Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chika Ike Covers Vanguard Allure

Friday, August 12, 2016

Actor Chika Ike Covers Vanguard Allure

In this water themed shoot, Chika shows a different side to her that has never been seen before.

In a refreshing way, she sits down with Vanguard Allure's Pamela Echemunor to talk about her new television project, what she has been up to and what more to expect from her.

Credit:
Creative Director: Nelly Mesik
Photography: Paul Ukonu
Styling : Ayaba Official
Hair: Tj for HairCraft
Makeup: Buchi for Debrene Beauty.

Neckpieces from Nicole by Haguanna

48 comments:

1. She is still a divorcee

1. So???????
      You berra stop hating!!!!

2. Neckpieces from Nicole by Haguanna 😕Where is it ?

3. Stellz where is the side of her that has Nvr been seen b4 o?

Abeg make she move make I pass

4. And is that suppose to be a death sentence?

5. and so? ..smgh..you so backwards...

6. I was a divorcee at 28, remarried at 30 now have three lovely kids. I have all the fine things money can buy and a great husband. I believe that the collapse of my first marriage only accelerated my progress and achievements and I am 100% certain that if I had remained with my ex, I'd probably now be selling tinned milk in a kiosk at the junction of my former estate, because that's what my backward and retrogressive ex husband wanted for me.

My point is that you should never shame a divorcee, because you don't know why the marriage ended and it might just be the beginning of great things for her.

7. Is divorcee a sin?

I always mistake her for Ebube, I don't know why.

2. Chika Ike. .madam dubai
    It's been a while oh
    You are now fair.

3. FINE GIRL, I wanted to see more pictures

4. Dis babe with all d money has she still look somehow to me.

5. Jus another anon.12 August 2016 at 17:06

The first pix....no comment

1. Like Egyptian mummy 😂😂😂😂 honestly.

6. Side that has never been seen before?
    Where?
    Lmoa
    This magazine people play too much

1. Same side of her we have been seeing for years.

7. She looks pretty!

*GreatAchiever

8. Replies
    1. Same thought I had. Even had to re-check to be sure.

9. Beautiful.I love Chika Ike. She can do no wrong in my eyes

10. lost priorities
    spend more money on intensive 3 yr acting classes
    Worst actress i know

11. They should take it easy with this their photo-shopping and over makeup.
    Beautiful Chika Ike is unrecognizable in this photos.

12. Mtcheew am not a fan, i even opened the post thinking is Queen nwokoye bc they resemble somehow.

13. Hmmmmm. The first pics is so forced. Not feeling it abeg

14. Where is the neck piece?
    Abi dem just add dat 1 to mk d list long.

The 1st mkup(eyeshadow) must be frm an amateur.

15. My chika, I love her. Beautiful pictures

16. Chika time don pass,producers so hate her,Serah killed her career.

17. Lol@ nmacalabar, for me,Its the exact opposite. One man's meat is truly another man's poison.That first picture nawa, "I'm genuinely not understanding".

18. Continue taking pictures wen u should be preparing for ur mums burial which is on the 24th of this month.

19. She tries too hard.

20. Bastard so divorcee makes her less human? So she should hide away in the house? Goat

21. Sorry doesn't work for me, she looks like an alien. Toodles

22. She looks like Kaitlyn Jenner in the first picture..... Masculine meets feminine. I spot muscle

23. Envy n amebo will soon start killing people faster than aids.she is living her trying to make benjamins n sm pple r just killing dmselves

24. Its all about d Benjamins mhen