Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anna Banner Is Beauty Of The Day.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Anna Banner Is Beauty Of The Day.

Ran into this photo on instagram last night and i was blown away..WOW!

Anna is simply beautiful an I like this photo...No Ass licking oh.

Are those green eyes for real or the App for photoshop worked overtime?

116 comments:

1. With all the makeup,she is still a minus one...
    A baby mama!...

1. Stoooopeeet Linda!
      Not fair na. We all make mistakes. She was young and impressionable.

2. ..and you? A plus 1, right? You reek of shit -pure undiluted shit. Nothing good comes out of the pit latrine you call a mouth. Every word spewed out that pit makes my skin crawl. Self acclaimed boss my right foot! You fine reach me?I've been reading your hateful comments on this blog. Pathetic thing.

3. Wit ur stupid hubby n oloo sons wat have u achieved?

4. Don't be silly. Is that a death sentence?

5. Kai na wao....... u can never repent! Holding someone down for what God has forgiven her. Keep hating,while she keep hitting her way to the bank.

6. She truly is a beautiful girl

7. ^are you finer than me? Haaa Anna Banner welcome as you came in to finish Queen of agberos.
      She said she's in the abroad going to Max Brenner to enjoy but by international time, she no dey sleep, commenting upandan in all posts till dawn. Her eyes are open 24 hours.

Anna leave her hand, Queen is first class illiterate, lying like a baby and commenting rubbish

8. She was was young but impressionable? No. But I still like her, she's cute.

9. Stupid talk....I can bet women like you are even more miserable married...Can you swear you know where husband is now?....Yeye woman!

10. Stop the hate @Queen

11. Stop the hate @Queen

12. Wow She is cute and I'm gorgeous hehehe..

13. @Adanne,yea she is cute.very cute. and I like her too.

14. Your comments are not nice. At least she got her child. You really need to tone it down...Nobody is perfect

2. Looks pretty. I think its contact lens tho

3. She's beautiful anyday anytime

1. Yeah...she is
      I pray she finds love & a man that truly appreciates her.

4. I'm beginning to hate this contour of a thing. It seems so overused.

Anywhere,anytime.

5. Not lik joy onumajuru, dat is very worwor wit big ear n bleached skin... still yet d bleaching no cover her dirty spot for leg.

1. Can you create a strands of your hair.quit insulting God's image.

6. Stella you are very funny!
    How can the eyes be real?
    C'mon!

7. Wow
    Very beautiful photo

8. Lovely lady!!!
    Thank God Jamis on vacation

9. This is what we call beauty queen not all those mgbekes make me fine i have been seeing on this blog

10. Beauty without brain. But truth be told she is a beauty to behold.

1. But she's not sleeping with random people through blog. Which is unlike you.

2. Buh she's definitely Not A Tramp like You huh? *Spits on you*

3. @anon eerrm I would have love to sleep with you if you were a man ooh but too bad I don't eat cunt.

4. @as for you pweety goat, I won't dignify you with an answer. So fuck off my comment.

5. How do you know she's without brain? Your past is more uglier than hers. Are people not having babies every day out of wedlock? Abi because she's a celeb. Abeg you all should let this girl breath.

6. Stefy is only playing a character, keep falling mugu.

Stefy baby, loving u everyday

7. @ blogbrity i am loving you more dearie.

Choi!! #lesboalert hahahahahhaah

11. The makeup artist is so good.Completely changed the shape of her face.
    She is beautiful

12. She's beautiful.

13. omg! behold the Banner of Anna!!! Nne... you are blessed

14. Money makers wife, get in here * in sis Nkechi's voice*

15. Beautiful woman with fake green eyes.

16. There's no doubt she's beautiful but a beautiful lady without wisdom is like a vibrator without battery!

1. Judge Judy how do you know she's without wisdom?

17. And I just remembered James now
    James where are you?

18. F L A W L E S S .
    Make up is lit!

Anna is a VERY beautiful girl.
    All MUA on SDK, look at that make up as many times as possible. That's how a make up should be.
    Girl's that have sworn not to blend concealers used to highlight brows- save this pic and breath it into your system.
    Contouring, Highlighting- Perfect.

I don't want to see your contour lines biko.
    Use your glow kit to highlight not eyeshadow!

#okbye.

1. Yels baby!

She is Omalicha baby m!💋

2. There's this bitterness in you, dunno sha, can't really place my hands on it, but I think you need to work on your inner man, it sounds ANGRY and bitchy.

#Ok bye

3. Yes Hunny @TGW.

@Anon- The bitterness is inside you, it rises up like bile whenever you read my comments. It gets you angry and bitchy. Reminds you of how messed up you are. You are like "how can this girl be this happy and simple all the time?", It eats you up and leaves you sleepless. You cry, you wail, you roll on the floor. Makes you unhappy. Leaves you anonymous on beautiful posts.
      Kai.
      There is no salvation for you. Unfortunately.
      Taaa. You can't place your hands on anything hunny.....
      Meanwhile,I can place my leg on your esteem and step on it ALL day...

#oknotbye

You can troll me the remaining days of your life............ I will still tell you to blend your concealer.

4. Lmaaaaao Olivia!

Ishi omebiela gi?

Anon serves you right ntooooo. ..Olivia you must be a bully in real time! Your response is wucked!

5. Chai @ I can place my leg on ur esteem and step on it ALL DAY!

OMG! Ollie baby!
      Kwaaaaahhhhhhhhhaaaaahhhh

#Murder!

6. Olivia cool your temperament and key into what the anonymous said. You weren't this bitter before.
      Evil association corrupts good mind. Truth!

19. Beautiful gal u deserve better. Don't let anything distract u dear, soar high. # Anna banna eagles wings#

20. A baby mama Beauty with no brain

1. Stop hiding under anony.she got more brain than u okay.

21. ur beautiful Anna

22. Anna is so beautiful. I see a very bright future ahead for her. And she will still get married before these gwegwelinas that are always calling her babymama and all that. Gwegwegwe, yes you, I'm talking to you. You're not a babymama but what have you achieved in your personal life and otherwise? S and M will come now na una go still flood everywhere with desperation. Desperate hos everywhere but always so quick to pull down a fellow woman who made mistakes. Meanwhile una own mistake full inside house. Anna thank God you finally excused yourself from that whole Flavour situation. There's more waiting for you in this life. Go forth and grab it all!

1. Thank you anon. And I'm happy for her that she shined her eyes and decided to leave flavour.

23. Pretty girl
    The green eyes might be contact or you cam at work

Hi @Money maker's wife

1. You'll not go and sell your banana and read your books. Call Money Maker's Wife, she go hear but when she comes for you. No cry o

24. Pretty Anna.
    Anna,i hope to God your soul is as beautiful as your face.

25. Green eye... is she jealous?? lol
    shes a beauty.

1. U mean green wit envy? Lol. Of course, remember she's battling a rival in d name of Sandra.

26. Yeah,she is so beautiful but........DUMB

27. Yeah,she is so beautiful but........DUMB

1. While u gbagaun repeatedly and trek to villa 😂😛😚 my offer is still open o!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

2. And ure dumber

3. May God have mercy on you portable whatever. .....quit hating for once.

28. She is fine indeed, aside from photoshop she is pretty.

29. Contacts.

Who dash her green eyes?

30. Beautiful Anna
    Beautiful make-up! Stella that green thing is contact lens na

31. Formating tool bar at work. Women are the best artist u can ever imagine. Run water over that face and u will misplace da identity. She's fine but I love my woman natural.

32. Formating tool bar at work. Women are the best artist u can ever imagine. Run water over that face and u will misplace da identity. She's fine but I love my woman natural.

33. love ladies with good disciplines nd moral not all this flawless beauty without brain... wise up take a walk n quite the competitive life style of trying to b relevant dear one

34. Abeg she is trying too hard to be relevant........

35. The eyeballs are not her own
    The eyebrows are not her own
    The lip color is not her own
    The cotour is not her own
    In fact the face is not her own
    Call me bad belle but heavy make up is not the real deal😒

1. Hands up and close ur eyes

2. That's exactly what you are hun. A bad belle. Good thing you know hahahahahahah.

36. But damn!!! lavour has a good taste sha, not like my boo boo tubaba, I can only imagine the kind of styles they did on his bed choi! This kind girls dey sweet ehn!
    *shakes head*

1. Flavour has taste my dear! Yes unlike tubaba and timaya and co. Anna and Sandra are both very beautiful

2. Hahahhahahaha @ Tubaba. Who says he doesn't have taste?
      The taste of the pudding is in the eating. LMAO

3. I tell you, dude must have really been good in bed for her to gree carry belle for him. Good thing her eyes don clear like colour TV.

4. Eeeerrm the general wife, which taste are you talking bout? Hahahahahahahah I talk one thing you go dey talk another. Might be true tho coz calabar girls are damn badt.

5. @Steff,Same thing.And no,I don't mean culinary tasting.I meant the other tasting.

37. I rily don't like staring at this lady, she give me the shivers😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Cos she's just too pretty right?? Kwakwakwakwa

38. But truth be told this chic is fine even without make-up.

39. She is so so so pretty, with her very cute daughter.

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

40. Beautiful lady...forget those who call you baby mama, never be distracted. You have made a mistake but must u continue to remain in d mistake..NO. Pick up yourself and try again. Keep moving and never stop.

41. gbam @ibukunolouwa

42. I need her contact i love her

43. Fine gal,she looks muah,always looking nice

44. All I see is pretty face looking at me
    Omalicha nwa😘😘

45. With makeup or without she is far prettier and intelligent than those calling her names .

46. Anna ur future is still very bright thank God u av gotten over naivety flavour took advantage of a naive teenager yet pple are blacklashing d girl she more beautiful alive saw her @ Senator Ben Brue 60th birthday I shed tears on wot men can do to women cos d girl is too pretty to be messed with,since that day I pray for her with Job 11vs18cos she deserve more dn d best

1. Rivers girls always rep

Don't know why people are judging her from her mistake

47. I can't get over just how beautiful her daughter is,that little girl is everything. Anna is truly beautiful.

48. Flavour and that his end time prick.Be deceiving girls with his waist. You are beautiful Anna. Thank God you left. God just saved you from a huge mess. U better go to church and do thanksgiving.