Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 29 And 30

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 29 And 30

The stories got juicier!

STORY 29
Hello  Stella,

Am new on this Blog, my kid sister introduced me,and since then i have been laughing my head out, so i decided to share my own story.

I got married to my hubby  3 years ago, it was a long distance relationship because i was in school and he was working in Lag. I met Him on FB(yes you can find love there), 3 months later HE proposed!

We got married 2 months later, i mistakenly fixed my wedding during my finals in med school, a day to my wedding i was still in school preparing for my exams against Monday and my friends couldn't come just but few, all the wedding preparations were done by my mum and my sister, at 11pm that night,i was still at the saloon fixing my hair and nails, all the smiles i gave that day i had to force them because i  had not covered my Anatomy.

OK...wedding night, first thing we did was to count the money we got, trust hubby now(igboman). as we were counting he rushed an envelop filled with cash, i begged to count he he refused and said he will count it last, when he opened it........you cant imagine ,some one packed a whole lot of 10 naira notes inside.

We laughed and forgot about counting anymore, He gave me the best knacking of my life, never knew one can hang legs in the air and do it, it was fun(although it was not our first time,but we have never had it so intimate, just small touch touch), he gave me head,that was the first time in my life to experience that,i almost exploded! i cant remember how many times i climaxed because he refused to let go!

We had many more rounds even in the bathtub,before he curdled me to sleep. 

I went back to school early the next morning to prepare for my exams.........never had a honeymoon!

But am happy i found My Best Friend in My Hubby, we had been expecting since then and God answered us..........twins on the way!

With the leg hangings you seem to have i even expect triplets or Octoplets..LMAO

.........................................................................................................

STORY 30

Hi Stella,
I am ardent reader of your blog though I hardly comment.
This my WN story. Publish but hide my identity.

My wife and I met in a bus years back, we were just friends for 4 years and we dated for another 4 years before marriage. For the first 2 years of our courtship, no kisses, just side hugs (lol). 

After 2 years we started hugging and kissing but no sex until our wedding night. It was not easy but we made it. Sometimes when we kiss and hug for long I feel like going all the way but my wife was stronger - she was bent on keeping her virginity till we were married. I was a virgin man too, I lived a quiet life and was dedicated to my studies back in school.

The week of our wedding,  she saw her monthly circle and when she told me about it, my response was that thing had better dry up before the D-day as I will not accept stories that tickles the nose, (lol) and we both laughed about it. 

Fast forward to our wedding night, my wife danced and danced like she won jackpot, lol (I don't know why women always dance more on their wedding day)

I was was the one begging her to stop dancing, and I whispered in her ears that we have more work to do at night and we laughed about it. Me I dance small as I no kuku sabi dance sef, lol. I dey form greeting friends and family while my wife was busy digging it out on the dance floor.

When we got to our hotel room, I started kissing her and she kept saying I can't believe today has finally come. (I was a virgin man but I was more experienced than my wife as I was a regular reader of Books. In fact, I read the book 'Every Woman' before her. So I know a little about sex and love making).

My wife said she was tired after dancing so much that I should let her sleep, I agreed reluctantly and I suggested we should have our shower together. I assisted her in unzipping her beautiful wedding gown and I hugged her from behind and my JT immediately became very hard and I knew there's no way I'd fulfill my promise of letting her sleep without 'giving and collecting'. 

I started pressing bobby, (for the first time, lol) she was very shy and was trying to cover herself and I quickly reminded her that we now belong to each other. As I was pressing bobby and kissing her all over, I paused to take of my clothes, as if she knows what was coming, she rushed to the bathroom and locked the bathroom. I told her there's no place to hide and we were both laughing about it. She spent over 30 minutes in the bathroom and by the time she was done I was at the door of the bathroom waiting for her. I started kissing her and I took off her towel, she insisted that I should have my bath first. I quickly had my bath in less than 5 minutes, lol.

By the time I came out of the bathroom, she was stark naked on the bed waiting for me (she's resigned to fate - she submitted herself willingly).

And the show began. She was so tensed and stretched like okporoko, lol. 

I tried to make her relax all to no avail. I tried several times to penetrate but the hole was too tight. She started apologizing, but I reassured her that it wasn't her fault. I suggested we should take a walk. As we were strolling I was looking forward to seeing a pharmacy so I can buy any available lubricant but all the shops were closed. We walked back to the hotel and we went to their bar. We took a bottle each of Guinness stout and went back to our room to try 'giving and collecting' again, this time she was a little bit relaxed and the tip of my P managed to enter but she was in pain so I stopped. 

We cuddled and kissed until she slept, but my JT was still up and I couldn't sleep. I took my phone and browsed alternative lubricant and I saw some people recommend vaseline. I started wandering where I wan get vaseline that night ehh. I quickly remembered that I have my hair cream in my bag and I brought it out. I went back to bed and started kissing her until she woke up and she asked if I wanted to try again. I discussed my new discovery with her and we tried it out and it worked. Out of too much excitement, I was done in few minutes. 

When I finished, she was shaking like jellyfish, lol (I still tease her with this episode till date). I massaged her with a metholated balm and put her to sleep. We went for service the next day and on our way back I bought vaseline. Na so we begin use vaseline they 'collect' until 2 weeks before I was able to penetrate without vaseline. Na she come dey run after me for sex, lol. Sometimes times we 'collect' up to 5 times in a day during our honeymoon moon. She missed her period and was confirmed pregnant after 2 months. I wasn't surprise because the collecting plenty wela. Lol.

Fast forward to 4 years after marriage, God has blessed us so much, we have a beautiful 3 year old daughter and my big baby (my wife) is pregnant for our 2nd and by God's grace, last child. I married my friend and I love her so much. I have never and by God's grace, will never cheat on her.

Thank you Stella for this platform. I can't wait to see people's reaction(+ve or -ve) to my wedding night story.
Thank you once again Stella, and remember to keep my identity

Regards,

Mr Collector i don remove all trace to your identity..na wah oh..Virgin couple.so nice.your story cracked me up,so na hair cream you take gbensh your wife?LMAO...i cant wait to see what nice comment James will say....LMAO...

164 comments:

1. Lmfaoo. @poster 2. Serious giving and collecting + gbenshed with hair cream. I love your story. Thanks for being patient with her. You are the real MVP.

Il send my WNB next year, or 2 or 3 or 4, well dunno, lemme just keep waiting for MR right.

1. Poster 1, are you for real, Anatomy in final year Medicine & Surgery. That's a yrs 2 and 3 course. Okay so your gist is fake.

2. EVERYONE IS A VIRGIN NOW, RIGHT???
      EVER THE GUYS???
      HABA!!!

3. @ anon 20:13.... omni knowest
      I hail oh

4. Omg!!!! I was first to comment. Yaaaaay!!! I don't believe this.
      I just wanna thank all my fans for believing in me and for their support.

I also wanna send a special shoutout to my Dad and mum, you guys are the reason am here today commenting as the first in SDK.

Baba God Noni.

*now going to pyess my bwest in excitement.

5. @poster2, I hope no be sulphur hair cream oh. Lol

2. Abeg y'all should start using the likes of we had sex,made love or fucked...what the hell is collcect?
    Anyhoo @poster 2...ds ur story get as e be...u mean u both used hair cream;hian an den u massaged her with metholated balm jesu!!! As if dt wasn't enough y'all went back to vaseline...Pls do pray tell if your wife had any ish with her vjay afterwards.
    I'm sure whilst reading for alternative lubricant u failed to notice nor see d dangers in using vaseline or anything remotely related to vaseline all Bcos your mind was bent on having sex

@stells i don't want to look 4my comment o

1. Collect sounds more appropriate

2. Why are you so bitter Elena

3. Jealous bush nyash

4. Elena ashana marry first name. But runs no go let you

5. I also HATE that word 'collect'. Sounds really razz.

6. I tire o
      Why the matter dey pain u like this
      By the way I believe there was not side effect to it,afterall she took in months later
      Badbelle

7. @Elena: bad belle. She took in and gave birth. More so, she's pregnant again and expecting another child. Why not enjoy the story and leave all the negativity out of it

3. WNB 2 u try well well abeg Stella dey put picture of the is people. I'm sure they all look funny even from their stories you go know.

1. Beautiful narratives....poster 2 the hair cream part is sick lol .The I ve never nd by God's grace will never cheat on my wife got me!....two kids and loving his precious wife. Good man, God bless y'all.

2. But the girl on your dp is not wify so thats cheating o

4. biko can somoene please enlighten me. how can one know a male virgin. i keep wondering. i had a toaster way back in school who claimed to be a virgin and i run away. i dont know why i ran away but i did. biko someone should please enlighten me.
    poster two u knack your wife with hair cream? hahahahahahahah una two dey craze. biko you all coming here to claim virgin should puhlease stob biko. we aint gonna crucify you, you can embellish it buy saying you had it one or twice but coming here to make us the non virgin feel badt aint cool.

1. Gtfo with your hairy armpit

5. biko can somoene please enlighten me. how can one know a male virgin. i keep wondering. i had a toaster way back in school who claimed to be a virgin and i run away. i dont know why i ran away but i did. biko someone should please enlighten me.
    poster two u knack your wife with hair cream? hahahahahahahah una two dey craze. biko you all coming here to claim virgin should puhlease stob biko. we aint gonna crucify you, you can embellish it buy saying you had it one or twice but coming here to make us the non virgin feel badt aint cool.

6. wow.. I love this..

7. I like the part of second and last child. Two is enough.

8. Maa gooooress!!!! Legs hanging in the eeyah! We thank God you didn't break the bed and have back injury! As for theem tweeeenz, well worth that nights pornographic endevoh! HML to you freaky, leaky two!

9. Virgin couple???????
    Issorit

10. Nice stories.
    But come ohh, where all those married hoes, una nor get wedding night? Everybody na virgin now.

1. Lwkm... SMH. . Y'all are cray!!!

2. Emjay the single hoe opening tohto upandan

3. My period actually came at the alter on my wedding day-the only thing I actually dreaded all my life happened! We had to wait 7long days before any honeymoon action. Smh lol

11. Poster 1 your story sweet me die,i nor know why,maybe because you are expecting twins,how you even take combine wedding with exam I hail you o,well done

1. Liar liar. Anatomy isn't done in final year. Its done in. Preclinical years liar!

2. She's not lying. She must v censored some part trying to hide her id.... I know that poster I introduced her to sdk. Shut d fuck up pls

12. Nice stories. Poster 2 I smiled all through the narrative. God bless your marriage.

1. Amen. So impressed with second poster that I won't take weed today

U wish😛

*Lights em weeds*

13. Bahahaha nice stories. So na only virgins and celibates de this blog? No freaks or professional collector n giver abi? Oh well, I guess we are all virgins and celibate then #sideeyes

1. Just goes to show
      No everyone is having sex,someone people hold Gods word high

2. My friends(wife and husband) married as virgins. Prior to their weddinh night, I had told her the nitty gritty, she read stuffs online and was so relaxed. Her husband also read about the female anatomy and alot of things. So they were prepared. That month she missed her period. There are people with morals out there.

3. Maybe that's y they r the ones getting married @ samira cos they kept themselves. Or celibate

4. bahahahahahahaha stooooooooooooryyyyyyy!!!

14. Story 29 and 30, na person house I dey o and see the way am shining teeth like am been spin from the phone. Your stories cracked me up, very very interesting stories. Mhen am learning every day from this wedding night palava lol

1. Hahahaha you made me laugh. I love these two wedding night stories.

15. Beautiful stories. Hanging leg is so dope joor. Poster 2 congrats on your marriage.

16. Everybody now Don become virgin for this room bah, it's alright oo, But for me, before I go see the people of the women wey I go marry, with the intention of getting married to her, she must be 2 or 3 months pregnant, that's my own, abeg make I call my Mum know how her wedding night bruhaha abi na bulala take go, 25years plus and still counting, God bless you so much Mr and Mrs......... Chilaka

17. Oga haircream, hahahahahaa hope say no be sulphur8 you use?

1. Buhahahahaha

2. Haba blackberry, who'll use that

18. D person that packaged 10NGN notes got no chill, hehaaa

19. Gosh...I so love today's WNB..was just laffing throughout...may God bless ur homes...wish both couples safe delivery..I love it when a man is crazy about his wife...no be only women go dey form loveydovey..

20. All these people claiming virgin sef...
    Mtcheeewww...
    Who Virgini epp bikonu?...

1. No be everybody be free giver like you queen, there are still decent men and women out there

21. hahahahaha...it is not a small something @Poster 2

22. Wow,poster 2 you funny die,Lol

23. Mr collector after all the plenty tori wen u nack...e nor sweet. No erotic scene. Na 'night' of the wedding night story we wan hear. Boring vaseline story. Happy for you sha.

24. Virgin couple lool...good to know

25. Poster 1....you met him on Facebook
    Poster 2....congratulations on your beautiful family

26. Hmmmmm. I like the second one.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Me I met my husband today and fuck him the next day...dude was sexy as fuck! And he is exactly my spec...
    I was even the one that initiated the sex cos I couldn't hold my self...
    12 years in marriage and counting!...

1. No be inside ashawo motel una two meet along New Layout in Enugu.

2. Stop misleading people madam!
      That you did it doesn't mean it's right
      Biko
      E deceive izuna ndi mmadu

3. Olosho! I pity your son's. You never have a stand point. Thank the Lord that you have no daughter. She for turn community pussy.

4. I just pity all those ladies that follow your advice here. This woman is just a joke.

5. Madam send us ur wedding night story na?

6. Linda Eze pls send your own WNB biko,would love to read yours..

7. Linda, I bet your WNB go sweet die 😂😂😂😂

8. Se e ngbo iya weyreh.
      Kikikikioioioi. liar lair😄

28. Story 30 really cracked me up. For you to be penetrating without vaseline is not an easy work oh.....menh! you really tried. i dey throway cap for you. May God continue to bless your union, amen!

29. I taya for all this stories o!!! How come everybody is claiming virgin before marriage. Even those that are not a claiming celibacy before marriage or " i only collected 2 and a half times before marriage".

1. Pained local bitch, not the poster though

2. 16:04 wor wor goat!!! You just learnt a new word and decided to litter the whole place with you brain and mouth diarrhoea?

3. Bahahaha choi I don laugh tire😂😂😂😃😃

30. This whole wedding brouhaha is begining to sound fabricated, why?
    I have gone through a couple of it and I can clearly state that the whole brouhaha is written by one Person.
    The Intonation and style of writing is the same.
    The use of language is always the same does it mean that they all write the same way? And why is the word "knacking" staring at us in almost all The wedding brouhaha? Are there no other word to replace it.
    Question 2, does it mean that everyone is now a virgin? Is it only virgins that are getting married?
    Question 3 so una wan tell me say all of una dey go Hotel after una wedding biko where are the ones that left the wedding hall to their parents inlaws house? Make una easy with the lie nau.
    Question 4, so all of You that sent in your wedding nicht brouhaha took a shower before sex? Non of You started romanancing each other from the Hotel door straight to the bed? Make uns easy o.

1. Local yampion

2. Lmao @ local yampion y'all won't kill me here!!!

3. You are just a killjoy.

4. Sir/Madam, maybe you didn't take a shower before you shagged on your wedding night but to be honest, after dancing your life away and sweating during the reception, you'd definitely want to shower and ensure your 'nani is nice and fresh for your husband's dick. I'm sure there are others that were content with sweaty sex but I guess for most of the posters, they needed to get clean first.

31. I really enjoy the stories;poster 30 u are so funny😃

32. Wow,poster 2 you funny die,Lol

33. WNB, putting men in the mood since 1900. Lol. I really enjoyed reading both stories.

34. Both stories are sweet that I smuled reading them and wanted more. The second was sweeter because it came from a man that loves his wife very dearly. I love the part that he has never cheated and will never cheat on her. When I say some Nigerian men are still faithful to their wives, some people will not believe. Here is another faithful man. Yes. After my husband....

35. Lol...even Stella knows James

36. Lol.. funny stories, God continue to bless your homes. P2 u r quite funny I enjoyed ur story , hope u've stoped using versline?

37. WNB is getting there
    This is the real deal
    E sweet😂

38. Replies
    1. Lol.
      My dear that part got me confuse aswell bt for all we know,she might be an anatomy student na.
      The fact that she said med school doesn't mean she's studying medicine.

2. exactly the question I asked myself. By second year your done with anatomy. Maybe she meant her final exam for that particular session

3. How e take concern yu village yampiom

4. Shocking coming from pinkshell!what course have you been studying in Ife for the past 12years?Kindly tell us.

39. Second poster, you both fell in love in a hopeless place as Rihanna talk...your sorry is by far one of the best I've read on the wnb... God bless your home .

1. Thanks and God bless you too

40. Story 29: Facebook love .....ok make I go reply all those messages wen I don ignore for inbox since ☺️
    Story 30: This your story ehn, e sweet o .

1. You better respect your self before you enter one chance you fill say every body luck na the same 😝

41. I'm also waiting for James's comment oh......I can imagine him saying to poster 30...."you are a weak man"....ahahahah!!!

42. Wow!!, lovely stories. May God continue to bless your union.
    Poster 2: don't stop collecting o

43. Oshey! Medical student, 'curdled' issorai! 😢😁😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. I doubt that part because her grammar and punctuations are off.

2. That story s real dear. She's not a medical doctor but she's in med line. I know her n m kinda surprised n happy she sent it in. Shines teeth. N biko forgive her grammar, she know her job!. Who English epp ejoo

44. Second story seem familiar maybe cos it looks like the husband side of the story to an already read one on this blog. Check well u will see. The writings were even same. The narrative identical. I remember the womN said her husband told her to reduce her dancing as them get more work later and she also said he helped her out of her gown. Then lubricant dey the gist too. Hmmm

1. I noticed that as well!

2. Don't bother checking, it's not the same. My wife does not do sdk let alone sending a her wedding night story. There may be similarities but it is definitely not d same

3. You'll be surprised your wife is on sdk and didn't tell you. I mean, must my fiance know every single blog I visit...

45. Nice stories!!! Poster 2, just two kids? Don't I love u already? Nice one

46. First story quite interesting
    Second story ... I enjoy am gan
    I think the men narratives are more explicit and rib cracking.

47. P1-chai,wicked people gave 10/10 naira,making your hubby and people think,its so much money.
    P2-oh my God,you are both funny sha,the hair cream part cracked me up oo,i pray more joy and happiness on your home(s).

1. Thanks and God bless you

48. Aww the second story was soo sweet, may God continue to bless your home

1. Thanks and God bless you

49. Oga I love your story. Stella I will send mine soon.

50. Yes i have seen why story two looks familiar. Its almost a replica of story 16 but from the husband angle. Google up story 16 wedding night brouhaha and understand

1. Noticed it too. Was surprised nobody mentioned it. You smart Nnenna..

2. It's not the same Nneka, there may be similarities but it is definitely not d same

51. WNB 30 got me smiling throughout. Beautiful stories!

52. Gist 2 is so hilarious. May God continue to uphold your home. In other news, my wedding is coming up by October so many wild imaginations running in my head about my wedding night.

53. So all virgins must have tight holes?
    What of men with small dick....cos now every1 is claiming their husband's Dick dikwa big, strong n reliable.
    So na who come be the anonymous wey dey drop comments every now n den abt dia husbands small n weak organ?

Am waiting to read smthg original like d female doc of yestady who married a white older man.
    Plz be original.
    Not everybody counts money.
    Not every uses an hotel.
    Tell us ur doubts abt ur patner(cos some of u ddnt marry d men u loved),abt tins dat irritated u dat day? How u were mentally counting the meat ur guest were served😀, and d drinks too.
    Tell us if ur cake n deco or d events put together, brought tension btw u n hubby and how it all ended(sex or no sex).
    and y is no one mentioning how dey cried wen d party ended,just when u realize u wld be spending d rest of ur life with dis man(av witnessed two have my friends do dis).

1. Just cos she is a doc and you are med school. Mtcheeew frustrated local bitch go marry

2. 16:10 are you sure you are not the poster? You come across peeved for some reason.

3. Babes have been living with guus since 1900 so who wan cry on wedding night

54. Sweet narratives. Enjoy your marriages dearies. Marriage is beautiful when you marry the right one.

55. I smiled all through poster 2's story.
    Love rocks!

56. Poster 2 may God bless you guys for making God proud.I love you guys and God's blessings will never depart your home,am so happy to know people who strive to keep God's commandments are still very much around.

57. I love these stories.
    Beautiful,Warm, straight, simple, no attempt to exaggerate or try out writing skills.
    God bless your homes.

Second poster of yesterday, yes you, the baddo doctor. You need to send a chronicle or better still seek psychotherapy in your base. You have a bigger problem than that sad gloat of a story you put in yesterday WNB. Sadly, you might turn this down. But you are an event away from self-destruction.

58. So Mrs first poster u got married in ur pre clinical class that is ur 3rd year in medicine 💊 bc that's when they offer anatomy? I hope you passed or did you fail out? Is marriage 💑 the most important thing in your life anyway ur biz . Second poster lets wait for James comments

59. Mehn,this poster two story just dey do person "tiririm tararam" for body..

Wheeewww!! E be like say i go just kuku dey skip all this Wedding night gist ooo...kikikikiki

I refused to be Aroused in the name of Jesus..Amennnnnnnnnn!!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

60. First poster u re a liar !! Which medical school offers anatomy in finals.do u guys think is illiterates that read this blog. Am a medical doctor and anatomy is among The first course u offer in medicine and all para-medical courses in order for you to understand the human body. Don't come to SDK and give us fake gist thinking we are olodos. Fabricated story

61. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Chei! Both chronicles are so nice. Lovely read

62. Yes oh! Hair cream can seem like a liked saver in the heat of konji. Stella leave him Biko

1. Hair Cream????
      No!!!!!!
      Kuku killi me make I die!LOL

I just imagined that hair cream that feels like ROBB.

2. Mumu not all hair cream has menthol

63. Oloshi,u dont know some pple are gifted and can multi task?u tink evrybody is olodo like u?

64. Gosh, I love it when a man tells a story. Not all men... lol.

Enjoyed WN30... a whole lot.

Continue in bliss you all.

65. Awwwwww Beautiful story right there! @ Poster 2.
    May God keep blessing u guys,Amen.

Congrats Poster 1. I just love Twins!😍

66. The 2nd poster is a real man...he discovered an improvised lube ,woke her up with kisses and discussed it with wifey prior to its use.....majority of the dickened creatures would just use it without discussing it and even make her feel bad that he couldn't have his way expressly...Jah bless,one love man!!

67. Beautiful stories... May God continue to bless your homes!

68. Beautiful night you guys had.

69. Interesting stories but to tell the truth,the virgin angle to almost all the stores here is getting too much. Not to doubt your stories though.

Poster 2,i enjoyed reading your story. May God continue to uphold you and family.

Safe deliveries to both poster 1 and 2.

70. Both lovely experiences. Read both WNB in smiles all through. God bless your homes. And poster 1, safe delivery to your wife.

71. Of course they are so many men that are still virgins. I have two grown up brothers who are still virgins. One is older than me; and they are both above 30.
    Men don't show it or tell people because they don't like being tagged as a novice.

I also know a young evangelist who married as a virgin and his young wife was a virgin too. who knows if he's the one narrating his wedding ordeal here!.

Interesting stories. I wish all the best in your homes.

72. James is on maternity leave 😆

1. He's out of data. He's on the street hustling for money to buy recharge card.

73. Safe delivery to your wife!
    God bless your home.

74. HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmM where is James Mrs James hope ur husband is stll alive.

75. Look, una no go kill person for here, enjoyed both stories, non virgins don't get upset nag, lol

76. Everyone shld quit abusing Linda Eze queen abeg.
    Infact me I fucked my hubby withn 1hr of meeting physical sef, and he still married me, did into 6mths after meeting. Wedding 1yr later.
    Ok so we were hooked up by a friend, I stayed in Abuja, he PH.
    So we had been talking on d fone for 4mths before we even met. Infact we we're already discussing marriage sef. We clicked right away and infact we fell in love before seeing.
    So you can imagine how we both wanted each other.
    He came to pick me at d airport, I was wearing a short skirt. We kissed on getting into d car, he started touching my laps and moved to start fingering me before we even got home.
    On getting home, he led me immediately into d room. I no even rest he just started taking off my clothes, next thing he was inside me. And I was shouting, won't you use condom, he just brushed it aside dat I'm his wife, why shld he use condom with me.
    Our wedding night wasn't anything special, bcos before then we dey collect steady before. I was already pregnant sef.

77. Why And Why Do I Think James is poster 2!