Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Set To Launch Reality TV Series

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Set To Launch Reality TV Series

Star actress Juliet Ibrahim has officially announced the launch of her Reality Television show titled ‘The Perfect Assistant’ – (TPA). 

This project according to her has been in works now for a few years and its ready to kick off this year 2016. The show is centered on the star actress’ quest to discover young talent that can assist her on her daily enterprise.

Scouting for contestants on the show will kick off is set for September in Lagos, Nigeria and Accra, Ghana. If you are above 18 years of age and believe you have what it takes to be "the perfect assistant", Juliet would like to interview you and invite you to contest by texting  ‘TPA’ to 33050 in Nigeria for Lagos Audition details.

For Accra, Ghana auditions, interested applicants should text ‘TPA’ to 1788. The producers of the show believes having a mix of talents from both countries would help competitiveness on the show and eventually produce the best candidate for Juliet.

According to producers of the show, Juliet plans to expand her brand across the continent extending opportunities to young and enthusiastic people from all regions of Africa. ‘We can really discover talents in business management and potential future executives through this show’, according to Juliet.  

For more inquiries and sponsorship opportunities, please contact: tparealityshow@gmail.com

For Promo Jingle (Ghana):  https://youtu.be/B8Wz2C5Olbs

For Promo Jingle (Nigeria):  https://youtu.be/r8gxGNE2lDw

9 comments:

1. Acting no dey pay her again, even singing sef.

2. Is the TPA soppose to be male or female? Just asking pls.....

3. It still won't grow. Sorry to say.

4. Hope she go pay the person better money..nobi 50k work wey go entail buying her food stuff from balogun market