Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arsenal Star Asisat Oshoala Donates Football Kits To Former Grassroots Team And Schools in Lagos.

Friday, August 12, 2016

Arsenal Star Asisat Oshoala Donates Football Kits To Former Grassroots Team And Schools in Lagos.

Arsenal star and super falcons of Nigeria forward Asisat Oshoala donated football kits and gifts to former grassroots academy FC Robo in Mushin , schools and also visited the less privilege home . Exclusive pics .

WOW!!!..Well done!

17 comments:

1. Fool, she's already a star. U wey sabi dress, obviously na ur last mb u take send this message and u nor get light. Bitter soul

2. To think that on such a sweet post you managed to find something to hate on. Your medicine is out of stock

3. God bless her more and more.

4. Ralu and annonymous even with all this ur yeye talk,she no sabi dress.by d way who football kit help?

5. Ralu and annonymous even with all this ur yeye talk,she no sabi dress.by d way who football kit help?

6. Lol

Don't blame her people

She is "FAT",,,They are always sad.

2. Nice one dear and she cute no be small...

For updates about Cars for sale in Nigeria if you also need updates on Cars Maintenance and Cars buying tips click any of the link above.

3. Really nice of her.. others shld emulate..

4. Nice one asisat, but oap freeze is coming for you