Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Warri Billionaire Tuoyo Omatsuli And Wife Oludewa Birth Triplets

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Warri Billionaire Tuoyo Omatsuli And Wife Oludewa Birth Triplets

Warri Billionaire Tuoyo Omatsuli (aka Baba T) ex Executive director of Projects at the NDDC and his lovely wife Oludewa have just welcomed triplets..

Congrats to them!

They got married in Warri on Saturday January 10,2015 and their wedding rocked the whole of Delta state...See Post here

54 comments:

1. Wow congratulations to them. Cute babies

1. Where is that IMP? OMATSULI EYITEMI that was all over the wedding post calling people illiterate. That should be the only English word you know.
      Hunger go don silence you by now. How market? You get change? Kwawwkkkwwwaaaaaaaaa!

1. Yea I remember... A big congrat to them..

3. Big congrats to them o

1. It hasn't been easy for me, please I need a
      sum of twenty six thousand to complete my
      tuition fee, kind hearted bv should please help me

5. Some ppl just av everything, money, life and joy with beauty. N some, so unfortunate. Lord pls remember me

1. Amen to your prayer @Grace.

2. Dont worry my dear.. Never judge a book by its cover.. Just ask God to guide you in fulfilling your destiny!

6. Beautiful, just beautiful. Couldn't stop smiling at the cute boys.

7. Congrats dear.
    God is Awesome...
    Welcome lovely cuties..

8. Congratulations... I no tap abeg two is enough

9. Awwwwww,so sweet,I want toooo.

10. Congrats... abeg how do you know if u are pregnant with a baby boy or girl without scan ?. Experienced mothers, what are the signs u are carrying a baby boy ???

1. Abeg go do scan. Stop asking stupid questions.

2. I am a mother of 3 boys and a girl so l can say you will know through weight. Boys are heavy while girls are light, that is my own observation l can feel the different immediately when l was expecting my only girl. Boys are always heavy in the stomach while girls are light

3. If your right breast is significantly bigger than the left then it's a boy. That's the best and most proven old wifes tale.

4. Congrats and welcome to our World little angels!

11. Lol
    Stella sef.. so what biz does the guy do? He apparently made his money through nddc anf thats a corrupt practise.
    Me no send ooo cos its that money they spread around and elevate some people and their boys from being thieves.
    But if you wanna support anti corrupt practise then the least you can do is not tell us hes had triplets and leave it there.
    Congrats on the triplets

1. Wetin this one dey yarn?! The post is about the fact that the wife had triplets, not about the man's riches!

Just congratulate and move on! World pple!

12. I love triplets child, keep it up, Na God win

13. Since na billionaire lemme claim relationship... Congrats uncle and uncle's wife.

1. All itsekiri's na family jor. Claim relationship my dear

14. I claimed these triplets (all boys)in Jesus mighty name.Amen.

15. Wow triplets.,,congrats to the couple
    Oh Lord I want!!

16. Beautiful woman with cute children. God bless you and your children and may He strengthen you on the journey of motherhood

17. #It’s funny how we just cut off certain people and years later, when we’re going through old pictures, we sit there wondering what went wrong*

1. Lol are you an ex lover wey don think say the guy nor go get money

18. Wow! Congrats to them. Beautiful wife. God bless them.

19. Umu nwanyi na anukwa nu uchichi all in the name of marriage. Money is evil.

Congrats to them

20. Congratulation to them
    The picture has been circulating on Facebook

21. Awwww congratulations to her...
    She's so preety
    Beautiful kids she's got.

Oluwa pls pick my calls
    This is August already..

22. Wow. Congratulations. Beautiful mama and kids.

23. Wonderful! When multiple birth occurs in a home that is capable. .. that's perfection. May the good Lord keep them always.

24. Congratulations.God bless you and your cuties.

25. Billion-gini?is after d position in NDDC dat he became a millionaire? Na wah o!Tuoyo wey alarm dey wind e neck dat year for warri don turn over night billionaire......PMB,you have one potentially and fantastically corrupt Nigerian here!

1. What year was that? I've known Tuoyo since 2002 and he was financially buoyant then, definitely not broke!

26. I tap into this blessing. Congratulations on your bundle of joy

27. Congratulations beautiful woman. Cute boys 😍😍😍

28. Woow, beautiful mother to a cute kids.

29. She looks exhausted already.

30. See cute babies o!!! Stella, u don't like their smile? U know u love babies wella.

Congrats madam.

31. I tap into this blessing for my aunt in Jesus name. Amen

32. beautiful bundles...saw this on instagram.3 boys at a time wow!