Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Silence and side eyes*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FINANCIALLY SUPPORTING WIFE.

The chronicle I read some Fridays ago on this blog really got to me and I just knew I had to write mine.

The lady that sent in that chronicle better read mine and learn from it, but truth be said 'its tough but I will still marry same man if given another chance' (the lady in the chronicle explained how she's pregnant for her jobless guy. At the end of her chronicle, Stella gave her a hot SLAP)

I started dating my husband when we were in school, as students we supported each other through thick and thin. Upon graduation we proceeded for NYSC in different state. I was lucky to get a job afterwards but he on his part wasn't that fortunate. Truth be told, he is not a lazy man and will happily take up any job if he sees an opportunity. Let me mention that before he got admission into school he was working and with his savings he was able to sponsor himself in the first year of his admission.

He even bought a land while working and had started construction on it before his admission clicked. He had to resign from the job because his admission was in another state. (Sometimes I wonder why he picked education over that job because it looks like education no longer pays).

He submitted my CV and helped me get my last job, he would have also applied for same job but it wasn't his field, besides they needed someone with at least 2years experience which I had during and post-nysc. 

We dated for over 8years before marriage. He engaged me with a 1000 naira ring (lol, I don't mind. Its the gesture that matters) and we got married 2years ago, I practically financed the wedding, paid for our apartment and other bills plus feeding. Luckily for us, he got a job in February 2015, as soon as that happened he took over his responsibility, paid the rent, foot all
bills and attended to my needs. God is ever kind to us, I got pregnant and delivered my baby last year.

I paid the hospital bill because he could not afford it then as he had just paid the rent from his small salary. Everything was going smoothly until January 2016 when he lost his job (its a contract job and they let go of all their staff). 

The whole responsibility came back to me, I do it happily because I know he is a hustler who is hustling hard to get another job (I pray fortune smiles on him). 

To cut a long story short, I also lost my job in the month of June as my employer said the company is struggling to stay afloat and they had to let go of some staff, it is disheartening. 

Many questions come to mind, how do we feed? How do we cater for this baby? How do we pay our next rent? Plenty how's without an answer. We sat down as a family and reached a conclusion, we decided to start a business with the small money in my account, we lack the whole capital needed for the business. Hubby has submitted many CV's online, he recently got an SMS from one of the company to come for an interview, he went and after many explanations the applicants were asked to pay 13k before they can get the job, out of frustration he paid 5k hoping to balance them off as soon as he gets the job, he got there the next day and they demanded full payment before anything, that was how he didn't get inducted with those that paid the full amount.

I would have given him the balance from the little I have but one mind tell me say na scam, thank God we didn't pay because hubby kept in touch with one of the applicants that paid the full amount, the guy said they were asked to pay another 45k for laptop and at the end of the day they have to be marketers for one living product *smh*. 

So we had to go back to our initial plan which is to start a business, since we still need additional start up capital we are left with
no option than to sell some of our belongings. Still thinking of what to sell, maybe my babys cot inclusive since baby doesn't like sleeping in it. in the main time hubby will keep submitting CV and hoping for the best.

And please no one should say anything about my hubby having bad luck because I know say some of una get bad mouth and sabi cuss person. (On another thought, abuse him if you want but while at it go back to the chronicle of Friday, August 5th and see how Victor's story changed for the best )

All in all, I love my husband and will never trade him for another.
I know from experience what the lady that sent in that Fridays chronicle is going through, my sister just follow your heart regardless of Stella's slap and what some fellow bvs said (but truth be said, there are days I feel like slapping my husband, sometimes I nag when I remember I am the one footing the bills....lol, we are all human)

God!!!! I have never typed a message this long in my whole life, kudos to Stella for this platform. I read your blog 24/7 but I never get to comment because I was always busy at work..... Lol, I am now jobless so I got time not only to comment but to also write in.
And please Stella, save the ink from your red pen.

241 comments:

1. Madam. Seh i need to tell you say you be alalubarika wife....?you are truly ONE.and God will bless you both abundantly.....!i go like get your hubby's contact give una small thing.I'm so 😃😃to know good wife still xcist.

2. Madam more grease to your elbow o, am just wondering the hustling your husband have been doing all along cos it doesnt seem to be paying off from your narrative.
      Since he was doing business before school dont you think you should ve set him up to support with no matter how little he can, that way he can still feel like a man.
      I dont think any man want to be fed,except a lazy man so am quite surprised.
      Am guessing you are from an ok home so you are not training anyone and your parents dont need taking care of.
      You two should think up good business idea ASAP cos baby needs are just coming up.
      Goodluck

2. Madam, God will give you a better job amen. Since you want to do business, business ideas will come to you. Just commit your ideas into God's hands.

I know it is not easy. Thank God no red pen for you. Oya chop small kiss.

Try and look for something good to do. Vuhari period na wa for this his government. bad government, bad economy.

But i know say God's economy is what i am enjoying now.

3. The picture...rotfl

Poster, Good luck to you and your Love.

1. She asked stella not to talk nau, so stella used her pix instead

4. Nne u try o but i no fit! My name is obiageli, born to chop money. . . But as long as you both are in love and managing well. Aint nobody's business mehn.

1. Let me sit here.
      Some women are born to be full supportres of men. And I hail such women. I hv an uncle who would probably have been dead if not for his wife. We treat her like egg.
      But truth be told, me I no fit. And i hv never been with someone who isnt self sufficient (and overy self). We are all different. So good luck poster!

2. Mama Afrika, Your comment cracked me up. Lmao

Poster, i understand. My dad was once in your husband's shoe. God sustained us with mum's business and when fortune wanted to smile on us, he restored my dad's job, bless my mum with a fed job.

I can't marry a man without a job sha, na there our story take different from ours.

God will see you through.

3. Obiageli my name sake. There is something about us wealth. We no dey lack.

4. Swag Lafresh, so if he loss his job after marriage you go divorce him?

5. Okay i read till end..
    So what do you want us to do for you now?
    Do you need a thumbs up? Oya take one *thumbs up*
    Continue with your struggles, God will see you through.
    Sorry for all you guys have passed through.. it's well.

Stella why is this a chronicle again??

1. My thoughts exactly. How is this a chronicle? Poster is content and not complaining.

6. Stella,u r a clown aswear. As in "i raise my two hands for you".heheohohhihihuhu.

Poster,I can relate. As u said," follow ur heart" and all in all,pray for ur man to be the kind that will always remember the rough road u both crossed.

7. Do as your heart pleases.
    There's nothing wrong in financing your partner sometimes, but not when the dude takes that gesture and the lady for granted.
    You should see the signs early enough and put a halt to your generosity.
    Ndi obi oma.

1. I'm currently financing my husband's business. I have a full time job but realized that I had to be giving him money on a regular basis to sort out his bills and debts. I decided to give him a lump sum to start something small so that I can have some breathing space.

It's only a wise thing to do if your man is a good man. My husband is a good man, but that's probably because he's never really had money! Men are only humble and good to their wives when they are at the mercy of their wives.

Poster, support him as much as you can, but remain wise. He might just change when he eventually comes into money. I always have this at the back of my mind and I apply wisdom in dealing with him.

2. Is that your expectation?
      There still good men who will never forget your gesture

3. I hope he doesn't change when he finally makes it

8. poster don't worry God will surprise you very soon, your story will change for good. You are really a good woman and God will bless you.

9. Mtcheeeewwww...
    Chronicle of a frustrated jobless house wife...
    What is the head and tail of this your story?...
    When I tell you people here to stop getting married to church rats without a living,some of you won't listen!...
    You better don't get pregnant again untill your husband get a very good job!...
    Don't bring children here to suffer with you people...I'm saying this because na only gbensh una go dey gbensh since work and money no dey...
    Goodluck!...

1. Must u always spew hate? If u dont have something constructive to say shut the hell up.I know ur type dat has all d courage sitting behind a fone,but in reality suffer from a terrible case of low self esteem. Just shut up if u dont have anytin gud coming out from ur food hole.

2. Hahahahahaha. I knew it. U must cuss the poster

3. I actually scrolled down so fast, skipped comments. Just to get to Linda's. She didn't disappoint. Lol. But I agree with her this time. Uwa afufu

4. Dis kween your minute brain ought be on auto reset permanently. Shows how shallow u entirely are. Get a hard working man not a lazy man she stated. She's got a hard worker and we all know how shabby and unfavourable the foundation and policies of/ in Naija is/are. There are so many out there educated decorated wiv all sorts of certifications to compliment their educational background and not without positive work attitude but just because they dont know someone somewhere in d company they are left stranded. While d real olodos of life grab all d vacancies seamlessly wiv no positive work attitude nor d required certifications to take on the role. Let's be real, it's really tough out there even though there are jobs but only a few want to use the right advertisement outlets rather would have in-house parties bring in someone for the job role. Anyways, marriage is not all abt the money. Money fit dey today and u jump in wiv d man only for that man's situation to change drastically cuz it definitely would fluctuate at some points. Then what do u do? Would dat be the end of ur marriage to d man? Poster I wish you well. You and your spouse have exactly what so many don't have. They hate the thought of making sacrifices but in life it is envitable else no gains. Don't get crushes just bcz of comments made here by people who cannot see the half of what you have envisaged. God bless your union. May your man also appreciate you constantly as much as you have been there for him even when the windows of abundance become open.

10. You paid your horseband's groom price, married him, fed and housed him and is Still doing so. What the frigging frack is our bloody business with what goes on in your house? You can keep selling your baby items & continue bringing out all your money to support your horseband; what's our business with that? Are we living with you?
    What's the essence of this crap???
    Because you enjoy baby sitting and spoon feeding that adult in your care don't mean we all should follow Suit.
    After you people will come here to brag rubbish, meanwhile over-thinking has aged you 50 years older. Mscheeew!

Please go and continue taking care of your "wife" (because you are now the husband) and leave us alone. Carry your cross & Stop trying to shove your opinion down our throats. We don't currrrrrrr...
    Misery loves company.

1. Chai, Chineke mo. Unu di egwu. But honestly, a man supposed to be a man not the other way round. Poster enjoy your cross sha.

2. You see Past. Adeboye said ladies shouldnt marry a man without work but everyone was insulting him. Its all shades of wrong! He mustnt be wealthy but the man should be the provider. God created men to hustle let them hustle!

3. Abeg chop kiss,let her be deceiving herself dat all is well, stupid woman playing the role of a man, ur husband is cursed cos he's worse than an infidel, even d bible is against him.

4. I agree, that way of life isn't biblical

11. Is this suppose to be a chronicle, and yes ur husband is jinxed,u are using style style to bed for a job, y not come out plain, who cares if u are d man in ur marriage, abeg gerrarahere.

12. The last line got me in stitches, she no need Stella's input. Lol. I pray God answer your prayers and continue to uphold your marriage. You are a good woman

13. And stella had to add that meme... lolzzzzzz...

Nyways poster weldone.. I hope your husband keeps this gestures in his left hand for life. May God grant you both your heart desires.

14. Nice to know that there are still ladies. Bravo girl!

15. Replies
    1. With your broke Christian church brother face. No go find work. Mschew

2. Hahahahaahaaaahaahaha
      Quicksilver no go kill person here ooo kwakwakwakwa

3. Kwaya master with a red bow tie. Men like women dat will do their work. Nd dis woman is gud because she wants to remain a Mrs.

4. Kwaya master with a red bow tie. Men like women dat will do their work. Nd dis woman is gud because she wants to remain a Mrs.

5. @ quiksilver , must u curse??? That u can't be ur husband's support (if u av one) doesn't mean others that have chosen to be should be discouraged. I bet ure due long due for marriage yet ure not. It's ur type that send their husband to an early grave. Oh please shut up if you don't have sumfn positive to say. @ poster, God's reward for u is near. Just remain steadfast.

16. Hahahahaha! This beyonce's picture always cracks me up.
    Poster, you're a good woman. May Oluwa continue to provide for your family. Your story will end in thanksgiving. Amen.

17. After the rain comes the sunshine. It is well lady. A lot of girls marry money which is so deceitful. They flee when the money flees. Shame!

18. Blessings to you lady. Be very supportive of your husband and please pray and fast that the Lord will remove nagging from you so that you do not wreck the beautiful voyage you are in.

19. Loooooool. Stella that your picture reply though 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Poster abeg I still dey find the lesson of the story.

1. Haah!
      Much as some of what you did is commendable. I'm yet to see the point of your story aka, the moral lesson. There is no climax or anything in this story.
      Are you trying to advice the other lady that things will later get better(we've not seen that from your story)
      Or
      Are you trying to console yourself that you're doing the right thing?
      The story started in suffering and it doesn't seem to have abated. Who knows tomorrow? For now, there is no lesson to this story. Its an unfinished product.

Do you need encouragement? Or aid?
      Why dont you want Stella's red pen? Are you afraid she will criticise you and tell you something a part of you has been telling yourself?

They're people who say they cant do this and its for good reason too.

What if another man comes in who is as good as as your husband, cares for you and has a lot of cash to spend on you; Will your resolve and love be this strong?

What if you find out your husband has been cheating on you with another lady down the street; will you be so willing to help him again?

People do things for their own reasons too. While I wish you all the best, I feel that your story teaches nothing. Its not cohesive and your reason for telling it is not straightforward. Perhaps you yourself are not sure why you wrote this chronicle.

2. Wow a million likes for your post bonaparte

20. Your husband is faithful. Not every man will marry a girl after 8 years of dating. Many will find excuses especially if the "foolish" girl gave him the candy. Guess that wasn't the case with you.

1. He didn't have a choice! He's a broke ass,no one else wanted him. Lol

2. He might not even be faithful sef

3. Faithful ke? Its bcus he doesnt ve money to throw around jor. If he had money am sure he'd wud be travelling all around with d side whore.. if u wana knw whether a man is faithful, give him millions. Nt billions o. Just millions.

4. Faithful ke? Its bcus he doesnt ve money to throw around jor. If he had money am sure he'd wud be travelling all around with d side whore.. if u wana knw whether a man is faithful, give him millions. Nt billions o. Just millions.

5. The poster is just bored..yawns*

21. Like I don't get
    Is this a chronicle or a reply?
    Seems the inbox is empty

Y'all should please send something to SDK even of na forged story.

22. Lol...at save the red ink of your pen.
    Alot of tines people forget that these riches dont come to everyone at the same time.
    Alot of people start small and grow big later, thats why alot of times you hear people say i suffered with him that yr but now hes blown.
    The most important thing is loyalty, respect, compatibility, hardwork. Cos these things ensure a man remains with you even when he makes the money, not the one that will want to upgrade.
    Mind you o, even the Bible says Apollos planted, i watered but its God that giveth increase, so even hardwork isnt enough but we all should pray for grace to increase whatever we do.
    Shukran

23. God ll see you through poster. Just keep hope alive

24. Truth is not everyone's gonna marry a rich husdand. Even if you do, who says he can't become poor someday? We just have to make the best of any situation we find ourselves in.
    Lord help me to be cheerful and strong like this poster even when things don't go the way I want. Amen.

1. God will everly bless,help you and me......!Amen.

25. Alright, we've heard. May God come to your aid

26. It's obvious this your horseband has a bomb dick and fucks you to high heavens. This is stupidity in all stupidity

27. You and your husband has a great vision and with prayers you Will achieve it. I have learnt that some situations happened to humble us, draw us closer to God and give us testimony yes Rome was not built in a day and their is no rosy way to success,Great things start in small packages. Don't insult ur husband and if you are a Christian i will recommend Our daily Manna devotional booklet for you it will also guide you, be prayerful,have faith bc it is jst for a matter of time. O nwa mgbe nta onaghi adigide.

28. You and your husband has a great vision and with prayers you Will achieve it. I have learnt that some situations happened to humble us, draw us closer to God and give us testimony yes Rome was not built in a day and their is no rosy way to success,Great things start in small packages. Don't insult ur husband and if you are a Christian i will recommend Our daily Manna devotional booklet for you it will also guide you, be prayerful,have faith bc it is jst for a matter of time. O nwa mgbe nta onaghi adigide.

29. Wow! I love your energy. I pray the lord breathes upon your marriage and cause you both to smile soon. It really isn't easy, standing by a broke man/husband. Most women won't do all you did before and after marriage. You're good and i hope he loves and appreciate you because you deserve all the good he's got to offer. All the best to you guys and kisses to the lil one!

I enjoyed reading your story!

30. What a post. The truth is there are many in situations such as the one you are both in. It is good, you and your husband have not sunk into despair. What of your husband's land?
    However, don't just start any business; please carry out a thorough research that is guided by changes in the economy as well as governmental policies.

31. Wow...well...there are people and there are PEOPLE. I cant believe in August, 2016 we still have ride/ or die supportive women like this. God bless your good heart Ma and bless your family. Its not by might actually, the grace of God is also needed.

32. Hmm good for u.. But I hope u r not encouraging this to new couple.. Living and hoping in brokenness, sorry if m mean.. Aunty, pls come bk and narrate in 10yrs.. Dts wen I can understand this chronicle.. Cos I don't get what point u r getting across.

33. This chronicle poster sounds just like my late mum who died taking up the responsibilty and 1 year after her death,her husband remarried.

Dear poster,I hope it will not be too late before e clear for your eyes.

My opinion is that,inasmuch as this works for some people,it might not work for some,so its a risk,only the brave hearted takes it.

copying Stella's beyonce's meme....
    Poster Tiri Gbosa for you.

34. Mumu woman...anyways let me not call you that sha, all men are not the same but few are different oh cos speaking from personal experience i supported whoresband years into our marriage helped with all u can think he was working but salary was low, fast forward today stupid fool doesnt give me shit! he took another woman out for her birthday!!! saw all d pictures and kept quite, spends money outside but not on me, thankfully i am still working. abeg make i stop here...may your story be different cos i will never advise any woman to give her money to any man or even love sef. making my exit plans before my young kids get used to him, he thinks i am stupid...i have been laughing and secrtly putting things in place. Who marriage epp?

1. Na whao ur husband is a wicked man u should ve known that befor u marry him

2. Just because it happened like that in yours doesn't mean it will happen to everybody. My story is similar to the poster's. Only luck smiled on us after a a year n half of marriage. My marriage is 8 years old blessed with 2 kids.my hubby is a good man,he loves me n his kids more than life itself

3. Anon 18:50, he loves u and the kids but might still be cheating

35. If that baby suffer if that baby find food e no see... your hubby will do something drastic. Una still dey do push up. I pray for the best tho. It shall be well with you.

36. Hmmmm. Vewi matured write up.... God will make a way for you guys. Plz dun stop trusting n hoping in him.

This blog has changed so many people's live, either positively or negatively through the comments they read here.

37. Kudos to you woman, you indeed a good wife. May the good lord give your family a new song. You shall enjoy the fruit of your labour

38. Stella, pls permit me to ask this quick question bothering me... Pls BVs has anyone of u ladies married or dating for like 3-4yrs fallen out of love? Not completely tho, but the initial spark dropped, even wen the guy remains awesome n trully loves u? But ure not seein anyone else oh and its nt about money.

1. Yes dear it happens but you can rekindle it back by talking it out with your partner......... In this situation that where you rely on your friendship and that if you guys are friends.

2. It happens all the time. Take sometime off and rethink the whole relationship and situation. The spark us gone, the euphoria has died down et al. This is when you'd know if you truly love the person.

39. Lol I like this poster, she came prepared for everybody even her husband sef.

Lmao @ Stella save the ink on your red pen.

Go girl ! God bless your home and the new business will grow in Jesus name. Amen.

40. Some choices we make are out of our convictions with underlying reasons best known to us. If they fail, learn from then and never give in to regrets or worry. They never help. I salute your courage and determination,unfortunately,that is the reality of this part of the world. Don't worry about bad mouths,unmarried BVs will never fully understand your determination to stand with your choice and make it work. It's your home.

41. Style style Beggy Beggy.

1. Lol...
      It worked for her, read Stella's comment below.
      #toungue out#

42. Better wife things. God will your story for better.. Lmao @ your meme stella

43. Hmmmmmmm madam u and ur horseband did not save some for the rainy day?
    The problem with most Nigerians is lack of saving and nothing to fall back on when the need arises. He could start a business if you guys had saved some money.

44. ???????? Who told you to hate or not love your husband? 🙅

45. LMAO!
    I don't know, but that Queen Bey's pic at the end of the narrative cracked me up real hard.
    Atleast the pic better pass Stella RED INK.

My dear @Poster, like you said keep following your heart and always ask God for direction. We can't ask you to leave your husband na! Lol.
    Kudos on a good job so far. God's Blessings.

46. Stella, you are so funny! Why that Beyonce picture at the end of the article?
    Poster, i wish you luck with supporting your husband financially and also may God Almighty prosper your business and shine His face upon your home.

47. Nice you are standing by him.
    Look for a business that sells not minding the type be it dirty or whatever provided the income comes daily
    Practice mermaid or use condom till you are financially stable to raise another child cos this is the period you have all the time to gbensh

Do not give up on your marriage and as well dnt relax, go for prayer and deliverance with hubby.

48. Wow..your story is very touching.
    Only a real woman stands by her man in any situation, good or bad.
    God is still in the honey Business and may he bring HONEY out of the ROCK for you and your husband in Jesus name AMEN!!!

49. Ana emenu. Would are different. That it's working for you doesn't mean it will work for your neighbor. People change too, so bear that in mind. Ain't nothing to gloat about here.

50. Madam, may God richly bless you in all spheres and may He give your hubby more than his family (you and your kid/s can ever imagine. I'm a woman and I'm extremely proud of you. Prayer is the key and all things shall be bright and beautiful in your household soon. E hugs

51. I follow Beyonce raise hand for you.
    May God's divine favour shine upon your family.It is not easy. You made a vow for better for worse..This hopefully should be your darkest time by God's grace dawn is near.stay blessed

52. ''' save the ink na im stella raise B....... hands for her'''' lol.... anywas.. guys am new... love this family so much.... hope am welcm

53. For the first time, someone doesn't need Stella's red pen. God bless you, God will shine His face on your family

54. All I see is Stella's response.

55. It takes grace to be committed and loyal to a financial handicapped spouse.

Madam,keep it up .

56. wooow, sometime u guys can be so nice, i am pleased with the comments am seeing...... nice one Mrs Poster.

57. Stella, this is not a chronicle. I don't know.

58. The Lord is your strength!!!!
    I doubt if i can try such..

59. Poster your story touched me.. I have all the money I need, but I lack a woman I can definitely say is considerate, supporting and as God fearing as you picture. I pray one day very soon I'll find a wife with your same qualities.. If I had a job offer, I would have given you/your hubby immediately. Trust God, your blessings are on the way. I also pray your husband would remain true to you even when God finally blesses him. You are a good woman. -AJ

1. Hi....AJ can I be ur frnd? I might b wot ur looking for ! Who knos?

2. Nd God will answer ur prayers too. Such is life

3. U lack a woman that is considerate? U never ready. U'll soon turn to grandpa gwez

60. Good woman. Keep being steadfast, God would come true for you.

61. majority of you come here to blast guys like her husband who are hardworking, hustling and ready to work. It is unfair..
    We live in a nation where getting a job has become a jackpot. 99% of the ladies blasting this lady have brother, uncles and even fathers at home who are jobless. You come on line and act as if every struggling guy is facing hardship because they chose that life.

62. Shebi wen papa adeboye said we shouldn't marry jobless men,many people where talking trash ona don see wetin the man of God see b4 him talk am hmmmm. Madam u married urself & u re still taking care of an over grown baby....continue selling all ur properties & I pray God sees u through

63. Controversial Orangechic16 August 2016 at 16:46

I hope ur hubby doesn't change towards you and become promiscuous when things change for the best.
    That is when he will remember that he is too cool/rich for u alone. Madam, keep praying that your hubbyz loyalty continues even after he gets rich cos you can only know the true colour of a man when he becomes financially buoyant and he gets on top of his game.
    Most broke men are loyal until they hit it big.

64. LADIES, PLEASE NOT EVERY MAN IS EVIL. SAME WAY NOT EVERY WOMAN OUT THERE IS EVIL. BUT MOST OF THE COMMENTS HERE HAVE A LOTS OF ANGER AND HATRED INSIDE OF THEM THAT THEY ARE NOT EVEN HAPPY WHEN ANOTHER WOMAN IS READY AND WILLING TO SHARE HER STRUGGLE AND HER FAITH IN PARTNER, THAT NO MATTER WHAT LIFE BRING HER WAY SHE WILL STAND AND SUPPORT HER VOWS, MUST PEOPLE ALWAYS EXPECT EVIL TO COME OUT OF EVERY SITUATION? FOR YOU TO FIND HAPPINESS IN YOUR HOME, YOU MUST BE READY TO SHARE AND FEEL THAT SAME JOY WITHING YOU, NOT MINDING THE SITUATION, MONEY AND MATERIAL SUCCESS AND TEMPORARY DEFINITION OF SUCCESS, AND THAT IS WHY WE HAVE THAT SAYING THAT THE RICH ALSO CRY, CELEBRATE WITH THOSE AROUND YOU, JOY AND HAPPINESS WILL LOCATE YOU, NOT EVERY-MAN IS EVIL, OR REPAY GOOD WITH BAD

65. Poster please forward me your accounts details. You are about to be gifted 500k from another blog reader. If u get the money let the name of sender never escape your lips.

Send your account info.

Jesus!

Miracle worker
    Promise keeper
    Way maker!!!

That's our theme for this week. More financial break thrus must come IJN.

1. Huh? I'm not understanding
      500k abi 50k?

2. God be praised good people full this blog o...one day mine will locate me.

3. OMG!!!!! She truly truly deserves it. Chai. God is still in the business of sending Angels to men. God please bless this giver for me. Amen

4. Woww!una see una life for outside?dem don use mouth finish the woman,congrats virtous woman ojare.

5. Awwwuuu so lovely. Thank God for you poster, and all of those "marry a rich husband big months" will now get angry but they couldn't share from their so called husband's riches.

6. La'creamie im sure you're busy composing your own beggish chronicle.

7. Choiii Stella are you freaking kidding me now?
      *running off to send my own chronicle*

8. Eyya, you never can tell where you break through will come from. God is great!!! Madam plss spend that money wisely. Your hubby has been out of work for some time you said, I can imagine how 500k would look to him and out of excitement he might just spend it on less important stuff just to make up for the low time. I mean taking you out of buying you presents. He can do all that when he has invest the money and there is cash flow. God bless you.

9. Wow..Good God.
      She deserves it.

10. Jesus Christ!!! Are you for real Stella? Omg!!!! I'm so happy for poster, I was just thinking to myself that she deserved some form of help and now this! God bless the giver- may you never lack good things in Jesus name. Amen.
      Wow!!!!

11. Thank you Jesus! God bless the giver and bless you too Stella. @ poster keep being you!

12. Poster, you are a perfect example of what Yoruba people call 'Iyawo alalubarika'.. God bless your home. Stay strong

13. Wow! God is good. Poster please be very wise with this money.

14. God is great,awesome God!!!

15. God bless the giver and Stella. Una try for Nigeria

16. Wonderful. That is so nice. God bless the person

17. Wow, this is actually the first tI'm I am witnessing a miracle as quick as this.omg I'm so dumbfounded...indeed God never fails anyone,my year of abundant joy and fulfillment.

18. This brought tears to my eyes. God Bless the giver and God bless the receiver.

66. LMAO not at you poster, but at Stella's picture. Can't even remember what Friday's chronicle was about. We all have our challenges, even the richest people have challenges. Do you my sister and may luck shine on your family soon.

67. The pix got me laffing. My dear I pray he appreciates u till the end ooooo. I no wan read chronicles say' he became rich n I caught him f...king the Househelp in the visitors room downstairs n to think that I begged him for sex this morning n he said he was tired" . it is not ur portion. Most men are ungrateful by nature oooo.
    But wetin u go do self, u don't already start am.

68. i for like reply you nne but i dey eat corn, make i finish my corn first.

69. Jesus! I just saw Stella's comment. You see? Luck has shone on you now now. Biko what is my share?

1. Obara Jesus!!!!

500k!!!!!

Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!
      Isn't God great????

70. That pic up there is all I see. Poster, the lord is ur strength.

71. Five hundred thousand naira
    Half a million naira.

1. Just like that?
      *faints*
      *wakes up*

Ewoooooooooo chimooooooo!!!!

2. Come to think that I had over 1million naira , and my hubby just waste the money doing saraka with it. Big man empty pocket husband.

3. Come to think that I had over 1million naira , and my hubby just waste the money doing saraka with it. Big man empty pocket husband.

4. Chei....I'm yelous ! But God b praised! Amen!

5. I am even happier than the receiver. Choi ! Miracle worker! Way maker!

6. The useless people will start forming their own begging chronicles now oo

7. See as God locates one...
      Like I said up there your dawn is near and here it is

72. God will bless you Igwe and multiply you richly. Thank you on their behalf.

73. Wow! 500k donor- God bless you.

74. My dear don't mind these frustrated single runs girls that are plenty on this blog.blog . They think life is all about opening their legs for men and collecting money in exchange for their destiny..When I read their sad and bitter comments I always laugh..There are good men out there dear..your husband is one..the tides are always changing high today,low tomorrow..stick to your man,support him,love him above all stick to God..he never sleeps and he will always definitely reward you labour of love..

75. Its good to support your husband i.e. when you know the man you married too well.
    So many women are supporting their husbands when they're down without anyone knowing it and that's how it should be.

I pray your husband gets a job.

God bless that giver... #HonIgwe

76. Poster just keep on doing ur good God will see you through some day.

77. I pray he doesn't CHEAT ON YOU when things fall into place or even beat you one day. Let him go for deliverance.

1. Hater!
      Must you think negative?

2. Hater? She's just stating the obvious. It's either he starts cheating when things become ok or he starts misbehaving. Give a man money and power and watch him misbehave

78. I hope scammers don't come up with sob stories.

79. Poster, the fear of most women is after standing by there to build an empire, he'll start chasing after every 17 and 19 years old young girl he sees. The wife will now become old school. 98% of men change when the money starts rolling in abeg...I pray that won't be your portion.

80. Correct ooo@ Horrible Bus,ve u Eva bn gifted 500k? U c ur Life????
    @ Poster,Enjoy Darling,
    @ Hon d Gifter God bless u real good.

81. Madam I love you already. Continue doing you, don't let anybody discourage you.

82. Damn, I really need a wife like you, with what I've read here, Smh, none is ready to stick with you though it all, I've got my own private gas plant, any time I pretend to go broke, my girl will just evolve into a bitch, snap at me, but when I show her some cash, she's all smiles, I now wondered, who's gonna stay with me in case business goes bad? With price of crude falling n cutting cost, which woman would sit n respect you? Well, I pretended to be outa business and she went AWOL, one week she didn't come visit me, I got me a fling who's keeping me company until I decide what to do with her, if bae come back, I'm bouncing her back, if she's adamant, i'll cheat until she gets fed up and run.

83. Most of them here are not married so....I will stand by my husband no matter what!

84. Poster, you see, the Lord has shined His face on you and your household. Remain steadfast and virtuous.

May God Almighty continue to bless the donor! May your account never goes dry, may you continue to flourish in wealth and riches.
    God is alive and there are lots of great people on this blog.

85. My husband was telling me about one of his patients who had accident 6 years ago & is paralyzed from his neck downwards,his wife is the one taking care of him.They just got married when the accident occurred.No kids & the wife has been there.Good women exist & may God bless you both with befitting jobs.To the hon.donating 500k,God will reward you at every point of your needs.

86. If you're staying with a man/husband, stay because of your vow to God not because you're expecting him to remain loyal and faithful if/when he makes it. You'd be beyond disappointed. Please don't ever stay with any man thinking when he makes it "I'll enjoy" whether husband or bf because that would be a lie from the darkest part of hell.

I'm not going to hail this poster because many of us women have gone down this same route and we know what we saw, hence, the comments that you see.All the men that are here saying women are not loyal are not serious. Do you think women just wake up one day and start making up stories about how men have dealt with us? Don't you think we too want to blow trumpet about how the guy we married is the best or our bf is Godsent? All the loyal men that women have dealt with, is because a man messed them up,so again it starts from men. LADIES do not, I repeat, Do not Feed a man that isn't your relative. You're own your own if you do.Don't depend on a man for feeding too! Let everybody be doing their own thing! I have said my own.

If I was this poster and I knew what I know now, as soon as he lost that job, I would have packed my things and moved somewhere.I'll tell him when he finds money he can come back for his baby and me. I'm sure after weeks of not seeing his child, he would find money by force. Anyway,you were already the ATM from the beginning.

87. The world ain't no sunshine and rainbows....Is a damn mean place.

God bless your strong heart ma'am nd keep praying for yur man cus that's wot real women do...Oluwa will pik his call, No worries dear keep the faith

88. Poster kudos to you and may God richly bless your home, do not back up in praying for your family, Soon the story will change for good.

89. Waoh !!!!!!!!!
    Wa oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ha!!! Poster you are blessed.
    Your faithfulness to your marriage and husband has paid off!
    Wa oh!!!!
    I tell you some BVs are LOADED!!!!! Chei !!!!

90. Im happy for you dear, I hope you can use the gift to float a profitable business. To everyonecussing you out ntooor, God pass you.
    Life isn't perfect and we all go throw ups and downs, I'm proud of you for sticking it out when others would give up. May God give your husnband the wisdom to be the head of the home in all ramifications. Evry cloud that is closed over you may it be opened up in Jesus name.
    Those calling her bebby beggi style stylw would wish to be in her shoes now.
    I just feel like writing an epistle for all the unrealistical hypocritical females here but not today, not today.

91. what the hell are you writing about? do you read your bible at all? read 1 Timothy 5:8. Your husband needs deliverance. let me tell you, is a curse for you to take care of your family. I hope is not traceable to your family. you are only a help mate

1. Please where are the cute and richor posters on this blog naa.one should come nd pay my bride price I'm tired bikonu

92. Madam Stella oh! Always at it lol.

Madam poster, I really couldn't put together all what you were trying to say. I know you are frustrated and if you have the opportunity to choose a wealthy man for a hubby, you will do it without looking back. It is very frustrating to be the one heading the home financially. Atyms you will wish you married a richer man and wouldn't have to suffer what you are suffering now.

My dear, just come out and beg for money and we will gladly contribute for u...you hear? You shouldn't have written this nonsense my dear. You should spend this tym you wasted on better things like; how you guys can stand financially.

I wish you all the best sha... Na your home na your hubby. In between, hope no be belle make you marry am to cover shame? Just saying.

Mother nature.

93. Madam Stella oh! Always at it lol.

Madam poster, I really couldn't put together all what you were trying to say. I know you are frustrated and if you have the opportunity to choose a wealthy man for a hubby, you will do it without looking back. It is very frustrating to be the one heading the home financially. Atyms you will wish you married a richer man and wouldn't have to suffer what you are suffering now.

My dear, just come out and beg for money and we will gladly contribute for u...you hear? You shouldn't have written this nonsense my dear. You should spend this tym you wasted on better things like; how you guys can stand financially.

I wish you all the best sha... Na your home na your hubby. In between, hope no be belle make you marry am to cover shame? Just saying.

94. Stella i earn more than my hubby in physical cash but he has landed property!!! He provides to the best of his ability but things that a man shld do,like buy electical supplies in the house etc he lives them to me,little items men shld do he lives to me.well i do it without complaining but am fed up

95. May God richly bless you dear giver and may you never lack.. some ppl jst never get real when dey sit and type behind a laptop or smartphone. It isn't d smartest thing to do marrying a guy without a job, but this lady is in it already, now u least u can do is help with prayers or encouragement instead of cuss her. Humans shaa.. Dear giver because of this singular gesture the divine favour of God shall never cease in ur household...

96. Luck has already smiled on you dear. When I married my husband in november he had a good job paying over 300k,a car,comfortable and due for a promotion that will almost double his salary.in my mind I felt ive hit a jackpot.I was a corper then with my19800.After my family shamelessly milked him dry with thier outrageous list,we got married finally, we were broke but not owing anyone. When we were settling down to plan our lives for the new year..Hubby received a very nice sack letter with immediate stoppage of salary..My eye shine..I was even already pregnant self..Things got so bad at a point..I had to ask my mumsi for help, as my bestie she was happily willing and was ready to pray and support us financially,hubby refused me taking money from her or anyone at all and said we should manage with what we have,at a point all we had was 19800 which for me before,was hair money when I knowingly want to buy fake human hair,I dint believe it could sustain a house.I respected my hubby,accepted only mumsi's prayers and decided to build my home and support my man .It was an experience that brought me closer to God like never before,taught me how to manage,how to truly love someone unconditionally..It wasnt easy but God saw us through..I had to join team natural hair by force..Fast forward to last month hubby was able to freely give mumsi 200k to put in her business without batting an eyelid.I havent even gotten a job after nysc in April and im almost due.Things are definitely better for us as hes got a job plus his promotion,and I know our best is yet to come..Going before God and taking a vow to love someone forever should be taken seriously..There's no guarantee the man may not change and he may not even aappreciate what you do for him,but when you marry a man who truly sees God as his father,whatever he does can easily be reported to your 'father-in-law' and even if the son messes up,his father wont and he definitely won't turn a deaf ear to your complaints,he will step in no matter how long it takes.but if Satan is your father in law right from the beginning.hmmmm..choose wisely..*My own five cents*

97. When the ways of man is pure.. He will dine with kings and queens..@poster ure a very strong woman keep it up..and I see more blessings coming ur way ijn!

98. Yes women like this still exist...the proverbs 31 woman....God bless the giver, she deserves it

99. Nice chronicles.. But most men after u struggle with them like this n they hammer, they become disloyal..

100. But most Bv's that's cursing this woman out for standing by her husband when the chips are down, where cursing victors wife for leaving him to marry another man... Nawaoooo

101. I just love this Bonaparte nn always on point.

102. 500k giver, please locate me o, ba job...

103. God bless the giver. God will locate you at your own point of need.

Dear poster God that started this will see you through as well.

Dear Stella may God continue to enrich you.

God used this blog to help me locate my helper that got me my dream Job.

May God help you all to locate your helper. Amen

104. Anon 19:19, wise words!