Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Funke Akindele Confirms Her New Status As JJC's Wife.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Actor Funke Akindele Confirms Her New Status As JJC's Wife.

Funke Akindele a.k.a Jenifa has confirmed that she indeed exchanged vows with Our Bro JJC  

81 comments:

1. Ok o. Congrats once again funke

1. Enough of funke n dis her serial baby daddy

2. Good for her. Hope the marriage lasts. This guy strikes me as another tbillz ....

2. STELLA PLEASE I LIKE TO READ ABOUT FRESH COUPLES NOT STALE AND MOULDY PEOPLE

1. What did you just say in my #Okon voice, @ anonymous10:21

3. Congratulations to them. Private life is sweet.

4. Congrats Funke!
    I wish u guys blissful lifetime together
    For better for worse

5. i rily pity her. always meeting men with baggages. wey she for wait marry fresh young guy with no attachment.

1. Wait @ 44? When she is close to menopause? I don't think so.

2. She should wait for how long again? Just wish them well abeg

3. She is 39/40 which fresh guy(men over 40?) without kids she wan meet for that age? Save he is infertile or broke!
      Let us accept her chioce like that and wish her well.

4. Anony stop hating. Wish her well and move on. Her choice her life,not yours.

5. What is baggages? You wanabise yet you no sabi English! Baggages rubbish

6. God bless their home. Congrats to them.

7. How I so much love the entertainment this lady is giving us on this blog.... Oya blog warriors, grab your ammunitions!!! Fireeeee!!!!!

8. Good for her! To each their own
    My husband can lie for Africa

9. Enjoy your marriage funke, keep your marriage from the media too.

1. Guess they fell in love while shooting jenifa's diary.

Congrats funke. E ma last!

10. Congrats funke!!!
    Every1 deserves to be happy.

Sleep Wey you nau????

11. Congrats Funky. God bless ur home, Amen.......come to think of it, Can't believe "THE VOW" ended like that.... Just can't believe it

1. The went on commercial break, it will continue after 3months.

2. They better end it there since sindora has succeeded in killing Vidya and sagar.
      my annoyance is that their spirit entered another set of people to fight that witch of a woman

3. Deep breath. Thanks guys.... Cos I av been wondering.....

4. The vow would be back.. this is just season1.mahuah would give birth to sagar while vidia would be giving birth to by a foreigner they would be reincarnated and they would meet again agtr 25 years and revenge their death.
      What a shallow story line very stupid stuff.

5. Pls where is saloni?she's bin MIA...

12. By fire by force announcement. Oya monitoring spirits Jenifa is married. Friends and foes pray for her to enjoy her marraige.

13. Congrats dear Funke. I wish you both long lasting love and togetherness

14. Wish her the best..
    Congrats @ Jenifa..

15. Am happy for her,may she find joy there.

16. Mr Marcus😂😂😂Congrats to them.

17. That's her cup of tea, we don't give a fcuk again

18. 'm so happy for her,i pray she is preggy already #officialmrshabeeb

19. She said we should mind our business why is she announcing it to the public??
    She should go and enjoy her marriage and leave social media out of it.

1. You dey follow these celebs mouth? They say something but mean the opposite.

2. Lol!
      I like the chick and hopes she finds everlasting happiness.

Sup German Juiccyyyy Babyyyy?

20. Everyone deserves a second chance. So happy for her.

21. Enough about these two already!! Their news is stale already.. make them enjoy their marriage

1. Oh c'mon. Rejoice with those who rejoice.

2. Deeza i already rejoiced with them na.. i go come die on top their matter ni? Lol

22. I want to see pictures

23. Jenny baby oya focus on your home and leave social media alone mbok!
    Here's wishing you the very best dearie

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Why do i feel like this marriage wont last..

25. My dear u deserve all d happiness marriage has to offer

26. Congratulations to them. May it be fruitful.

27. She should have made kids in her 30s so it would make sense a single mom is marrying a single dad. Why didn't she have kids for morufu set. Funke I wish you the best o!

28. Stella, who is your brother? Are you related? Be careful oooo *in your voice * *tongue out*

29. Congrats u deserve the best

30. I as the secretary national association of FABF (Funke akindele Bello's fans) still maintain my stands. She shouldn't have married him. She deserves better. Keeping my fingers crossed for her chronicles.

1. What do u mean by better? GTFOH

31. Congratulations to the two of you. May God bless your union...

32. Congrats to them.

33. Congrats Jenifa and Mr Marcus

34. Kikikikiki @ bv SteffysoFynsoFly; u no loyal @ all. Crazy babe.

35. Getting married to the right person at the right time brings endless marital bliss, there is mutual understanding and respect. Such couple are able to weather the marital storm because they are both matured and know the true definition of marriage: compromise, sacrifice, respect, love and loyalty. Funke and JJC Skillz are meant for each other. No one is perfect. The finished work of Christ at Calvary has made you righteous hence qualified you for God's unmerited favour. Enjoy your marriage.

36. Getting married to the right person at the right time brings endless marital bliss, there is mutual understanding and respect. Such couple are able to weather the marital storm because they are both matured and know the true definition of marriage: compromise, sacrifice, respect, love and loyalty. Funke and JJC Skillz are meant for each other. No one is perfect. The finished work of Christ at Calvary has made you righteous hence qualified you for God's unmerited favour. Enjoy your marriage.

37. Getting married to the right person at the right time brings endless marital bliss, there is mutual understanding and respect. Such couple are able to weather the marital storm because they are both matured and know the true definition of marriage: compromise, sacrifice, respect, love and loyalty. Funke and JJC Skillz are meant for each other. No one is perfect. The finished work of Christ at Calvary has made you righteous hence qualified you for God's unmerited favour. Enjoy your marriage.

38. It shall be well with her marriage. She will be fruitful in Jesus name amen.

39. Jenifa and Manage such a lovely couple. Mack!