Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 41 And 42

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 41 And 42

He planned to have a fast one and run but ended up with a wedding night story.Hehehehe

STORY 41
‎I met my wife while driving into UNIBEN (driving my Dad's old Smokey Joe 505) at main gate and I just had a broken relationship that lasted 3yrs. 

The sun was so hot that day and she was so fine but lean but I knew she had talents of adding weight at those parts lol. I stopped her and asked if I could take her where ever she was heading to. She ignored me and i had to come out of the vehicle and begged her to join me in the car. She was still very rude. I told her for that attitude I was going to marry her. She laughed and said in my wildest dreams. 

She finally entered the car and I dropped her at Hall 5. She told me if we get to see again she would give me her phone number. I was a science student, she too. I had the major plan to gbensh and run.

I finally met her April 16 2008 and she gave me her number.

I am saying all these things because she was very difficult to get. 

After plenty washing she agreed to be my babe but no blowing on my birthday November 18 but finally she gave it to me fresh (virgin).

We dated for 2yrs and marriag‎e date was up. 

We had our first quarrel after the church service that day because the winners pastors and choir usually get packs of food even before the reception. Before I forget when your girlfriend goes to one youth program with Pastor Oyedepo that would be the end of gbenshing. 
How he does it still baffles me and she did the mermaid style for 1yr. Congi almost buried me. At the reception we danced and told her I had sharpened my tin for that nite.

After the reception she was welcomed in my dad's house with party levels and her relations left her and told her never to come home for any reason.
We were still happy and lovey dovey because we had so much money sprayed and gifts and the s3x to come.
We finally got to the hotel room and we had our baths.
Time don reach I told her. The next thing was cry. You need to see cry. I tire for the matter. ‎I asked her what the problem was? She didn't say a word. But I knew it was the reality that she had left home for good. I begged and finally started crying with her. We slept cuddling together. The honey moon was the boom. We had all the gbenshing and still till date. So I guess it's not all sex that very night.

heheheheehehe

..........................................................................................................

STORY 42

Hi Stella,
Please hide my email ID, I'm a new visitor to your blog, and I must say, the WNB idea is genius, I love it!! So I'm sending mine.

I'm newly married, and I've always had irregular menstrual period, which stabilized for a while and then just changes, due to stress or other factors.
Anyways, about 2 months to the wedding, my period decided to have a mind of its own again, and this time around, it came EXACTLY two months to the wedding, in my mind, I was like 'So, this thing want to come and spoil my wedding and honeymoon for me' cos it usually lasts for like 5-6 days.

Its not like hubby and I had been celibate or something, we dated for four years and had sex steadily throughout but the thought of my period during honeymoon ; Mba o!

So I thought of a plan, a week after my period ended, I carried myself to Hubby's house, and told him I wanted to stay till I traveled for the wedding (our wedding was not in lagos), I started initiating sex often, the first and second time, he withdrew so I just told him to stop, after all wedding was about two weeks away, so by the time anything happens, we would be married already and he agreed, which we did throughout the week I was there;my ovulation week.

I traveled a week to the wedding and he came some days later, wedding day came and it was beautiful, I don't dance so much but I was happy to be married to the love of my life, and I was dead tired because I planned the wedding myself and it was the most stressful time of my life, hubby danced like no tomorrow, a lot of his friends were around,so we hung out with them a bit before retiring to the hotel room,I was so tired all I wanted to do was bathe and sleep, I laid my new nightwear on the bed, and went into the bathroom, after teasing me that I'm trying to seduce him, I felt him sliding in the bath with me, all aroused, even the tiredness couldn't stop him,lol, no be small something, I almost broke my head in the bath.

we then moved to the room to continue round 2, it was a really beautiful night, I think there is always a difference between trying to chop what's not yours or what you are not sure will be yours than something that is truly yours, there is this happiness and fulfilment that comes from it.
We slept, and the next day,we traveled back to Lagos, on Monday, left for honeymoon, and my period never disturbed any of those days
😊😊, still hasn't disturbed, we are expecting our bundle of joy in 9 months minus 2 weeks after our wedding. 😀😀
And that's my WNB, hope I didn't bore you with my long story.

Regards.

*what does nine months minus two weeks mean?
Your tori dry small sha..that is if person compare am with wetin we eyes read here yesterday oooo

92 comments:

1. Heheheeh u guys shud give me details..detailed moves.

1. Azin eehhh;yesterday's WNB was just something else...
      poster described sotey when I read finish;i couldn't see my keyboard to comment again...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Poster one the title of this post is wedding night brouhaha. Not how I met my wife.. pls

3. In fact, when I slept and woke in d middle of the night, I was just pondering over it.

4. Looooool..
      Bad shildren

5. That last poster has spoilt y'all. Every other thing seems ordinary

Lmao

6. Abi oh, Stella, yesterday tori was smthing else

2. Interesting story but pls you guys shld add more sex scene to it to the next WNB

1. I'm telling u
      Na that sex part we won know abeg

2. If dem add more sex scene bvs go still complain.....just like yesterday's own. Mschew ndi mmadu sef.

3. Telema, na ur pix bdat? Wahala go dey o between me and u o.. I don activate my forensic analysis glass o.

4. E say e don sharpen hin tin lmao

3. WNB finally!!!! Yaaaay!!!Been waiting for this moment all my life.

1. Hmmmm...errmmm..im not sure these are the stories I've been waiting for all my life.

Having read tru the stories, all I can say is, una try. God bless your home.

WNB 40 is still leading, followed by the 18inches rod husband.

Thank you both for sharing.

Looking forward to 43 and 44

2. Shey ur body don cool down now bah👏
      Just as my own body too don cool down😂

3. Your life must be pretty boring!

4. @ibukun. Oh, u don confess finally.
      Bad pikin.
      Lol

4. Poster1: i'm still wondering how guys say they cry just bcus their wife is crying?? Is it resonance? Be a man damn it!!! Who'd console who? Happy married life.

Poster2: why did you even bother?

1. I attended one wedding where the bride's parents were requested to pray for their daughter be4 she departs.

The mom was first. She did not say 3 words b4 she began to cry and could not say another word.

The father took over with pride and pomp. He too did not even utter a word b4 he too began to cry. Come and see laughter dat day. The two crying parents now faced each other and d wailing continued as d daughter joined them

2. My dear if I marry u,u will cry on my behalf on our wedding day...u won't know how,the tears will just be flowing like a river

3. I won't cry. Il be so happy to leave.
      Too much wahala at home abeg

4. Tears of joy.

5. Before my sister left with her husb see tears, the tears tire everybody.she was just so emotional, so I knew that was the best time to ask for her favourite shoe that was my perfect fit. In tears she said I can have it. Looool my parents house help asked her for he wedding bracelet, she just pulled it and handed it to her. Then my sister started crying and feeding my mum ice cream. Unlike me very hard, I couldn't wait to pack my things and leave.

6. Lmaooo Jenny i swear oo...i go don commot all my property before dat day sef..

7. ...lmao@ademola....your story cracked me up!!!!!...crying competition...hahaha....

8. Sensa, ur sis is like my aunt. While she was crying, I was begging for her jean skirts then. Hot short jean. She was just dashing everything out anyhow

5. Future hubby,where on earth are you?*choi*suffry use that thing ooo,while I'm here practising the mermaid style..ehn ehn

6. Happy married life to both posters.

Yesterday WNB no be here º°˚˚°ºo.
    Some people go don wound their husband last night; one even said she don hang her leg in on d wall in waiting for her husband. Oga º°˚˚°ºo

1. Oh. That spider woman yesterday. No mind am.

2. That comment got me really thinking. I'd heard something like that when Nigeria won the AFCON. One man was so happy that he said his wife t0t0 go tire that night from gbenshing. I come dey wonder wetin concern his wife t0t0 with AFCON victory

7. Just a reminder to u all that abstinance is still the best and God's way. I beseech u therefore brethren that u present your body holy and acceptable unto the Lord, which is your reasonable service.

1. Ogbeni shattap!!
      You that is probably gbenishing right now.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. nice story but I have bin reading this blog as anonymous since I left but I was compelled to start commenting again after yesterday's wedding nite brouhaha o boy...abeg stella allow d part2 bikonu

10. See pple waiting for Sex stories... na wa. why not just buy mills and boom and knock urselves out with exagerrated sex stories

11. Just my own opinion, WNB is only interesting if the lady was a virgin or they two parties were celibate. They couples always look forward to the love making which they have deprived themselves of. To the single lady keep ur self for your hubby.

12. I have initiated celibacy with Bae.I pray to God it works till nut tieing. Amen

1. Coconut or groundnut?

2. Lmaoooo @ anon 14:38. Hahahahaha u are wicked

13. Thank God that 2day's own is simple, unlike yesterday's own.

Like one lady here that said she don hand her leg on the wall in waiting for her husband.

Imagine the poor husband walking in from work- whistling and shaking his car key. Enters into the room to see parted thighs, with kolopio staring at him in the face. If na Ilaje man, he go shout: ayelala º°˚˚°ºo

1. One comment with 3 versions.
      Issokay

2. What is your obsession with that yesterday WNB? E never do? How many times you one talk the same thing? Give it a rest abeg.

3. No b my fault, abeg. Na ntwork cause am. But I reason dat comment till I slept off last night. Even when I woke to pee in the middle of the night, I still reason am. Lol

4. Lmaoo. @even when you woke up to pee.
      You are seriously not well.

No wonder you won't let the comment rest. Heheheheh!!!

14. Boring stories...una nor read yesterday poster story

15. These guys are still learners. Please read WNB of yesterday, let that form your standard

16. @ poster 41 ,yours was superb,relationship is really not all about sex,nice and gud to know.
    Poster 4 wnb was also cool.

17. Looking foward to fine also,still can't find Lee boo yet.

18. Hello Stella, ur my number one Bae. Ur work here really inspires me. My WNB goes thus. Sorry if my write up is too explicit for some of u judgemental, self righteous BVs. My hubby and I tied d knots in February. We were already sexually active nd no dere was no tym we were celibate bfor our wedding. We both love to fuck. I always dreamt of a valentines day wedding or at least a date close to valentine. Luckily, my wedding day fell just a day before vals day. It was a mind blowing day. We had our trad 2 months earlier but we weren't living together until after our white wedding because my hubby was still working on his transfer nd I was helping my dear sister who had just put to birth. Fast forward to wedding day. It was a quiet, intimate and memorable ceremony. Hubby and I both wrote our own wedding vows. I promised to always be there for him and to never go to bed mad at him and he promised to always put me first in everything he does nd to love me unconditionally. Was so sweet, almost cried. After d reception, we both headed for d honeymoon venue which was my dad's beach house. We showered together. While he was answering a phone call, I quickly wore my sexy lingerie. Wen he turned nd saw me he was like "huh"? I want u stack naked, I want to lick every inch of ur body. Gosh! I melted, he took off his ring, pulled me to d edge of d bed and put a pillow under my hip nd started licking my clitoris, I was so wet Stella. He den introduced one finger and den 2 while he was still licking my clits. I moaned till I started shaking. Den he thrust his Lil J into me nd whispered in my ear "my sweetness, I can't believe u're finally mine" den d f**k began. I squirted all ova d sheets den he finally came. We were too tired to even wash up so we just cuddled nd talked about all d funny stuff dat d MC said at d reception till we both dozed off. Next morning I woke up nd found him staring at me wit d blanket off my body. Was blushing nd he pulled me close nd said baby u don't hv to be shy den he carried me to d shower nd washed me up. While he was washing he said don't ever let anyone do this. U're mine now nd we went anoda round in d bathroom. Let me stop dere befor some of u will pour on ur phone. Dats my WNB *winks* not planning on getting preggy soon cos I wanna enjoy my marriage for at least one year before I start throwing up evriwhere. LOL

1. Aww.. Really nice.
      I pray you have the best years ahead.

2. Nice one, romantic man

3. I'm about to marry a man I have no feelings for because age is not on my side. I'm so sad God please help me.

4. Awwww.. Chei. Finger 1, and 2, and clit licking + squirting and moaning.
      Chei. I must marry soon by fire.

Very interesting.

5. Beach house. Blush? Sounds like Mills and boon

6. @Adaorah: Thank you for speaking my mind. You all should let these WNB posters tell their stories exactly how they feel like it. Castigating the posters who don't go into sex details will only result in posters' sending in mills and boons or harlequin narratives.
      If you want porn, go on the Internet. Not everybody is comfortable narrating their sex lives so explicitly. Leave them be Biko.

7. Oooooooh this is soooooo sweeeeeet! Awwwwn I love ur love. Very passionate nd sex filled love *covers face* Listening to Rihanna's sex with me....

19. Stella, that yesterday own gan...those people bad o!!! kai!

20. @aunty stella, 9 minus 2 weeks means, she got pregnant 2 weeks before the wedding. She forced her hubby not to withdraw so she can get pregnant and have a period free wedding night/ honeymoon.

21. Una try lol. Happy married life, self delivery to poster 42.

22. Wish I could send my WNB....buh hubby na BV and he will kee me with gbenshi because he already told me that would be my punishment

1. L☺º°˚нåнåнå˚°º☺L.. I gbadun ur hubby and his promised punitive action. Dare him and post it jare. Gbenshing no dey kee, after all

23. What is this rubbish?
    WNB is not about how you met and dated. It is about the sex that took place on the wedding night. Give it to us hot and dripping.
    Make us wet our pants like Chi-Exotic did yesterday.
    Make us masturbate like Kelvin did after reading yesterday's WNB.
    Make us fantisize and write an epistle like White Diamond did.
    C'mon guys, if nothing interesting happening on that night, use your imagination.

24. Make us hang our leg on the window and call James to gbensh us like Steffysofynsofly did.
    Make us go wound our spouses like The one did. Yesterday's WNB was the 'bump'

25. Lovely stories but we could use a little more details you know*winks*
    God bless your marriages posters.

26. Dear Lord I really want one of these, I know I have no one but I know U will give me a testimony that ll sound like a lie...

27. May God bless your marriages.

28. #I stopped explaining myself when I realized people only understand from their level of perception*

29. anon 13:18 you fit still send a revised expanded version ooooooh.

30. More wedding 💒 night 🌃 gist

31. Interesting

Yesterday's wnb was the bump!!

32. @41 I like your story

33. I need help and advice pls from mature minds.
    I love hubby so much but don't feel anything intimate for him and it breaks his heart and mine too. I'm in tears right now cos marriage is less than a yr. When i read WNB it makes me smile n hope for intimacy wt hubby cos my wedding night was a disaster.. No sex for that week. We communicate a lot,gist,we're like minded, we hang out together. like every other aspect Is complete except intimacy. I love his company but can't stand his touch. Is it bcos i got married as a Virgin and haven't experienced such before hence I'm not used to such things? Or before I married I'm used to being on my own wt no unnecessary intimacy from guys? Or I was expecting too much from hubby bcos I looked forward to a pleasurable first time? I don't know.
    How do I build intimacy wt hubby? He's a good man, hardworking, ambitious, caring, puts my needs first and is very understanding. I wanna be a better wife n fulfil his intimate n sexual needs.
    Stella pls post this.. From a sad wife that wants to save her marriage and make hubby happy.