Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Got A Ring..She Said YES!

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Actress Yvonne Jegede Got A Ring..She Said YES!

Today is Yvonne's birthday and her Boo popped the question.....

193 comments:

1. CongratsπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Wow, what a lucky guy

3. Awwwwwwww.
    Stella who is d guy?

1. That's Ma Bukky Ajayi's son.@La effizy
      Very excellent actor.
      You should see "Hush"
      He interpreted his role there very well.

Congrats to them.

2. Thanks Iphie. I will look for it. Dunno why bvs r sha insulting d guy o, he looks ok to me.

3. His name is rufi jackson, ore oyestica, omo to selzy, omo to pleple yun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

He's good at what he does

4. Aww! Thanks la fresh for this.

Ee'm do u know I have been trying to place his name to the character?

Congratulations to them

4. Congrats bitch!
    Yvonne run run run! they are coming for your those fingers.
    Let the bashing begin....

5. Woow that's so romantic. I want boo to pop the question on my birthday too. I have this imaginary picture of how beautiful it will be. Oooh how I love beautiful romantic proposal.

1. Of he dares it any other day say NO.

Congrats Yvonne.

6. Abeg, which kain guy be this? I'm a guy, but this babe na bushmo to roll with this clown. I won't use my ID.

1. Why not wish her n b happy

2. Fear dey catch you to use your id??? Please show us yourself, #wink

3. Some people are Houston incredibly senseless. There's nothing wrong with her le boo

4. Shuoooooo. U expect ur choice 2 b hers? Witches.

7. Congrats to the actress. But wait, na the guy be that? He is soooooooo hands😬me... Yimu.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

1. Pls show us your own guy. Yimuuuu!!!

2. Oya upload your chasis's pix, frustrated baby mama who has low self esteem. Abi no be this blog you talk say u don think am finish before somebody come decide to patch u?

Be there you hear? I'm sure your looks will scare and keep him running from you without any explanation when that ur helper returns from Afghanistan abi na where he dey sef.

3. She is one, Stella dash #500k after her chronicle.... Lol.. Babe, behave oo

8. Lol. Pls is that the boo in the last picture?
    Why didn't she filter the Fingers? Over-excitement, I suppose. Congrat

1. I didnt even see d fingers!

2. Quicksilver, take time o. Lmao. She's not Rukky Sanda nau.

9. Wow!...
    Is this the nigga?...dude is short and Yvonne is short too...
    Make una no born Akakpo abeg...
    Congra!...

1. Hahaha,your mouth @ akakpo,Queen e be like say we r from same place ooh,your language is same with ours.HML in advance to them

10. Rufi Jackson is her bae??? What will happen to Oyestika Oyestika omo to dun, omo to shan. nolloywood romance, congrats to them

1. Abeg nack us full gist.

2. Omo to plepleyun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. No full gist. If u watch hush u will understand what she is saying.... #africanmagic showcase channel 151 8pm WAT.

4. Crazyhornywife, you're not in naija i would have told you to watch the latest hot series on tv now #hush

His name in the series is rufi jackson. He's late bukky ajayi's son

5. Where d full gist na? Abeg i jobless 2day so out with it already.

11. Wow
    Now that's a ring.
    Congrats gurl.

12. So Bukky ajayi son is marrying yvonne,

1. Yes. They've been on and off for yearsssssss.
      Abounce! !!

13. I almost commented today saying I pray she gets a ring..

.....and she got it.congrats

14. The guy is not physically appreciated,

1. Please show us yours Ms/mr physical maker.

2. Shut the fuck up! Idiot show us your own nah. Ppl like you go out with the worst sets of animals in human form, and yes! I know your type.

3. Learn to respect others choice

4. Learn to respect others choice

15. I'm so happy for her.....she is truly a queen that deserves all the happiness. Congrats to her and Kunle abounce.

16. Na the heart throb be that guy we stand near Jeep? Congrats gal

1. Lol Every SUV to some Nigerians has to be Jeep.

17. R.I.P English. Your death at the hands of this actress was horrible, going "off the taken" just like that. So long mate.

1. Dis comment tear laff finish 4 my belle 9ja actress and English ehnnnn

18. Just wondering what goes on in the mind of men who marry or propose to ladies above 25, talkless of 33... Some men dey try sha

1. I was going to say something but looking at your photo., you've already suffered enough.

2. If u have nothing reasonable to say just keep quiet

3. Busted

Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

4. See who is talking???

5. Akpa njo! Lol

Yes oooooo! I wonder how a woman would look upon your "pretty face" and decide to stick with you plus the fact that you are soooooo financially deformed boy and decide to love you!

There clearly is a difference between a BOY and a MAN boy!

Goodluck in your search Akpa njo Henry

6. Yeye boy. You just outed yourself. Going under anonymous to repeat the same crap ad verbatim under your Google ID. Go and sit down. Paedophile

7. Oponu ayerada alainironu omo kekere.

8. The same way your wretched parents are trying to give you 1 meal a day. Son of Festac hotel whore.

9. I just saw the reason why ur comments are always deleted.

19. Just wondering what goes on in the mind of men who marry or propose to ladies above 25, talkless of 33... Some men dey try sha
    Henry Eze

1. Keep wondering Boy! Hit the spa while you are at it

2. Papa u commented twice.. out of excitement.. koyor oo

3. And u had to go under anon ehn? Henry Eze, receive sense

20. Is that the person she said yes to?
    Asin this particular guy?

Okay....congrats.

1. Yup!! Is there something wrong???

2. Kai!make una pity see pple nau. Lmao

21. Late Bukky Ajayi's son i guess?

Congrats to her.

1. Yes@Lafresh
      You know this.

Oyestica.omoto selzy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Š

2. Omo to plepleyun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i like rufi jackson sha. He's a fantastic actor

22. Wow! Congrats to her! I wish the same for my friend today o!

....is that the guy?

23. Congrats Mrs Abounce!

24. Is that the boo in the pic?

1. At least she is in love with him. What's up with your loveless marriage? Or do you want me to resurrect the comment?

25. Aww, congrats yvonne.
    If na the boo be this one, hmm mm, with this earring I dEy see so, I hope no be any how any how guy, trying to had to be americana. Oh well! Congrats again oo

26. Errmm.. abeg, na the man be that? Shuoo.. oh well! Whatever.. #lips sealed#.

1. Na so una dey waka past una God given man dey follow Tall dark and handsome way go turn una face to design piece of the year!

27. Good. Who is the husband to be oo. Amebo sweet die

1. My ears are also itching!!!

2. Late Bukky Ajayi's son

28. Na the Le boo be this?
    Ok na ! I comment my reserve!!
    Opsss! Sorry am flabbergasted
    Congrats!!!
    "Side eyes"

1. Kikikikikiki!!!!

2. Yes Bukky Ajayi's Son! Sometimes pictures don't speak a thousand words!

3. Hahaha even people they pursued from their husband's house because of akwuna akwuna are talking? Wonders

29. So happy for Choco,the guy is Bukky Ajayi's son..Congrats to them.

30. Osi breaker of news?..oh chim,English wu idiot ....congrat to yvonne

1. Kikikikiki!!!
      Abeg focus on d message and leave the grammer.

31. Congratulations Yvonne
    But you've got ugly fingers sha, no vex

1. Please show us your own! #wink

2. Is it only her fingers you see? What about the weaves too?

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. OMG!!!.... This is my first time commenting and I am the first to comment on d post.. nice one
    OK, now to d post. I am happy for her. I hope it works out for her

1. Huh??? 1st kwa??? Biko scroll and count berra.

34. Congratulations o!
    Lovely Actor :Abonce
    Loved his character ::Dagger.
    All the best you both.

1. AS in ennn I like the guy wella, and mind you ladies he isn't ugg oooo..DAGGER the hotie..women and bad mouth

35. After they have ground her boobs flat. Abeg! No be bukky Ajayi son? Na today fuck dey for center of eden.

1. Shut your gutter trap! You who has your tits up, do you even have a man doing the chase after you? No! I'm so sure you're boo'less and I can bet it with my Dog's blokos.

Frustrated gwweggz! Don't allow someone be doing "ten ten" with your own too or remain frustrated for life. Old witch.

36. awwww who would have thought...he really made her day wonderful

37. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536025 August 2016 at 23:45

Lovely

38. The guy looks very basic, very local

1. Show us your own .

2. You that is not basic and local Biko show your pic. #wink

3. Ever heard this: it's dangerous to judge a book by its cover?

Basic etu ole?

Kposhikposhi!

4. That your "tushed" boyfriend, biko what car/SUV does he drive? Kwakwakwakwa, no vex you hear? Na kweshion I ask o. Local fowl.

39. Is this Nyanya? Congrats to her. It is always a joyful thing to have someone to love

40. Congrates Yvonne wishing u hml in advance

41. Replies
    1. Swallow it and cork it!

Ogbasara gi?

42. U xpect her to say No... For dis Buhari time wey Husbands no dey??? Na bf material full everywhere

1. HahahAHAha!!! Omg,Buhari don affect boo matter. Most hilarious comment ever!

43. Hian @the heartthrob pix,he be like cotonue car dealers driver.

44. Is dat Yvonne's knuckles? Maka why kwanu? What's d causer? Anyways Congrats Bae.

45. Lol that bae looks like someone wanted by efcc, which kin knuckles be this abeg make una bleach well

46. Congrats to her. Nice one!!!

47. Congrats to her. Nice one!!!

48. He looks hungry....Stella babe my daughter is your birthday mate. I am happy because she will be a great child like you.

1. You don chop today?
      No 500k from Stella shift!

2. Hungry like the guy who put you in a family way! Tueh! Kwakwakwakwaa.

49. Mrs korks....

Na Yvonne boo pose like 'danguru?????

Isorite!

Since I am single. Make I no judge!!

Byee...

Chiass....i don forget

#congratsYvonne

50. The last pic... Is dt d hearthrob?
    Congrats Yvonne!!!... Be happy, dts all dt matters....

51. congratz to her.
    mmm be making me happy, join here https://mmmoffice.com/7375e/referals.html#referers

52. I knew it.... Congratulations Yvonne

53. Omg!my ruffyjackson is off d market.love ur character in HUSH. Congrats yvonne.

54. Congratulations to her. Oh yes! I saw Ricardo Agbor today, my crush for days! That guy I cute mehn, but pride no make me holla am sha. If anyone here sabi am, tell am somebody love am.

1. Poster, Ricardo is the most friendly and humble nolywood actor I have met besides Mike Ezuruonye. Ricardo is so sweet, it's a pity u didn't say hi to him cos of pride. Trust me he is so so nice and I will like to meet over n over again. Couldn't believe how well we chatted when I met him, seemed like we have known long time.

55. Congrats but why does the dude look like a tout?

1. Is it your tout?

2. The same looks your father has.

56. Happy for her
    The dude looks classless n unserious ......his face is just too strong for my choco

1. Biko show us your own!!! #wink

2. My friend go and continue begging. That's what you do best

3. Thank God somebody is proud to show off the boo. Start by using ur pix first, then show us his pix, before you can have a say in matters like this!

By the way, check the guy's SUV well, does your husband have such?

57. This type of busybody friend Shaaa
    Who said 2 put up d guy's picture?
    No wah oooo.

58. This type of busybody friend Shaaa
    Who said 2 put up d guy's picture?
    Na wah oooo.

59. This boo be like Malaysia bobo. Congrats yvonne. Very beautiful somebody

60. Awwwh best of luck Nnem. No husband no husband yet God b blessing so many ladies

1. LooL. When me I'm having two suitors confuse me from my bf. Biko husbands dey oh. Leave matter. Better ones sef.

2. Chiki, so when are you getting married ???

3. Sometimes i wounder why all these ladies shout no boo to the extent of them participating in SnM. Some of you need deliverance

61. Boos should stop popping questions on certain days such as birthdays. Wishing this person well. On the flip side, if things don't go as planned, why burden the recipient with the significant day (birthday) of their life as a reminder?

62. Wow! This is the heartrob
    Congrats dear.

63. Congrats Yvonne, God's blessings upon you

64. It feels good playing in d comment section. Make una no carry am to heart,i know it's all your opinion. Sleep tyt😘😘😘😘😘

65. Congratulation Yvonne!

66. Oh no! My beautiful chocolate is finally taken!

67. Ruffy Jackson, aburo Mike TysonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜†
    Love his character.

As for her knuckles, some people have naturally dark knuckles. At least, it's obvious she hasn't changed her complexion

The guy may not look 'tush', classy and all what I may want but if he loves her truly and deeply, then she's indeed blessed and her marriage will be too. Nothing compares to true love

68. Was it nt Yvonne dat was advising ladies dat marriage is nt by force, so she can be engaged, I dnt undastand all dese celeb giving advice dat they themselves can't follow

1. Olodo rabata. She didn't say don't marry. She said it is not by force. There's a difference. And I agree and believe every woman should have that mindset. Now, the guy knows she's not desperado like you. Desperados cannot be respected.

69. Yes, I liked his interpretation of the character Dagger.
    It is a shame that people try to bully actors to be what they are not. Her knuckles are dark, the guy is not handsome, etc. Even those that are as ugly as sin hide behind their computers to spew nonsense. So it would have been better if she bleached, or filter the pics to appear flawless? SMH.

70. It amazes me how so girl n ladies can come here and vomit trash. Wen in reality if u meet most of them u can't even drink from their. Most of u come here writing chronicle after making wrong choices. D last time I checked handsomeness doesn't pay d bills. Always go for a man with prospect and he will equally value you. Did u ladies forget d story line of beauty and d beast? Yvonne saw prospect and good family back ground from her man dats why she accepted his bling.... be happy for her so dat ur own can come. Make una give d girl space to droll over her bling jare. Ain't each to keep n tolerate a man and he pops d question. Enuf of d yabbis abeg. And those of u dat will come after me Holy ghost fire. Love makes d world round as such show some love it doesn't cost a thing.

71. Her ring is so beautiful, congrats Yvonne, very pretty lady.