Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Okoye Mentions Name Of Woman Threatening Her Life For Turning Her Story Into A Movie

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Actress Chioma Okoye Mentions Name Of Woman Threatening Her Life For Turning Her Story Into A Movie

Actress Chioma Okoye has finally mentioned the name of the Lady who is fighting and allegedly threatening to kill her for using her story as a movie..
The Video of the interview is attached..

This is the story of a promising Nollywood movie producer, Chioma Okoye who was recently attacked by a group of women. The women claimed to have attacked her for making a true life story told her into a movie and invading the teller's privacy.

Correspondents from IYODATV had a chat with Miss Chioma Okoye to hear her own side of the story as there were different versions circulating the internet.

The movie in question titled 'Lagos Men' centers around a man who was constantly having s3xual intercourse with his step daughter. 

According to Miss Chioma Okoye, the woman in question who is known as Mrs Oge Ukazia ran to her alongside a mutual friend (of blessed memory) and pleaded with her to help tell her story to the world through a movie because her marriage was a living hell as her husband would not stop having sex with her daughter despite all her pleas and prayers. She agreed to do it but due to technical reasons, it took about 3 years for the movie to be produced and aired online.

She further expressed her shock when some women barged into her house, destroyed some of her properties and ganged up to beat her. She sustained some body injuries in the process and had to seek medical attention. As at the time of this interview, miss Chioma is seen to be recovering from the bruises and trauma this attack has caused her and has contacted her lawyer to take legal actions against Mrs Ukazie.

She has since been receiving threatening phone calls from Oge and has left the comfort of her home so as to avoid another violent attack.

*Who knows any Mrs Oge Ukazie?...Na wah!

68 comments:

1. I refuse to believe this version.

2. There's no Mrs Oge anywhere. How come the only person that links you and Mrs Oge is dead?

Chioma, now everyone will watch your movie. Congrats.

Publicity stunt Aye 🙌

3. Abeg chioma shift make we see road. Shey na u 1st produce movie abi series that u had 2 go tru all this just 2 tell us. What happened 2 advertisement n other means of publicising? Give us d address of d woman, d school her kids re attending, her office or biz place? D name of d school d daughter attends, the name of her church n pastor n i still wont watch ur yeye movie.

Btw, buy a good bra n wig when d movie starts paying.

I pity d bank wey give u loan.

4. Hmmmm.. how to u open ur door to total strangers? I really don't know, listening to her was....

OK bye

2. Chioma the fat liar, this is all publicity stunt, you and Uche Iwuji planned this shit for the media, failed actress, i got tge info from someone very close to u, u r looking for a way to get viewers

1. Mumu talk. You got the info from your ancestors.

2. Fat smelling Chioma,keep defending yourself cos I know the truth,idiot,you forged this nonsense thing just for publicity.The reason you refused to grow as an actress.

3. Forged name,Chioma can do anything for publicity and attention

1. Idiot keep commenting hundred tyms as anonymous go bring dwn chioma. I'm very sure u re a frenemy.

4. But honestly this chioma needs better beating, what up with her mhen? Why invade someone privacy like that. what happens to changing the names of the characters. Only God knows wetin I for do her sha.

1. Understanding is very vital madam read with understanding u lack one here
      Didn't u see where she wrote dat oge came to her with the story?

2. Even as at that, she should have changed the names.

5. Still on this matter? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

6. Na real wah!
    So the mrs oge wasn't arrested for causing bodily harm? And why is that?

7. Mrs. Oge Ukazia why did you tell her the stories if you did not want it to turn to a movie. Madam you are wrong.

Chioma deal with her for damages and bodily harm. Shame on covering your stupid husband.

Oya Ukazia we need robust answer from you

8. The Mrs Oge must be the biggest fool. Your husband is continuously sleeping with your daughter and you didn't immediately pack yourself and your daughter and run from the mans house. You stayed there saying you are praying for him to stop, meanwhile he continues sleeping with your daughter. Some mothers truly belong in jail. This is unbelievable.

9. Its obvious mrs oge have accepted her husband and his habit...don't waste ur life my dear..
    We knw d content of the movie already... Just forget about it.

10. Publicity stunt, now they are forcing me to watch the movie

11. Publicity stunt, now they are forcing me to watch the movie

12. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)25 August 2016 at 11:22

Your movie is centered on a man who is constantly having sex with his step daughter. Chioma why is the title of your movie Lagos Men? Is that Lagos men are known to be having sex with their daughters or what? Please change the title abeg. Why is this Oge after you? She told you her story some years back and gave you a go ahead to turn her story into a movie. You just went ahead without proper/legal agreement between you and the woman. You didn't contact the story teller all through the production period. You didn't pay for the story. No form of monetary reward or compensation. You just heard the story from the original owner and camera rolling action Just like that ! There is more to this story abeg. You already know what is needed to be done. Abeg get your lawyer and do the needful. Settle madam Oge that's all and let peace rain.

1. This is d most intelligent analyses I ve read here on dis topic.

13. "She agreed to do it but due to technical reasons, it took about 3 years for the movie to be produced and aired online."

@Chioma 3 years and you assume the dust in her family hasn't settled? 3 years down the line, did you consult her for a go-ahead regardless before hitting the studio?

On the other hand, however, this is no news, it is happening in our society and it could be anyone else's real life story, not just the woman in question, so she has no right whatsoever to attack you.

Goodluck as you litigate this.

14. Let's wait to hear the woman's side😒

15. Agreed that the woman is stupid for fughtine for an already dead marriage but make I ask o,it had to be a mutual friend "of blessed memory" who cannot be a witness that links them?

Me thinks the Mrs ukazie was a friend to chioma who told her about this ish in confidence and chioma decided to make a movie out of it without changing the names/setting/characters(I stand to be corrected). I just feel for the child in the middle of the whole ish. The trauma and stigma.

Weak/stupid mother,wicked and demonic father. Chioma,I dunno.

1. Ivory, this story is fabricated. When she takes the mysterious Oge Ukazie to court then I will take her serious.

2. Sebi they went to a police station after the fight? Can the police confirm this? At least they must have seen the attackers na.

16. Police should arrest those assailants. Miss okoye is innocent. The woman brought script to her and and she was adviced to do that by her fellow women to disgrace her husband publicly whereas there ways to handle the issue and she comes out victorious. Women misleading women since the advent of feminism. Now the advisers except those hoodlums are still enjoying their own homes with their own errant horsbands as people call here.

17. Made up name...mtcheeeeeeww!

18. i'm totally speechless. so mrs oges husband is sleeping with their daughter and all the useless woman cares about is to salvage her marriage with a satanic man. what a big shame. anyways why am I even surprised, a woman who can threaten to kill some with juju will end up with a husband like mr ukazia or whatever his name is. this is a case of licking motar and rotten pistle. very sick family. chioma u did the right thing by putting the movie and even mentioning their names, you should have even added their house address and phone numbers in the movie. the only person I feel for is the child who's being molested. she's so unfortunate to have these two as parents. the rubbish that goes on in some families, only God will judge.

1. If you like call him Mr. Ukazzi sef he is as stupid as his wife!

19. This is serious. She should report them to the police before they carry out their threats. Btw I don't think this Chioma is a nice woman. Considering her size and age, she should be in her husband's house without all these drama.

20. I must add that movies are either real life stories or fictions and so miss okoye had done no wrong. The woman who brought herself out should bla.e her advisers and herself

21. Nollywood and their wahala. Who is oge? Meaning she is a nobody in the industry

22. Miserable wife
    The husband prolly threatened to divorce her if the movie is releases and madam I must be Mrs by fire by thunder went to attack Chioma.
    How can you turn around to ask her not to release the movie? You begged her to tell your story to the world and all of a sudden you're having a change of mind.
    Chioma, release that movie
    Do not let the foolish woman and her cursed husband dumb you down.

23. Due to technical issues,it took 3years to make the movie?
    We're you going to Chun it out in a year?Nollywood!!!
    Of course 3years isn't bad joor.

This was the only thing that got my interest.

1. Lol. Due to lack of funds rather, who technical issues epp 4 nollywood?

24. I'm sure when mrs oge told her to make a movie out of it, she didn't expect her to use real names, so it back fired ruining her home, but she should be grateful her stupid husband has been disgraced. Let them arrest the he-diot sleeping with his daughter abi step daughter. Stupid man

25. All i see is her appearance which looks quite unkempt... As for the story i still believe it is a publicity stunt!

26. All I know is this chioma is a very troublesome person. Why use their real names? Now the girl in question will forever be stigmatized simply bcoz of one stupid woman trying to make money.

1. Stigmatized?
      Nooo
      And the truth shall set her free

27. Nawa oo! Dats how dis woman came to tell me dat her husband is slping wit his mother. M nat yet ready to shoot a movie.. cos soon i'l blow d whistle. One ego.

28. All I know is this chioma is a very troublesome person. Why use their real names? Now the girl in question will forever be stigmatized simply bcoz of one stupid woman trying to make money.

29. @ olagold. Let peace rain kor. let peace sun ni.

30. All i see is her lopsided boobs,her obvious wig,her darting eyes and her terrible command of english language.actress ko,producer ni.oriegwu.

1. Even the interviewer didn't help matters. Lol.

31. stellosky you dey inspire some people o. First laila bring connect Tuesday wen be like single and mingle, next na talk to me Wednesday wen be like chronicles of bv narrative. She go soon start buy and sell Friday like in house news,yet she nor dey ever like to acknowledge you.if she see news for your hand,she go twist am make e be say she go fit avoid credit you. She don dey compete with you o,better step up your game and branch out join other fields. She first stick with linda,that one leave am run,them no dey dsame level again,na her ass she dey lick now. You too leave am run.laila na parasite. Wetin even concern me. I dey talk from experience with am o. I was a friend and fan but e dey pain me say after she badmouth you for back finish,she turn back to fly with your ideas as Linda no give am face. I got pissed and had to just cut off and experience your blog and person for myself and I swear she lied! It's been 2months on your blog and I'd pick it over hers anyday. Talk to me Wednesday abi? She think say e easy to plead with people or build a community that can give out money to strangers almost everyday abi? Na that her bank salary she go dey use as donation. Laila you read this blog,if you see this,you know who this is. You're so sly and fake.

32. Father sleeping with their blood daughter is not new let alone step daughter av seen a man married to his step daughter sacrilegious act like dis are not new again so I don't see reasons why d woman wil attack the actress.

33. This is a better fake story dere is no Mrs Oge anything. Abeg rest put jare. U don dey drag d matter too long.

34. Chioma, I tire for you ooo. you should be arrested. yeye girl with your wrong grammar and cheap publicity stunts.

35. All of a sudden, the mutual friend is now of "blessed memory"... Mschew!

36. Mrs Ukazia and her husband should leave CHioma alone. Is guilty conscience disturbing your husband or what? You shld be happy that she exposed your husband since he has refused to stop that INCEST stuff. 3 years to make the movie,...there is no problem with that and by the way, things are hard and Chioma needs to save up before shooting the movie abi did you give her money to shoot the movie and she refused?

If anything happens to CHioma, the world will hold Mr and Mrs Ukazia.

37. But why will she be calling somebodys family out like this in public. Which kajn nonsense!!! The so called chioma okoye is a trouble maker.

38. According to her she spent a total of 11million naira to make the movie.#yimu#.
    That her wig nor pass 600 naira for yaba.i know its not easy to get publicity for a movie is not easy.so fingers crossed.

39. I don't believe her Story. How come the friend who introduced you to the Said woman is late.

40. Strange things are happening around us some are hard to believe.A client came to me crying that her husband is sleeping with his own niece staying with them and as a lawyer,I advised her to allow human right section of the Nigeria police take up the matter.She left and I never heard from her again.