Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Rivers State Lawyer Assassinated

Monday, August 29, 2016

APC Rivers State Lawyer Assassinated

A popular Port Harcourt-based lawyer, Mr. Ken Atsuete, was, last night at 8pm, assassinated by unknown gunmen at his residence.
It was gathered that the gunmen stormed Atsuete’s residence, cornered him and shot him several times.

Atsuete was one of the counsels for the former chairman of the Asari-Toru Local Government Area, Ojukaye Flag Amachree, before he was assassinated.
He was one of the speakers at the just concluded conference of the Nigerian Bar Association, held in Port Harcourt.

A close confidant of the deceased and human rights activist, Mr. Anyakwe Nsirimovu, expressed shock over the incident, adding that “Ken Atsuete’s lifeless body is currently lying at the University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital mortuary.

41 comments:

1. Rivers and killings are like siamese twins. God will continue to punish assassins.

I have heard too much about these idiots.

Oga lawyer sorry ooo. RIP. I pray God give your family comfort.

1. I'm never quick in condemning killers. I first of all ask "wetin the person do wey make another person get liver go kill am". People are horrible. A man that knows you well will be fucking your wife! You have a deal with someone amounting to millions and he decides to elope with your money. People too bad abeg.

2. That's politics for u
      They should bury him with a knife

3. Sapele Babe In Lagos29 August 2016 at 19:26

Very sad and shocking. Was my class mate in Uniben. Rest in Peace Ken. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss.

4. Nigeria jaga jaga! Na political arm robbers be that! Na Wetin dey kill Nigeria oh!

5. Nyesom Wike and his killer machines. PH people,no more sleep for you guys. This will even be worse than Peter Odilli era.
      ...and tomorrow he will come and say that there is no case of political assassination except cult clash.

2. Choi!...
    A politics lawyer and you didn't cover your self with an odeshi?...
    RIP!...

1. Queen u and this your odeshi ehn...that jigawa lawmaker should cm and meet u for some

3. Eeyaa so sad!
    He must have stepped on a reptile's toes. I pray justice is served! RIP to him

4. Wen will all dis assination stop.. May God give d family 👪 d heart to bear d loss

1. Are you alright at all??? Quit sounding stupid all the time.

2. You are a fool! This is the same way others will laugh at the demise of you and your family members!!!

3. This girl u always think everything is about attention, u r just an animal,may people feel like laughing when u die, fool

6. Oh no rest in peace to him, wickedness of this world

7. Wike did this

8. This is sooo sad!
    Rest in peace sir.
    To kill a man in his own house and with his family members around is just Soo cruel.

I remember him from his many interviews concerning this case.

9. Na waaaaah oooooo. God be with his family. Grant Dem peace. May his killers be apprehended soon.

10. SteffySoFynSoFly if this makes you feel like laughing, you are mentally ill and need a shrink ASAP.

11. I quite agree with you @anonymous hahahahahahahha please would you epp me by recommending one.

1. You are an idiot..

2. Ode
      You reek of everything evil...
      See your over used okpo face...

12. This PH is becoming something else

13. Odili government is returning, RIP

14. Ah! Wat a world, may his soul rest in peace.

15. I wish someone will take my boss down like this. Don't pity such men. They reap what they sow. My oga is so partial and wicked. I wish u dead dimeji. I wish u dead dimeji

1. He fucked you right ? I know u. But we told you sha.

16. Rivers politicians and their unforgiving spirit... These Men are just beast

17. GOD!!! Rip sir, to think we all loved his speech

18. The horror days are back to PH. May God save us. To drive car around PH now is hell. Extortion everywhere.