Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Hmmmm...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
LE BOO'S EX IS ON HIS CASE..

Hi Stella,
Thanks for this platform... I enjoy reading your blog so much daily and I'm a big fan of the chronicles. 
Guess it's my turn to receive advice from blog visitors.

My fiance's Ex surfaced like one month ago requesting for her mini laptop and 300,000 naira which she claims my fiance is owing her during the course of their 4 years past relationship. 

Now here's the thing ...My fiance proposed to her and she accepted, did the introduction and went to pick up the marriage list but and all of a sudden, she said she doesn't want the marriage again. He begged and begged but she insisted she doesn't want it, he was heart broken and finally moved on. 

Few months later, he met me and we started a relationship and now we are engaged and planning our wedding. The news got to her and she surfaced requesting for her laptop which was in his possession and claiming 300,000 debt.

I asked my fiance and he told me he isn't owing her money but he's with her laptop. Now, he has said he wants to return the laptop to her...which I support for peace to reign. But now, her claim for the money is that the money wasn't borrowed in bulk but bit by bit. Through recharge cards, transport fare, "please can I have #3000, please give me #5000" etc. You know how it is to ask your partner for money when you are in a relationship and your partner gives to you. So the girl said she wants him to pay her back every money she has ever given to him during the course of the relationship.

According to her, she said she kept record of all the money she has ever given to him and for the 4years they dated it amounted to #300,000. Now she keeps calling his uncle and sending her post to disturb him(my fiance) for the money.
Note: My fiance also rendered financial support to her ooooo during the course of their relationship. He told me that and I believe because he also renders financial help to me. He takes good care of me financially and other wise. 

For 4years of their relationship, they had s3x just once and that was when the relationship was about breaking up. I believe what he told me because we haven't had sex and all thanks to him. His joystick stands but he is matured enough to say I want to hold on till my wedding night. Even when I mount pressure on him. He's a born again and spirit filled.

We pray morning and night and he said he doesn't want his spiritual life to go down the drain because of s3x!
I told him to return the laptop but as for the 300,000 she should charge him to court if she really wants the money and she should bring evidence of how he owed her such amount. Am I wrong for that advice?

My question is: Do people request for payment of financial assistance given during the course of a relationship? 
Do you guys feel she wants trouble? 

Is it wrong for me to feel she needs attention and wants him back?
Note she kept lamenting "I know you are planning to get married".
Sorry for the long epistle. I just need advice please.
Thanks! I love you Stella and all SDK blog visitors.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
STINGY BOO FROM SINGLES MINGLES

Stella this is my chronicle, keep the address private please.
The problem here is: I met a guy on Singles Mingles last year, he is cute and
tall. We are even from the same state but resident in different states. But I have a problem with him; he rarely calls so I end up calling him, we chat sparingly sometimes only when I say hello but he professes love for me like his life depends on it.

Even when we plan to see sometimes; I will wait for him if he doesn't show up, I'll call then he will tell me something came up or that he is tired and will tell me to come. I work so I am independent but he hasn't for a day given me a dime on his own or ask how I am faring financially. I summoned courage one day to ask him for money, he didn't reply till later in the day to tell me he hasn't been paid.That, I don't have problems with but the fact that he hasn't asked how I manage is giving me problem. I love him and I'm a firm believer in the fact that love is hundred percent and not materialistic but its disturbing me now. I will be in need but will prefer to look elsewhere instead of asking him.

So how can you love someone in absentia or keep a blind eye when you see someone you say you love suffer?

Right now I have proposals and believe in closing a chapter before opening another. I can't talk to him about it because he is an adult and ought to know. We are on holiday so I traveled to meet my folks but he wants me to come and visit him. Will I transport myself to another state to see him on my own purse and go back again? It doesn't make sense but I truly love him and wish things were different.

Cuss me out, no problem because I need to receive sense. I'm at cross roads!

Hmmmmm!

161 comments:

1. Poster 2, don't start a fight you can't finish remember as you make your bed so you sleep on it. Poster 1, I think you should let him settle his scores by himself, you were not there when the story unfold, so don't judge based on one persons account.

2. A woman that truly values her home is pleading with her husband to call and come back home,which is the right step to a fruitful family life, so it's not an opportunity for some ladies who don't have any serious relationship apart from sex partners here and there to start insulting a woman doing the right thing to uphold her marriage...

3. @poster one;money spent in the course of "love" is never a debt..except precisely it is borrowed with the promise of paying back later(but that one is at your own risk as well cos the possibility of paying back isn't high )..

@poster two;if you can't cope with his stingy nature;pick up your running shoes now;cos his kind never change even when married!!
      Except precisely you are very much dependent on yourself and would never have a problem with him giving you cash or not in the nearest future...

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Poster 1: Stay out of it
      Poster 2: Run!

5. Poster 1,if she is requesting for her money den request for the money u spent for her engagement and the wedding ring and other monies u spent on her

2. Poster 1 you did good with your advise.
    Let him return the laptop and ask her to charge him to court for proof of money owed. 300k is not money someone can just give to anyone anyhow during this period of lack.
    She called that sum to throw him off anyway. She kept record, let her take it to court then.

Poster 2 please don't do it. He'd sleep with you and keep giving you excuses till you tire and give up on your own. He will never quarrel with you or break up with you no matter what you say. He has nothing to lose. He doesn't love you and has nothing to offer.

1. Look at you with silly advise, no wonder you are still single at your age..Bimpe

2. U re so matured... I never thought ppl like ve time to blog

3. That's my babe. Advice on point. Annon 16;42 why the frustration. Dopple ain't complaining.

4. döppelgänger is the best....Posters..Do as she says...

5. I think he should return the 300k let the bit*h stop pestering heir lives. If they truly want to marry in peace, they shoudktn start trouble. Return the laptop and the money. Heap coals of fire on her head. And let her go for good. That's what I'd advice.... Before someone will come and go to jazzman because of peanuts.

3. Poster 2
    I cannot be with a stingy man. Abeg I cannot even Fall in love with you. If you can manage, Fine! If not, take a walk.

I'm sure your bobo's display name on BBM is all those childish names that begins with "Yo itzur Boi Horlhameeday & ends with plenty bbm flowers & smileys including coffin

1. Poster two is d sidechic, either she's naive or she has refused to believe he has another girl.

2. Stappit! 😂😂😂😂😂 @ Yo itzur boi
      I hate that thing like die

3. Lmao@ your last sentence.
      I don't see why you fall in love with this kinda man?
      Someone that stood up at appointments and rarely chat with you?
      Just cos he said he loves you that is why you want to die on top of his matter?
      Continue you hear?@poster2

4. Lmao! Quikie

5. Lmao...this girl is just too mouthed!! Quikie o.

6. U know dis!😂😂😂😂😂

7. 😀😀😂😂😂choi@ coffin. U wicked.

8. Poster one, tell him to return the laptop. Then since she's being petty, he should also calculate the amount he spent on her and do subraction or addition and see who owes who. In fact, she's too ridiculous, I dunno what to say.
      Poster 2, you are there dating yourself and being in love lmao.

9. Why are you like this 😂😂😂😂

Yo itz your girl quicksilver 💥🍓👠👒💋💍

4. Na wah oh!...
    Poster one wants to get married to someone that borrows money from his women...
    Oriegwu!...
    Why won't you believe everything he told you when you are desperate to settle down!...
    Have you heard the girl's side of the story?...
    Hear from her one on one before concluding!...

Poster 2,
    The signs are there...
    He is not into you!...move on...

1. Ist reasonable advise your giving. Congrats.

2. Linda o, I always look up to your comment during chronicle. Hahahahaha

3. Spot on my darling Linda. I have zero chill for men who take even the smallest amount of money from women.

It belittles you and secondly, why is he still holding on to his ex's laptop even after the breakup? Broke ass alert meets desperate hoe. Indeed, they only had sex once.#tueh# I spit on you dessperado.

4. Well said. Whats with give my 3k, give me 5k, give me 10k? As soft loan or what? 4 her 2 keep record means its a loan so tell ur fiance 2 pay her n return her laptop. Vrw, wetin he dey do with laptop of d woman who broke his heart?

5. Poster one let your bf pay her the money. you where not there during the relationship, and when he was busying spending the girl's money, so stop making excuses for him. Sex only once ifa hear.

1. Lol! It's her type that will believe that it was only the tip that entered.

2. Even if they didn't not have sex at all shouldn't stop him from giving the girl back her money....smfh...Don't get why he kept the girls laptop....He will keep your phone if u guys break up....Collection of electronics from ex''s. ..

6. When I talked about Mbaise yesterday most of you started ranting under my comment almost vomitting their shrinked intestines. Infact if a python enter your house with an mbaise both male n female, ist kill the Mbaise man before the python. Majority of people from mbaise are thieves no wonder other imo state indegenes hardly marry them because you can never satisfy these greedy selfish and agressive lots who are born thieves alias ndi Omekome

7. @1, that's how u people will be deceiving yourselves, which one is, his Spirit filled, but he had sex with his ex, I hope he can get a woman pregnant, and I also hope he's not a one minute man, let him return the laptop,he should also give a bill of how much he spent on her.
    @2, what is ur problem, if u can't manage ur stingy boy friend plz end d relationship, personally I hate stingy men.

8. Poster 1,where you there when He borrowed the money?where you also there when they had sex once?This guy don't sound geniue to me..you better get close to the girl and find out the real reason she left him after their introduction.
    He might be a monster in human form

1. Mumu advise, get close to wetin?
      So the gal will poison her abi?

2. Poster 2 instead of worrying about the stingyNess, uu should be more worried about the fact that uu are the one putting in most of the efforts into the relationship, he's not giving uu money and he's not giving uu attention or care. Imagine the disrespect of standing uu up and uu dint know until uu called, it shows uu are not priority to him. I don't like advising people to move on but I'll advice uu to do that. Or give him space, let him be and tell him ur mind if he comes back. But I won't advice uu to put all ur egg in this particular basket, it looks unreliable.

3. We girls tend to believe everything a man says once we are in love
      Did it a couple of times but not anymore
      I go just dey nod head like say I believe nii😒

4. She left after introduction...

They had sex close to when they were breaking up....

Are you sure the man is not a one minute man?

What would make a girl who was with a man for four years to break up , after the one time sex?

Trust me, the sex was horrible. Maybe he didn't even last a minute. And so the girl ran

If I were you, I'd be very very worried..

I'd find that girl and speak with her. Find out what's going on...I don't trust that man's spiricoco..he's using it to hide something. Trust me, I don de dem

9. Poster 2 the handwriting on the wall is written in plain and simple English but you have decided to close your eyes and be forming love, issorait

1. Poster 2: mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

2. Don't mind her, until d guy fuck her left,right,n center n clean mouth.

3. Don't mind her.
      I don't know what advice she needs from us again.
      Someone that is not into you.
      Abeg waka.

10. @ poster one.. Tell your broke ass fiance to pay his debt. Only a shameless user takes gift and valuables from a woman during courtship.... Bimpe

1. Mad woman alert!!! Make una clear road for this one, na stinking market. Deadbeat mentality

2. Anon 17:0, you're the mad human being with stench from afar.

Btw, i'm not the Anon you replied. Are you also a jigolo? Do you live off women? Don't worry! You will soon meet your waterloo soonest. Ashiere, Akoogba omo.

3. You seem like the Mad one with the deadbeat mentality @Anon 17.05.
      He is a broke ass and a shameless user. He should pay his debt.
      Thief balling with his Ex's stuff.

4. So what you Solomoness are telling me is that this dirt here is the truth? Maybe you were sleeping before, open your head and read this and reconfirm that 'ONLY a shameless user TAKES gift and valuables from a woman during courtship' true true. So if a woman offers a man GIFTS (google can help you to confirm the definition of that) and valuables, according to you he's a brokeass to accept them? Really? you must definately be someone who not only stinks in the head but also inbetween your legs to affirm that this is truth. Cursed is the destiny of the man who mistakenly marry you good for nothing lot. Dead beat parasites!

5. Anonymous 19:56....,Gigolo I pray your babe will quickly wisen up and stop feeding your stinking mouth, so you stop glorifying what is wrong... Real men dont task women for money during a relationship... 😯😯

11. 1) Babe don't let that girl be an obstacle to your happiness.
    If your boo has the money, let him pay her and be rid of her evil stench. This way, you guys are free from any of her evil manipulations against you two. Both now and in the future.
    Na my opinion oo

2) Why are you so confused?
    You are independent, yet you still ask him for money. Then you silently expect him to give you money for transport to come visit him? Like wtf

Even after seeing the guy is not really into you like you are into him. You still pofess you really love him? How do you guys fall in love that quickly though? It beats me.

Stay put in your place and bone that murrafucker joor. If he loves you and wants you, then he should shake body and show you how serious he is! Stop forcing yourself on him mbok

1. A guy holding on to his ex''s lappy, you think he''s got that kind of money? Poster one is lying..dude doesn't give her money...she will finance most of the cost for the wedding...

12. Poster one let your boo return her laptop and face his relationship with you and forget about that girl, can she spend 100k? Abeg tell her to go to hell for all you care, threaten her too to stay clear your man, you can get someone to call her and threaten her topay him back all the Monet he spend on her.

13. To whom brain is given,sense is expected

1. Epic quote!
      #clapping# nice...just lovely

14. 1, be very careful about that girl she wants your bobo back be watchful
    2, pls think very well before going deep into it oo, marriage is not manageable in case you think of ending up with him. i know money is not everything but....

15. Poster 1, you guys should ignore her and quietly fo your wedding she go tire
    Poster 2 you are a side chic so stay there and be speaking grammar of door closing said this and that ehear... Dont move on.

16. P1. Tell that frustrated girl to gettaard. Is she the 1st person who sends airtime n t-fares for het boo? If it was me, I won't gv you no money instead I'll also sum up all the penny I spent on you.. . na you for even balance me.

P2. Kick that dude away... In as much as you care for him, he should also care for you.

17. Narrative one: your guy's Ex just want trouble, probably getting jealous he has found someone in his broke stage.she will get tired so relax.
    Narrative two: that boo of yours doesn't want any commitment with you maybe you are just in the relationship alone you haven't taken note. Move on with the other proposal you said you are having if he is serious or stay booless so someone nice can come by

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Maybe her account was empty so the atm couldnt dispense the whole 2k or not... doh next time use your own acct,

2. Isn't it obvious that your room mate is lying? Insist on getting your 1k balance, then you can deduct the transport that took her to the bank to$fro.

I hate snitching so bad. Mind you, also prepare to foot this new transport fare to the bank with her to get your 1k after which u give her the transport. Next time, she wouldn't try to be smart with you.

3. Follow her to d bank nd collect statement showin d inflow from ur bro. Onli then must u believe.

4. She's a wicked friend, and lacks integrity pls be careful.

5. Is it your brother that sent the money or you're ashamed to tell us your broke ass boyfriend sent only 2k to you.
      Linda Eze

6. Abeg give me ur acct make i credit u.we no go see road bcos of 1k.mtcheew

19. Poster 1, she is trouble with a capital T. Prolly she met one fake rich dude that promised her heaven and earth, eyes cleared when it was already late for her to go back. You gave him the best advice, return the laptop and as for the money, make she charge the guy go court. By the time judgement will be given, u and your guy would have been married and done with having kids.

20. Love is not by force @ poster 2. If you feel avoided by someone pls don't contact them again.

21. Poster 1 so it means you are living with your fiancee. Na wa for you ooo. I wonder why una no go wait till they put you ladies at home. Tell your born again fiancee to go and pay her some money. Why your fiancee go borrow from her. 4 years is equal to N300,000. This your fiancee ex na igbo girl. The money is for kissing, touch touch, i love you, you love me. when will go and do your hair. this your clothes don dey old ooo. oya change it.

Poster 2... seems you are allowing desperation into your case. go and look for him now. Go to the state or country if you love him so much. Na advice.

1. Preach it. All I see with Poster 1, is a desperate low life slut running to hide inside marriage, hence the only reason she's been defensive.

And @poster 2, Age sure can't be on your side with this way you wrote your epistle.#Desperatehoe#

22. Poster one... you are not the one to tell him what to do, let him make his decisions. If he wants to give her the money, let him also collect all he gave her too. You need to stay out of it.

Poster 2: Sweetie, you both need to talk, some guys are not stingy but that just don't know how to give, so you need to do the asking and if it becomes a problem, you let him understand that him professing his love for you isn't enough, he needs to show it by supporting you.

Be wise woman!

23. The second is so useless, I hate stingy people. If its one k you have share it with me cos I dnt mind sharing mine as well.
    Poster one if your dude can afford it, let him pay her off to avoid problem, wonder why he was even collecting such small small amount from a lady.

24. Poster1: Try not to get involved with ur BF and his ex, siddon look should be ur name, watching how it'd all play out, cus if she senses that ure being a barrier, she'd leave ur BF & face you squarely, shes just bitter that she lost out, and trying to sniff out a compensation in any form, he should return the lappy, i wish he could pay that money without a sweat to shut her up, but if not he shouldnt pay her a dime, she cnt eat her cake & have it, shameless thg.

Poster2: some men are just that stingy, even calling the one that claim to love seems like theyre wasting credit, the ball is in ur court... you either bounce or adjust.

25. Poster 1- Let your man sort his shit himself!

I hope you know most men are lairs?
    His account of what happened between them might all be lies.

*Which kind man dey collect 2k, 5k from him babe sef?
    Cheap arse!

Face your lane and let him sort himself out abi you stand guarantor when he dey collect the money?

Poster 2- Guy man is not really into you!

A man who is into you will go to the end of the earth just to hear your voice.

Meanwhile, you've sold yourself cheap and exhibited desperation by doing all the work in the relationship, when you get a new man, calm your arse and only reciprocate his chasing with the attention it deserves.

SHARONNA

26. Poster 1
    Honestly I don't see how that is your business.

Poster 2
    You love someone that is into another woman? Your foolishness is diffusing from a region of lower concentration to a region of higher concentration.

27. I tell men this- never ever take money from a woman. Never! No matter how pressing the problem is, don't do it. When a woman gives you anything, you're permanently in her debt, and it isn't their fault. A woman is naturally wired to receive and not to give. It's a man's duty to give. The only thing women are naturally built to give is love. This is a lesson to all you gigolos. Even if she comes forward on her own volition and offers you money to solve a problem, don't take it. Don't. Just see the embarrassing situation this brother finds himself. Miss poster, you want to dare her to do her worse? Let me tell you what will play out. She will not get the money, agreed, but she will so create a messy situation to the extent that you might be forced to get estranged from him. I know her type. She obviously felt she was too good for him. The pain is that he's moved on, and she hasn't still gotten the Vin Diesel she'd been fantasizing about. In your own interest, find a way to meet her half way. Even if it means dropping some of the money.

1. Blunt, your mentality is trapped un the stone age. You need to live abroad a little to see the falacy in your thinking. Women give men big time. Nigerian women are just greedy pest and such mentality as yours made it so

2. Anon Abroad. So becos abroad ppl do it, it is now the standard? U are a slave to oyibo. What does our own culture say about it? U are the one that needs to bring back ur slave mentality home. Blunt is 2 blunt for my liking, but he is 100% correct.

3. @ anonymous 17:12.. I live Abroad but whenever I give money to a guy it means Im in charge not him... So he should be ready to do the dishes, iron my clothes and ask for my permission before going out or bringing his friends to the house I paid for... Pray not to find yourself I don't such a situation, lol. Lollipop

4. Anony 17:12- abroad people dey pay bride price? Everybody dey equal there. Man and woman go comot go chop, everybody fit pay him own. No lelle. But the kain mentality wey Naija girls get, in order to keep your respect, na blunt advice me I go take o. I no dey collect shishi from babe o. She go carry am abuse you like dem dey abuse this guy now

5. Broke ass. What stone age? Keep fooling yourself there. Go and live abroad then. Shameless people using 21st century as an excuse for men to be lazy.
      Lazy ass. @Anon 17.12

6. Are you people being deliberately retarded or it just happened to you? What I don't get is how being of monetary or material value to a man is a problem to you lots. So i have been giving you all along, and when its time for you that calls yourself my partner to return the gesture, it suddenly becomes a problem? Listen stupid, I can do bad by myself, my life is far better of without you. A woman is only built to give love you say? So what is love? Im sure, according to you, love must be being available in a relationship, sex, cook and clean. Monetary and material value is not part of love. By some law you formulated in your head, the moment a woman begins to make monetary contribution into the relationship, she automatically turns to boss and incharge, she's gotten the lincence to be disrespectful, and cleaning and cooking has become the man's lot? And you are telling me that your thinking is not stuck in stone age? If this is your ideas of how a relationship should be. Warapa n'worry awon ancestors yin. Unrefined lots

7. Anon 20:12 I know you're the poster. You even commented up there. Biko shush! If yiu weren't ready for conflicting advice you shouldn't have brought your story here. It's not the end of the world. After all you're anonymous.

28. Poster 1, I no get advice for u.

Poster 2, u better leave that guy. Someone that can't take care of you alone will take care of you and your kids? Women! Gullible since 1800DC.

29. Poster one tell ur leboo not give the lady shishi + the laptop, the babe na thieve.
    Poster two u in what they call one chance relationship pls free the dude.

30. Poster one tell ur leboo not give the lady shishi + the laptop, the babe na thieve.
    Poster two u in what they call one chance relationship pls free the dude.

1. You're so dumb and foolish. Cheap daughter of a slut. Thief.

31. poster2 that man doesnt love you nne. be smart move on. whats hard in moving on when the signs are already there? me i dont depend on a mans money sha, but common sense is suppose to tell the man that his babe needs money ooooh. she doesn't necessarily have to ask him na. a man who cant have common sense to know his babe needs a little assistance is stingy, and if you marry a stingy man dont expect him to change after marriage. gosh how i hate stingy men. but some girls sef can like to abuse that privileged and make it looks like its their birthright. babe the guy aint your father, stop choking eye in his money anyhow.

poster 1 the babe is just a pained ex. dont be easy with her. he should return the laptop and not the money. she used and dump him, infact he should sue her sef for emotional damage. that money she gave him should be his retirement benefits or what ever benefitsheheheheheheh. be smart dont allow her push you to the wall by ending your marriage plans inugo.

32. Poster 1,Please don't give room for trouble.Ask your fiancé to pay her the 300k,if he can't pay her at once,he should come up with an agreement & tell her.That is my own opinion.

33. P1 Stop covering up for your bobo tell him to pay the money he owes. Meanwhile the truth is she left him after the first time they 'did' because the guy no sabi 'do' forget all that his celibacy talk. I hope he aint a broke ass o this one his ex was always 'borrowing him 5k and buying him recharge card' shine your eyes o! Don't let love blind you.

P2 Take Lida's advice and distibute your eggs to different baskets. Please give other men a chance in your life. Im not asking you to go on a gbenshing spree o. Thread carefully!

34. Poster1,ignore her,may she go carry police,just return her laptop.
    Poster 2,endure or tell him ur mind.

35. Poster two. Take this to the bank- your boo has a boo and is not into u. Do not visit him. Sump him like a fat log and run along.

Poster one. That ex is a toothless bulldog. She will do Nada. Call her bluff. Shes just hurt that your guy is moving on. Call her and give her a serial warning and watch her back off.

1. But he should pay his debt na. He is a thief.

36. It is well with you both
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Poster 1,for your mind na husband u wan marry abi?....somethings doesn't just add up about this your okporoko guy....will be waiting for your chronicles after marriage
    poster 2,receive sense. ...the guy isn't into you ....he only knows you exist when conji dey hold am. ....wise up bae.....ur snm guy is bad news ...

39. Poster 1
    If your boo is not A broke ass he should pay her part of the Money.

Poster 2
    .which stupid independent. Continue forming, he is spending the money on a lady who can ask not you. You better not stupidly transport yourself to his place. He must send you transport fare

40. This poster2 irritates me, leave him if u know u can't cope, Wats with d chronicle?

41. Broke ass on SNM

42. oya receive sense poster2..LMAO

hello people

43. So today's chronicle is about money money money!!!
    See wetin Buhari cause

44. Poster one, like you said the babe might want the guy back thereby trying to be in your faces this period.
    1.She should bring proof of all the debts.
    2. If she cant and still insists, your bobo can play her in her own game. It took her 4yrs for that 300k right? He too will pay her according to how she gave it to him.
    3. He should draw up his own list of financial assistance rendered to her and the difference if any, will be borne by whoever has it.

This reminds me a story similar to yours. In this case the boy moved on and the babe was demanding her money borrowed by him. The stupid thing she did was that she wanted a phone and the sharp guy then told her to pay for it and would refund her back. When yawa gas for relationship and she was demanding the money amongst the bill owed by him, he simply told her that he could not pay for that as she is the one using the phone. A whole 100k went like that. Lol.

1. So in other words, he should waste 4 extra years paying her off for just 300k? Listen to yourself. Only a jobless man with a lot of time for silliness will take your advice.

45. Poster One; Hmmmmmm
    Poster Two; Hmmmmmm

46. Poster 1: Return the lappy bad stay out it.
    Poster 2: That is a suituationship.u are dating yourself... Baba time waster just like the idiot I dated on SnM too.free the guy ko worth ee

47. POSTER 2: is d s and m guy igbo? Is he from IMO state? Hmmmmmm igbo men n dia too much sense; d bobo no wan fall mugu. He wants to give 10% into d relationship n want u to 90%... My dear as bitter as it may sound, That Guy is not into you. Biko save ursef future chronicles n move on. If he really wants u, d Love he professes shud be backed up by action (giving n sacrifice). If he is stingy n can't give then he doesn't love U.

48. poster1.if ur fiancee av d 300k let him giv her mak she carry her wahala go.i knw her type.na all dis trouble makers wey ogbanje dey worry.

49. You really need to have some sense of respect to your life P2! For your mind now,you are dating n in a relationship huh? Hear me n hear me well,one who really is committed to you would always find time to be with you at all cost! You better work with the ones present n leave d idiot alone cos he's either married or in a serious relationship!

50. Poster 1: u have a good man in ur life pls guard him jealousy. That his ex no serious @ all, she is yarning thrash. I like d way u have asked ur fiancé to handle d situation meanwhile Kindly watch War room n intensify ur prayers especially @ mid nite. Its well

1. Poster 1, he should return the money. How much is 300k? Unless he is a broke ass of course. Sounds like it. Why will he be holding on to his ex laptop?

Poster 2, the guy is either married or in a serious relationship. Just wasting your time. Even when you leave, he will not come after you. He is just giving you enough attention to stay and feel paranoid.

51. poster2.if dis said guy get n he no dey bring dat is where i dont like.but if truly he no get try n understand wt him or better still walk away.go look for those pple wey go dey pack money giv u.cos my boyfrnd has financially problem now.i go to c him wt my money.cook for him wt my money n also giv him some change to hold body.cos i knw wen he has he gives me to.relationship is not supose to b one sideed na.

52. poster2.if dis said guy get n he no dey bring dat is where i dont like.but if truly he no get try n understand wt him or better still walk away.go look for those pple wey go dey pack money giv u.cos my boyfrnd has financially problem now.i go to c him wt my money.cook for him wt my money n also giv him some change to hold body.cos i knw wen he has he gives me to.relationship is not supose to b one sideed na.

53. pls how do i join the singles mingle group on sdk?

54. Poster 1, just be weary of the ex. There is thus adage from igbo" ihe eri n'enyi na ala n'enyi" money spent during dating ends during dating. Call her bluf. I support ur advice to your boo

55. Poster 1 and 2 big mumus,the reason why some men don't regard ladies.mtchewww.

56. Poster 1, ur fiance's ex is only seeking attention n guys are happily indulging her,dnt mind her as u NIgerians will say na bed belle dey worry am, she's only bitter dat her ex has found somebody else iland is even planning his wedding, she's only in to cause trouble no money shd be refunded to her,u guys shd call her bluff, but pls be prayerful oo u we babes will do ANYTHING i mean ANYTHING to get wat we want. Poster 2, i dnt really see y u are fretting n stressing urself unduly, maybe he isnt in a good financial standing atm, u can buy him a gift n see if he reciprocates, id advise dat u gv d reln a little time if he's still d same, babe feel free to take a walk.

57. To the ladies. Before you mock someone's partner, make sure you are married and I dnt mean dating.
    Before you raise your hand in public, make sure you are well shaved abeggg oh

58. Poster 1, is wrong to ask back the money you spent during the course of a relationship; but for peace to reign, your fiance should pay the girl her money and move on .
    Why will your fiance be collecting money from his then girlfriend like his life depended on it. I believed he was always asking the girl for money while he was in a relationship with her. Give her back her money.
    Be careful! Don't always believe what your fiance says. People lie a lot.

Poster 2, you're not in a relationship, you met someone online and you guys have been communicating, why do you want him to start spending money on you? You said you're self-dependent; then why the chronicles?
    Please, find another man (not online) to fix your life with.
    One of the problem that goes along with social media is; people no longer get along in person. You want to start a relationship, there are many men/women around to ask out.

59. Poster one... That girl is just a trouble maker, she can't eat her cake and have it, haba! 300k in dis season! She wants cheap attention. If she insist on Collecting the 300k no problem, just tell your fiance to give it to her but only after she refund everything he spent on their introduction (money, drinks, food, fruits, transportation etc) An eye for an eye.... Tit for tat.
    Poster two... Go and collect free gbenshing if your V dey scratch you (did I just say that 😷)
    *God bless my angel in human form*

60. Poster 2. Pest. I'd flee from you faster than light. Relationship rules are not set in stone... poor girls are too parasite mindeed. Woman wey be asset foot their bills for visits and everything else... you just use your sense as a guy to settle some bills at some strategic points, not pay from you bus fare from your house gate to accommodation, feeding and everyt else. That one no be relationship, na ashewo things. At least show that you can take care of yourself first, and let me be the one to tell you 'leave it I gat it'. No one needs a pest in this Buhari era, and you are one. Go and meet you omatas, they will foot the bill quick...

61. Poster 1....your man should pay up. He's truly owing that money. Mind your business and allow your fiance to give her the money so that peace can reign.
    Poster 2....receive plenty sense.

62. Patiently waiting to read comments...

63. #2. Please receive sense and decide on your life.
    Do not allow any man keep your life on hold. I believe in going for what I want/need, since he is not forthcoming please MOVE on!

64. Poster 2: you met a guy on singles and mingle...and you want him to start sending you money or ask how you are faring? Abeg o, are you a bank cashier that he should deposit money with you? Abi shey na him be your sugar daddy wey him go ask how you dey fare? Lemme ask you, before you met him? How were you faring? OK. You ate one of those ladies that rely on a guy for means of livelihood, yet you are "miss independent". Have you asked him how he is faring? Maybe he is looking for a lady to take care of him and he has noticed you are rather going to take the little he has.... Abeg, I dey vex. I hardly comment but now, u Don make me vex.. Please, a boyfriend is not your ATM. Grow up and receive sense....better sense of. Not like lai Muhammed sense.

65. Poster 2 is talking like she's in a relationship to get a helper. Since u claim to be independent and working, why ask him for money?

All the ladies that live far I have dated never asked me for money. You really sound like that woman that she and her husband was living and paying rent for the house she built without her husband's knowledge.

1. Obinna d brokeass guy,defending rubbish

66. Poster 1: please look at any sensible advice from other people's comments and consider but u are the one with the power to decide

Poster 2: Please consider those suitors now before it is too late.. u are simply waiting for a ship to arrive at the airport...That guy doesn't love you at all..When you love someone, u always want to give and giving comes from both sides...My dear no be only sense you need, u need the wisdom and act to let go sometimes..

1. Ship arrival@the airport kwa? Chai! Na 50 per day lesson u attend all in the name of school.kwakwakwakwa

Education should be your priority this moment.

2. Mumu, why plane no go arrive @Seaport. Ewu Awka.

Nonentities also forming opinion.

3. Power to decide? It seems like she is leeching off her man. He is the one with whatever money they may have.

4. 'ship arrival at the airport' simply means she's waiting for an impossibility to happen...

5. Sarcasm guys😂😂😂
      Meaning that the person go wait tire.

67. You don't recover what you spent in ikwa iko. If it were a man, she would say how dare you. The man should bill her as well for all the advice and cover he rendered her. If any thing, the man should sue her for specific and general damages for reneging after both parents had officiated their introduction. That being said the truth remains that nwoko na nwanyi anagh akpa uri. It is an ilicit act. This is time tested culturally and biblically. Since an illicit act has been given a stamp of approval you all should take whatever you see inside. By the way can a girl say 'dad I wnt to sllep with my boyfriend which room should I use?' No but any girl can say 'dad I'm feeling sleepy I want to sleep with my husnand which room do we use?' and father will gladly say 'ada m gi na digi gaa na room nke di na akaekpe' with joy

68. Poster 1: you are in for a long thing. The ex is pain, matter of fact, this is the kind of ex that can go any length to destroy you all. Let him return the laptop, and let him make his own list of what he spent on her (that's if he did, this one he's borrowing).
    Let him ask her to refund the money he

spent during her introduction.
    Let him threaten to charge him to court for emotional damage
    finally, let him be man enough to tell the girl off or tell her to bring it to court.
    girl this is not your fight, do not get involved, don't let your man use you. Stay one corner and watch things unfold, just maybe your brain might be reset. BTW why won't you believe him, because he's engaged to you abi? No be like that oo.
    Let me not hear that you are fighting the ex oo, never try that.

69. Poster 2
    You are in love with yourself.
    Leave that dude and find another, don't waste your cookies with him, he's not worth it.

70. Poster 1: But y wl he keep her laptop after breaking up?,i dont understand some men sha

71. 1... Your fiance should even send it to her via DHL or both of you can go there. As for the money, ask him if he collected money from her and promise to pay back but forgot, if yes, he should pay but that amount, that chic is PAINED. Who does that? Ladies should use their senses nah.

2. That guy doesn't love you that's why he doesn't wanna spend a dime for you. Call him broke-a** or whatever, but DO NOT go there. You USE YOUR MONEY, he sleeps with you, you still use your money back to your base... that means you are paying for SEX. Nne use your COMMON SENSE nah, leave that brother asap. That guy is eyeing some other babe.

1. Towing the line of your baseless logic, I'm guessing by your standards, it's the guy that should pay for sex thus turning the woman into nothing but a cheap prostitute.

72. Poster 2...if you're "financially independent" why are you asking for money and bothered he isn't asking how you're "managing"? How many times have you asked how he's "managing"? This spirit of entitlement raging in many girls these days is truly evil. It's as if there's a criteria to "con abi get something from any man that talks to you" Unless you're married to him, you're not his responsibility, if you need money, go and bug your parents.

1. The rants of a broke ass hediot!

2. The response of a poverty stricken and hungry parasitic prostitute looking for a man to be her meal ticket because she's too dumb, dull & lazy to do anything else but lay on her back with legs in the air

73. Poster 1: So your boo boo agrees that he might have borrowed money stylishly up to 300K and, somehow your love-twisted mind thinks the ex is the problem.
    Your "fihanse" is a mini time bomb if he hasn't outgrown that behaviour. Only someone who lacks planning and sense of priority, who is determined to impress even in tight situations instead of being true with oneself borrows like he did.

That ex only feels used, she has calculated what she has lost and given all for a wasteful relationship and wants her conpensation. She may seem petty, true it sounds petty, but abeg....your boo boo should borrow shame and return her goodies for her. The scale of love have fallen off the ex's eyes and she recalls now that she heard, baby borrow me 3k, 5k for so and so, not dash me.

Heavens help you dear poster. You do know your bobo will do same to you soon. So gather brain, save up money well well. You are going to dash enough to your hubby to a point where it becomes manipulative. Just pray, your bobo has enough sense and shame not to extend this attitude to outsiders. Else, you are gonna subsidize lotta debts to save your face and your home.

He is spiritual and prays fervently day and night.....now that really cracked me up. Kposhi kposhi!

Poster 2: Every relationship or friendship must hold some benefit to you. In a relationship, it gels more when it is mutually advantageous...you both thrive better. Despite the fact that i know you are wasting your time in the situationship. Lemme still advise in case of your next relationship.

First,your complaints are not materialistic at all... You want to be taken care of, nothing to be ashamed of. However Dude is not on the same page with you coz you are not a futuristic project to him...best believe it. Any guy who is really into a gal makes it show. Here, i see you making way TOO MUCH effort for this guy. Going visiting, waiting for him and on him...you don miss road oh.

You have become the toaster instead of the toastee. Do not waste your time with this guy pls. Allow others and learn. Do not do too much, let it flow. Don't pre-empt affection. Reciprocate just as much as given. A sensible guy will catch up on time, and will commit better to get the best of you.
    Learn to see and treat yourself as a queen pls. Someone loving you shouldn't be a favour done you. It should come out as a vital need to go through life contentedly having you beside him.

In your next relationship, Set the tune on how bobo should dance. It's how you package yourself, your ass is gon get treated. You go out on a date and you don't see guyoyo and you start waiting like dat ontop rare calls and texts and flimsy TLC. Don't try that shit again biko.
    Dont go waiting hand and foot for a guy like that. It doesn't make you a "good loyal girl", it makes you a "dumb sucker for love and sufferhead". Love smartly!

74. poster one, Please thread carefully. men lie alot, if u can, try and find out from the girls mouth directly, what the problem is. I feel like there is more than meets the eye in your case. the story sounds funny, why is she lamentiing " I know you are getting married". that sounds like someone dat feels jilted, like he was dating her all along with you. i dunnoe sha ooo. Just be wise abeg.

BV chikito will come and give one advice of how she has never dated a guy that can ask her for money. hahahahahahha. Lai mohammed. poster 2, pls ask chikito to dash you one of her body cream and one of the numerous guys that have been on her neck. Dassol.

75. Poster 2, pls borrow yourself brain n move on, you are dating yourself. Your description of the guy fits my brother, Kai lol

76. Poster1: from all you've said,it seems the ex wants trouble. For peace to reign,let him give her the laptop and let them come to an agreement about the amount he can pay. I wonder why he too was collecting money in the first place.

Poster 2: your boyfriend is stingy. He may even have someone he spends money on(I may be wrong). I'l advice you to not put all your eggs on one basket o. Cos his type will be the one that will say you should foot your hospital bill after delivery or you should pay the house rent and feeding cos you have a job. Helping out isn't bad but he too must be financially committed to the relationship. Abeg shine your eyeswell to avoid stories that touch.

77. @poster 2, u sound desperate nd I don't think u really have proposals as u claim, stop calln him,he shld be d one to even come see u. let him shoulder the expenses if u are to go see him nd close ur legs.

I met a guy on SnM too, he doesn't call that much bt can profess luv for universe, i dnt ask him for cash neither do i call him too. He bluntly told me i am responsible for myself until we get married,thou he want to come see me soon in my base ,nd d heediot always talks about how he ll suck nd sex me when he comes. lol.. for him mind he don see Mumu.

I ll let him waste his money,get a hotel nd leave him hanging...he no fit spend money but he get money to transport himself come f**k d pussy Wey he keep for here.lol, i hope u read this Mr oyel nd gas worker aka we never collect salary for 5mnths.

most guys feel every lady who participate on SnM are desperate, hence the bad treatment some ladies get from them.

78. There is an adage dt say's u can giv witout love bt u cannot love witout giving,i understand hw d poster felt,hw will i hv a boyfrd dt will nt feel concern abt me,even if am dangote's daughter,dt does nt mean a guy shld nt assist in a way he can even if it is token,oh honey let me send 2k fr ur transport,am sure d poster will b happy nd she may even buy somthn worth dan 10k to her guy's place,is nt all abt mony bt care,my boyfrd hv sent 5k to me wtout askn him,nd is birthday is jst a few days,i used his 5k nd add 2k to buy gift fr him,wen he saw d gift he ws lik wher did u se mony to buy me gifts,i told him nt to worry,so guys pls always learn to gv ur galfrds gift even if it is token,she will understand dt if u hv more u will do betr,cheers

79. @1 Pls tell your man to pay the moni and come to think of it where you there when they wia dationg,so don't say what you don't kw madam

80. Poster 2...
    Don't listen to those telling you that you are too demanding.
    Reading through your post,I see you are not all about the money.
    He also doesn't pay any attention to you.
    You are making all the effort here.
    Pls,don't make that trip.
    Don't.
    And seal it off with him.
    You will be shocked,he might not notice you left.
    That's how negligible you are to him.
    Move on.
    Keep your head high.
    Yours will come,then you will know the difference.

81. Poster Number One: Let you boyfriend and his ex sort their matter out without you been over invested in their drama. You were not there when they had their courtship. step aside, because it will come back to haunt you.

82. Anon 15:15 better manage the 1k like that oo. your friend don collect her own na. you think she will go your message and not receive payment. afterall they will debit her account.

Go and open a bank account. it does not cost much. like play like play, 1,000 to open savings account in first bank.

83. Poster 1. No comments.
    Poster 2. I am in the same situation. But as a sharp yoruba girl, I have given myself brain.
    I will advise you, ignore him and you will know where you stand. You will be shocked that he won't notice

84. Anonymous 17.17 I can see how daft and stupid u are, so I should not say my mind again shey. You also a cheap daugther of a slut.

85. I come frm a family of 9 lost ma dad 2004 when i was in jss2 mom took care of i and ma sibblings till i was done with sec edu during dat course i was molested, abused n raped by some relatives buh i had always have this drive to go to uni n become a lecturer i worked made some money n gained admission into d university in 2013.cos ma mom could not afford sponsoring ma siblings and i Ve tried all my best to train ma self till 300lvl something happened i got pregnant and things became more diff for me i used almost all i had for ma delivery and ma babys things i was left with nothing to pay ma fees or ma rent still i tried to survive n go to sch cos 300lvl we go 4 teaching practice i had to squot with a samaritan till i was done with tp thanks to God. Now am in ma finals ve been searching 4 work dat will last 3months and paz enough for ma fees and accomodation in sch for last session den i will work towards ma final yr but i vent found any pls help me pls

86. Poster 2, you are in a relationship with ur self, u are not even his side chick but just someone he sees as a drive by and trust me, his got lots of ur type

87. Poster 2. I have been there before. As a sharp yoruba girl, I quickly ignored him. It would shock you that he won't notice

88. Poster 1:tell ur guy to return d laptop n d money bt let him pay bits by bits since that was how he got it.its pay back time,ur guy properly taught d girl was a mugu by d way she dishes out money when he requested.if she's frustrated she will go diabolic
    Poster 2:if u feel he loves u then stay with him.tell him to send transport money n if he refused then run.he should be spending once in a while on u.gifts re necessary in any relationship

89. To the first poster, I will advice u to look critically at dat your fiancé. He looks like a gold digger from your post. At least he confirmed that her laptop is with him. After the break from the relationship, he didn't dim it feet to return the laptop since it was borrowed. it simply means that he is owing the lady that 300k. Also find out the reason the ex left him after introduction. Babe I can tell from your write up dat u are in a serious 1 chance.