Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aregbesola Of Osun State Is Working...

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Aregbesola Of Osun State Is Working...

Last time we saw the new Toilets renovated in Public places and now this is another proof that governor Rauf is working....... Rauf! Rauf!! Rauf!!

Has he paid Salaries yet?

18 comments:

1. Iro buruku !!!
      This is definitely not for any school talkless of primary school... Maybe conference centre.
      Awon Agbaya alainitiju!

2. It is actually for schools. I am currently in osun and I see what this man is doing. Constructing what is undeniably the best public school structures in nigeria. Structures that can rival Lekki British.

2. Okay cool I hope its not just in Osogbo high school...

3. has he finished paying people their salaries?

4. I always picture you shouting Rauf with your tiny voice :-D

5. Rauf Rauf go and pay workers abeg!

6. Replies
    1. This your big lips go good for BJ

7. My school chairs r better dan does one.

8. Stella,Stella,Stella. How many times did I call you? and pls How much were you paid for this 'Aregbe publicity'you've been displaying lately.

9. This is an executive class, even universities dont have this kind of chairs. Na wa!

10. Aregbe is working even road construction are gradually kicking off.

11. I am suspecting this Goatee, am sure he wants to put his personal person for the next election. he is trying hard for APC to remain on that seat.

12. Please ask baba hafusa(half salary)if Na chair their parents will chop