Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Celebratea 200k Followers

Friday, August 05, 2016

Actress Yvonne Jegede Celebratea 200k Followers

Beautiful Actress Yvonne Jegede is celebrating 200k people following her on Instagram....
Are you amongst?Where are you following her to??

off to IG!!!

17 comments:

1. Good for her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. I heard dis babe bf na Abounce,late madam bukky ajayi's son

3. Make I go unfollow her.... Kikikiki.

Yvone s all shades of beauty, she can do no wrong in my eyes. Although she can cover up her bwestss most times.

4. Hope Instagram no be your means of doing runs.Ashawo

2. Lol Stella! To unfollow abi?...hahahah

3. Where is Kevin come and press breast small. Love her kpomo lips tho.

4. You are off to IG to follow or unfollow?

5. What are they gaining with the amount of followers they have?abeg na question I ask o make una no insult me...lol

6. Chocolate beauty with hot boobs.

7. Ok. But hope you've stopped following that married guy, be forming bestie everywhere. Yea. I know the sex was the bomb and all that. Stop forming bestie with married man bitchπŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

1. Hmmmm is it ur married man? Is it ur punani? We don hear u, we no say u no her reach her sexcapades...