Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -22

Monday, July 18, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -22

OMGoodness!!!

Dear Stella ,
My WNB goes thus :

Hi Stella thanks for the continuous entertainment your articles gives to its readers. I have tried not to send in this chronicle because my 'supposed wife' is an ardent reader of your blog.

Most women are quick to play the victims when their relationship faces challenges, but in reality a lot of men are also victims but chose to remain silent for personal reasons .

I do understand that as our faces differ , so our opinion of life differs.Personally, I feel this abstinence stuff before marriage is quite deceptive and most ladies employ this tactics just to make themselves look good (wife material)..

I met my wife about 2years, before our wedding and she decided to abstain from sex which I agreed , although I have lived a sexually active life.i had no choice than to resort to masturbation (not funny at all).During courtship my wife was really amazing and I counted myself lucky to have crossed her path.We attended all church activities as she was an active worker in her church and I just tagged along .

Our wedding was beautiful and all through the reception all I could think of was to tear my wife apart .Mehn, I never knew what I was in for the worst shock of my life ......

We got to the hotel room ,you could see me grinning from ear to ear and well refreshed for gbenshing. Wifey went in for shower and she received loads of text messages , although the phone was locked touching the screen you could see the first line of the message and it read : ''my love I am here missing ....''

Ah ah my BJ fell instantly and I requested she unlock the phone, which she blatantly refused .omo see phone dragging on wedding night .

After series of divorce threats she unlocked the phone and instantly i died inside.

All these while we were abstaining from sex she was gbenshing some other guy (maybe from church), while i was wanking .Even on the day of our introduction she still gbenshed the guy. She begged and cried her eyes out and wanted to explain , I refused. 

What further explanation do you want to offer ? 

I don't want to know who the guy is or why you deceived me.

I went down to the bar and soaked myself in alcohol , shed tears , mourned her and went to bed. 

At the moment I still live with her , but the feelings I had for her are dead, we practically live like flatmates and  I pray one day she gets fed up and just leaves.

.It's hard keeping this to myself as it kills inside , but who do I tell ? after I had praised and worshiped her in front of family and friends, so we just keep a smiling face. That's my wedding night cross to bear .I am not actually asking for advice by sending this in, I just think I needed to let all the hurt out .

Thanks ,
Allen.

*Wow,gbenshing and hiding behind being celibate.YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT SOME WOMEN hiding behind this celibacy thingy and still doing it.....I know some..I am sorry to say this but some married women are HO's..unashamedly so sef!

My dear,why dont you just forgive her and move on with your marriage journey?I am sure the shock of being caught must have taught her a lesson.
Na wah

255 comments:

1. Unbelievable...... My God!

1. Please we've traded "Gbensh" for "Collect"

2. Oh Stella Stella pleaseeeeeee take several seats HABA! The ediot collected and n gave during courtship n promised to give wedding night how married take join? Easy Biko

3. Fuck fuck woman. I guess she couldn't stop fucking the other guy. Prick sweet pass prick

4. I went to call my gateman one day I saw him bathing, his penis is out of the world. I duck gateman fuck gateman dick Tayo before hubby returned.

5. U see,decent ladies don't quickly get married,we always suffer to hold one man,u see all dis dirty and prostitute girls,they get it easily,hmmm I don't know,I can't date whom I love and I will go on celibacy Lailai,d babe is so wicked Chai,dont ever forgive her pls let her go Caus she can't give u a Gud children she will born wayward children like her😈😈😈😈😈😈😈Chai I can't deal.

6. Lmao Anon 13:59, abeg I no fit laf, oga poster, like Stella said st of the married women too can be hoes depending on the individual, but women should learn that dick is not everything oh like this anon. What a shame. Integrity is expensively scarce

7. It's very difficult to trust again. I think you should divorce her instead of punishing her and yourself.

8. Jesus christ of nazereth.

9. Poster, either leave her or forgive her.
      Mehnnnnn, she must have learnt her lesson. Tor, it's well.

10. See when peeps said Stella is a feminist I never believed, but now with this kind of yeye forgive talk you are saying I am thinking otherwise, If it were the other way round would you say this????

11. Madam why naa ? You're mean..Allen is either you forgive her or divorce her, you can't continue to live like flatmates.

I sha happy say Una they end up with these kind of women. You and that guy wey dey swim Atlantic ocean. After gbenshing your exes left, right and centre you guys now chose to be celibate ? Hahaha I love karma

12. Hmmmmmmmm
      Try n give her a second chance in order to work on ur marriage but if is not working ,kindly divorce her.
      Does that mean that u hav not had sex with ur wife since then?

13. That marriage is dead on arrival!!! She is a wicked soul... Please do the needful.

14. Poster leave her jooor. life's too short to live with evil woman. She's gonna poison you silently forever..#PLEASE KICK THE SLUT OUT NOW#

15. Can you imagine? Team celibates come and defend yourselves. Some women make love and trust so hard.

16. You too, you should have had a relationship with God .you could have asked him to show you the true personality of whom you're marrying

17. I feEl your pain Allen. May God heal your broken heart. Deceit hurts like hell, especially from. someone you trusted. Take your time, but if you are unable to forgive her, let her go.

18. Jesus Christ of onye nnaze! So men snoop too? Lol, Stella am surprised you didn't see that part.

Oga mi, please forgive her and move on, or divorce her and move on, there's more to life

2. Tired of all this foolish marriage posts. The rate at which people are running out, shows it's a facade of desperate and depressed people.

1. Sigh. Many and more reasons I Dnt envy these socald 'married people'. Whether u r happy in it or pretending to be happy or deceiving urslf, na una sabi. I hate pretence and deceits with a passion.

These socald church workers na then do ashawo pass but they never stop terming the ones that go to club as whores and bad gals. celibacy ko Virginia ni. Yimu.

Poster u deserve ur wife well. Am sure u were fucking ur ex steady steady all the time, yet u didn't marry her. U now saw the one dat old u abt celibacy , u come think say u meet angel. Good for u.. Happy wedlock as u continue to cheat on her.

2. When ladies run out of hope they sound like you. But I still like your last comment to the guy though. Na God de catch some men sha. After gbenshing they will leave you to go and marry miss celibate.

3. Most men run away after they've slept with a woman...maybe that's why she didn't give him... She wanted marriage. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am...

4. Most men run away after they've slept with a woman...maybe that's why she didn't give him... She wanted marriage. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am...

1. Stella dis you say forgive? Its usually very hard for a man to forgive his partner that cheated. Very hard. Besides this is just beyond cheating. What manner of deceit is this? The marriage is null and void from the onset. She is a very wicked person and i advice this man to divorce her before the rage will just make him do something he will regret one day. Damn! This is just bad! Just bad!

2. He might forgive but he won't forget, which is understandable.
      Forget all these 'no sex till marriage' pple, for those that ain't virgins, they r lying, both parties r fucking other pple without condom and receiving cold sperm deep inside their something...lol..james hello!

4. Madam 'wife', if what your husband narrated is true, then you are worse than Delilah. Inukwa aruruala, now men will be looking at the truly celibate ones with side eyes.

1. D woman is a devil..dats really terrible..Men will now be doubting d celibate thing because of wicked ppl like her..d guy still texted her on her wedding night meaning dey will still be fucking na..shameful woman!

2. Asin ehn. This is terrible. It might still be d guy she was gbenshing was her sugar daddy. Doing celibate with boyfriend, gbenshing sugar daddy for cash. Na wah. He just saw what he wasn't supposed to see.
      Hey Mr just forgive her and get your marriage back please. She definitely regrets her actions. Please please forgive her

3. I'll end the marriage already.

4. Poster are u for real?...madam if u're reading this, free the guy & just go cos its obvious ur hubby ain't ready to forgive u anytime soon. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed & not endured biko.

5. Goose bumps everywhere. You can't continue living like this is either you forgive or you move on. If it happened to be a man forgiveness is expected. I am not saying that should be the basis of you forgiving her. But you cannot say you love someone without forgiveness. The things we call love these days is kwashiokoric love. Ask God to help you. But if you can't please divorce and move on.

1. Once trust is broken, it's extremely hard to fix. Some can never be fixed. Poster I advice that you try to work on fixing it or letting each other go. I'm sure what has kept you together now is what people will think if you broke up so soon but why suffer in silence?

2. Poster I think u should divorce her God revealed the stuff to u for a reason, even on wedding night d idiot had the guts to send her dat kind of message that means they would have continued, and she even jave the gut to fuck on ur introduction day!!! Some women are wicked, how do I convice my bf to let us practice celibacy now * tears

6. Oh my GOD!! Can't believe dis.. some women are just so evil. God have mercy.

7. NAWAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

8. Jeez Louise!

This one na one chance o.

Height of hypocrisy.

9. Wow, that's serious, turn to God, he can heal ur heart, he can make you find a reason to love your wife again

1. Which one be turn to God inside this matter now? Did he tell you he was hugging devil before?
      I wonder why she didn't marry the fool she was banging. Very mean woman!!! Oga I assure you, she no go comot....... she would rather live like that. If you are sure you can't forgive (especially if she's not remorseful) then you better goan start dating again and do what favors you best.
      Meanwhile, I have been following this wnb since it started, and I wonder how come everyone is claiming virgin or celibate. Una too like to dey lie for here. Even the SandM na so everybody dey form angel. Una doh ooo.

2. @Flakkie Chris, if you follow women mouth for this blog, I pity you. Just ignore them. All of them can form celibacy but what they do behind will shock you. The can play victim card like tomorrow will never come but meanwhile most are are worse than Satan himself.

Immediately my gf told me she wants to be celibate, then and there I told her I am a sexually active man and its either she looks for another man who will do that rubbish with her or start fucking me. She get sense immediately and now na she go de worry person for sex almost everyday when she comes visiting...you can imagine such a woman. So who is she deceiving?

You like something and you are pretending... I don't know what's wrong with our Nigerian ladies? Too much pretence in them.

3. Idiotic comment😏!!

4. My dear, help me ask them o. Everybody is celibate overnight. Once it's eaten to go back na lie.

10. Replies
    1. Nawaoo..some evil ladies will spoiling things for the good one.
      Imagine the height of deceit.

11. Na wah oh!...
    Mr man,this serves you right!...
    All those girls you spoilt,whom did you leave them for?...
    Shey you wanted a good churchy girl?...kwakwakwakwa...this is what you get when you decided to marry them!...
    Some of them are worst than ashewo fucking all the brothers in church even pastor sef...na dem dey do abortion pass...
    Go to an abortion clinic and see for your self...

1. Foolish woman... I understand your pain. You are one of those who has had series of abortion, got dumped severally and one man with no balls picked you up to just manage you and keep you away from shame...

2. Your male sons will suffer the same and it will serve them right.... Foolish woman who can't think before she writes... F9 mistress

3. And you work in an Abortion clinic?

4. Hahahahahaha
      How are we even sure that it's not the man's karma at work? Oga who you offend? Lin Lin bring chocolates for me ooo when you are coming back from the abroad.

5. Correct. Talk about karma.
      I feel sorry for him though cos he might have changed.

6. True talk @ Queen and boss..Na dem worse pass and its obvious Mr Allen fell for the camouflage

7. Foolz!!! whad the hell are u guys saying... He was ready for xxx if she was ready, bt she claimed Church girl n was doing it behind when she had someday she doesn't wanna gv. Which part of this WNB did some of u not understand?

8. Linda correct babe, only God know the particular girl wey swear for him say he will never know peace in his marriage, unto disappointment. Remind me of my Ex. Karma is in your house, just call all your ex n apologize to them one by one, cos my Ex called me to apologize, na only God knows the challenges wey him dey face for his marriage.

9. Lmao...Ndi churchi ehhhhhhhh
      Kwakwakwakwa

Welcome Back Nne...

10. Chi, I don't think karma knows or cares if someone changed or not.

12. OMG!!! That'd crush any man inside out literally.
    Your marriage has been dead on arrival, stop keeping up appearances and playing house.... your wedding band is literally a handcuff & ur house is ur cell with cable network, you might as well play BBA housemates, oh pls life is too short jo, if you can't 4gv her & move past this, simply press eject, such a woman will do anythg to tie you down, she's a loose canon BEWARE!!!!

13. OMG!! Some women are the devil.... Am sorry u went through dis poster... plz divorce her and marry me..... i am decent, tied my legs & i look like Omotola the Nollywood star... plz divorce your wife... i am available.... i have good character too...

1. Lmao😂😂😂😂
      Wetin I no go read for here😂😂

2. Really? If u look like that,u couldn't possibly be single

3. And you are single and asking a man? Hian

14. Eayah sorry for you. You did not seek the face of the Lord, you just do follow follow because she is active in church. Devil too they active in church too na.

May God console your heart. Instead of living with her as flatmates, why dont you initiate the divorce so that both of you can go free afterall it is fornication she committed. Not adultery.

Women are good at that. Sorry again ooo

1. Move from dt house before you start the divorce process of if you want to live long I mean. Rat poison things..........

15. Deeeep Shiiiiiit! Women...ahn!

16. Kia... This actually pained me ohhh, if u ain't a virgin y D mermaid tin?so sorry abt this, just find a place in ur hrt to forgive her nd move on... Tins I read abt marriage Ehhh!!!

17. Oh no! What a wnb! Poster, I can feel ur pain. Married women has really taken over this ho stuffs. Single ladies are learners. Pls let her go if u can't stand her again and move on with ur life.

18. Jeez....She's one of those foolish girls that give women a bad name! Ah!

19. Poster I feel ur pain....but just try nd forgive. She must be repentant now. Biko.

1. Poster, I know what you saw is Heart wrecking, its really painful but you have to forgive your wife n start your marriage on a clean slate cos if it were to be you I know she would ve forgiven you. But if you can't you divorce her instead of wasting each other's time.

2. Forgive what? Any lady who says the poster should forgive does the same thing...

3. Una dey hia ashawo dey advice.make he forgive make dem born bastard full house???

4. Forgive what?
      Poster kick that lying hoe out

20. Forgive what? He cant trust her again. Poster please damn all and divorce her ASAP.tell your family what you saw. She doesn't deserve you. If you hadn't seen the text, she would have still continued. Women disgracing us upandan. Mtchewwww

1. Thank you jare @ego

2. I'm with you on this! Divorce the bitch asap! If she wan fuck, make she fuck the two of u! Why fuck anoda nd form celibate for the one u wana marry? Such deceit! This woman can poison u. It's so obvious the one she loves, y she didn't marry dat one na only amadioha know. I'm sure if she was fucking him nd he found out abt dis e for no too pain am, lmao. Divorce her nd disgrace her very well. Tell her whole family wat happened! It's not okay wen guys do dis, nd shudn't be ok either wen the tables are turned! Poster anybody dat begs u dnt listen to them! Divorce the bitch asap! Dnt let her get pregnant for u oo! Hope u r not fucking her. I don't know why dis tin is paining me like dis. Tufia!

3. Forgive gini...ds is end tym deceit..i'm a lady buh Dear poster u cannot continue..imagine wat made a man shed tears..on your wedding night d idiot still sent a text..instead of having dat anger in u jst divorce her cos u might do something terrible to her one day

21. Chaii, I feel so sorry for you oga, just forgive her so that you can be happy again.

22. Nawaooo! This is the height of it,is it not better to gbensh and accept that you do?
    You are very mean babe...
    Do what makes you happy oga..
    This is very very annoying

23. Haaaaaa!this is wickedness in high places! Oga, sorry oo but you have to forgive her if truly she has repented.

24. Serves her right. Divorce her asap. Foolish girl

25. Lolz,sorry man u enter one chance,try and forgive her and move on as Stella av said, u can't keep living as flat mate 4 life na.
    What a wicked wife,#Endtimewifey.

26. Cathryn Praise18 July 2016 at 13:47

Too bad. Why d pretence in d name of celibacy all dese while

27. Men do worse bt den again ur wife went too far
    Are u rich? I wana know why she went along with d wedding cos it's obvious she doesn't love u.
    Chunking up on her trad day...Mehn dts wicked
    And d dude sef must be an idiot...y send her such on her wedding day huh?
    Some side dudes are just bent on ruoining some ladies sha

1. 'Chunking' u said? now when have I heard that word before..#thinking..yup can now remember but that's none of my business

2. Lol..Busted..Chunking indeed. Continue showing yourself after your dry WNB

3. Anonymous 13:56 and 58 ain't u both idiots
      Bt ofcourse I'm not surprised,you both are gutter bred hence your reason 4thinking #chunk is a word entitled to just a particular person

4. Anonymous @13:58 which of the WNB post please

5. Hehehee, so na Elena( her bitter leaf majesty) send that yeye wnb. Na so breeze dey open fowl yansh o! Kwakwakwa!

6. Maybe the guy doesn't even know she's married. I know someone who left her boyfriend's house to go get married without the guy's knowledge..do you think she will stop collecting from that one?

28. Na wa o thinz dey happen o.... Mr man it's either u divorce her and move on with your life or die of anger cos I can imagine d hatred u have for her...

1. Thank you ooo👍..Best advice.

29. Just imagine what Stella is saying, Just forgive and move one.... imagine that?

Guy, I am a man like you... DIVORCE her with immediate effect.. How could you even still be living with her up till now? Are you crazy or mad?

1. 💘💘💘💘💘even if my heart will break, even if my heart will break, I'm gonna love you even if my heart will break...

That was done song that came to mind mind while reading this.
      May heaven fix ur heart n home

2. I concur jere. Divorce d whoring lying bitch!!!! Am a woman and dats a disgusting tin to do, no different btw her and a common whore!!!

3. E go beta for you oo..

4. Pls ask him oo! Wat is he still doing in that house?? Poster get out now! D nxt tin na belle go show. Nd she will tie u down wit it

30. feel for you poster and understand your pain. what's the big deal about sex sef for crying out loud? what's all this no sex till wedding night craze sef? I've done my traditional wedding and I was gbenshing wella even before the traditional. the white comes up this year by Gods grace and hubby doesn't even see me as a ho for chrissake. ladies get over the lies and do it with the one you love.

1. Calm down u go see d consequences...God dat termed
      Fornication a sin is not a fool..so jst relax ok,u will see d result very soon

31. Mr alien I really feel your pain,if you wanna be a celibate just totally abstain from sex,if you don't want to be celibate den gbenished as u like,Dan pieing to be good and mean dwn dere you are not.everyone are all claiming to be virgin and celibate for 3yes,my dear be yourself ,even if you keep urself na till eternity,if your hubby or bf wants to cheat he will still do and even if you gbenished him and give him all d styles in the world ,he will still cheat if hr wants to so life is just a game ,be yourself and you will see who will luv u,the way you are.poster pls just forgive her,no one is perfect,I know what she did Is bad

1. Everyone claiming to be celibate and virgin ,when deep down,they are not,sex does not keep a man neither abstain from sex ,can keep a man,is just God grace.
      Poster please forgive your wife,I know is hard but if you truely luv her please do and put everything in prayers.

2. Forgive her but pls don't keep her. I am married. She will not stop you evil ways,God revealed something to you and you are still living with her. Poor you. Pls send her out and move on with your life

3. Lol @ Alien.

32. Kai!! Dats so sad.... And very unfair too... Pray God saves your marriage dear

1. Pray to Save kwa" you get sense so?no vex if na isult ..cos you no get..

33. Yes ooohh,its true..that's what most ladies do to the guys they think they see their prospective husband in,they play the good girl for him which according to their script may include abstinence,in order to come across to him as that decent girl..All 'wash' hoping it will influence him to propose, while they open their legs and get sexual satisfaction for the meantime from other random guys they have no hope of settling down with,so they don't care how they perceived by the guy in question
    @ Poster,i don't think she intends to continue with the affair when she finally starts getting action from you,she just did that to cure 'conji' and still make you see her as that ardent church worker and 100% wife material..#My opinion anyway

1. She just did that to cure konji u say? Even pretending to be active in God's house thereby using that to perfect her action and make the guy think he has found his true missing ribs? Using God's house to deceive someone... No na.... DIVORCE her ASAP

34. Oh my goodness its not fair the lady should have been truthful from the begining,upon that,the christain bro no marry her! Bros no vex just forgive her though its not easy.

35. U see y we have to pyess bwest and pyess otele?it's for stories like this! Arrant Nonsense! Guy go and unleash ur pleek to the world biko!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

36. Wife you you're really wicked ooo imagine was dying of masturbation while u were busy enjoying yourself......hmmmm this is wicked in the highest God help us all

37. Wow, this is serious. You need to free urself. Either move on or forgive her.

38. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536018 July 2016 at 13:54

Wow this is serious,pls the best u can do is 4give her nd move on like stella said,so sorry sir.

Promixing online training Batch A. Moroccan whitening lotion. Moroccan soap. Halfcast lotion. Herbal cream for bleached skin. Hot chocolate cream. Fair lady mix. Skin glow night cream. Whitening cream. Toning milk. Pimples cleanser.
    Batch B. Extra whitening black soap. Lemon fresh soap. Moroccan oil. Talking oil. Egyptian oil. Halfcast oil. Bright N glow oil. Repair oil. Stretch marks eraser. Knuckles eraser. Baby glow Butter. Kids body butter. Face cream. Sunburn Eraser cream.

1. This are all safia product,and I know fifi doesn't train people

39. Wow! Just wow.

Some women get mind sha.

Oga pls try and forgive her you hear.

40. Replies
    1. Forgive kwa? U no too dey okay.ewu

41. OMG even on the day of the introduction, she F.... the guy???? Hmmmmm!!!

But whyyyyyy...... Some ladies can be so meannnnnn

I don't know what to say dear... I wont say i understand how you feel......

Besides nobody is perfect... i mehn if it was otherwise, am sure she will forgive you though...... am not justifying her actions,,,

Please forgive her, i beg of you....

1. What makes you sure?

If you were the one, would you?
      Well even if you would, you don't know if she would or not.

2. Seh una dey hia dis weyreh!!!
      Forgive gini?? You need brain reset.

42. Haaa! Dear stell, how on earth can u advice d poster to forgive & continue wt the marriage? Do u think its easy to do that? Forgiveness, Yes but to continue wtth same woman it a No in my opinion. Am à single lady & i believe in Gods principle. If it were to be other way round, we all will advice her to divorce him already. Imagine the déception, the lies, the pains on the other person. Mr poster, pls forgive her, torment her with silence, frustrate every attempt to ask for reconciliation & wen u are stable emotionally, dump her ass. No time!

1. If he forgives her, he'll be doing himself a favour.
      The burden is heavy.
      He needs to drop it.

43. OMG, That is hypocrisy of the highest order
    But why do these women want to spoil show for ladies that are really practicing celibacy.

44. There is no more "marriage journey" and the earlier you let the slimy bitch go, the faster you can move on with your life. When a woman disrespects you like that, just pack your bag from the house and she will eventually leave to go meet her fuck buddies.

45. These are the type that phuck men outside even in marriage.
    My friend's ex gf once did this. She was supposed to travel for her white wedding(already done TM oh),naso she carry leg branch my frnd house. After the steaming sex,they slept peacefully.
    It was while she was preparing to leave the following morng that my friend saw msgs abt her white wedding in her phone. Lmao! Guy man couldnt believe his eyes,he confronted her but she didnt even act like she cared.
    Said he was disgusted cos he slept with sm1's wife & if he knew,he wouldnt v touched her with a ten ft pole.

46. I used to steal my mom and dad's money before going to school in secondary school days. Everyday I'd do it and even when I was caught and punished, it would stop for just a week or two depending on how strong the punishment was. It got so bad that one day my dad checked his cloth and was surprised to find money there. My mom asked why and he said he kept money there and for 2 months I have been taking some off it and he expected it would be finished by now.
    He knew I had been taking that money since and he just left the jacket there with the money for me. I cried that day o and never touched their money anymore. I found out that when I asked for 10 things, they give me 9 and the one sef that doesn't come ehnn....apologies will follow!

It's hard to forgive in this case considering the way it happened but believe me, you can have the best marriage. That shock and guilt from knowing and not telling anyone and just living through day by day. She will always be on her toes whenever a family gathering happens and all for fear of what can happen. That is not a good thing from a wife but it's a consolation for you at least

47. I don't understand why a sexually active lady or man will decide to go celibate before marriage..
    I will understand if they were Virgins.
    But celibacy???? To the hell no.
    I collected and gave wella before marriage.

1. I can't even date without giving/collecting. No way

48. If she's sorry and u think she loves you then stay with her. The bible says he that is forgiven much loves much. Very few people can love a man as much as a woman that cheated and was forgiven. Call her, talk to her and if u think she loves you, continue with the marriage. Cover her "sin" don't tell anyone .

49. I know y'all will come in here and pour out insult on the woman. But one thing we for get is majority of this African men out there are like this woman, they have the one for keeps and the one for gbenshing,in the end when he's married to his so called wife material, you'll here things like I was not good for marriage or am just good as a girlfriend or he'd say my mother doesn't like you,or my parents said I should marry my village girl or different church, in fact this days they lie about their genotype just let a girl go. It's so sad but guy I no feel sorry for you the only is this time they swap places.

1. Well i agree with you to some extent but that doesn't make it right... I'm sure if reverse were to be the case most women will ask her to forgive the man... You are right.

50. OMG!!! But I don't understand why she could do it with other guy and not with you. Was she trying to form 'holy holy' or what? Asin...I don't get! She should have at least stopped when the wedding was approaching. This is seriously serious! My head is sooooooo spinning on your behalf!

51. Dear poster,
    I can't even make an excuse for what she did and I perfectly understand your pains. But for the sake of your vows, forgive and give ur marriage a second chance. Interprete those vows as you saying I'd love you even when you are least lovable.

Please let her know ur hurt and.... Don't even know what to say

1. All of you keep saying forgive her, if it was a man even Stella will advice the woman to go for divorce. Hypocrites.

52. i know is not easy to do, but why don't you forgive her and move ahead? she did not do well at all but you need to let it go, so that you have be happy in life.

53. OMG! that killed my Spirit. Infact that sucks big time.I dont think i ever wanna marry.It really scare me.

54. I duff my hat for ur wife,hian....she's a deceitful cheater,take heart mr Allen and set urself free by either forgiving her by working on reviving ur marriage or just take a walk....
    *faithful bv*

55. what the fuck did i just read. wooooow some women are whores. oooh my sorry mhen, i really feel for you. fhuck her brains out till she pass out, after which you send the bitch outta you life for good. mhen i cant stand such deception biko. this is the height of bullshit.

56. Wow, poor soul.
    Can't begin to imagine how hurt you must be.
    Guys, prayers and divine direction is necessary in choice of a life partner. Do not just laugh at the ladies carrying prayers for marriage on their head....it is not necessarily desperation. Bad spouse is not just bad husband. And bad marriage is second to hell. While you seek to choose a spouse, seek God in spirit and in truth, let go of the idol in your heart and allow God choose for you. Do your underground investigation as well
    I see how the runs babes and the ojembas keep gloating and jumping on the saturday bus. One don't need a magician to know how that union will turn out. Truth is, a lot of guys are suffering from terrible marriages as well though the women are more vocal.
    Oga, sorry. If your heart can't take it... ask for seperation before you do something crazy. May God help you.

57. Honestly, if you were my brother i would advise you out of this shame marriage. I cannot deal with a deceiver of that level! I may forgive, but will definitely take the exit door, because you cannot trust such a snake. Your wife does not love you and has married you probably because of your background, you may have a good job and be earning good money or to appease other need, to satisfy her family or to be like everybody else. It is far better to be alone than in an unhappy marriage. You are a man and it is never too late to rebuild your life. Leave her to be cater for by her aristo, but leave the relationship, i beg of you. Once a deceiver, always a deceiver!

58. Awww!!! Poster I totally understand how you feel. When trust is broken in a mere relationship, that ends it let alone in a marriage. I know you feel you could turn back the hands of time to walk out of this mess. The trust you have for your wife turned flatmate is like a broken mirror which she tries to repair but you will always still see the cracks. But you can't keep faking the smile outside, you have to make a concrete decision. Forgive her totally or simply end it so that you don't die before your time. High blood pressure is on the increase......

59. Most tyms u reap wat you sow tho!!! Do a flash bck maybe u dumped a gal for Dis mermaid gal... On a light mood..( In noble igwes voice)

1. Exactly , it might be karma working on the guy ..
      He should tell us about his past relationship .

60. This is exactly why i said most Nigerian women are not real, they are pretenders and like to live in fantasy. When women narrate WNB , some lie and cover their atrocities with celibacy.

How can i see a handsome clean man who is disease free, caring, have money and we are planning to walk down the aisle and i will not sleep with him with protection. What is that? Who am i keeping my veejay for then? That means i am hiding something. Except it is a mutual thing we both agreed on. Sex is very important. Sex releases some things to the brain that makes you happier. Sexual compatibility is important.

One thing that irks me about Nigerian women is, we all act like we don't like sex courtesy of our men who forced us to. Please don't blame her, she observed the type of person you are and played the game. If you were free with her and not sanctimonious, she would have opened up and had sex with you but i bet you are the type of player that acts all sanctimonious so you got played.

Nigga, you got got.

1. Haba xoxo, did you not read very well?

61. Not like I am taking sides or saying what she did was not wrong,turn the tables and see if she wouldn't have forgiven her husband.Oga if you do not have the heart of forgiveness please dissolve the marriage because I know now that you have chosen to live as housemate you a gbenshing outside,abi agro no dey catch you? I am sure she had learnt her lessons and would be the best of wife from onwards, so run along and go enjoy your marriage.

62. There is nothing like been celibate, it's either you are taking a break from fucking or you are a virgin.

63. Hello

I am a life coach and I feel you pain and sympathise with you. Having said this I want to tell you that you need to deal with this. I mean deal with the frustration, pain, lies etc. You need to see a counsellor that will point you in the right direction.

Now if this story is true, will not ask you not to forgive her but I can tell you that it is do-able. Also I am a true Christian and I believe in not re-marrying after divorcing however I will not call yours a marriage in the first place. I will not believe and agree that the heavens were present at that ceremony. It is one thing for us to be having these ceremonies and calling the name of God. It is another thing for God to be present in the spiritual. Abel and Cain offered sacrifices to the Lord but God did not accept the sacrifice of Abel. It was not recorded in heaven at all that he offered sacrifice to God.

So if you think you can't forgive. I will advise you to move on. Let go of her, let go of your past, seek counsel and start all over again.

If you need someone to talk to, Please reach out to me through contact at www.inspirationwithhannah.com

64. Stella Kai.. did u just say forgive her and move on in the sake of marriage.
    Ko Joor Men....
    I dey Read, I dey Vex Sef,
    Guy stop all this pretend you doing and let it out.
    Please find love somewhere else so u can have peace of mind, cos from all indication she not yet pregnant.
    Please act fast before the table is turned against you.
    One cant trust that kind of a person LAI LAI ever again....

65. now i know the devil is a woman. somethings cant be forgiven, she needs to pay for her deception, deal with her till she decides to leave on her own or until she genuinely repents. get a galfrnd and a fine one at that, bring her home, gbensh her in her presence if possible sef. make her run mad with jealousy. she will get frustrated and will beg for forgiveness. dont forgive easily, let her work hard and earn her forgiveness.

66. Mr I said run for your dear life. Forgive and let her go. Hmmm stop pretending living as husband and wife. Let her go. She's wicked. Church worker indeed! She doesn't love you and does not have the fear of God. Pls send her packing

67. Mr I said run for your dear life. Forgive and let her go. Hmmm stop pretending living as husband and wife. Let her go. She's wicked. Church worker indeed! She doesn't love you and does not have the fear of God. Pls send her packing

68. Poster leave her jooor life's too short to live with evil woman. She's gonna poison you silently forever..#PLEASE KICK THE SLUT OUT NOW#

1. We should make it trend
      #kicktheslutout#

69. Allen, why stay married if you can't or wouldn't love your suppose wife. From the onset you should have asked for an annulment and go separate ways but we Nigerians we are always worried about what Pple might or will say. What about ones happiness? We don't like the term divorced but why drag the whole ish when u can get your marriage annulled. Don't you want your own family? Don't you want to be happy? You are waiting for her to leave and trust me she's waiting for you to ask for a divorce. You both should do your selves a favour and get divorced or make up and forget the past.
    All the best Allen
    #HappyBenueGirl

70. Hmmmmmm weytin person no go read...this is so not right.guy pls forgive her if u can if not abeg divorce nd move on with ur life, life is to short to be tied down unhappy

71. Bruh just divorce her and move on abeg...she's wot she is,u cant live like dis all yur life u have to be a man about it...

72. Oga Poster. Stop pitying her.she is wicked. Divorce her asap. If you are waiting for her to leave, you will wait for ever. She will never leave on her own. She will rather die there than leave. Divorce her by yourself.

1. Poster please listen to everybody else but pls ignore James, he is sick and hasn't gotten well yet.

73. Dear poster,i feel ur pain..pls for sake of d love u feel for her to wed her,forgive her..no one is perfect u know...I know she won't dare cheat on you in d marriage.pls forgive her..God help u both..

74. I know this shameless wife is among the women that brazenly go anonymous to tell how how their husbands used to fuck Toto every morning and night.All na lie lie and forged stories

75. Am Speechless, the rate of infideliTy is somthing else,i which down there get padlock sef E 4 good

76. Am Speechless, the rate of infideliTy is somthing else,i which down there get padlock sef E 4 good

1. Waffy Bobo, you which. Welcome to saturday laff.

77. If you are not a virgin and u are forming celibacy, ok I hear you.
    My pain is sum will form celibacy and still allowing kissing,touching,fumbling of breast. Fingering and BJ sef.
    These are all sins mind you, ur just deceiving yourself. kuku go the whole way.
    Poster I doubt if you can ever love dis woman again, bcos its full deception.
    How can she be giving other men freely, and depriving her fiancée.
    Check well, dat guy is probably her ex dat she cant let go of the dick.
    Such women, if u didn't catch her will continue after marriage and even bring another man's pregnancy as urs.
    Once a woman is disgusting a man, things never go back to normal.
    she'll just be suffering in dat marriage.

78. In as much as I sympathise and understand with the poster, I need to state that "abstinence" isn't a "stuff" initiated by women before marriage. It is an ordinance from God. No matter how the world tries to make it very common, it still remains a sin and there is judgement at the end of every sin. (I'm not ignorant that some ladies hide under celibacy and still sleep around)Nevertheless it is a sin before God and that your "boyfriend" or "fiancée" is not above the authority of God...

79. Abeg una no vex but which kin wicked man dey send nonsense sms on wedding nite 2 his side chick. Habe d guy wicked no be small o. Everybody knows d rule of engagement wen dealing wit married side chicks. U give dem space wen oga is around. U get ur meeting joint. No text messages. The man wicked o.

80. people say forgive...but do u all think is easy to forgive and let go....plz oga abeg leave that ashi cos she cant change.

81. Hmmmm. The lady is mean sha, i cant just imagine what the man is going through. Guy pls move on if u can't forgive

82. Hmmmm. The lady is mean sha, i cant just imagine what the man is going through. Guy pls move on if u can't forgive

83. Omg
    I felt your heartbreak
    If it's me, I won't forgive her and will file for divorce
    What rubbish
    She is such a hoe.

84. If you guys have never consummated this marriage e.g gbensh. Then it isn't a marriage. Think u can have d marriage annulled.
    my fear is dis woman bringing in anoda man's baby or hiv to you.
    The marriage is already dead on arrival.

85. Poster please don't forgive her oh! Forgive wetin? Please kick the ho out and look for a decent girl to wife.forget all these church girls na them collect pass.Between i am married so nobody should rant that i am heartless.what ashawo kobo kobo.

86. Poster wife, I wish u read this u are devil itself, y didn't u did it with him Haba, poster if u can't cope divorce her jor. Can't deal.

87. What an anticipointment it must have been, the woman must have thought it was holier to have sex with another man while abstaining with the husband to be, I mean what difference does it make. There are people who genuinely abstain but eating your cake and still having it is just a no no. It's so painful, I pray God heals your marriage.

88. see why i dont trust all this church boys and girls? liars thats what they all are. fhucking behind closed doors and be claiming holy holy. the thunder that will strike them is still doing rehearsals. both men and woman are fhucked. why the hell am i this pained?

89. Wow it's such a pity what you found inside your"bale of okrika" in Linda Eze's voice.
    Find a way to get around this Sir.Either you man up to the betrayal, forgive her and give your marriage another chance or, you forget about what people will say and divorce her once and for all.
    Good luck in whatever option you settle for.

90. This comment has been removed by the author.

91. Haba! @miss Nigeria, a man is in pains and looking for a solution to his problem and you're busy asking him to leave her and marry u, talking about how you're also practicing this whole 'mermaid' ish, isn't that what landed him in this predicament? Abeg make we try dey get conscience. P.S turn this desperado ting a thousand times down the notch cus frankly it is disgusting. #My 2cents#

92. WOMEN ARE U USELESS!IF U REPLY,SHAME ON U*

93. Dear poster,please annulment should be next on your mind.Why spend the rest of your life with a woman you can't trust?Tomorrow,you will look at your kids & doubt if they are yours.Forget what people will say or think,your peace of mind should be your priority.The shame is hers & God will give you your own wife.What is the assurance she wouldn't continue sleeping with her lover if not that you saw the message?

94. I FEEL LIKE SLAPPING U FOR STAYING TILL NOW. WAT THE FUCK IS YOUR BUSINESS WIT WAT PPLE WILL SAY? DIVORCE HER ASS JOO N MOVE ON PLS

95. Hey poster....m rily sry abt ur wife. D truth z dat shez a terribl human being for doin dat 2 u n anoda truth z dat u already made vows b4 God n dis z more important dan anitn. God is d ultimate being n u hav to atleast try. marriage iz much more dan sex. Dis woman myt end up being d best tin dat eva happened 2 u. I tnk u 2 shud start prayin 2geda n try n start over. U jst got marid. Plz try n forgiv ha. It hard bt z for ur own good. Derz a reason y ppl say dat marriage z difficult n dis myt jst be ur only serios challenge in dis marriage. M sure ppl hav gotn tru wrse so dont beat ursef up. Jst breath n continue to pray.

96. hmmmm. may God direct your path and bless your home

97. Hmmm!dat is what u get wen u leave d one u know in ur heart as d real deal to go for d one dat glitter;enjoy!

98. Omg!! so sad for u bro.. Just tell It to ur pastor and separate for a while if u can't forgive her.

99. I think we should look at this from a brighter view.
    The lady was sleeping with those guys before u got married to her not after the marriage.
    She hasn't committed any sin against you. You accepted not to DO until after the marriage. She didn't tell you that she was a Virgin.
    You also have been DOING other people, or re u a Virgin???
    Please there's nothing to forgive here. Your lives started together after the marriage.
    so, both of you should start on a new page.

100. Jesus!!! see me leaving my mouth open all the while...

NA WA! my guy be strong!