Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Queen Nwokoye Is A Year Older Today.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Actor Queen Nwokoye Is A Year Older Today.

Delectable Nollywood actor Queen Nwokoye was born today 11th of August many many years ago....

Happy Birthday darling Queen (Of Nollywood)

91 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to a Queen without a Scandal. Love you always.

2. First time I'm seeing ds chick on full make... Always looking beautiful tho.... Mor successful yrs to Ur age Dearie.

3. She is a real Queen. The best actress and very focused unlike some one hit actresses. Wish they can all be humble and clear headed like she does

4. HBD Queen. You are one of my favourites

1. Happy birthday my Ada mbano.Love her scarra!!! Have a blast baby girl.

2. Hbd to one of my favorite actress in nollywood..

3. Abeg wetin be "fam",glam fam etc???so igbotic and local.

4. Happy birthday, I like her alot and she is so pretty in dis pix.

5. Happy birthday to Nigeria's best

6. She is so beautiful. Happy bday girl.

7. Happy birthday Queen.I so love this lady.

8. Happy birthday "queen and boss" of nollywood

9. When is she getting married?

1. Wen has dat become d World's Best Achievement?

2. She is married with a child if dts your problem, it's solved monitoring spirit.

3. Shes married
      Now run along

4. Mimi... she's been married for sometime now and has two boys.Just cuz she doesn't flaunt it doesn't mean she's not married.

5. She is happily married with beautiful kids

6. She's married with twins

10. Happy birthday my lovely queen

Queen amy

1. Hey!! What's up?
      U ain't commenting with your I.d again why?

11. Happy birthday dear charming bae

12. Happy Birthday Humble woman!

13. Happy birthday my talented lady

14. Happy birthday Queen. God will continue to shine his light on u,remain blessed.

15. She's really gorgeous in this pictures. Happy Birthday Queeneth

16. Happy birthday day unique actress

17. Happy birthday pretty good bless you new age.

18. local champion * Anon 09:22. You don't know what "fam " means? Happy Birthday Queen!

19. Happy birthday to one of my favorite actress and a fellow August baby. Leos rock!!! August 18th coming up!!

1. My birthdaymate August 18th

2. Wow!!! We rock!!! August 18th happy birthday in advance Moncherry

20. Stella Na actress,she is female. Actor is used for d male version. TK u.

happy birthday Queen

1. Kindly grab a dictionary..... Let me know if u can't get any around.

2. Actor can be used for both. Stella is correct

3. See her village name sef. Christiana Madumere. Mgbeke

4. Teacher nwanunu..Actor can be used for both male and female.

21. HBD Mama ejima.
    love you always.

22. Happy birthday Queen. I love you.

23. Happy birthday Queen Nwokoye! Age with grace nne nne.

24. @anonymous 9:29 day dere make pant day wear u. She's been married more dan a decade with grown up kids!!! Happy birthday madam queen.. We love u

25. Awww no wonder I love you, you share same birthday with my son. Happy birthday Queen.

26. The make up and gele..so on point! Happy birthday!

27. Hbd Queeny, I love u so so much. U r a paragon of beauty n finesse. Enjoy ya day..,..

28. 9:29 she is married

29. Happy bufday to a beautiful actress. Cheers!!!

30. that i too know up there.actor is used to refer to both male and female...thank you.

31. awwww shes so cute in this pictures

32. Hbd to this lovely actress. All the best.

33. Happy birthday Queen Nwokoye. I love Queen, she's a talented actor.
    Her skin is flawless. Keep soaring higher girl.

34. Happy birthday @ Queen.
    May God bless your new age..

35. Happy birthday Queen, you make me enjoy nollywood movies.May the Lord continue to bless and keep you.I love you pretty lady.

36. Happy birthday Queen. Ada Mbano.

37. Happy birthday Queen. God bless your hustle.

38. Happy biryhday ... U r the best

39. Happy biryhday ... U r the best

40. THIS LADY SUDDENLY BECAME PRETTY, BABE WHATS THE SECRET NOW

41. Happy birthday beautiful one

42. She didn't suddenly become pretty, she has always been pretty.