Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor ‘Deyemi Okanlawon Shares Gorgeous Throwback Maternity Photos of his Wife

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Actor ‘Deyemi Okanlawon Shares Gorgeous Throwback Maternity Photos of his Wife

New Dad, Actor ‘Deyemi Okanlawon took a trip down memory lane by sharing a throwback picture of his wife Damilola's beautiful bump earlier today.

He took to instagram to share the picture which he captioned;
  • #BeforeBirth To the toughest chic on the planet... Thank You #BoneOfMyBone #FleshOfMyFlesh
Damilola who was glowing in a series of maternity looks birthed the couple’s first child in the United States on the 10th of July, 2016. 

27 comments:

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)27 August 2016 at 08:04

So what's the essence of sharing? Anyway it's beautiful you ya

2. Is it really necessary for us to see this, hhhhmmm, I just feel all this baby bump pictures is not cool to be showing the public.

#IyaWonder

1. It shows they don't have enemies or fear village ppl that would come for her or the unborn baby.

3. Is it really necessary for us to see this, hhhhmmm, I just feel all this baby bump pictures is not cool to be showing the public.

#IyaWonder

1. It is very cool. Infact is so wonderful that women are embracing their body!! Plz kindly Go jump into a moving train!!!

2. Busted,y hide ur id in d first place??

3. Na jealousy go kill u! Sadist!

4. BustaRhymes...hahahhahahha

5. She isnt busted anything. Check her first comment,she signed out with her name and did same here.

4. #Karma isn't punishment; it's simply cause-and-effect*

5. Enter your comment...I tot as much. we Africans will never share such pictures unless she has already put to bed. we always blv another human being somewhere will deny us our God ordained blessing.

Gerroura hia mehn...

6. I really don't like this baby bump pictures abeg. What's the need? Rme

7. Never knew he is married.

Beautiful woman

8. Ok o. So what should we do with these pictures? Huh? To be frank, I don't really get the essence and the aim. Of these maternity pics. Like should we celebrate you for sleeping with your horseband and getting pregnant? Keep the result of your night adventures to yourselves. Reena was here

9. This is beautiful, the pregnancy shoot ooo. Not the couple oo

10. God bless their home. He such a good actor.

11. I pray she deliver safely like the Hebrew women ijn amen showing all dis baby boo is not the best

1. Hmmm. Read well,she already gave birth on the 10th of july 2016.

12. Congrats beautiful couples.. I pray the child brings good fortune to your home

13. The wife has what 'world people" call 'okpolo' eyes.

Fine couple

1. Intact that was her nickname back in school. Cdss ikeja

14. Must everything trend in naija na wa o...post baby delivery, pre baby delivery&labour room pics.