Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ben Bruce Announces On Twitter That He Wants To Call Ukogu

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Ben Bruce Announces On Twitter That He Wants To Call Ukogu

American born Nigerian Chierika Ukogu who is sponsoring herself to the Olympics in Rio won the rowing competition yesterday ..She is representing Nigeria by the way...
 Controversial Senator Ben Bruce announced that he wanted to call her and the twitter wolves replied him..LOL

39 comments:

1. She is making Naija proud though

1. Trolls no get chill. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Hypocrisy made in China.
      Kikikikikikik.

3. Lmao. that Saka guy don craze finish. He's implying Bruce has bad luck. Lol

2. He didn't encourage her with funds before the trip until now. Hypocrite, better save your credit for your oloshos, she is not one of them.

1. Success has many friends. The girl knew she could win, she believed in herself, so she paid for the trip. Now ass lickers are running after her nyash. Sorry, chierika, it's the price of success.

3. I heard the Nigerian Government did not even support her. Don't know if its true thou but anyway. I pray she wins.

Go girl. I will be happy if you win and make us proud.

1. Sexy where have u been. Welcome bak!

2. Mama Afrika

Na unto school levels ooo,but we thank God

Thanks dear

3. Yea, she sponsored herself for the Olympics n has been practicing for one year. Such determination!
      Nawa oo for naija!

4. Abi oh...who calling Don epp before

5. This man has turned himself to a twitter senator oh. I pity his constituency. I am sure he wanted to trend cos he sure can get the number if he really wanted other than coming to look for it on a public platform. Like the girl even knows him sef.
    Lol @ the one that said he would hold him responsible if she doesnt make the next round.

6. Lol.
    Nigerians are getting bold. Hunger dey breed anger o #thistimesainteasy.

7. Walahi BMB just fucked up big time. I cannot believe he did this ouch

8. No chill on Twitter, mehn! I agree with the tweet that says he didn't need to announce it on Twitter but get in touch with the minister of sports.

1. Lmao
      @ if u call her n she doesn't make d next round we will hold u responsible

@ she's engage

Heheheheheh

9. Too funny. Ben bruce hypocricy made in china. abeg before the girl will coman fail ontop call. Bad minds everywhere.

10. I hail naija people they are mouthed abeg!

1. He wants to associate with her success. O L E.

11. Whaooo sponsoring herself to this olympic. That is bad.

congrats girl, you go

12. Lol..... I find most of the reply funny.

13. Lmao someone said he'd hold him responsible if she didn't win the next round. Hahahahahaha.

14. He wont come and complete his Galleria in BYS that govt gave him land for. Just started it so as to retain d land for himself blaming it on Sylva. Dickson has bn thr fr 5 yrs nw. Whats his excuse now? If he doesnt want to complete it, he can like to return d land to d state. CongratulatOR oshi.

1. You think it's easy to build a galleria? Which one have you or your father built? Foolish scoffer.

15. Everybody be making mouth on social media. When they see him one on one now they'll start famzing.

16. Omg! Lmao @who encouragement don epp? We kukuma know u oo,stay off,she's engaged. @If she fails after this call,i will hold you responsible. Mouthed peeps everywhere. Naija is bae.

17. That's how life is... People don't care until you've made it... Then they will want to be ur friend. Where was Ben Murray before?... Mtcheww... Hypocrite... Better call ppl dat need ur encouragement.

18. That's how life is... People don't care until you've made it... Then they will want to be ur friend. Where was Ben Murray before?... Mtcheww... Hypocrite... Better call ppl dat need ur encouragement.

19. To call her for what na, babe congrats

20. Mr Ben call and encourage her. Our Ajala can never call,hail,encourage any, please do so.

21. Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

22. Anon 16:14, if u and ur father r not thieves, u would understand that it is wrong to take jobs that u know u cant deliver so as to benefit frm a state. Pele.