Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Basketmouth And Freeze Are Still Not Talking!

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Basketmouth And Freeze Are Still Not Talking!

These guys used to be best of friends and i dont know what went wrong but they are still not talking and i find it sad that they are indirectly shading each other...or is this not a shade and a response?

Come on ,you people should make up.enough already.
I wonder what caused this fracas.
I never see where men dey keep malice like this and even take it online,this is female stuff meeen!!!

103 comments:

1. You can talk Stella,but you self shade linda in your interview.see pot calling kettle black.

1. That's why she said it's female stuff. Receive sense.

2. I know Freeze's ex wife Ope is still close to the Okpochas

3. You sef no try.. You should have been bold to use your name not anonymous...

Black sheep

4. Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki anno u'r cray
      I came late o o
      Traffic chaiii

2. I knw wt caused thr fracas..bt I wnt spill d beans..lol and to think it's being ages this thing happend,d should move on already. .who dem epp??

1. Spilling will help the public settle their rift. They should forgive each other and move on this is the only way they can reign with Christ.

3. None of my business
    If them like make dem continue. I don't give a damn

4. Oh, this was what warranted the Freeze Rolex post.

Na wa

5. Despite the fact that Freeze apologized online o.

Basketmouth had to come and subtly shade him in public. Probably to tell us that he didn't accept the apology.

Trust Freeze to go right in!! He also reminded him that bitterness and malice does not take one anywhere.

Whatever it is that they're fighting about, they should either make peace, or shut up about it. Embarrassing their families online. Mtchewww!

Nothing materialistic takes anyone to heaven. Expensive or not, so, please BM, shush it.

We already know how much of a show off Freeze it, but it's his money, innit?

1. Basket mouth didn't shade him. He only posted a picture and freeze reacted

6. Freeze buying watches up and down instead of getting a better house to live in. Things people do just to keep up appearances

1. Have you been to his house before...

Have you slept on his bed before???

2. You're right Trinity
      His sitting is very small and not well furnished for a celeb that buys expensive watches
      I'm beginning to doubt the originality of the watches he wears.

3. Chai Exotic! You don fucked this man before? Hehee ashawo

4. Chi and Trinity, I understand you both. He's not half of or close to what he posts to be. Very broke hediot. With his giant of a new girl friend who has kids. People are just shameless in this life. The shediot lives in PH sef, on Odili road in a house they'll soon be ejected from as they can't keep up the small rent sef of 1.5m. Shameless bunch

7. I thot daddy freeze apologised?

8. P.S.

I beg to differ please. It's not women stuff anything. Men too can be petty... and no, it's not the feminine whatever in them being petty. It's just them.

9. Na Elsie I pity. See her husband disgracing his family.

Freeze has nothing to lose. Just a radio job that is currently shaky.

10. Men doing women's stuff. Na wa.

11. Abeg make up that what na. Even u reason am, this blog wont be this interesting if small beef no dey.

Even God and satan have been having ish since time immerorial.
    Btw, in whose presence God prepare a table before me like he said in the bible if we are all at peace?
    Nna let them continue

12. Mr freeze seem to be the one always replying.

13. What's wrong with this old men?

14. Freeze is lucky all these were thieves are not on Twitter or instagram cos they would have hijacked his watches with all these night traffic robberies going on.
    Its his money so what's my own...

15. Na so Stella. I guess they will make up when you n your blogger frenemy make up. So you guys make it fast. If amber Rose n Kim can make up I see no reason y u girls shouldn't. Please have a freer heart n be the bigger lady... Muah!

16. I don't see this as a shade though. More like basket teasing freeze in a playful manner. I could b wrong

17. Lolll little babies with grey hair.

When you both die,make sure you take your malice with you to the grave or alternatively, plant it in your backyard and mandate someone to be watering it every day with agbo jedi. Mkpis. Mtsheww

1. You got me laughing with your comment.

2. This one wan carry somebody load for head, they don't even know you

18. Lol ..lemme finish pounding yam I will answer these two old men

19. Its only envy, gossip n aproko...bad aproko that can cause this time. Lmaoooo. This freeze looks like a trouble maker. Lmaooooo

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

20. I AM NOT A FAN OF FREEZE BUT OGA BASKET U FIND TROBULE HERE. LET FREEZE POST WHATEVER HE WANTS TO POST, E NO CONCERN YOU. AND MIND U BE READY CUS FREEZE HAS GOT ENOUGH QUARREL IN HIM TO GO ROUND. DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN U

21. Freezer should stfu!
    Always acting like a bitch ass nigga...

22. Idiot blogger, stop fanning ember of discord - Stella, thunder fire your generation

1. Who are u? Better gfind another ID

2. You are part of her generation and thunder done fire your entire house .. Bastard.

3. Oloriibu leleyi o.
      Something tells me it's that sloth eyed basketmouth.

4. Whoever u are,God punish una well well.Oloshi buruku.Wetin be Stella's own with their wahala.If some people do not recieve correct nacking from their patners ,na Stella dem go blame.

23. Every mallam to him kettle abeg

24. Stella pls leave them alone. We are enjoying the drama.

25. Maybe freeze refused to dash basketmouth one piece for free.

26. Who them epp?the last I checked freeze dey use expensive rolex wrist watch,basketmouth and dangote dey shop abi na shopping*watever*for the same place..so ordinary me ,go come chook mouth?naaaa!!make them continue

27. Is that 23 millions of naira that I'm seeing up there?

1. This one don go carry calculator

28. These two agbayas should go and rest!...
    Freeze with all his expensive wrist watches is still living in a rented apartment...
    Shame!...

1. Where's yours missy too know, big head!

2. I'm telling you. He is actually not a rich person. And those wrists watches are either stolen, borrowed or fake. Basket Mouth is wat wealthier, we all know

29. Agbaya freeze!!! Talkative freeze!!! His online apology was for fame too

30. This is what happens when " people don chop belleful"

31. It's all part of showbiz, Stells.
    They should continue till they tire themselves out.

32. So do they follow each other on social media to be knowing who is saying what about the other??

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Replies
    1. Maybe it is including the hand? *straightface

2. Anyone who believes that his watches are REAL is on a very long thing. Yes, very long thing.

Hating? Nayy.. just stating the fact.

3. Thank you Sisi Eko. And the struggle to prove his worth is just plain stupid and petty. Who cares if tou wear a Rolex. Fake Rolex for that matter or stolen or borrowed one. Whoever married this man is a fool.

35. Basket mouth saw a watch that expensive and aired his thought, so tell me how it involves freeze, did he mention his name? No. Freeze too like wahala.

1. Have seen some1 that got the sequence of the posts like I did. Basket mouth posted first but most comments I have seen so far commented based on freeze posting first

2. Cocoz, basket mouth posted first. Freeze replied

3. Useless Jasmine. Isn't it what she just said, or you just felt like typing under the comment. Why you no 'lol' pass? Dummy

36. Pot calling kettle black. Stella dont u ve a makeup to do? Sometimes we re better off without our so-called best friends.

37. Where is big daddy Alli baba to come and settle this ohh. Its been a long time with this guys bruhaha

38. Na them sabi.....who their not talking to each other epp?

39. Mtcheeeeewww. They ve money so they can fight emselves to death if they want, since they wanna behave like women or perhaps p-square .

40. Even if they want to keep malice sef, throwing shades at each other is below the belt.

41. Freeze is just a baby. He is obviously seeking for BM's attention Smh

Basket mouth's post was just a normal thing that people put up sometimes. Freeze was seeking for attention.

42. Freeze is boastful,
    Basket is pompous....
    These characters are bound to clash.

43. What's my own with them?
    Mtcheew

44. Freeze apologized to BM, seems Bm didn't accept the apology. Their business anyway. I'm feeling headache

45. How much is freeze worth that he will spend 23m on a Rolex watch. That watch must be knockoff from China. Incase he actually bought the real one then I Don't envy him because when Lagos boys strick his wrist will come off with it.

46. Stella, you and the other blogger who were friends before nko? I haven't seen grown women keeping malice like this. This is highschool girls stuff.

1. I support you @anon. Stella and Linda make up already

2. U re looking for Stella's trouble o lol

3. Exactly my thots.
      SDK and Linda use to be friends. Now they don't talk.
      And they ALWAYS shade each other. Well, SDK shades the most.

Teenagers stuff.
      This life is live and let live.

Not like I care who are friends and who are not.

4. Olivia silk,not like you care but u wrote that long epistle, u ll probably write a book if you care.Ode

5. Anon.
      Just few lines and its epistle to you.
      Lazy tortoise with slow brain. Next time put some respeck on the Silk.
      Efulefu someborry. Ill mannered zoo inmate.

6. Olivia oh you abuse people, I thought you have 'home training'. Ugly thing, when next you come under my comment to do rubbish, I will smoke your ass, mgbii

47. N20 m worth pf wrist watch???

how much hv u contributed to pple lives/churches?

1. Everything na church church. How much you don contribute ? Who you epp ? Ode.

48. Stella,na true talk.ds life is too short.even if u don't want friendship with linda again stop the shade.me I wan see yhu for heaven ooo.Godforbid little problem nd unforgivenes stops me from makin heaven.#mytwocents though

49. Well Basket Mouth is far richer than Freeze and can afford a watch of N20M cash but Freeze, in his next world he will always post Dubai/China replicas. Freeze shades BM in this. I thought Freeze once said that the highest he paid for a w.watch was betw $1,000 -$2,000.