's given all she can, nd no u wont rest till you suck every dime of her energy. God forbid, really pissed off. I would always stand for me, cos d worlds full of two headed wolves, however is d anonymous, sorry u keep hating buh forever behind ur souless gadget. Stellz is hu she is and even ur dark soul can't change dat, gossip bed ride on, fool at forty. #😑

70. Ehen see correct post that I'm missing. Bia where is that Martin's boy come and tell me what to do to be able to post comments using my mobile version. The web version us stressful.choi SDK has provoked beyond redemption lmai
    Stellar wetin be the technical upgrade wey go make person no fit post comment o
    Chou this your post makes me miss old Bv. Eze nwanyi..pepper hot make una show nah
    I will read comments most of the time cause me no fit dey GI through this web version please you guys should make it hot as in really hot let me take a lil hiatus and be a reader for sometime lol choi see vex level .pipilee I hail.

1. Mon Ami...where have you been mbok???

Oya follow these instructions :
      *go to your browser settings
      *clear all caches and cookies
      *clear all browser history
      *clear all saved pages and bookmarks related to Stella's blog
      *now, go to stelladimokokorkus.com
      *you can now open the mobile version
      *just make sure you clear every old history of this blog, caches and cookies too, very important.

As for the Ugly comments from ugly 'trollers' Stella ignore biko.

71. Yep Stella clapback if you wanna. Geez some bvs are really angry terrible people my goodness! I'm highly repulsed at the rate of hate from people's hearts, terrible bullies. Y'all come here armed to the teeth with words when some other bv antagonises your opinions but when Stella responds to hate she's immature, really? And you want her to put her family pictures, people she loves and doesn't want to see get hurt, on this platform? Well obviously she knows better.

72. Stella please no matter what some idiots say,dont ever expose your family to the dirt of they cyberspace.let them call you anything but protect your family. I value privacy a lot. You've done a good job of that so far.

73. Wow Stella that's so nice. I happy for you ooo. Me I never take eye see celebrity talk less of to snap pic with am. Am always in school, lectures everytime and no time for me to travel out to check new things

74. Lol. Stella what were u doing in my dreams? In my dream, Stella eventually posted the pictures with the Silbermond band and that of her hubby and kids. She had a low cut hair and looked cute, wore a fitted trouser, I can't remember the top. Stella's boys and hubby( younger than I expected) looked really really cute. One of her boys was curiously having a conversation with the band members. Stella later got into the car with her hubby, but this time the boys weren't with her so me nor know how I come join them inside car. Happy Sunday to u Stella and fellow bv's. I am off to church

75. Stella I guess you won't be sending the link of this post to the rock stars 😂😂😂😂😂...

76. lol @onidokudo

77. Stella baby, I am glad that you are standing up to these faceless trolls. They are dirty and ugly on the inside and hide as anons behind their computers because they are too cowardly. If they have LIVER, let them reveal themselves...as long as they can't do that, they are inconsequential, so dust them off your shoulder.

And to you stupid useless anon rats calling Stella ugly, Stella is actually very tall, very light skinned (naturally whitenicious) and beautiful. Her husband is very handsome and her sons are adorable with beautiful blue eyes. Your definition of beauty is cocaine snorting chicks with fake long weaves...that is not beauty but you are too fish brained to get it.

Anything negative you say to Stella will go back to you and your generation a zillion times and over. I DARE YOU again, if you have LIVER, reveal yourselves while making those nasty comments. MUMUS! Idiorikoriwas! Nonsense and ekpangnkukwo ekpo musufes! Ebois with nkorosi and etebe itit! Akapara Lunas! Mchewwww!!!