Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angela Okorie Post Pre- Birthday Photos..

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Angela Okorie Post Pre- Birthday Photos..

Ever seen a pre- birthday photo?Well,I havent but this looks like one..
Actress Angela Okorie was born On August 17th but she cant seem to wait..LOL

Six days to go before her day comes!

63 comments:

1. Good for
      Hope she don stop to dey sleep around?

2. Portable Idiot. You're just a nuisance. You say such about her cause she's BOLD enough to be in the lime light abi? If you're not such a scared shegoat, use your pictures, real names and all and I dare you to even atleast use them on this blog if you can stand scrutiny. Some of you just nauseate me

3. But us she lying @alicia the slut.

4. Oh please fly off from here, you dirty stupid idiotic PH moron. Public pit toilet.

5. It's phones and blogs I blame, even cheap kobo kobo girls with over 30body count will call others sluts. Go and become a star, if you can take half the insults y'all throw at those in the lime light.
      Common blog, una no fit even use real names and pictures..Anonymous church rats with false blog IDs and Avatars.

6. Hahaha, see this one oh hahahaha, mgbeke feeling funky human beings are taking this dead beat is taking.
      You just show how inferior and intimidated u can be
      All u have just did not are evidence if poverty.
      Use user real name and pic let's see if u won't be a dejected prisoner
      Am sure u browsing from the hall in a cell.

7. Angela welcome o, Aka alicia. Endtime transgender.
      You just gave yourself up,read your comments, that line is your identity. Next time try harder.

2. The shit eater

3. Thank God for filter,who dash her this skin and body,in her dreams that is why she can't wait.

4. So very pretty. She looks like a fairy tale princess...

1. Whi dash am fairy? She na tell tale princess.

2. She is beautiful
      But the photographer ehn.. na badoo ooh. Her arm tattoo is nowhere to be found sef lol

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Becky o paintiri ya to pieces. Serious editing

5. See her christain mother hand!...
    Her makeup is razz!...

6. Leo ladies are beautiful........ hbd in advance omalicha....

7. Why do they like leaving their Bluetooth on

8. Where's James?

9. husband don pursue this one commot from house...
    Razz unfaithful thing.

1. Very very razz anon, a disgrace to our Nollywood people,Angela is a wasted beauty,uncouth with a terrible character,that beauty should have been for someone calm.

10. This girl runs no be here o... Married and still fucking around ... And that your husband way you tie keep somewhere

1. Which one we go believe? Your sister up there says husband don pursue her comot for house.

2. Not with husband again at all

11. Is she still married? She never post or talk anything about her husband since this year

1. Leave her life alone, her life her business

2. Monitoring spirit things!Be there waiting for her to talk about her marriage.

12. Copying Toyin Aimakhu....

Soon we will be having pre-pregnancy photos.

Beautiful pics BTW.

13. She used to be a verrrrrrryyyyyy beautiful lady....
    But now, she's just beautiful!

14. So she is sharing same birthday with my niece. Ok ooo. happy birthday in advance. she looks beautiful

15. This gown is exactly the same design some of these bridal shops use for their bridesmaid line.

Happy birthday in advance.

1. Yea beautiful gown!

Beautiful picture too.But there was just something about her face in this picture. The "strongness" and the angle.

2. Bwahahahhahahaha@The "Strongness"

She looks like these ladies that stuff sand into their rival's mouth while fighting. Hehehe

16. She's beautiful. Nice make-up....

17. She's such a pretty lady.Happy birthday in advance Angela.

18. I like Angela Okorie. Beautiful girl, so, she covered up that disgusting tattoo.
    Happy birthday in advance girlie.

19. Angela is beautiful but her voice is deep sha. Fine woman

20. She and oge okoye n d other old lady in nollywood ve forgotten her name r dating d same man...owner of brickwall he even bought Angela a car sm months bk...funny enuf d 3 fools dnt even know he'll lodge dem in dsame hotel n b goin frm room to room...full gist comin soon.

#aproko studio

1. Please try and complete the gist

2. No wonder two of them no fit stay for husband house,prostitutes

3. Correct gist! The other old woman's name is Chinyere Wilfred!

4. If this is true, then that man is a very useless man! Tueh!

5. Chinyere Wilfred is a confirmed whore, sleeping with Igbenedion too,that woman has no shame.

21. the lady in pink happy birthday to you in advance.

22. Social media is the only place church rats write things to bring important people down to their levels. Una well done o. Doh