Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Angela Okorie Posts Another Pre Birthday Photo

Monday, August 15, 2016

Actor Angela Okorie Posts Another Pre Birthday Photo

Beautiful Nollywood actor Angela is still on the countdown to her birthday which is on Wednesday August 17th....

Beautiful woman!!!....I wonder what she will post on her birthday.

54 comments:

1. Wetin she go come post for the birthday

1. Wasn't she opportune to post a pre wedding photos when she got married? Have never seen a thing like this before- pre birthday pic

2. Maybe she is turning "30"..
      Oriegwu

2. Actor or actres Nne. HBD in adv Angela.

1. Actor refers to anybody in thE acting world irrespective of their sex.

1. Do u have a dress? Borrow pose.

4. She maybe physically out of her village but mentally, she is still very much there. She is just trying to be noticed given the absence of any activity in the last one year apart from taking in oxygen, exhaling carbon dioxide, eating and finally, excreting it all.

1. Lol!!! Epic yab

2. Hahahahahahaha stranger oooo kuku kee me! Pls mail me I would love to be your friend!! You dropped ur contact in one of SnM BT I forgot to screenshot. Thanks in anticipation

5. Beautiful prostitute

1. Hian!!!
      This height of this kind of bitterness can only be found amongst miserable people.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Like yo momma?

3. My dear, frustration breeds bitterness and hatred. Fulfilled people are happy people, they don't hate.

6. Her naked pictures or maybe something revealing... that's the order of the day now

7. Soro soro people will come here and nack another tori about this woman.

Beautiful Angela. Counting the day with you and my neice

8. Nawa o,we no go hear word for this kain birthday.Abeg,the birthday should come already make we rest jare.Lovely picture btw.

1. Lol
      Chick just wanna have fun.

But I am Beginiing to think she is going to unveil a big surprise on her birthday. Cos all these picture release can't come and be in vain na.

9. Replies
    1. Make we hear word, who know you. She Don leave you forr street

10. Happy birthday in advance to her...

11. Birthday hype don't shake me, I sometimes forget. I rather celebrate n hype my major achievement like marrying my fiancee.

1. Marriage na achievement? Nigerian woman mentality.

2. Inukwa bikonu.....marrying your fiancee is your major achievement? Onweruo ihe m n'agahi aguta na blog Stella bikonu.....may you achieve this your great achievement in Jesus name. Amen

3. Still a fiancee. You guys can still Break up. Hype your birthday because you can never break up except death

4. So u can't hype life abi? U are hyping marriage to a guy whom might cheat on you, abuse u and divorce you. Hype ur birthday cos without being born u won't have a fiance

5. Fiancee=woman, fiance=man. I'm a guy n marrying my fiancee will be one of my greatest achievement, no wonder you single women hate d married ones, yikes.

6. Annonymous said fiancée meaning he is a man. You guys read to judge and not understand

12. My pretty woman, wetin happen to her legs?

13. Why all the noise before the birthday?

14. Why exposing them oranges tho.. *rolls eyes*
    Stella on her birthday, she'll post her multi-coloured Ikpu for us to view lol

15. Pull it down small and I will congratulate u 😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

16. Abeg she should park well...all this hyping for birthday

17. The noise is ok na,u never celebrate birthday before? Abeg go rest...
    Stella dat day na nude she go post

18. Happy birthday in advance

19. Beautiful woman

20. Beautiful woman