Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Monday, August 01, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Hmmmm.....The Yoruba's will scream '' Aba jo!''

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MARRIED TO SOMEONE WHO DOESNT LIKE/WANT INTIMACY

Hey Stellz.Howdy.Kindly hide moi identity.Thanks.

Just need the good people of this blog to give me their take on this issh.
Okay been married for about a year and blessed with a sweet baby girl.

All through courtship,there was no sex as i was a virgin and also he was so it was a mutual decision but we have dated others in the past.

Well we had this constant talks about sex in which he had me looking forward to several exploits once we became legal.
From our Wedding night till about a month after wedding we could go on and on in sex...however subsequently he started claiming he was tired due to work stress etc.
Sex reduced to Once a week...once in 2weeks ...once a month and now for the past 6months just twice.

I have asked...taunted...jested etc but to no avail.
Have even asked if he doesnt find me attractive anymore to which he ignored. Also asked him if his sexual drive is low and still no response.i further asked if he was gay sef...lol

I recently moved to another room with our baby because he complained of the place being too hot for him(so he was sleeping in the living room)
Hence my decision...yet he never till date asked why i left our room
Somedays i come meet him in the room and rather than he sleep there, he would rather move out and sleep in the other room.
I am team snoop and trust me he aint cheating. Also apart from work ,he rarely goes out.

Also we literally don't have any physical contact.
He Doesnt hug or kiss me(i use to be the one initiating it but when i saw that if i dont do he wont,i stopped)except during sex.even when i want to play(probably by sitting on him or something naughty) he claims he is tired or his body aches.

I need peoples insight cos am confused.

Shuo...what could be the problem?
Please check your mouth and tohtoh to see if one or both has an odour.
Have you checked?
if you are clean then honey i am sorry to say but your man is sending out alert that he might be gay.I could be wrong though.
Ah ah

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN s3X HAPPENS BETWEEN YOUR SPOUSE AND THEIR SIBLING

Stella, I don't know where to start. I met my husband 10 years ago and we have been married for a year now with a baby. We have been through a lot together, financially and emotionally. Since we had our traditional marriage his business has not be going well but I come from a well to do family so I have able been take care of my son on my own.

When i travelled outside to have my baby his half sister got really close and was the one encouraging since I felt that my husband was not there for me.Yesterday I felt he was cheating and I confronted him. I made him give me his phone and password he then confessed that he had sex last year when i was not around. I went through his messages and found messages from his younger half sister.

The messages are so nasty and explicit. I still cannot wrap my mind about it. The chat like they have slept togather before and exchange naked pictures. Stella, I have never been so tainted in my life. After I confronted him, I made him swear to me of he had ever slept with her and he said no. But he never said sorry. Is like he doesnot see the big deal. All he could say was that the messages were not recent. I am so  confused. 

My family never really liked him. Don't know who to tell? I don't know if I should confront his half sister. The messages are so sick. I don't know what to do, am so confused. We are so supposed to have a church wedding in December but I dont want to continue this marriage anymore. 

Please I need advice. Sorry for any grammatical errors

Hmmm a confrontation might open a can of worms..ARE YOU READY FOR THAT?
I dont know what to say but s3x between half siblings is very rampant....Is their half siblingship from blood or from marriage?
lets see what others have to say but if your hubby is committing incest wahala dey and doesnt see anything wrong then wahala dey..

Errrm make sure your son always has his pants on just to avoid stories that touch you hear?

144 comments:

1. 1st chronicles in d month of August... Stella nwunye from time to time we wud appreciate feedbacks from various posters on CBN.

1. Poster one you moving out of the room shouldnt to give him space doesnt mean u should stop trying to kiss n hug him since he doesnt complain. Sister talk to him like wake him up at night n cry telling him ur hurt by wat is going on, ur his wife n the mother of his kid there must be a way for u to get info from him. N secondly dont stop praying for him. God is still in the business of answering prayers.
      Poster two sounds like u hv givenup on ur marriage or u cn tell him that or else he changes u r not gonna continue with the marriage.
      Wats going on with marriages this days, to think this r very young homes n ur hearing this. God pls give me my own husband wen time comes. Amen.

2. Stella.... gw can half siblingship b frm marriage? of course its blood! yl step siblingship is by marriage.

3. I had neighbour den in school,that her bank manager hubby was sleepin with his cousin,it took dis woman time to find out,when he confronted this man,he denid and was screaming at the wife,to the extent that the wife thought maybe she was wrong,until the wife confronted the hubby's cousin,and that one started crying,and told the wife the whole story,how the husband used to come home durin brake to do gbenish,inshort is a long storyoo,that my neighbour nearly diedoo of truma,i don't av energy to write now,and dis man na very cute man,sm men are soo disgusting

4. Stella,"step-siblingship"is by marriage while "half-siblingship"is by blood, either from his mum or dad.That means he's definitely related to the girl by blood.
      Anyway poster2, I think you should confront her, bear in mind that it won't make any difference.

2. Poster 2: na one chance u enta so, chai I pray Jesus fixes ur situation.

1. What kind of question is "is his half sister by blood or marriage?" Stella, half implies blood now either mom or dad''s side. Now step sibling is only by marriage. So please don't say it's rampant, that's straight up incest.

3. Been a while here,
    Lord fix it.

1. Poster 1, another option to consider might be that your husband is battling with a health problem and is trying to hide it from you...perhaps an STD or even impotency.

Your tone seems like you are not taking the situation serious. Better wake up and demand an explanation from him. Sex is your right. Threaten to involve extended family...he needs to spill

2. Poster 1,am in the same situation as you,my marriage is a year plus,and the intimacy is not there,we were not really in love but we had abudding relationship,but since marriage we only ve sex when am ovulating,cus we are still TTC after ovulation noting again o till d next ovulation,I love sex buh my libido is gradually dying in this marriage,hubby don't ve interest in sex,always complain of tiredness,and sleep off imedially his head touches d bed,I try to help my self by masturbating but its never the same with d real d**k ve rekindled my relationship with my ex,waiting for us to get together and continue with where we stopped,I can't live a sexless life @ my age.hubby does not kiss or do foreplay before sex,and that makes d penatration very painful,and he comes before I can even get on d groove,I always have a tear whenever we ve sex,so it puts me off having sex with him.am beginnig to get deppresed this days whenever I remember that am stuck with him for the rest of my life

4. Poster 1: u sef follow enta one chance... Hmm I pray Jesus fixes ur situation.

1. Let me use ur space..For most men. Its never easy living tgda wt a woman u didn't grow tgda wt.The man is not a sex addict. But BC u are married newly, he enjoyed it BC ppl say sex is enjoyable. Well, he may be masturbating.ask him wat and wat u should be doing to make him happy BC u women are too hard to live with....

5. @Poster 1, maybe he's a gay

@Poster2, abeg open up and let her half sis know you're aware. You need to get to the root of this abeg

1. He's gay, not he's a gay.
      His half sis, not her half sis.

You're welcome.

2. @Anon 17:32, thanks so much

6. Poster 1 he probably married you to cover up a dark secret he is aborting. He is probably or just doesn't like sex. Really I'm as confused as you are.

Poster 2 no church wedding yet so what are you still waiting for? Till he marries you and sleeps with your child or sibling because it's not a big deal before you will do the right thing.
    His business can't even do well with the nasty thing he is doing under, over and outside your roof.

7. "Is their half siblingship from blood or from marriage?" Do you even know the definition of "half sibling"? Na wa o!

1. Anonymous do YOU knw the defintion of half siblings?
      Half siblings from marriage are the children the couple had from their previous marriages.
      Half siblings from blood is a sibling from another man/woman.
      Now u see why she said half siblings from marriage are likely to do this more, because they are not related by blood on by marriage. Thnk me too.

2. Half siblings from marriage - when of his parents is biological related to the sibling.

Half sibling from marriage-when one of his parent's new partner already has a child from a previous marriage, so no blood relation.

3. Gosh, are Nigerians this stupid? The first anonymous was right, there's nothing like half siblings from marriage. Half siblings is if they share 1 parent (they have the same mother but not the same father, or they have the same father but not the same mother). While step siblings are if his father married a woman that already has a child or the mother married a man that already has a child, hence the children will be STEP siblings and not HALF siblings.

Thank me later.

4. Half siblings means they share one parent eg same mom or same dad while step siblings means siblings by marriage.

8. P1 your husband is gay!
    P2 pls dump his cursed ass

1. Person libido don die and buried..... Dsnt mean he's gay.

2. Poster one: you just echoed my situation. Your hubby is gay and just got married to cover up. He has never found you attractive. If you question him too much on the gay thing he will start to keep loads of women to convince himself and you.... i found out the hard way after 2 kids.

9. At times it baffles me why a married man would be cheating and messages that was exchanged with the side chick(s) kept. I just wonder why.

1. Na forgetfulness... Me sef don forget like that b4...
      Now i installed automatic cleaner... As i chat finish, it clears convo

2. Men r careless

10. Poster 1,
    Abeg free your husband...are you always in the mood for sex,cuddling or warrever?...
    There are times like that in marriage when you would like to be alone....
    Allow your husband to breath and stop chocking him...
    Who knows,he might even have a financial challenges that is pissing him off...
    I will advise you to ignore him!...get something doing and keep your self busy!...he must surely come around...
    All these newly married people are always in a rush!..

Poster 2,
    Hian!...
    If he really had something with his sister,that means they are cursed for life!...
    Set a trap and catch them red handed before you dump his sorry ass!...
    Imagine taking shit like this from a broke ass...
    Oriegwu oh...

1. Nice input from Queen for poster 1
      I was expecting you to tell her to get a side boo or something
      Hmnnn...

2. People like u should have kidney or liver problem, or ovarian cancer.... It just sad how level head ppl get such and bitches stay healthy.

3. Madam queen is dat ur thumb on ur profile pic...see ur shirt finger..u must reall be a dwarf oh...well sha Na all these short engine Na dem Dey make noise pass to be noticed..its in ur DNA..ur legs must be really short...dammmmm..mkpi

4. The queen is an enigma. Many bvs has been on fasting and prayer, even tarring nights in order to decode who the queen is. But queen you self dey harsh well well.

11. My case is a bit similar to poster 1. I just need someone to talk to. ... sigh

I wish I can put how I feel in words... I feel hopeless and overwhelmed. I married a man I love so dearly. But first year of marriage has been really depressing, I apologize for every wrong. He doesn't even accept he is wrong. His way of handling misunderstanding is staying away from me without talking...he can keep malice for days(longest for a week plus) this drives me nuts because I believe strongly in communication. I have explained so many times but it seems he just enjoys torturing me by keeping malice unless I approach him..
    Sex life is zero... I can count how many times we have had sex in the last yr. he doesn't sleep in the room with me when he is keeping malice..
    To make it worse, I have a snoring problem..(looking into surgery to solve it) Hubby treats me like a pest(hits me in my sleep) so he resolved to sleep in the other room during the week and come back on weekends (for the past few months though he doesn't even sleep in our room)
    I am currently pregnant but still doesn't change the way he treats me. I feel worthless, I get angry easily but God knows I'm working on it and my temper is quick and short. My current weakness is my speech...honestly I try to express myself in a respectful way, but Hubby always feels I belittle him.
    I feel all alone in this world. He was my best friend I don't have any friend... I feel I can never be good enough for anybody and I'm always depressed (thinking of ending my life sometimes but right now my baby is my motivation)

1. Find ways to cheer urself up my dear,
      Don't keep being depressed n frowning oh, before ur baby will come out frowning with a bad temper also....
      If u end ur life, he'd marry another..... Who lose?
      Don't make him ur source of happiness.

2. I don't know why people don't keep friends
      U don't have to tell them anything about urself but just keep them for situations like this especially crazy ones like me
      We go out...play with sand,dance like kids
      I bet ur husband seff go begin wonder
      Madam it is well with u

3. I take God beg u, suicide isnt an answer to any qtn nor solution to any problem. Recently lost a friend to suicide and im still baffled by d extremity of his action. His family and friends are distraught. Please give ur life to God, he will take care of you

4. D lord is ur strength dear. When I hear some stories like urs. I'm always scared of getting married

5. U r stupid ma. Must u b in a loveless marriage just to b Mrs? Carry ur cross or drop it if its damn heavy.

6. U r stupid ma. Must u b in a loveless marriage just to b Mrs? Carry ur cross or drop it if its damn heavy.

7. I don't understand why it bother people when someone keeps malice with them. If your hubby keeps malice with you, ignore him. Get ready to stretch to 2 months if need be. Talk to him on necessary issues only. If need be, talk to him to through sms. By the time you will finish that round of malice with him, he will think twice bfor keeping malice with you. He keeps malice because he knows it bothers you. If you show him that you can't be bother, he will respect himself.

8. Thanks everyone for your comment... it's been an accumulated feeling of depression, we don't reside in Nigeria most of my friends are in Nigeria which is one of the problem i have. I find it hard making friends.

Told hubby I'll be needing some time alone (separation) cos i can't bear the emotional abuse anymore.. he just mumbled go tell ur dad. I've been crying all day. He doesn't even budge. . Currently looking for new accommodation.. i def need some time to my self and my baby. It just hurts so much This is someone i cud die for yet no compassion or concern on how i feel. ..

9. Jacinta.... don't be scared marriage is a beautiful thing. In my own case i think the love was more on my side than his. . As long as u got someone that's crazy about u.... you're fine. ..

10. Ibukunoluwa... thanks ur comment made me laugh i wish i was in Nigeria. . Wud have hook up with you

11. I am not into friends but I have had friends since secondary school...I tied making friends in uni, one of dem started dating my ex,she waited for us to break up, d other two pretended to be my friend because they wanted something from me when I got tired I made dem stop talking to me and they went back to their original friend(my former friend). Other girls in school takes one of the fake friends as a mini God cos she can pretend any way I am done with new friends from nigeria.I will continue with my sec school friends or make friends when I leave d country(dey haven't burnt me yet)

12. Anony wat if it's preggy hormones that are making u act up? Anyway wat u need now is love nd care, hope staying with ur parents for the mean time would help. E-hugs nd kisses.

13. Anonymous.
      What country are you in? Let's start from there. If you are in North America, drop your contact.

14. if you are in UK, drop your number.

12. What kind of man is this my DH? I v never seen a man that isn't moved by food. As in, food Adiro amapu ya obi. Bfr I got married, I promised myself am gonna spoil who ever is my hub with food. But I am totally disappointed with this man. He jst doesn't like food. U see all dis food like nkwobi, peppersoup, that somewives make for there hub as apatizzer abi dessert. When ever I make them, his response will always be 'odiro agudim'as in e no dey hungry me. he does same outside. Now he is down with thypoid and after series of test, doctor said his blood is 24%. Does this man want to kill me. How can a 6"ft man be weighing 71kg. A man ooo. I m now been left with d task of looking for foods that will boost his blood. Doc suggested derica tomatoes we malt. Pls bus, help me with foods and recipes that can drastically boost someone's blood. Am tired. Imagine giving someone rice and salad, he will eat rice and keep salad for u. Mtwww

1. Typhoid is caused by eating dirty foods and water not those excuses you wrote!...
      Madam Ibu no Ezigbote akpa atiti!...do you want to kill this man with dirt?...
      Tueh!...

2. Lmao😂
      Sorry but its funny😂
      Lol again😂

3. Lmao*sowie for laughing but jeex*this is funny*God will heal him

4. Garden egg leaves soup, water leave & ugwu soup. U can squeeze ugwu leave & give him the juice to drink.

5. Lol. You're dealing with a big baby. Hian, inukwa adult man doing shakara for food. Pls put him on ur lap and force akamu down his throat till it enters his nose. Yeye.

6. Hahahaha! I shouldn't laugh but your husband sounds like a big baby, hahaha.
      Kpele. Keep trying.... hahahaha!

7. Poster nwayo... u jst hv to tlk to him, even me nri adiro amapu mobi, mana, i know the importance of eating healthy so i really try to. Im sure he definately wants to improve kita oduga go nya n'ulo ogwu. Chota ihe dinma oga na eri, n lots n lots of nmkpuru osisi ka odi tu ti ri gi ndu. Lol

8. Wow! Thought I was alone on dis oo.. mine is worse, he hates rice, hates fish, hates garri, hates yam, hate take-out food. he is abt 6ft2 and weighs 60kg. he likes funny some foods but still wont eat enough. He wont try unfamiliar food, He is very picky. I pride myself on being able to cook well and even nurse dreams of attending a culinary (didnt say catering) schl. But Bros cant even finish one and half small packs of noodles. I recently found out dat he likes my native soup 'ofe owerri' when I made it for him, he finished it and asked for more but will I be cooking it everyday? We are just getting serious abt d relationship and im already fed up of his eating habit (or lack thereof)

9. Give him vegetables , snails and okro

10. Do u know beet roots.i don't know ur location bt u can find it at shoprite or any big shop dat sells fruit..u peeel d back and blend it with other fruits as smoothie or u can cook it for some minutes before blending...u can also buy blood tonics.i hope dis helps.

11. Lol. Different strokes for different folks...God help us!

12. Wash pumpkin leaf and give him to drink

13. Ugwu leaves, especially the water makes blood level increase. Not sure though

14. Thanks all for ur advise. Will definitely put them into use. As for u delusional being called linda, I dnt want to meddle words with riff raff like u cos everyone knows u r jst a waste of sperm. Usu lere ele

15. Ugu leaves,sock in salt water to kill jams,then squeeze out the water in a glass of water,u can add malt 4 beta taste,i took this durin my third prgnancy,my drastically change before 7days-tnk me later

16. 21.18
      Not thanking you. Now or later. Jams!!!!!!!!
      ***Germs**
      See how you ruined jam for me.

13. Chai Stella see your advice for poster 1.. na really check tohtoh and mouth odour. Poster your husband is been battled by the economic downturn of Nigeria. He is been affected by it. The stress of working like an elephant and eating like an ant is disturbing. Hope you are not among those people that voted for CHANGE.

Poster 2... Na wa for your horseband and his half sister. Dem be indian abi pakistan wey dey do their siblings together. Na wa for naked pictures by both of them. If na me, i will set both of them UP.

Since you have known, you have lost interest in the marraige. Get PLAN B

14. No 1

Stella is so right today
    Up ur hygiene game wells
    Tongue,armpit,honey pot,thighs
    Loose some weight if u added weight from childbirth
    Wear sexy clothes at home
    U can even walk around naked alone at home (if u guys live alone)
    If it doesn't turn him on,then know that he's GAY

Poster 2
    Honestly I don't know how to advice you

15. Poster 1: you should not have moved out of your room, if the room is too hot for him he should go and sleep on the main road.Some men dnt get the hug and kiss me most women like so don't force it,if he's not sleeping with u and he's not cheating put ur ear down you will find out the truth someday.Most people will say report him to his people but I'd say do what you can handle.Theres so much problem a woman has already to be adding worrying about a grown ass man's problems.

Poster 2: he slept with his half sister and doesn't feel bad? My dear that tells u what the future will be like if u choose to go ahead with the white wedding.

16. Poster1: It happens to some humans, they quickly get fed up with their fantasy after its come to them, be it a new car, or new phone or a partner, ud always hear them go on & on about it, ranting on how mch they cant wait to acquire it, yet when they finally do, it'd be all over them initially, then the see finish syndrome sets in, u wldnt bliv its the same thing they once adored... thats whats happening to ur husband, in ur case it happened too fast, & it has nothing to do with body odour, if u have any. search for the possible cure of "See finish Syndrome"

Poster2: Watching alot of Jaime Lannister & Cersei lannister in action might have prompted him to try.

#LadyMargaery: Some women like tall men,
    Some like short men, Some like hairy men, Some like bald men,
    Gentle men, rough men, ugly men, pretty men, pretty girls.
    Most women don't know what they like until they've tried it.
    &, sadly, so many of us get to try so little before we're old & gray.
    Tyrion may surprise you from what i've heard, he's quite experienced.
    SansaStark: & that's a good thing?
    LadyMargaery: It can be, we're very complicated, you know.
    Pleasing us takes practice.
    SansaStark: How do you know all this? Did your mother teach you?
    LadyMargaery: Yes, sweet girl, my mother taught me.

1. #Three-Eyed Raven: You won't be here forever. You won't be an old man in a tree. But before you leave, you must learn.
      Bran Stark: Learn what?
      Three-Eyed Raven: Everything...

2. Atheist's half brother1 August 2016 at 22:56

Corinthians: it is good thing for a man to have nothing to do with woman
      Atheist: what!!!!
      Dominican: woman is, "the confusion of man, an insatiable beast, a continue anxiety, and an incessant warfare
      Atheist: wait a minute.
      St Thomas Aqiunas: God had made a mistake in creating woman " nothing deficient or defective should have been produce in the first establishment of things, so women ought not to be produce.
      Atheist: what about love?
      St, clement of Alexandria: Every woman should be filled with shame by the thought that they are woman.
      Odo of cluny: to embrace a woman is to embrace a sack of manure.
      Atheist: but why the hate about women, I love wet pussy you know, lol
      The Bible's Apocrypha: "Of a woman came the beginning of sin and thanks to her, we all must die."
      Atheist 1: Religion without the support of a corresponding leader or government power structure would not exist. This has been the case since political leaders first realized that religion was a useful tool to control and brainwashed the population and divert energy from more pressing matter.
      The propaganda's purpose is to make one set of people forget that certain set of people are human. Right?
      Why did God create only those he know that would follow him?
      Old Testament: I don't know, ask the New Testament

17. Poster 1. Your hubby might be going through some issues
    And doesn't want to share with you for now
    Maybe something related to his job.
    He'll come around, if that is the case.
    Or he simply never loved you, fell out of love, got tired of life
    Abi wetin we for call this one
    Pls ignore him, you have tried already
    You can't kill yourself because of a man who has issues with his life and doesn't want to share.
    Let him be, he'll come around when he sees you are happy without his quota

poster 2.
    Keep your ears to the wall
    Your nose to the ground
    Watch that your jerk of a hubby wella
    He has alot of skeletons inside this cupboard.

18. Poster one-something is wrong somewhere .....
    Poster two: half siblings mean either same father and different mothers or same mother different fathers while step siblings means not related by blood but by marriage ie ur father's wife child from previous marriage (hope I'm correct)
    If its his half sibling -ur hubby just practised incest
    If its step sibling- e no too matter

1. Oga abi madam it matters ooo...it's totally wrong!!! Haba

19. Poster1 your husband is gay!!! Poster2 take a walk to clear your head then go back if you can withstand cheating

20. Poster 1.. You don't have a problem concentrate on your baby and anytime you want to have sex chain or handcuff your husband and rape

21. Narrator One....Abbeg pack that man one side.....If he js not giving you the desired sex you need,then use the house keep money he gives you tl buy a very Big Dildo....infact there is this new sex machine I saw...You just sit on that machine,and the be "giving you life"

Narrative Two......Infacct eeh....My mouth don too open....Wtf? This is incense now...

Konji na really bastard....Pls, frown at their behavior 100%

22. expose him and stop the marriage period!cos they must continue.once they see each other in a secluded nkoroi bet u they must wire again.Nne take off if not the half sis go jealous soteh sh go poison u oooo i dey tell u ooooo!

23. Poster,the Lord is your strength.

My mind and body still dey that WNB story.Be a mermaid,be a mermaid and yet stories like that.These people should have mercy mbok.The kind of prayers God will be hearing from bvns this period eh.....

24. @Poster 1 , madam Virgin until after wedding how market?
    I have said it b4 marriage is not a game. It should not be try ur luck. Be very sure of what you are getting yourself into. Now you have an innocent baby inside a loveless and romance less marriage.

25. Replies
    1. 1. I think your husband is either having a man friend, or a woman friend (can't say which team he is playing for). It's just that he is so good at covering his tracks. Either way it appears he no longer finds you sexually attractive. But don't beat yourself up about that. If he cannot specifically say how you are the problem, then it means he is actually the problem. I don't know how to advise you, but a woman can only take so much... please do not lose your self esteem over this. Take care of your child and yourself very well.

2. You are on a long thing. Thank God you have not done your Church wedding. I don't think it matters if they have had sex (I think they have), their communication is explicit enough, a gigantic red flag, the worse for his attitude to it. I wouldn't advise you to go further in the relationship. You will turn into a watchman because you will always have to watch out for your kids not only with your husband, but with his relatives. Such taboos usually runs in families for generations as a curse. You will always be wondering about where your husband is and what he is actually doing. Your mind will not be at rest. If something really terrible happens, your family and yourself will be publicly disgraced. And if your children get hurt, you will eternally hate yourself. Anyway you are the one to take the final decision. Just make sure you put your kid in your consideration.

26. Poster 2 ur horseband is a psycho, a pervert.
    Leave the marriage

27. Stella. Any time you hear "half" siblings, it connotes blood. For example, same father different mother. On the other hand, "step" connotes relationship by marriage. For example, different father, same mother.

1. Step is actually when people marry and they both had children prior to the marriage. The step siblings are related by marriage not by blood

2. Mark the word "step siblings" means they not related by blood. "Half siblings" means they're related by blood. Simple as abcd why the confusion? Haba, if your dad marry another woman that already had a child before she met your dad, that child becomes your Step- if na fine lady you can banged her

28. When you sleep with you half brother or sister,you are committing incest period.
    Tufia!!!!
    Aru!!!

29. P1: Get yourself a dildo and a vibrator and knock yourself out.

P2: Take a walk and never look back. If he can sleep with his own blood he can sleep with anything in a skirt. Also ensure you inform his family.

#perv alert!

30. Poster did you become fat?
    Bcos most men including my very own self will rather go for years without it than gbensh a fat woman

31. Poster 2:

If your bride price has been paid, you are married as far as God is concerned. So you are talking about divorce here. Is there a personality that your husband listens to?? Tell him that you are going to confide in this person and that if he does not cooperate, that you are going to opt out and watch his response. Copy those messages with the half sister and begin to pray and fast and watch his response. Above all, make sure that you are coming to equity with clean hands.

32. That's my understanding of the difference between half and step sibling. I'm open to corrections, by the way.

33. Poster 1:

What attracted your husband to you in the first place? Where is that? Get your wedding picture and you present picture and compare; how are you? Above all, fast and pray and call upon God to restore the love in your marriage.

34. Poster 1.. i tink ur horseband doesnt find u attractive.. i tink u irritate him. Re u fat? Re u dirty or untidy? Mayb u re nt takin care of urself wel. Is ur punani smelling? Hw is ur armpit? Do u use at least body spary? Hw abt ur mouth.. do u brush well.. i tink u shud check urself well. Good luck

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#1 August 2016 at 18:00

Chei ...u wan kill this poster ..lmaoo

2. Sad truth but some women will ind this comment offensive. Ladies should continue to look neat and sweet after marriage, during pregnancy or after delivery. Sometimes we get carried away with just looking ordinary after marriage, even me I use to be like that. I just repented and started shaving, using mouth wash good perfume, I make sure my hair and nails are done. Please let's not drive our men outside because of laziness. Yes plus I have started jogging twice a week. It doesn't stop the wandering ones, but atleast you made an effort. And always make sure the house is clean the beds are made. God help us all.

35. @ poster one I feel your pain,with the way you explain it,your husband is tired of you but how can a husband be tired of his wife ,it is an error,just as what stella side,check yourself to see if anything is wrong ,but if ever something is wrong,your hubby is suppose to correct you.
    Poster two if tour hubby happens to have slept with his half sister ,even if is a quarter sister is an essence ,I advise you leave him,that I's really bad.

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#1 August 2016 at 18:01

Essence powder ????

36. Poster 1 did you become fat?
    Some men including my very own self will rather go calibate than gbensh a fat woman

37. poster one GAY GAY GAY.
    poster two your hubby was abused as a child, investigate, confront the fake half sis and call off the marriage.

1. Idiotic comment . Everthing to you pipu na Gay?what if the lady is realy dirty.....??

38. 1.Tell him you will report him and if he doesn't bulge go ahead and look for someone he listens to and report the matter o.Sex is a serious matter.

1. Sex isn't a serious matter for ball couples.Love and Care is important,the hubby isn't caring.

39. Stella, ur advise to poster 1 na wa o. Ha! Lol

Poster 2, dunno what to say to u

40. Poster one, your husband is gay
    Poster 2: flee from him o, that's an incest. It can destroy your home.

41. Poster 1 your husband could be having financial troubles or there's something that's really bothering him. I'd advice that you pray this way "father expose into me every hidden thing". Be relentless in it and every hidden issue will come to light. When heaven starts exposing hidden issues, ask for wisdom to handle what you find.
    Poster 2, don't marry this guy. Sleeping with his half sister is an abomination before God. That's a red BILLBOARD. it's his type that'll be sleeping with his children. He not seeing any big deal with it, should tell you he'll do it over and over again. Break off the relationship now.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

42. Poster 1...madam if ur DH ain't cheating he is gay...
    Poster 2...sibling sex is as rampant as normal sex. They will claim digital age but What's wrong is wrong. A confrontation is best but be prepared cos you too may not remain together after. May God give you the strength you need. Any man who stoops so low as to desecrate his matrimonial home with whoever half sibling, side chick or gay is a disgrace to the sacred institution of marriage. Madam you either take the bull by the horns now or die in silence.

43. Poster1: I think your horseband is a GAYLORD .....
    Forget the virgin tins

Poster2: half sister na half sis weda is third generation or not
    To me,is a sacrilege.....I can't deal,don't know about u.
    Your horseband is evil.....he can even sleep with ur sister n sees noting wrong wit it

44. Are you sure that lady is his half sister, I have a feeling she is not!

1. You are smart.

2. Maybe she's just related to ur husband's step dad or mum , not sure she's his half sister.. Some men are just useless

45. Poster1: you need to take time and observe ur husband,how is he doing financially,put ur baby in the other room and stay with your hubby...dnt give room for distance! Loose weight if need be, engage him in things other than sex and finance
    ...maybe news and gossip # hopefully he isn't gay#
    Poster 2: ur hubby is shameless....there shld be decency in all things...it's not all food u must sniff,lick or chew.No advice abeg
    #PAM 👄 #

46. really sad....but dont walk out on the marriage yet find out whatz going on before you take any decision

47. Dear poster one, ur husband could be a chronic masturbator... what do u do? U pray... nothing else.

48. P1 plz you just check your appearance n attitude, if it has dropped from how it used to be before e changed. If yes, then you ve to double step it up.

The whole process might take quite a while to get ya hbnd attracted yo you again bt it will surely get him bk.

I wish you whad you wish yourself.

49. Stellaaaa oh...don't kill me this afternoon, mbok. See question of life ontop 1st poster matter. Mana, biko, check wella make we know from where water begin enta pumpkin. *LoLing real hard.

50. Poster 1 your horseband is either gay or is a very good pretender. He is getting it somewhere else. Pls double check everything. Poster 2 this one pass me oo!! Pls get on your knees and pray. Then calmly ask him for the last time. Like Stella said, confronting him will open a lot of secrets. All the best

51. Where are those that said to that poster the other that is OK for siblings to be close to your man, and is OK for friends to overstep their boundaries, oya oo, e don set. Make una give poster advice.

52. The ignorance being exibited by young nigerians is amazing,many of you feel that the wedding you do in church is more binding than the traditional marriage shebi? Una akpa na first class,the one and only important marriage ceremony is your traditonal/cultural marriage,that is the marriage where both families come together to join yheir children,that is the marriage duly recognised by GOD,all other functions are ceremonies feed our ego,your going to church or mosque or whatever faith you find yourself is secondary to everything so you all should stop commenting childishly.

53. poster two all you need is prayers and wisdom.

54. Half - sibling (half brother or half sister)means they share a parent.

Step- brother - means not related by blood but by marriage. That's child from a previous relationship brought into the present one.

55. Wow wow wow. This chronicle is sooo me. No need to send mine again lemmie just read comments. Stella, in my case none of those things you mentioned oo. I'm neat , slim and sexy other men admire me even after one child but my hubby wouldn't bulge. God help me

1. My dear my hubby too is the same nothing his wrong with you just live your life.

56. Stella, what's the aba jor for in both chronicles, or you don't know the meaning of the word? Lol.
    It's good to be back. Shout out to everyone and a happy new month. I missed y'all!
    P1: Free your man for a while. Then revisit the issue.
    P2: na wa is all I can say.

57. Poster 1 i think that your husband is facing some kind of problems that he did not want to share, keep praying for him because your marriage is too young to be facing such. Poster2 confront the sister abeg.

58. Post 1, your husband is going through stress on how to run the home financially. Always encourage him that all will be fine.

59. Poster 1,dress seductively
    Poster 2,pray for ur husband

60. Poster 2. YES YOUR HUSBAND IS FU*CKING HIS HALF SISTER. Cancel the wedding because she will always be in your marriage.

61. @poster 1: thats why you need to get a side dude with an awesome D just like i did. Im tired of hubby's D.

62. N1. Your husband is cheating. He is very cleaver.

63. Poster 1
    Your husband has contacted Hiv or Std, he is trying to save you from contacting it

64. E be like say Linda forgot to smoke Igbo today. I could not believe her advice. Abi someone don hack her account?

65. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/08/dealing-with-men-o-pause.html?m=1
    Poster 1 go read that write up by Charle Boy. Your husband might be going through Men O pause. Is he up to 40? The write up wil guide you tho.

66. #1: Sweetheart, you stated that you've been married for about a year and you already have a baby. I'm guessing you got pregnant shortly after your marriage? Have you considered the fact that your hubby may be among those guys who find pregnant ladies unattractive? Yeah honey, I know, very selfish and mean but unfortunately there are men like that. It's worse if his affection for you wasn't really solid in the 1st place.

I'm more inclined to believe that is the case because you also stated that you guys had sex twice in the last six months. That mean you were still pregnant then, heavily pregnant at that. I know of a couple who suffered something similar. As soon as the wife got pregnant, her hubby couldn't maintain an erection long enough to satisfy her. As a matter of fact, he couldn't even "cum". It got worse as the pregnancy advanced and when she was like 6months gone, he stopped all physical contact until she had her baby. 

When I tried to pick his brain, so to speak, to find out why he became so distant and mean, he said the sight of his pregnant wife put him off and all the vomiting and spitting and farting at random compounded it. Some men are mean like that.‎

Myadvice is to leave him be for now. Don't fuss about sleeping arrangements, allow him stay wherever he pleases. Stop trying to initiate any form of intimacy or display of affection. Just play the role of a dutifully wife minus the intimacy and let him have his space. I know it's a challenge being a good wife to a man like that but it can be done. While at it, make sure you take good care of yourself and your baby. Having a baby is no excuse to stop being sexy and attractive. Perish that evil thought of "whom am I dressing up for?" That mindset has ruined a lot of marriages.

I know it's so unfair that it appears the wife has to do majority of the heavy lifting to make a marriage work but sometimes that's just the way it is. Stop telling "friends" your problems. If you ever had the tit for tat mentality, "unhave" it now because there's no room for such in marriage. Once you choose a man as your hubby, you have to do what's right not necessarily because he deserves it but because you choose to play your part. In most cases, especially where spiritual forces are not in play, he would come around. Some of the best husbands today were once grade A punks during the early days of their marriages. 

I hope things work out for you guys. Hang in there, my love. Sometimes it gets really bad before it gets really good.

#e-bearhugs.‎

67. i am poster 1.
    see comments
    @stella, to the best of my knowledge, no odor of any such, i am clean, i cant stand bad smells sef, also i am as slim and shapely as it comes, i have lost all baby weight since the 1st 3months.
    I work ,so am not demanding, i only request for my baby.
    @Ronalda, i got preggy shortly after marriage, marriage is about 1 year and half now, baby is going on 6months, so am talking about sex after delivery not during pregnancy.
    SUre everyone has financial issues, but we are comfortable, we have the basics and eat what we want.

68. Na wa o

1. Your hubby's libido might be dead on arrival, just pray and go for counselling.

2. Expose them