Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Why is the hand writing on the wall so difficult for some to read?I just dont get it...Read the hand writing and decide what it is....deal or dont deal biko nu!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIPS....

Good day Stella,
I've read so many chronicles that I decided to send mine, I need your candid advice.

I was in a relationship with this guy (guy X), I met him when I was in year one in the university and we were really in love until he started controlling me and making me do things against my will. He controls me to the extent I started feeling like a slave, it continued until I met a childhood friend of mine (guy W) who has always loved me from childhood. 

We became close friends and I opened up to him, he told me to quit the relationship and move on but it was difficult to do that because anytime I tried to quit he (guy X) will start begging....after he left school, he served and got a job.

He stopped calling me for months and we went on a break during that period, I became more close to "guy W" to the extent we started dating. Meanwhile, I've never slept with any one o (was still intact) so when "guy X" found out I was in another relationship, he came back accusing me of cheating on him because we didn't officially break up. I felt guilty and told "guy W" that it was over despite the fact that he was amazing, supportive, caring and he loved me to stupor!

I went back to "guy X" and continued where we stopped, after a while he proposed and I said yes, but the relationship was becoming unbearable for me, he doesn't do anything for me, he complains so much about me and he never forgot my other relationship with "guy W" despite the fact he also had other girls when we were apart. It got to a point he was accusing me of giving my virginity to "guy W" and said the only way I can prove it is by giving him the cookie after so much wahala I decided to give in for peace to reign; I told myself after all "you have accepted to marry him". 

After we collected, (he didn't do much because it was really painful that I insisted I couldn't continue), he was happy I hadn't slept with anyone and promised never to mention "guy W" again.

Months later, "guy W" started calling me and I told him i'll be getting married soon and he wished me well but "guy X" went through my phone and saw that I've been talking to "guy W",  he didn't even ask me anything he bounced on me and gave me the beating of my life and accused me of cheating again though he later apologized and we moved on, three months later he told me it was over and married someone else the next month.

Two months of my heart break,  "guy W" came back and was very supportive, he calls and encourages me and within a month he proposed to me (knowing I've lost my virginity to guy x). He loves me so much that I refused marrying a suitor from UK last year. I became a happy woman again until lately he started behaving funny, any little thing annoys him, he suspects me like mad. 

The latest one is that three weeks, he gave me the beating of my life that left me badly injured all because I was on a call for over an hour (he said I was talking to my lover). He even collected the ring he gave me and told me it's over. After two days of the incident, he came begging, crying and apologizing that it will never happen again and since then he's been nice and calm.

My girl friend advised me to leave him and marry one of the suitors that is asking for my hand in marriage.
I don't understand him anymore nor know what to do but I'm still madly in love with him despite all.

Should I leave or stay since he promised not to lay a finger on me again?

STOP RIGHT THERE...why is everyone beating you and suspecting you?you need to check yourself and the kind of signal you give off....I am not saying beating you is right but some women have a way of provoking the beatings.
you seem to be a flirt,right?
Try to look inside and change what needs to be changed.
Make sure you do not marry any man that lays a finger on you whether you are cheating or not...its not a good sign.

All the best!

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
 TRUST ISSUES

Good Day Stella,
Please help me post this. I really need to know if I'm just unduly suspicious or my boyfriend is really cheating on me.

My boyfriend has a side business and he employed someone who markets for him.The lady's name is Joy, I was going through his phone one day when I saw a chat between him and his friend. 

I think it rained that day and his friend told him "not to waste the cold" and he replied that Joy wasn't with him, that if not, he wouldn't have wasted the cold.

That chat made me probe further and I saw a message he sent to this same Joy that "how would you feel if you were the one that saw a woman sitting on my laps?" The lady didn't reply though.

I showed him the chats and challenged him, he swore with heaven and earth that day. He‎ said he couldn't have been dating his employee. Besides, the lady is his friend's ex. He told me not to read meaning to the message.

Few weeks later, we were together and I was going through some pictures on his phone. A message popped up and it read "baby, should I bring spaghetti for your lunch?", from this same lady!

I was calm, showed him the message. He just smiled, called her in my presence and told her not to bother that he was busy. Lol!

I tried as much as possible not to discuss it that day but he brought it up. He gave some stupid explanations saying she calls him her baby so she got used to it. As usual, It's just an innocent message. I got really furious and told him I wanted to quit. In order to prove his point, he drove straight to her place. 

He said he wanted me to even meet the poor girl I had been accusing falsely. I refused to get down from the car because that seemed stupid to me.
He begged and begged, swore with his life and career that he has never cheated on me and wouldn't.

This guy is a lawyer and I know he's really good. Am I over reacting or he's probably lying to me? Could he be cheating on me with this girl? We've been dating for over 2 years now and I know even his ancestors. I've got nothing to loose if I end things with him. I just need other people's views.Thanks

*SMH*
Give yourself sense in Jesus name!...Your boo might not be dating her but he got something with her and thats probably why she got the job.
The facts you presented to us is clear even if someone who is not smart reads it.
Abeg you already know whats up and did you say he IS A LAWYER?I REST MY CASE PLEASE...LMAO!

89 comments:

1. Poster 2: Trust Issues Makes Any Relationship Toxic. You know how the Human mind reacts to certain Informations. It won't hurt if you decide to have a drama free life.

1. @ poster one,what do u really want.it was because you were too open up to guy w,he seems to know everything about you.just look at how they are all treating you, just give yourself some break about relationship and think about what you really want.
      Poster two ,your guy might not be cheating on you yet with the so called joy but he is working towards it.try ur posible best not to make that happen.just put it in prayers,all the best.

2. Poster 2,please flee. That's how 'he' said the girl I suspected him with was just a friend...but she was visiting and taking pictures in his bedroom. I have received sense ooh. I won't curse you,but if what you did to me was right,go scot free.
      You read this blog...you sure know yourself

3. @poster2; Most times when you "catch" or think "you have caught" a player;all you have to do is calm down,be sure of your fact;and when every info you have gotten tally to him cheating;you can now do whatsoever you have in mind..

At least if he is to lie;he would soo embarrass himself cos the facts are there and he has nothing else to explain..

Not just when you get one suspicious chat,you would start giving yourself HBP even when you ain't still sure..

#JustATip..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Poster 1
      Leave that your Mr W, he is no good. You love him, remmenber you loved X too and you survive his heartbreak. So Breaking up with W will not hurt you

Poster 2: Lawyers can convince you that a obvious colour white is black, that's what they are train to do.

5. Poster 1 is not being completely honest here.You were probably sexting Guy W and your ex-boyfriend,Guy X found out from the messages that made him pounce on you and beat you.
      You may not cheat physically but emotionally and otherwise, you do, and that is why Guy W is now changing towards you.
      Poster 2 will still not be sure her man is cheating even where she finds himself on top of Joy...she will still ask 'Could it be possible he fell on her by accident?'
      #OkBye

2. Poster. One I'd advice you stay off relationships for a while and find yourself first. Know your worth cos you have low self esteem. Stay away from the second guy

1. Poster 1- Hmmm... From one beater to another. Na wa oh! Your body go don less by now oh. Are you a punching bag? My dear, once a guy raises his voice at you unnecessarily, there's a very high potential of him being an abuser and a beater. Spot the early signs

Poster 2- are you a learner?!! They have a fling and she respects you as madam so she would deny all deniables

2. Poster 2 does this your boyfriend stay in ph and by any chance called Lucky Timothy? Coz I think we are dating the same guy.

3. Poster 1 I understand that your are being loyal and u feel u deserve to be loved but stand up for yourself. There is a clear cut between right and wrong just stick to that. Quit the ...ship and find true love. Stop gisting a new guy abt the old guy especially when you already know he is as interested in you.There's a way it makes the new guy for some reason begin to treat you in exact same way. Don't flog urself for any mistakes made rather learn from this and make better choices. You deserve better, way better. Work at it
      Poster 2. I wish most girls will learn to scrurinise and screen every guy like you were an undercover cop wiv the FBI. Not all but most of the guys who come your way don't mean well. That guy is a player and a player is someone who has no regard whatsoever for human life(especially the opposite sex) and is a selfish person completely. See that boy would never own up just thrash him before he thrashes u after wasting your years. Let him know that you are d intelligent one here. Babe e go hard u but do this because he clearly doesn't mean well for you. Call me if you want to talk 08102255379. No use trying to win a player's heart it is an impossible task. You derseve better and he is just not it.

3. Poster 1
    Your Burial loading... But how would you invite us seeing that dead men tell no tales?

Poster 2
    Because you've met his ancestors automatically means he's not cheating? Smh

1. Hahhhaaaaaaaa😂😂

2. Lol. Nice pun Quickie @poster 1

3. lol @yur burial loading

4. Poster 2 LAWYERS ARE LIARS...

5. Shut up quicksilver was that what she said? I hate when U people don't read well and rush to comment.she said that to show how the relationship has been... Poster 1... Get a life and work on yourself..guy w is bad news... If any man beats u before marriage run run run run. In fact keep running... Poster 2 lawyer man is lying, forget him and move on. Honestly don't know y girls nowadays are so desperate for love and marriage... U all calm down and take a chill pill

4. Poster 1 Stella you're very wrong in your comments to the lady.
    no matter how bad a lady is it not enough reason for any man to raise his hands on her.
    I felt so sorry for you that you allowed X play games with you.
    He used your emotions to get what he wanted. He was never going to marry you and he proved that in the long run.
    He just wanted to hit it and run. He used marriage to lure you finally that's why women should never fall for the "marry me" guys who have just met or started dating unless he meets your parents.
    See run far away from any man that beats you. He will never stop and the minute he marries you, you are done for.
    Haven't you learnt enough from the stories of domestic violence you read here? What else do you want to hear from us.
    A guy who enjoys seeing you hurt doesn't love you, it doesn't matter the gifts he buys or things he does for you. Hurting you and causing you pain should make you know he isn't the one for you.
    My dear run now while you still can but I have a feeling that you won't because you give a vibe of someone with self esteem issues.
    Please LEAVE THAT MAN! and it's for your own good.

1. She should leave to where??? My dear stay put your tenure have not expired.

2. Which one is "Stella you're very Wong"
      Stella didn't say anything different from what u just said
      Besides what was the poster doing on the phone for 1hr with another guy

3. Team Tbills, it's obvious you beat women too that's if you're a guy which I'm assuming you are.
      No matter how much a woman provokes a man its not enough for a man to beat her and yes what I said is different from what Stella said but I see English is not your forte.
      If you suspect your partner is cheating, is it a do or die relationship?Why not leave them rather than beat them.
      Your name says it all. Team treat women like trash.

4. @Team bills. ...I can stay on the phone for 3 hours, and my hubby say nothing...HabA. ..She could be talking to her mom..best friend etc 4 pete's sake...Is He married to her? and yes..Stella is so wrong.......He had no right beating her

5. lol give your self sense in jesus name 😭😭

5. Poster one,you be fool. How could you allowed guys beaten you up all in the name of love ? Are you sick in the head, over fat or ugly ? I'm angry now.
    You need reorientation.

6. Poster two you want angels to come down and sing to you that your bf is cheating with joy before you totally believe? Some men are good liars but Its so obvious he's lying I don't know y you're confused. Get your own side bobo and stop bothering about him. When he realises you don't care about him he will look for you

7. Poster 2 LOL you have a rival and do you expect him to own up to cheating on you? You're a joker.
    If you even catch him in the act he'd still deny and it's obvious he likes this lady more than he likes you with the question he asked her about how she would feel if she saw another lady on his laps.
    Oh well women never learn and you'll still go back to him.

1. I don't think he likes he lady more. I think he just likes having two relationships at a time and getting all the attention.

8. Lawyers are liars....heehehe

1. That's why they are buried upside down

2. Poster two, ur lawyer friend is fucking that lady seriously, r u dat naive? Choi...'to d point she's cooking n for him n 'babying' him..hahahahaa u r too easy to manipulate my dear, shine ya eye.

3. Poster one, why are your bfs beating u upandan? Guy W is still pissed dat u took him for a ride, don't be surprised if he dumps u n marries another, better look for a third option now wey night never come.

9. Poster 1 is sick in the head...
    I now believe that some women enjoy the stupid beatings they get from their men...
    You are a fool for asking this rubbish question!...
    Don't move on with your life...stick with him...
    Ode!...

Poster 2,
    Your boyfriend is obviously cheating with Joy....
    Meanwhile,why are you crying foul?....he has not married you so what's your problem?....
    Don't go and accept other guys asking you out be there putting all your eggs in him...

1. I'm telling you. I don't the putting all your eggs in one basket thing when the man has plenty women. You don't have to be fucking them. Just keep them by the side

2. Queen e nwere onu!!! U are mouthed good advice from u.

10. Giving out virginity these days is easier than hailing a cab. Girls will never learn.

Now who is dumped and sulking?

1. Lol @ easier than hailing a cab.

2. Don't mind the senseless women of this generation,before I got married I always made it clear to any guy that I will never give my body to a boyfriend,only a husband deserves it,a man who told the world he wants you by marrying you not some stupid guys that will use you to boost his ego and laugh at you behind your back. Some uneducated girls even have more sense than the educated girls.

3. Don't mind the senseless women of this generation,before I got married I always made it clear to any guy that I will never give my body to a boyfriend,only a husband deserves it,a man who told the world he wants you by marrying you not some stupid guys that will use you to boost his ego and laugh at you behind your back. Some uneducated girls even have more sense than the educated girls.

4. Madam Santimonious keep quiet. It's people like you that will be sending chronicles. That you kept your Virginity does not make you perfect or other women who did not, senseless.

5. Shut up anonymous she is very right... I girls of this generation are so loose and most have lost body count... Always quick to open your pussies to every tom dick and Harry...I was not a Virginia when I married but u no dey fuck me anyhow..if u even toast me without respect sef u can't even dream of dating me.. Even the guys of today have no intergrity..girls will be so quick to claim love even when the guy is obviously not into you... In our days when guy toast u he puts all his time resources and energy.. lol even his ancestors go follow u beg. Now u say hi to a girl and she claims u as boyfriend... Girls wise up and get some dignity... Any guy raises his hands on you leave his sorry arse. Poster 1 and 2 please move on and wait for better people... For all u that have started cussing me say I be old mama and wetin I come find here, am in my mid 40s, married with 2 kids and come here to unwind...lol

6. Anon 18:04 it is your life that will be filled with chronicles,useless,easy women,that is the reason men treat women like rubbish.

7. Anon 18:04 are you not the one suffering from the pains of being used and dumped and suffering from mental torture o your aborted babies,all if you who have murdered your kids in the name of abortion should never lay a curse on murderers,cause you are indirectly cursing yourself.

11. Stella has said it all.
    Poster two, you're not over reacting. If you've got nothing to lose then bounce. Your man is lying.

12. Poster two. You are on a long thing. What else do you want to know ?.. Lol

13. Poster 1, walk away from any abusive relationship no matter how much begging and petting you receive after the abuse. You are not even married and they are pummeling you like this. OK now. Good luck to you.

14. Poster 2 HE IS CHEATING ON YOU WITH JOY!

15. Ladies,make una try receive sense na. Haba!

16. Poster one please ask ur ursef if ur a punching bag!! How do u allow men that u are not married to treat u lie crap!, if they noe marry u, they will kee u then. Nne, leave that relationship and forget other suitors for now, get ur sef n ur priorities bck straight before u jumo into another situatioship!
    Poster two, i think u shud talk to joy, i dnt encourage confrontations bt since ur man claims they are not dating maybe u should meet her up, like pretend ur visiting ur man in his business place and wen u see joy,tell her u wanna tlk to her and then invite her and her boyfriend to a double date, u dnt hv to spend much could jst buy a pizza and some drinks and u guys jst hangout. Then watch, if she continues or ur man continues contacting her apart from wrk, tell her u dnt like it, that u see her as a good girl and a friend how could see do something like that blabla bla.if after all these, things dnt change then jst leave the relationship.

1. No be only pizza nd drinks,make dem go dinner too..so u don't know dat side chicks are over smart nd will never open up to main chicks..Joy wld never agree she's fucking her boss so poster save dat pizza money,use it as transport nd leave dat relationship

17. Poster one please ask ur ursef if ur a punching bag!! How do u allow men that u are not married to treat u lie crap!, if they noe marry u, they will kee u then. Nne, leave that relationship and forget other suitors for now, get ur sef n ur priorities bck straight before u jumo into another situatioship!
    Poster two, i think u shud talk to joy, i dnt encourage confrontations bt since ur man claims they are not dating maybe u should meet her up, like pretend ur visiting ur man in his business place and wen u see joy,tell her u wanna tlk to her and then invite her and her boyfriend to a double date, u dnt hv to spend much could jst buy a pizza and some drinks and u guys jst hangout. Then watch, if she continues or ur man continues contacting her apart from wrk, tell her u dnt like it, that u see her as a good girl and a friend how could see do something like that blabla bla.if after all these, things dnt change then jst leave the relationship.

18. Poster 2,lawyers make good liars,it's obvious dey are sex buddies,
    Poster 1,I was going to ask the same question, y the same pattern in ur relationship, u are clearly sending of a wrong signal abeg don't come here and cry u have no idea. Leave this one that has already sstarted beating u.or are ur village people at work, this one way na so so beat you dey collect and dey end up marrying another girl

19. @ poster one the witch wey dey disturb u strong gan ooo, them they turn u to punching bag and u still they claim love, you need to lve ursef more ooo. Staying in an abusive relationship is wrong. U be mario? Then move on from it. @ poster 2 is it until EFCC tell u ur bf is cheating on u that is when u would know. I guess u r waiting to catch them when they collecting, solid prove. You be ekpa ooo.

20. Please am due in 3 weeks and my baby is breech. Does anyone know a good doctor or midwive in lagos that can do an ECV. I want to avoid CS by all means. This is my first.

21. Stella my candy crush, when is the next SnM for ladies?

22. That feelings you get when the smell of Hot Afang soup suddenly hits you from nowhere.

23. Poster 1, check yourself.

24. Poster 1: your self esteem is so poor sha! Ha! Abeg work on yourself.

Poster 2: u know he's cheating. What else do u want to hear? Ok. Start cheating too

25. Poster 1: your spirit husband is seriously disturbing u dats y everybody is beating nd suspecting u...go for deliverance
    Poster 2: Baby should i bring spaghetti for your lunch? Lmaoo...even wen signs are clear ppl are still so daft...who calls her Boss Baby? pls i have nothing to tell u

1. The girl mumu raise to power 200

2. Exactly d question am asking myself here

Who calls her Boss baby?

3. Loooool.... ask her oo baby boo. The guy has a business and running it wf his future wife.

Poster one: lmao at Madly in love...., you go fear love nah.

26. Poster1 all these beating Na for ur body??? Hmmmm...poster 2 Ndo!!

27. Boss = Baby, IN NIGERIA!!!!!??? Nonsense + ingredients.

28. Hmmn! And everything I typed disappeared into thin air!😤

I don't think the rice I ate this afternoon can provide the energy needed to type 2 epistles.

P1: You're very naive! You seem to attract predators.

Stay away from men until you learn to love and respect yourself.

P2: HE IS CHEATING ON YOU WITH JOY! Simple!
    Stay or leave!

29. Both of you should just move on,both men are long gone.

30. P1, Wat a senseless question,it seems dis life dat you v got u don't enjoy it at all,asking stupid question. Mtchew... You wanna go back to a guy dat beats you? Is dat Wat u want,abi you r a masochist? Really don't understand why you should b asking such stupid question.
    P2...Your guy is sleeping wit Joy,he might not b dating her though.

I really hate it wen ladies ask stupid questions even wen d answer is glaringly clear n handwriting written on d wall..

31. Poster 1 may God deliver you from spirit of beating. Amen

Poster 2 I did not read yours. Sorry nothing to comment

32. Poster 1:be wise for once na, ha ha. See how guys are beating you up and down like they are climbing staircase. Very poor low self esteem nne.
    Poster two: use your brain na, Boss(baby) is flexing Joy and you are here asking questions.

33. Poster 1 please those guys don't deserve you. Work on ur self esteem and focus on somting else dat makes you happy.
    Poster 2 ur boifrnd is obviously cheating n u knw it. Neva put ur eggs in 1 basket. If he hasn't wifed u yet, knowing hs ancestors/ fore father's make no difference.

34. Poster 1. Check yourself first and amend your flirty ways. Please do not marry the guy, he will still beat you again. As for the suitors, please get to know them first before you jump into conclusion.

Poster 2.
    Oh YES he's cheating...he's just a smart a** dude. There's no reason a woman will call a man baby if there's no feeling and possibly romance involved. Stop telling him you are quitting and quit already.

35. Whoever that used Chi exotic Chi exotic to insult miss ess and Emjay on that terrence Howard post must be really silly.

Miss ess and Emjay don't mind the fucktard oh.
    That wasn't me.
    You people should advice Ndi chronicles abeg
    Down with headache.

36. Poster 2 your bobo is not dating joy but just collecting From her and she knows you are his main babe and she is comfortable with the situation until you frustrate and leave she go con become madam,test him ask him to sack joy you go send us the part of the chronicles later!

37. Poster 2 and stella, what do you guys mean with that lawyer talk nau? Love a lawyer, it is legal

38. Oooh joy, joy joy joy joy, am mmm mm cummm ing!!! That's how ur man does it. Lol you don't have to break up just be open to other men. Call less and visit lesser.

39. Am I the only one that feels that poster two isn't cheating.but the Joy lady wants him badly hence him asking her how she would feel if she saw another lady sitting on his laps.
    I feel Joy must have tried that at one time and being warned seriously.
    All your evidence are all assumptions.
    You no get any concrete evidence.
    And I be lawyer.
    She wrote a text asking to make spaghetti. No be how woman Wey like man dey do be that? He knows she likes him and if you leave him, Joy ti take over.
    Even if he's using her to warm body, which is totally wrong, but that may be deduced from his message to his friend about cold, you are still his main chick. Which is why he had the guts to carry you to her house .he doesn't care about Joy. Simple.
    Be watchful. Be sure before you leave oh.

40. @grace I weak for your advise to poster 2 o!!! Abeg make the guy stand on his toes by ditching him period. Which kain grikpa talk be that? As a matter of fact if he doesn't have more than you and joy in the d bigger picture, him just dey jam una heads together. If you and joy fit collabo make una mess d guy up!!! What nonsense! Who be dis boi by the way wey u say make she fight for his attention. A real guy would protect his woman's interest. Abeg poster 2 that is an insult to you. You be gem so long you carry yourself as one. Ditch that boi make him brain reset

41. Poster 1 u are senseless like my sister that flirts unnecessary yet she has nothing to show for it,why will u be answering another man in ur boyfriend's presence for 1 gud hr. Check am if na u u go like am? Dt guy will fuck u and leave you he WON'T MARRY YOU if u want him so much make sure he wife u b4 giving him collect

@poster 2 Try hasten ur marriage plans with ur fiancee after the marriage rites Sack Joy Urself that's sweet revenge for fucking ur man. Ur man might want to challenge it then call family he will keep mute else that Joy might kick u out and take over the street is too hot and GIRLS ARE NOT SMILING.

42. Pls don't tell him anything about sacking the joy till u are officiallly married ooooo.then enter into action as MADAM.

43. Poster 2: don't follow amacastel's advise o else your chronicles will be endless when you are married to the guy and that's if the guy no eventually trash u for some other girl.

44. Stella I am really surprised and highly disappointed that you can actually say some women have a way of provoking the beatings. Thay is very very insensitive.Shame on you. Rubbish. And poster 1 your case is serious. Please try and check yourself. Something is wrong somewhere.

45. Poster 1,u are not being very honest.whom did u speak with for over an hour while in your boyfriend presence? U had no good explanation. Relationship requires hardwork,and that involves keeping threats away.don't entertain unnecessary calls from another party if u value your relationship. Cos u could be swayed and start falling in love.boyfriend was wrong to beat you but check yourself first.

46. The girls/ladies/women sending chronicles, PLEASE be indicating your age so that I won't be wasting my brain/time commenting. Under 20yrs with boyfriend issues please indicate so that I won't assume you're a lady of 25yrs.
    Honestly the way girls/ladies open legs for boys these days baffles me. After that, the beating that follows irritate me and make my tummy to sing.

If your age falls between 18yrs to 23years and your boyfriend is cheating, beating, can't stay without sex, can't pray, stingy, etc WAKA and give your life to Christ.

JOy and spaghetti and you're asking question. Until JOy carry belle, your eye go open.

47. You better act fast , that you house held will.collect ur husband, send her packing ASAP