Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Hosted By The US Inst Of Peace..

Friday, August 05, 2016

Aisha Buhari Hosted By The US Inst Of Peace..

Aisha Buhari,wife of the Nigerian President is in the US

11 comments:

1. Ok. You have done well. On a second thought, what should I do with the information?

2. Why is that zahra there? What's her job title again? These children keep making official trips!

3. I keep wondering the need for this silly trip.

Money no dey to take dev naija bt e dey for wasteful trips... WASTEFUL TRIPS? yea. Ask bubu e knows whad I mean.

4. If it took Fayose's call out for this woman to visit the US, then there's definitely some level of truth in his allegations. There's no smoke without fire. Aisha isn't completely innocent. If not she wouldn't have gone the whole 10yards trying to prove Fayose wrong.

5. This is called diplomatic immunity and Nigeria must have exchanged something very huge for this favour!! We are not all novices! what is all these brouhaha over this US trip? are they not ashamed? a trip that A first lady visited a country and no govt official welcomed her, not to talk of Obama's wife!! They just proved that indeed, this could be a fact!