Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uche Ogbodo's Follower's Slam Her For Reposting Photo She Likes..

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Actor Uche Ogbodo's Follower's Slam Her For Reposting Photo She Likes..

Uche's only crime was reposting this lovely Runway photo....Yes,it is lovely because a runway photo can be anything and look anyhow.!!!

33 comments:

1. What's this bikonu?
    She looks like a rejected sacrifice.

1. Hahahaha na person mama you call such name

2. Hahahahahahaha.
      Chi exotic stopeeeet!

3. Lmao
      This is horrible abeg!

4. Hahahahahaha! Chi exotic ooo

5. Chi Exotic, you're one cray bitch but I love you with all my heart!

6. Wow anonymous! With all your heart? That's a little bit of a stretch you know?
      But guess what? I love you too.

7. I know this is a wrong post but Nazo Ekezie, this is for you:Imagine saying the girl once lived where she gets to pay weekly. Nazo isnt she better than you? Better than you who gets to fuck a marketer just to have a roof over her head in his hotel and star in his film. She gets to pay rent al least. Yhe supposed cash you should have paid rent with, you bought a last hand car with it. Hopping from one actor's house to another until p.collins took you into his hotel. Racheal nkoli nwa nsuka, solicts roles for you but you ended up hurting her with evil! you call her local, dirty and her pussy stinks (but una been dey fuck and suck each other oo). How she doesn't know how to speak English and make correct sentences. Nazo the english proffesor, where has it landed you? Of all your years in nollywood. Tufiakwa gi. I can swear with koran, bible and oji igbo that you're indeed,guilty and capable of doing this to your so called friend. Ebube Nwagbo, if you are reading this, stay far far away from nazo oo, the only reason she has not shown the evil part of her is1: she wants runs from you,2:she has seen you be correct babe and wants to associate herself with you. She doesnt want Racheal anymore cos she feels she is local and wouldnt want to be tagged with her anymore. Forgetting so soon. Stella, nazo is a typical example of, God knows those he wld bless! Cos if God blesses a Rude, evil and wicked heart like her, hmmmmm you and i no go see ground to walk ooo... take this from me. Nazo did you say your 1k dollars was stolen? Who dash monkey? Abeg talk another thing joor. Just kneel everyday and thank God for p.collins in your life. To see fuel put for car self. Amazing actress with such talent but the only hindrance from making it big, is her BLACK HEART!

8. We Sha know u are d nazo's ex friend having ish with her. Make una carry una yeye story face one side. I'm tired of d gist already

2. I love uche Sha, though I know this pix was from a movie scene,but I advice her to always go for pink lip stick, it fits her so well

1. Movie scene or runway???

2. I just read again buchi said it's from a fashion show

3. Truth be told...
    She looks scary and old in the above pix. No need adding maggi and Onga to this stew

4. Her body, her make up..
    Me? I'm indifferent about many things, and the above pic happens to be one of 'em.
    That look is just mediocre..

Go girl!

1. You can say that again baby!

1. She was thinking about u james!
      It just shows how u drive people crazy!

6. But her hair is somehow nau. Anyway, it's a runaway look so anything goes

7. she needs to watch her arms and the stretch marks please. i love the do though i cant dare it.

8. Buchi is a Savage 😂😂😂

9. I don't like the look, it looks terrible

10. Aproko people, is not like their opinions matter, i wonder why people always think they have the right to tell you what to do, how to dress, how to wear makeup... Etc mtcheeeeew

11. U don't hv to like it,she's happy with her looks nd since when did we start to dictate on how u should dress?once in a while ppl like to be different pls free her joor

12. U don't hv to like it,she's happy with her looks nd since when did we start to dictate on how u should dress?once in a while ppl like to be different pls free her joor

13. Her looks her business. Let her be bad Belle pple. Lol

14. I wonder when she will stop acting like a child, Haba such look in this Buhari time Na kwaruption,

15. Am new here, nd am enjoying this stella's blog