Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All About Musa...Lol

Musa why nau?heheehehhehehe

When Musa was in JSS2, his teacher always yelled @
him, calling him a waste of product
and failure in life".....

One day, Musa's grandma came 2 school 2 check how her grandson was doing. The teacher told her quite frankly that she had never seen such a dumb boy all her life before and advised her 2 withdraw him from school, becos schooling 4
Musa would be a total waste of time and money.

The grandma was shocked @d teacher's comment
She withdrew her grandson from the school and relocated him 2 Maiduguri..

**** 25 years later**** 

The teacher was diagnosed with a deadly ailment.
All the doctors she met advised her 2 do surgery and that its only a
certain doctor in the whole of Nigeria(practicing In Maiduguri) could perform this procedure) with no alternative, the teacher agreed 2 have the surgery.

. ....Fortunately, It was successful. 

When she woke up some hours after the surgery, she saw a handsome
young doctor smiling down at her. 

She was on artificial respiration from a machine that provides her oxygen.
She wanted 2 thank him but could not speak. She looked side ways and suddenly began to express shock and her face started 2 turn pale; she frantically made attempts to raise her hand and
tell the doctor somethin but couldn't talk. She struggled, she fought-hard but couldn't talk, then she died. 

The young doctor was shocked. He tried 2 find out what went wrong.
Eventually, it was found out that it was Musa (working as a cleaner in the hospital) who had disconnected the teacher oxygen machine 2 connect his phone charger.

Lol
Wait ooooo... .. Don't tell me yiu thought Musa became the doctor..... 
If I hear!!!! 

This is not Nollywood Ooooo
forget!!!' I said Musa no know book, period!..
Lol....... 

#copied

102 comments:

1. Eheheheh poor Musa

Another angle to this is that, if the teacher hadn't given up on Musa earlier on in life, perhaps he would have turned out better off.. and wouldn't be the reason the teacher died later in life. Just maybe.. Loll

2. Sisi Eko, you know book!

1. Lmfao!!!! Musa can never know book. I like the turn this sorry had. Lol. We need more creative jokes

3. I thought it was Reuben Abati... Scrolls up to read

4. North Dakota siobhan23 August 2016 at 12:34

Lol..
    For a moment there, I actually thought musa turned out to be the doctor..
    My! So there is no hope for musa..lol

What a story!

5. Hehehhehehehhe. Read it somewhere before

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. 😂😂😂😂 book no be by force naw!

8. Enter your comment...Musa na wa oh

9. Chei Musa ooooo,too dumb to be human can he just transform himself to rat.

10. Yes oooo
    I actually thot musa became a doctor.lol

11. Hahahahahaha I thought Musa was the handsome doctor ooo.

12. Hahaha, you caught me there.Musa oooo

13. Far back joke...make I laugh small 😞

14. Hahahahahaha,can't stop laughing and i was thinking musa did well for himself.

15. Lol, I have actually seen the joke before. It got me laughing again though......

16. Kikikikiki I too thot Musa was d doctor..thanks for brightening our morning Stella nwunye Korkus I had a good laugh.

17. Hahaha, actually thought musa became the doctor.... oh musa

18. Haahaaa, I honestly thought Musa became a Doctor o! Kai!
    Because this scene is what's obtainable in our darling Bollywood movies.

Truly Musa no fit sabi book.lol

19. Lol 25 years later Musa never still receive sense.
    Thank God say dem no use Akpos this time

20. Haha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂😂. I thought Must was the 😷 doctor. The teacher was right after all

21. Hhahahahaha@ Hollywood. Can't stop laughing.

22. OMG, I thought the doc was Musa. My belle ooooo, my fever don leave me small.

23. Lol musa the dull student
    As an educationist dt I am,(proud of what I do) I really wonder why some children are extremely dull even when they hv all u can think of they can't just measure up academically

1. Inukwa educationist,sounds posh lol.Teacher is the common word anyway

2. You handle those ones with special care...
      There is no dull child we just have very impatient teachers..

If I can, I'll love to open a school for those the world has tagged "Dull"..

3. Educationist that uses shorthand to write??

4. You are not an "educationist" as you claim to be. I can tell that you are not passionate about what you do,if you were,you would never refer to a person as dull let alone a child. Do you know some people have learning challenges or difficulties but with the right amount of help or intervention they measure up with others. You better stop been an "educationist" before you ruin someone's child with the kind of attitude you have. If you don't have biological children yet,you would definitely have them one day.

24. YES I thought Musa was a Doctor....kwakwakwakwaaa

25. Hahahahahahaha. I thought musa finally became the doctor... Musa is dumb indeed!!!

26. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)23 August 2016 at 13:00

😁😁😁😁👏👏👏👏👏 I also thought musa became a doctor.

27. Stella this was really funny. I can't stop laughing. Musa bad sha, the height of his dullness finally got him to murder the teacher. Kwakwakwakwakwa hehehehehehehehe

28. Enter your comment...yayyyyypa!

29. Hahahaha! I honestly thot Musa became a doctor o. lolz nice one

30. What is the meaning of this? this must be a very expensive joke abi.musa for life I salute you biko

31. Hahahahahahahahahahaha....this is not African Magic indeed.

32. Lmao. I thought he was the doctor as well

33. Lmao I thought Musa became the doctor.

34. Hahahahahhahaha
    Anytime, i come across this joke, i will just start laughing.

35. This really got me that I needed to comment... Lmao

36. Lmao! I knew it. . . Ndi aboki na nzuzu. Hehehehe

37. Lol,read this joke so many times. I died of laughter the first time I read it.Musa,beht why???

38. Hhahahhahahahaj, seriously I think say na mus be doctor ohhh, nice one

39. Enter your comment...hahahahahahah

40. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

41. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

42. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

43. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

44. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

45. Lol dis got me rolling on the floor

46. ah,i thought you were going to say Musa was the medical doctor,just as the teacher predicted,the Musa guy remained useless lol,words are very powerful.

47. hahahahaha and I was smiling and saying to my self "you don't determine the future of a person because of their inadequacy today" Musa why? lol

48. Hahahaha them no sewious.....He finally finished the teacher that condemned him as useless.

49. Lmao....i tot it was one of those "you dont know tomorrow" story. Nice one

50. Musa d itimpataka,itibolibo,itiakwu.He shud be arrested asap.

51. Kai! For a minute, I thought there was hope for musa. The teacher was right afterall

52. I though Musa became the Doctor. Lol.

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

54. Lol, I thought as much, full of suspense

ONYI WAS HERE

55. lol..i actually thought Musa became the Doctor.

56. lol Stella you got me there!

57. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha Stellz!

58. U've read this before but still smiled @ the end.

59. I've read this before but still smiled @ the end.

60. Lwkmd.... I didn't see that coming. Well done Stella sweetie. U sabi spice up your blog no be small. I raise yansh for u
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

61. Thanks for making my day, hehehehhe

62. Every one seems to be missing the point.... The teacher is the dumb one and ended up killing herself. As a teacher she should have helped Musa in becoming a better person rather than write him off. We all need a second chance. Never write off anyone cause that mistake might just come back to hunt you in a costly way.