Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angela Okorie's Jaw Dropping Outfit To Her Birthday Party

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Angela Okorie's Jaw Dropping Outfit To Her Birthday Party

On August 17,2016,Nollywood actor Angela Okorie was a year older and it seems she had a little party same day..her outfit to the party is jaw dropping but some of her followers say her dressing was not right and she should look at her older Colleagues and emulate them...what do you think?

85 comments:

1. Hmmmmm......it was cool but the babies were out too much

1. Boobs that has seen better days.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. I dunno y, but I don't like this lady at all!.

3. It's her birthday so I won't say anything.

4. Who is the lady with that rotten tattoo?
      She must be Anita Joseph ....
      Angel is a cheap runs woman naa....her market must sell naa

5. So this is the end result of all her one month gragra? Looking like specialist on Allen round about,with her friend and that spiritual Scorpion crawling out of her arm. MEN! MEN!! MEN!!! You are trying.

6. Am not a fan, just passing by full stoo.

7. BA which men? The husband do run leave am since. This looks like like an initiation and not a party.
      #illuminati

8. @potable the lady with the arm is actually halima abubakar. Tattoo gone wrong. It even looks better in this picture

9. Halima has no harm tattoo and she is even working chai see lie

10. Why she carry that tiara for head like person wey carry liters of petrol for head ba wah oo

11. I see nothing wrong with the outfit. She's just a bush girl. I beg do not insult Rita and Lillian them. This girl no dey dia level at all. U for call Uche Ogbodo dem dem

2. Which kind Tattoo be that for that lady hand? so irritating.

1. Over irritating mk d gal d cover dat tin cus e d mk ppl won vomit.

2. She looks different. Isn't make up supposed to make one more beautiful?

3. That's Anita Joseph's arm...irritating I swear

4. Every time I come across Angela's iG page all I can think is that she needs to learn how to dress for her body type. She is a big lady, big bones, broad shoulders you know? She's a pretty woman and I think all she needs is a stylist who is gonna put her through on how to wear things that will flatter her figure and soften it up. That's all.

1. Beautiful yellow oranges is all i see lol

Oh i also see Anita Joseph and her horrible tattoo. What a waste of God's beautiful handiwork. Yuck

2. Na hand be dat or tree bark?

3. Tree bark omg! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I love the dress

5. I love what I see
    Mind your damn business you trolls.

1. Angela , learn how to dress for your body type. You want to look like a princess with those broad shoulders? Hell no .

2. Lmao.. She fit be Shrek princess. God forgive me o

6. Toor. People should how to dress responsibly.

7. There's nothing cool or "jaw dropping " about that dress. I didn't even recognize her at first glance.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

8. I saw the hand...
    Who owns it?...I guess it's scar..

1. That lady should save up for a plastic surgery,when they advice them to remember the days when they will get old, they won't hear,"the evil that men do lives with them"(bad tattoo)

2. @lucile, I thought you will "Prescribe" Coconut Oil for her. Lmao..

I can't get over the meme created for you...kikikiki

9. "It was cool" Itibolibo @ Miss ess

10. Jaw dropping kwa, sdk i'm sure you don't want a clap back that's why you are patronising Angela.

BTW the Tatt on her friend's hand looks like an injury.

11. Dat irritating tattoo shud be Anita joseph.Angela no dey shame again.

12. What's wrong with anita's tattoo.?

1. You're just seeing??
      It's been there since like forever.

2. She's one of those people who tattoo to their scar with the thought that the the tattoo will cover it. Wrong move... It always ends up looking really bad. Smh

13. Hahahahhahhahahhahaha. Vanity upon Vanity

14. Agbaya. Women acting like teenagers.

15. Hmmmmmn. Naija unu ge gbu mmadu na aha ufu. Her life her choice haters do better tin with una life ooo lev ppl to lev der life d way d want.

16. Love the dressing except the top. Top revealing. You can cover up and still slay.

1. See ur English

2. She writes as she thinks Abeg Anonymous Shakespeare leave am.

17. is her life, is her choice, nice shoe.

18. The kind of dressing we see every time.

19. That is what she is good at, showing her breast, they are nice sha.

20. This is queen Angela. Choi see bwest. Kelvin d gagool come and pwess bwest

21. The Dress is fine but her breast wants to pump out.

22. Hmmmmm, that top is a no no for her

23. It's her party she can do what she wants, wear what she wants. None of my business. *sips coke*

24. Real jaw dropping....last i checked, it's her business not mine.

25. The dress is nice............... on a 16yr old.

26. * in one trillions voice* Endtime breast.

27. Nice dress though. But the skirt is for babies and the top for teenagers(not all teenagers even). Happy birthday Gela

28. And this girl is fucking one small boy in my area oooo,they are forming bestie buh dey use to lodge together till d following day and she is always naked in d same room,buh the boy said they are jst best frnds and nothing more hmmmmmm,the said boy's pic is one her instagram,one dark ugly looking boy.I think she even wrote chilling wif my bestie,angela change,I thought she is married?

1. Basket mouth wan start to leak again o #infella'svoice#

2. Where u in the hotel room? And did u see them naked.
      Don't say what u don't know.besides she no deu crush on dark peeps.

3. Maybe her husband's dick no do am...

29. Tacky, bush and igbotic

30. Don't like the dress but her BOOBS are lovely

31. Well d outfit didn't fit in d "jaw dropping" except for d shoes

32. The top is nothing to write home about

33. How come her pre- birthday pictures are more beautiful than the birthday dress. Na wa

34. The title should have been....'When you are so desperate and don't even realise it'....

35. I just had to comment, please what is this? You need jesus dear.

Bimbola was here

36. Omo this one Na tatoo gone wrong. She should put on sleeves till she gets that thing off. Ewwwwww. As for Angela after I praised u yday this is what u could come up with...let me not start with u.

37. Whr d eeef is Galore? G bby step in here and spilllll

38. Ok not a fan, so just passing so I decide to stop and say hi.

39. No is not Halima o sdks ppl dem smh.she no go the party and no tattoos for her arm. Bummi