Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrating Esther Of Mobil filing Station Gwagwalada ,Abuja.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Celebrating Esther Of Mobil filing Station Gwagwalada ,Abuja.

You will not believe what Esther Did!..
She did the Unthinkable and deserves to be praised..

Kisses to you Esther,please mail me if you Read this!

75 comments:

1. Honesty is a just a way of life for some of us. God bless you Esther.

2. You are right o, the corrupt know themselves and the good ones are more than them,it's just unfortunate they are killing the nation. God bless Esther and enlarge her cost.

3. How do I get a blog id now, abeg

2. How will 30k just fall out of his car like that? Was it that he had plenty bundles of money in the car or what? The story get as e be

Anyway.. Esther well-done. Keep it up

1. Your brain get as รจ dey think!

2. Ur brain dey leak... ๐Ÿ˜œ

3. Chai pple n bad mouth hahhahahah @ ur brain get as e De think

4. How can a brainless head leak?

3. Wow! In this Buhari period? May God bless her.

4. Oga, I hope you gave her something tangible. U people should always encourage honest people.

1. If he did not give her, will you beat him & collect the money by force?

5. Awww God bless you Esther. Oga hope you gave her sone tips

6. God bless U real good Esther.

7. Esther you are a good girl with a good heart. I pray your act of kindness open new doors of greatness for you IJN. Enjoy your fame!

8. Esther you are a good girl with a good heart. I pray your act of kindness open new doors of greatness for you IJN. Enjoy your fame!

9. God bless you Esther

10. Instead of a gd tip monetarily...pls help her with a better job.
    Esther,you try well well.

11. Esther is A petrol pump attendant. Irrespective of the current hardship in the country she still found and returned somebody's 30k.
    Esther is my kind of person.

#Be like Esther.

12. Wow!
    Your helper has located you Esther.
    Nice one!

13. Bros, how mush you con dash Esther na? Abi na tainkyu she shop?

14. Good girl. Keep it up.there are scores of you out there that will never touch what does not belong to them

15. Well done babe. U deserve more than a tip.

16. Eh ya, God bless you queen Esther. God will reward, heaven will find you

17. God bless you Esther. May you never lack in Jesus name!

18. I sure will, love ppl like did. God bless u.

19. Btw,Mr announcer,how much 'tip' did you give her out of the money?

20. Wil give her a tip alright, tip of my palms

1. Kelvin welcome back on blog. Where you dey all this while?

21. Stella,you want to praised her too

1. OmG!!!!!! Say whaaaaattt????? Guy abeg abeg go back to elementary one

2. Your English is so bad! What the fuck are your parents doing about it? Imagine the trash you typed up there.

May you be delivered.

22. Replies
    1. 'Izzat so?'

2. I pray for u lilly, did I hear u say anybody? Nor be for this Buhari regime.

3. Nah... only a person with a working conscience.

4. Look at freebies! Oluwa don butter my bread be that after-all na where man dey work na he dey chop. I go just code and keep the money for rent, food and utilities
      Fuck his careless ass. I keep fucking the money!

5. I can do it
      I'av done it before but not upto 30k, someone mistakenly dropped her money, I secured d money n made sure she got it back

Truly not everyone got d heart to anyways
      If you're someone that don't steal or is contented people's things will not attract you

6. Why do I find the story strange? Koni koni advert.

7. Like your koni koni lies @ Nwa Amaka!

Keeping different characters like the Hollywood Stars. #churchrat#

23. God bless you, your goodness will elevate you

24. Good woman, Esther.

Your story is about to change, by God's grace.

Honesty is always the best policy.

25. Niz of her. God will reward her abundantly.

26. Good Samaritan.... Good deeds even for this Vuhari regime people still dey returned lost money to the owner. To me if I see am, I go pocket am because God just sent an angel for me. After all when my money dey lost dem no dey return am, dem go gladly pick am up come say baba God thank you.

1. Look at how you just gave yourself away slut with a rotten pussy.

No wonder those hood rats get you laid(fuck) for 2,000. Why wouldn't you jump up in joy?.

27. OK. Seen. Next??

28. Wow honesty sure pays. A good name is beta Riches. I hope he rewarded Esther. Keep it up girl.

29. common i could have done that too. lols

1. Did you just u cld do that? You dat poverty has blinded ur inner eye, ur conscience is corrupt on it own. Abeg disappear, liar oshi.

30. Eyah. God bless you esther.

31. Oya y'all shd be lyk Esther.

32. Omo daa da ni Esther.Please keep it up.

33. I keep the danm money! If nigga can drop 30G that long, that means he got 30 more laying around somewhere. I wouldn't even think about it in a second.

1. And that is why help has been far away from you. The more reason you have setbacks.

2. And that is how corruption starts.

3. And that is how corruption starts.

34. We need more people like Esther to make the world a better place
    #belikeesther

35. We must ALL remember
    We will give account to GOD
    Stealing is NOT sharpness, it is stealing