Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Monday, August 29, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

He called off the wedding three weeks to the day and now he is what?Hissss!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

MAKING THE FIRST MOVE

Good day Stella, great job you are doing. God bless you!
Here is my issue, I need advice from you Stella and Bvs.

I met this guy at a function in Enugu, after the event, I went home with my friends (guys). I honestly don't have anything to do with any of them, this guy saw me with them but I left them to stand aside because they were busy greeting people, so he walked up to me and we started talking. 

The more he talked, the more I fell for him, he was my kind of man in fact any girl would love him; he is very smart and handsome, studied at MIT, he is doing well for himself and he is Igbo *love struck *, he told me his full name and it stuck but I told him just my first name.

So I guess out of respect, I didn't give or initiate contact exchange because he felt I was with one of the guys I came with, the event was for 3 days and that was the first day, he told me to please come the next day for the event, I said I wasn't sure but I'll try but I was so busy I couldn't make it to the event the next day and the final day too(I guess that was when we would have exchanged contacts).

Anyway, I haven't forgotten about him since then. I googled him and he is doing amazing things in the US and in Nigeria too, I saw his social media handles and I am tempted to reach out to him. It's been 3months since that event and I can't seem to get him out of my mind because we had a healthy conversation and similar goals in life. Sometimes, I wonder if he thinks about me or looks for ways to reach out to me but I remember telling him just my first name, unlike him, he told me his full name that was why I could google him and saw his social media handles.

So here is my problem: Do I wait to see if we'll meet again in life or reach out to him on his social media handles? 

What should I do? I need to get across to him but I don't want to leave it to fate or should I?
What exactly should I do, I don't want to look like I went hunting for ways to get across to him or look desperate.

Please help me!  Thanks.

*Send him an inbox saying ''hey remember me?we met at  .........''
Tell him you looked for him,nothing wrong in that or you pretend you ran into his name...Good luck.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
DUMPED THREE WEEKS TO THE WEDDING...

Good day Stella,  I'm an ardent reader of your blog, Infact when I became suicidal and depressed it was your blog that uplifted me...

Lemme go straight to the point, I'll be 21 in a few months time and currently serving my fatherland.. I was supposed to get married the first quarter of this year my then fiance n I got into an heated argument on phone in which we called each other names he started the name calling first, the next day I received a text msg from him that he was calling off the wedding, this was three weeks to my wedding, cards were already printed, we were already announced in church that we were to get married. 

At first I thought it was a joke, one week I didn't hear from either him or his family members, then I went to his base to beg him but he refused made it clear he was no longer interested in marrying me wanted nothing to do with me or my family.... Well Stella it wasn't easy, I couldn't believe a man I trusted could do that we started dating when I was 18, Fast forward to two months after our wedding was to take place he started begging that he over reacted and he has learnt his lesson in the hard way and he couldn't live his life without me. 

I'm confused I have forgiven him and I still love him but my family doesn't want to hear anything about him which I don't blame them because he disrespected them and caused us so much pain and disgrace. 

My question is should I go ahead and marry him without my parents approval sometimes I feel he is using my head because he is over ten years my senior... Did i forget to add that I'm currently serving in his base, I'm scared because none of his family members bothered reaching out to me when he called off the wedding without any cogent reasons. 

Please Stella your red pen is very much needed and appreciated.

*WOW!!...I dont advise you even marrying this man without your family approval,seems he has a temper which was what made him call off the wedding......I think you should tell him to go and make up with your family first and then you can take it up from there.
You sound a little naive,please do not marry him secretly.
Let us know how it goes ..

132 comments:

1. Poster 2
      Receive E-slap for your brain reset. Don't even think of such abomination. Aluuuuu!!!!

2. Poster 2, you are not serious at all. Don't have anything to do with that guy. Huh? WTF.. after the pains and disgrace, he is now coming back for what? Some girls are gullible sha

3. Dumped you three wks to your wedding?!
      Like criously?! His fam didnt even bother to call you and ask what went wrong?!

Smh*
      And u're still communicating with him after all that?! You better grow up!

4. Better slap for poster 2, jeez. I hate dumb girls.

5. Poster 2, please give yourself brain jor..after all the shame and disgrace he put you and your parents through. Imagine invitation been out already. Abeg forget the guy. If he can do that, he is capable of doing worst later on..... you are still young, you'll find someone who will love and respect you and not use your head. Seems you've shown the guy u love him too much, hence he feels the need to come back.

2. Poster 1 so you like better thing. What stopped him from asking for your number then If he really was interested in you?
    Thing is he probably wasn't and still won't be but he won't refuse you if and when you throw yourself shamelessly at him.
    You are obviously still not over him because of what he is and has achieved.
    Get well soon dear.

Poster 2 your digging more holes.
    His people don't like you and yours too don't want him anymore.
    Why not wait for your own man who wouldn't be so callous as to stop a wedding. How much more heartbreak do you think you can take.

1. Poster 1&2: pls read doppelgänger comment n thank me later

2. Doppelganger, because he thought she was with one of the guys she came with.
      Poster1, send him a message on Facebook just as Stella has said,I don't see anything wrong with that. Try your luck.

3. You usually give sound advice but you missed it for poster one today. Receive E-Slap to reset your brain

4. That's y he gave her his full name na. So she can check it out and see all his achievements. Don't be surprised madam poster, but he might already be in a serious relationship, so be careful o, make them no chop you clean mouth.

5. Poster 1: if you are on LinkedIn, add him up there. It'd seem professional and not as if you went searching so I won't suggest facebook.
      Good luck!

6. This one now that runs girls have entered linkedin as the new hunting ground. Cintact him already and hope for the best.. im a guy & im saying this from experience.
      Sometimes we run into somebody we really would like to be with but circumstances and situations at that particular time sometimes prevent the exchange of details.. contact him, it won't make you any less of a woman

7. Tanks karma n anon 20:31,poster 1 now u know what to do.

Poster 2 delete his number n don't give him audience even if your family agrees, he is not from a good family and he might walk out on u and ur kids someday.

8. Na all this plenty forming dey make many girls miss their luck

3. @Poster 1, hi him on fb and send him a request, from there you will know what next.

@Poster2, you're both young and immature to marry. Please both of you should go and grow up a bit before you start talking about marriage, if not, after you're married, you will just have a minor arguement and he will file for divorce. You're both too immature abeg

1. Poster 1 , pls drop his full name under my comment, so that I can assist you to ask him if he is interested in you, I swear I will be honest. Thanks. Consider BV.

4. P1
    Be there asking questions ooo. Better buzz him sharply and take your man.

P2
    Better stay away from that guy. No matter the situation (if its exactly like you say it is) he shouldnt have called off the wedding. And the fact that none of the family reached out to you, it means it wasnt his decision, but rather he just used the shouting match to end things after he and his fam decided he shouldnt marry u.
    Better be wise.

5. Poster 1,
    Are you baby?...common add him up sharp sharp!,..
    Who knows,he might be looking for you...

Poster 2,
    Move on and forget this dude...
    His type will send you packing at any provocation when you guys gets married...
    He should go to hell!...
    Please give other guys a chance afteral,you are still young!..

6. Enter your comment...babe abeg no marry Maybe God has a plan for you

1. What's with this 'enter your comment shit'?

2. Azin eeehn,very annoying shit.

Sherry's Daughter

7. @1, the guy doesn't feel anything for you, if he wanted ur contact he would have gotten it somehow, desperate girl, if he was a broke ass would u ve fallen for him, the guy has a serious babe so go and look for ur own man, Thief.
    @2, that guy is bad news so forget about him, his family doesn't love u either, the worst thing that can happen to a woman is to marry into a family where nobody likes u, move on.

8. Na wa. Poster 1 take the bull by the horn. send a text to him by saying hi because na hi i dey receive for facebook everytime.

Poster 2... You just foolish ooo. You want to go and marry him again after disgracing your family. Better leave that foolish man. Since his family did not care about you, why are you bothered about them. Wait for another man to marry you.

1. Poster two you better be careful. Don't tread on a path you will regret tomorrow.

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536029 August 2016 at 16:29

Poster 1 its no big deal send him a message u never can tell what would happen next.
      Poster 2 dat guy is heartless he didn't show respect to ur parents I suggest he ask for an apology 1st nd don't rush marrying him y would u now dance to his tune?

9. What did I just read @ 2nd narrative? So you mean you've not both understand each other and how to address a simple fight and you're thinking of marriage? Firstly, turn him down and you should cool yourself down before entering another relationship.

Narrative 1, follow Stella's advice

10. Poster one...the Heaven suffereth violence and the violent taketh it by force.
    If Mohammed doesn't go to the mountain,the mountain goes to Mohammed.Try to communicate with him first,one of my friends married like that.There is no harm in trial.
    Poster two...please do not marry that man and why exchange words with your partner?sometimes,silence is golden
    That your ex has anger management issue and so do not marry him without your parents blessings.You are still very young abeg.

11. @ poster one,you just have to add him up and explain urself the way stella said it,because sometimes if you wait for Mohammed to go to mountain,Mohammed might not go,is better the mountain will have to go and meet Mohammed ,since u like him,you cab start by adding him up on IG ,den the rest can follow.
    Poster 2,I don't advise you marry him,cause one day after he has gotten married to you,he might wake up one day and tell he does not want you anymore,what then can u do,no matter the pleading dnt accept him back,he is not worth it.

12. Narrative one: you better go message him like Stella has advice. Time waits for no one, so you were waiting for him to contact you before.

13. Poster 1- ehn? Send him a message. Biko slide in his DMs. Tell him you came across his profile and you thought to send a request. And as if he remembers you. Biko don't even dull yourself oh. Girls aren't smiling these days. Be sharp!!

Poster 2- Hian! Please leave that old confuses crook alone they're doing him from his village. Better ignore that family and do your NYSC in peace. You're young and you will find the perfect man. No worry na me dey tell you.

14. Poster 1 pls reach out to him, just tell you stumbled on his name...

Poster 2 pls don't marry him.

15. Poster 1 follow stella advice.
    Poster 2 you better stay off that man and his family..he clearly dosen't respect you and your family....call of the relationship and don't ever go back to him cos he sounds like someone that will maltreat you after marriage.
    A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.
    Besides you are still young.

16. 1) Eermm i think weighs treated similar case like yours before.
    Just reach out to him, send a harmless message at first, if he replies and asks for your pix..send it to him. And see where it leads.

But wait oo!! You fell in love with him before he told you his name or after you googled it and saw all his achievements?? Good luck

17. Poster one, call him, whenever u guys meet, fuck him skin to skin, then you will know if he wanna date or clean mouth.

1. Are you joking or serious? Im thinking of doing this, does it work? 😊😊

18. Poster two! Red flag
    Red flag
    Red flag
    If u marry that childish guy, he'll walk out on u weneva u guys have an argument, take this advice to any bank n save it.

19. What an inconsiderate man @ poster 2. Don't marry him, period j

20. Poster1: Your narrative jst reminded me of a movie "Meet Joe Black".. it ws Brad Pitt, same way he met this gorgeous nurse in a coffee shop, they had a lenghty conversation, & he mildly flirt with her but they never xcahnged contacts, not even their names.... long story short, they reconnected at the end, not her doing or his though, fate kinda brought them together. In your case, u can buzz him saying you "A girl has been sending threat msgs to your phone, asking u to step aside from her guy (his name), ever since she spotted u chatting with him on that event... so u had to google his name, to inform him to clarify things, lol... make sure u sound convincing oh, then you've bridged you both, and you'd probably know if hes single or not at the same time.... then let him take it from there, ok get creative.

Poster2: if youre happy, ur family will come around, but he has to roll on the floor apologising to them all, from the head of the fam to the last in kindergatten, profound & sincere apology.

1. Atheist of life! I raise my hands for you.

2. Atheist you are disappointing me ooo, don't tell me youse a liar...

21. Poster 1: Beep that guy already, before the memory of you blurs. Don't jump in competely though or assume that dude felt exactly how you still feel. You are lonely and crushing, and you are deeply vulnerable. So use your head as you let things flow.

Poater 2: You are beyond sick trying to consider that guy....jeez! Can you shuffle away with your non-existent self-esteem. You went to beg after being heavily disgraced...shame on you!

You want to go ahead and marry with all the bullshit. Don't bring your future stupider chronicle here sha. Anyway, if you ignore this huge flag raised and go ahead, prepare to be abandoned when you say the wrong things, you turn down his requests, you are not in the mood, your hormone kicks in when pregnancy knocks, when he is broke or going through issues.

Since this is how this overgrown baby handles his issues...walking away in the name of over-reacting. He wants to be a husband when he can't get himself together. Such needless impulsiveness is only necessary in the bedroom not in a life-changing decision like wedding and in-law relationships that wil span decades. Give your foolish self brain and leave that boy alone.

1. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾@ that first one!Empress
      DM that dude already!!!! See where he takes it from there.
      Nothing desperate about what you narrated.

22. Poster 1 pray then send him a message

Poster 2 say what! They should five you a valid explanation and for the fact that the family did not reach out to you is bad. I think something was going on its like they don't care. Pls investigate and you don't need to rush pls plus pray and if he is not your man, leave him Abeg no b by force

23. First poster please go after that guy...... Second poster are you stupid or what, please forget about that man, his family and anything that has to do with him.

24. Poster 2,for his family not to reach out to you at that trying period,I feel there is more to it.....can you Pls forget him and move on with your life?who cancels a wedding 3 weeks to the event and come back begging?gaskia.....this is unacceptable.

25. Poster 1 personally i wont contact him no matter how tempting lol, am one of those over proud pple when it comes to man ish, he had time to gist with you without minding you were with someone but according to you, he didnt collect your no cos he thought you were dating one of the guys... As a mind reader that you is now😂😂
    You can just send him a msg since its drawing you that much and leave it there, if he is interested he ll take it up, if not it ll still fizzle out so OYO
    Poster 2 you are young yes but the prob is not ur age but this man baby you almost married.
    Pls move on, find one fine corper and fuck so you can forget that fellow.
    You should be enjoying your life now not crying over a man child. Dont waste your time cos theres no guarantee that he wont live you again once that girls agrees to take him back.

26. 2) The guy has a horrible temper. If you are my sister, i'd advise you to move on and not look back. Why? Because you need to grow up first!! I mean how can you not see that the guy is bad news?

He called you names, then called off your wedding through text message. A whole wedding?? Hian
    And then nobody from his family called or talked to you, yet here you are asking if you should go against your family and marry him! For what na? For money? He fucks you right? For love, maybe? I'm sorry for you if you marry that guy, he'll send you packing one day through whatsapp message.

Pls grow up! Then Move on with your life!!

1. I couldn't agree more with your advise for Poster 2. I can't even imagine that you are still listening to him. Do you understand the magnitude of what he did not only to you but to your entire family? He utterly disrespected your parents, not even common courtesy to come and see your parents before calling off a whole wedding and you are here asking us jamb question. You are even lucky your mother did not use slap to reset your brain the day you mentioned it to her.

2. Laughing my brains out @send you packing through whatsapp message. Y'all are mouthed here LOL

27. Poster 1: I think you should just reach out to him in snipets..Little engaging conversation will help..

Poster 2: Hmmm My dear yeah its good to forgive but let him show that he is truly sorry by taking the right steps.. hello?!! this is someone who disrespected your parents and you wanna elope with him.. My dear love with your brain oh!! for someone to do that to you is not worth fighting for...He never fought for you and allowed his emotions elude him..My dear be careful and @21 you got a whole lot ahead of you, a proper man and love will find you..no allow social media love or marriage scatter your brain oh.. still young though...

28. P2 kick that dude to the curve. If anything happens tomorrow, your parents will say they warned you but you didn't listen.

2. I think you are Mike Tyson... He called you names n you called him too... That's how a guy might beat you n you'll try beating him too then you'll loose your teeth.

P1. You know what you want so you should go for it. Months ve passed n you are still waiting for fate? Don't you think fate made him tell you his full name? Send him a mail or you forget about it.

29. Poster 1, contact him Biko.
    Poster 2, you are a shameless child. If I were your mother, marrying that boy will definitely elicit a curse from me. a man insulted not just you but your family. The only condition I will ever allow my daughter to marry such a man: 1. He must come and apologise himself. 2. He must then come with his family to apologise to your family. 3. Since they have said that they are mad, they will have to wait till after that wedding date. The initial date will be cancelled and another one fixed. If he still wants to marry then no wahala. As I said, you are s shameless child who has no respect for her parents. So your parents have to tell u before u know.

30. poster one....there's nothing wrong in reaching out to him...you can do it casually and if he's into you he will take it up from there after all there's not wrong in reaching out to our friends be it one day friend or not...

poster two.... babe dont marry him again God knows why it happened that way.....u deserve some one better...permit me to say he's a hrtless man for doing that to you and dont worry with time you will heal....please forget him.

31. Poster 1... reach out to him if you truly feel their is a connection between you guys... no crime in doing that though
    poster 2... i will strongly advice you not to marry that man. 1. he has a bad temper ( please, marriage is to be enjoyed for as long as you both live, no room for tantrums- its a sign of immaturity on his part. hot temper could graduate to physical abuse and emotional in the future- its better to avoid stories that touch. )
    2. His family, I know sometimes its not good to come in between couples ( you let them deal with their issues together without a third party) but, when it comes to planning a wedding and it being called off like that and his family not reaching out to you or your family, they will never be their to support you. same way they treated you now, is how they might treat you when you guys get married.
    you are still young and there is a good guy out there for you... enjoy your youth, take out time to fall in love and be madly loved back... love doesn't do all the things the guy did... you will get over him, if you occupy yourself with things gratifying and are you in school or a graduate?

32. Poster one : If I were the one, I'll send him a message on social media and go like, 'Hey x! Good day. I'm Y. We met at so so and so. I'm sorry I couldn't make it after that day because blah blah blah. I remembered your name and looked you up on Facebook, because, I want to apologise for that day. I don't want you thinking I'm rude. Hope you're good. Have a nice day.'

And that is it. Pray he doesn't reply that instant. Even if he does some minutes later, leave it for at least a day. You don't want to appear desperate. Don't let him know you've gone to stalk him all over. He might assume you have though.
    If he's interested, he'll take it from there, and you can then do your shakara, before saying yes...lol! Goodluck.

Poster two: You're too young to put up with nonsense. Just saying.

1. Effortlessly desperate!!
      You dont want to seem rude after how many months exactly lol
      Why didnt you send it the next day?
      Poster dont do this👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
      Instead say you came across the name and it seemed really familiar lol... Pure coincidence! Reserve a lil dignity to go back with incase it goes south

33. Poster 1, please reach out to him biko, there's nothing wrong with that.

Poster 2, nne don't even bother listening to that guy biko, he did it once he'll definitely do it again.

34. @ poster 1 pls don't waste time reach out to him immediately do it in a matured way..He will respond..Lovely story..
    Wish u the best of lucks..
    Remember to come back for d feedback..

35. Poster two..... Don't think of going back to Dat guy.... I guy Dat cud call off his wedding 💒 3wiks to d time because of little misunderstanding can do anything..... He is past and should remain dere.....

36. poster one you better inbox him through his social media handle, no time to check time, maybe the guy has been looking for a way to get across to you too.

Goodluck as you try your luck.

37. 1 poster) What's his name on Facebook? Let my Lil sis help you send the message.

2 poster) Go ahead and marry him. It's like you want to plan your burial by your self.

1. You cray, you wan collect guy from poster one.

38. 1 poster) What's his name on Facebook? Let my Lil sis help you send the message.

2 poster) Go ahead and marry him. It's like you want to plan your burial by your self.

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. I have said it here times without number that I can't deal with small small children chronicles. Imagine a man calling off your wedding due to an argument, causing so much embarasent to your family yet you still want to marry Him. How do you marry someone who has no respect for you nor your family.infact chop e slap. Take another one. You dey craze.if you were my kid sister I for don remove your front teeth tey tey for this your yeye talk. You are still young to be desperate. Am sure he tot bout all he has spent for the wedding and decided to just go ahead. Its not like he really wants to. Marry him and suffer. The annoying thing is you will come here with a chronicle after you forsake our comment and go ahead to marry him and I will have no choice but to comment.

41. You are still young to get married to someone like that .please take your time so you don't regret your actions later in life .I wish you all the best

42. Poster 2 receive sense & move on..what of Love is this????
    He is confused & u too is even more than..
    I pray God fix it for u..

43. Poster 2.he's a very foolish man. Take that as a sign from God n move on with your life. How can he joke with that kind of thing? Tomorrow when u guys get married and u have an argument he will throw your things out and say he's no longer interested. Let him find some one he can play around with. Your are young and I guess beautiful, move on with your life and be patient. God will definitely bring your own your way.

44. Why didn't u give him your full name? Girls and stupidity na u saka,,, if u like contact him if u like don't.

P2 teenage love that is what is worrying u,leave his sorry ass what was he thinking when he said he's done with u & the wedding.

45. poster two never you marry that guy secretly, take small e-slap to reset your brain. Are you that desperate to get marry? you are just 21 years old, chill a bit and take things easy, the signs are all over and you still want to close your eyes and jump into it.

Tell him to go and sort out the whole shit with your family first, allow his family to call and beg you, don't just forgive him sharp sharp cos this guy could even call off the wedding again for the second time. Never you allow age to confuse you, use your head, you need to allow him make up with your family first, without your family's concept never you marry this guy.

46. Poster one, reach out to him,not a big deal. That wouldn't make u seem desperate.
    Poster two: don't marry that guy,don't go into that family, u would regret it for the rest of your life. When I and my bf broke up, every single member of his family I had met, including extended family called me on phone trying to reconcile us, my mum also called him. That is just a relationship,talk more of wedding.my dear, If u try it, your tears would be specially manufactured from hell, where there is sorrow and gnashing of teeth. Uve been warned. I know ure going through a lot of pain, but don't worry babe,love and time, heals all wounds. U'l find love again , just give it over to Jesus.

47. Poster 2, receive sense pls!

48. Na waaaaah ooooo. Jesus fix it for both posters.

49. scarlet overkill29 August 2016 at 15:52

Poster 1 - I've been in dat same situation b4. Ddnt reach out 2 d dude and til dis day I wonder hw tins wud hv turned out. Pls follow anty Stelz advice.
    @ Poster 2 - pls dnt do somtin u'd regret l8a. U r young. Y d rush. Pls dnt marry dat dude. God has shown you d sign. Walk away now b4 u'd begin to send chronicles l8a.

50. Poster 1 common if you want something go for it! Go on his Instagram and DM him, do exactly what Stella said
    Poster 2, err if his family did not reach out to you it just shows what you might be in for. If you still love him then he has to make it work with your family first! Then you guys have to date a while longer and he needs to make his family get to know you better, because if tomorrow he dies (God forbid) you will need allies in his family to take care of you and generally be on your side

51. Poster 2...what did you do? The only way a man can call of his wedding two weeks prior to the date and the family didn't even reach out to you is a case of infidelity and unfaithfulness. Did you cheat on him?
    Poster one.....hey just send a friendly message across.

52. @poster2, my advice to you is "move on"... the guy has temper issues... even i am looking for way to start detaching myself emotionally frm my current bf who once refused seeing me off cos i refused sex, once askd me to leave his house wen we had heated argument and never till date apologised.. y? Cos i made him to that... and yes, he can keep malice for days... he is a boy in a man's body.... so my dear, c d breakup as a blessing cos he will def still send u bck to ur parents in d future.. saying he wnts nth to do with ur parents shows how disrespectful he cn nd will be. His family dint reach, mayb dey neva genuinely liked u frm start... my dear, its a blessing.. guys like dat will wnt u to worship his family like god bt act anyhow to shows bt uses excuses to cover up thier acts.. please dnt go back to him.. the only kinda male i can go against my parent's for is a MAN..

53. Do not marry him without ur parents consent. He seems like the type that takes decision in the heat of the moment. I used to be like him o, any small thing between me and my bf, i will call it off. So childish. lol. But thank God my bf helped me to change sha, i no longer take permanent decisions in the heat of the moment. I used to be very hot tempered, but my boyfriend helped me see the light too. He's the type dat doesnt get angry unnecessarily, barely shouts, so much d opposite of me. Now, whenever im pissed at him, i will just stay away from my fone or try to avoid talking to him till i cool off to avoid saying things i wuld regret.

54. @poster2, my advice to you is "move on"... the guy has temper issues... even i am looking for way to start detaching myself emotionally frm my current bf who once refused seeing me off cos i refused sex, once askd me to leave his house wen we had heated argument and never till date apologised.. y? Cos i made him to that... and yes, he can keep malice for days... he is a boy in a man's body.... so my dear, c d breakup as a blessing cos he will def still send u bck to ur parents in d future.. saying he wnts nth to do with ur parents shows how disrespectful he cn nd will be. His family dint reach, mayb dey neva genuinely liked u frm start... my dear, its a blessing.. guys like dat will wnt u to worship his family like god bt act anyhow to shows bt uses excuses to cover up thier acts.. please dnt go back to him.. the only kinda male i can go against my parent's for is a MAN..

55. I go with Stella advise to you.

56. Dear poster 2: This man did not only DISRESPECT you, he INSULTED and DISGRACED your parents and whole family. What do you still want from him? I will advice you to run away from him as fast as you humanly can. But if you insist that he is the ONE, hmmmmm... he has to court you all over again for at least 2 years before any talk of marriage, so that you will be more mature too n probably earning salary.

57. Receive sense. . Hz got temper, infact why do I have the feelings that if you were close to him during the name making,he did hav dat physically assulted you? Dat nigga wil beat you,divorce you abd still apologize. Mtcheeeeew!

58. Receive sense. . Hz got temper, infact why do I have the feelings that if you were close to him during the name making,he did hav dat physically assulted you? Dat nigga wil beat you,divorce you abd still apologize. Mtcheeeeew!

59. Poster one just drop a message like stella said pretend you just came across he's name from somewhere.
    Poster two no matter how much he begs do not fall for him,else he'll believe you are the easy type that can take any rubbish and still forgive him. Look for a man who loves you more than you love him, that way he'll be careful and treat you like an egg because he would see you as a gold.

60. N2, atimes God warn us about future danger but bc of life desperation, we always ignore d handwriting on d wall. Marry him to ur own risk. N1, just chat him up normally like, hello Hi, I met u... bla bla bla

61. Poster 1, make d move jare
    Poster 2, dont marry him.

62. Poster 1, make d move jare
    Poster 2, dont marry him.

63. Poster 1, what makes you think that a guy that appeal to you will be liked or irresistible to every other woman? Well, reach out to that dude and stop dulling! Poster 2, the mischievous part of me says you should lead him on and stand him up on your next wedding date, the good part of me says you should just move on without him. So take your pick from the two.

64. Poster 2: please don't try marrying him. Like stella said, he has a terrible anger that distroys good things. He kinda reminds me of my ex, when he gets angry there nothing he cannot destroy. Like telling you he wants nothing to do with the pregnancy, and swears you will miscarry, he will call off d wedding, abandon you during pregnancy, break up with you in labour and abandon his children when he gets angry. He will always throw a tantrum when you have an important occasion...just don't do it.

65. Poster2,
    I am begging you NOT TO MARRY that man! Please! At least not secretly.
    Let your parents know about his new intentions,and let the holy spirit open your eyes with wisdom.

66. Poster one, no biggie. Just tell him his name came up in ur 'people u may know' feeds on FB. Be friends and if he doesn't take it to the next level, then let it slide!
    Poster two, don't ever marry that man. It even feels like the replay of what happened to my friend. Her fiancée was angry as her family did not agree with the date he chose for the wedding, they wanted her siblings abroad to be able to make it so they chose a later date. He went ahead in his anger to book his own date at the court and told her to forget the relationship if he does not see her at the court.
    As expected she did not go, he ended the relationship , she was begging and begging despite her family being very crossed with the guy. A few months later I heard he agreed and they were planning wedding, got married less than six months after. Long story short, same anger issues continued in marriage and they were separated in less than 18 months by which time my friend already had a child and pregnant with the second. Now she is on her own with two kids. The guy doesn't even seem interested in the babies. As expected , they r having a 'battle' of who is living the better life on FB with both parties posting pics daily about their life though they r not friends on FB...am sure they r checking each other out.
    A man who does not respect ur family will treat u anyhow when he marries u because he has nothing to fear plus he knows u either have nowhere to go or will be too ashamed to go back to ur family!
    Anger in a man is a no no... Even gentle men gets pushed to the wall just by living with a woman, let alone a man with anger issues!
    All the best sha!

67. Poster 1: Please take the bull by the horn... Just hi and rem me? Just like Stella said. But be honest and say you remembered his name and decided to check him out on fbk or something. whatever you do, do not lie. If he is well learned as you say, he will not mind your reaching out to him.

Not like the guys that will think a girl asking them out is either womb-less or a mami water

Poster 2... Also follow Stella's advice but if your family agrees and you finally wed him, note that his family will always support him in future. So, NEVER ever report him to his family members, if not, sorry is your case and BTW, never tell his family something you do not want him to hear because him don hear am finish.

1. Poster one that guy must have reincarnated. Try your luck.

68. Poster one send him a message as Stella said, but i hope he's not married!

Poster 2, don't marry that man! How can you even think pf marrying someone like that without your family consent?Are you that desperate? Where will you run to or who will you seek advice from when start to ave another heated arguments or fight?
    Please face your service and get a job, men will run after you.
    Please, bridle your tongue too. Only God knows what you told him during the "heated argument" that you both had.

69. Poster two. You just dogged a bullet now and you are asking if to marry the guy ? Marry him at your own peril.
    Someone that just disgraced you and your entire family, calling off wedding three weeks to the date.
    Are you that desperate at 21?

70. Poster two. You like him abi ? Oya write him a short mail. No harm in trying.

71. @Poster 2...Be warned, any marriage WITHOUT parental consent and approval is technically null & void talk more of your peculiar breakup case. I am sure you are already gbenshing him once again even without him making up with your family for the pain, embarrassment and humiliation he caused. Sometimes i feel girls of these days daft and senseless....honestly. #sigh

72. I hear ppl saying his family did not call and beg...who has time.? I m very busy...if you say you don marry i go support, if you no marry again, i still de your back...i dont have time to be calling upandan asking what happened really

73. Poster 2 am facing something similar with my boyfriend 6 months just. He's not in Nigeria he came in February this year and last month to see me, he was to leave on Sunday last week but he shifted his ticket to Thursday. I followed him to the airport in Lagos from warri were we both stay and we had a fight on Monday before we left warri and we exchanged words I walked out o. Him and banged the door, when I cooled down I called him n apologized but he didn't answer we slept in the same house cos we were to travel the next day to Lagos this guy blanked me. Next morning I talked to him he didn't answer he finally answered me in the flight on our way to Lagos. When we got to the hotel he was so cold one minute he's talking to me the next he's acting like a stranger even I tried to hold him and he went all cold. He finally went to the airport the next day I escorted him and he was busy chatting on his phone and I told him you can chat with the person when you have checked in you know I have limited time to stay at the airport and the next thing he said was if you want to go come and be going I felt so stupid and hurt and I told him you asked me to go really so I got up told him have a safe flight and left. Do you know up till now he hasn't even called to let me know if he arrived safely at the US I tried calling him his no is disconnected I don't even know if he changed his number am so in shock

1. Babe he has been looking for a way to break up with you.

2. You already gave him the cookie abi??? That is what you get for being cheap and desperate. He used and dumped you...he probably started the argument to get rid of you.

3. Abeg leave am! He think sey you be desperado because him dey in the abroad, mtcheeew.

4. Thursday till now? Wawuu!

And, don't conclude yet. If by the end of this week, he has not called, confirm that he's still alive and try to learn to live without him.

Seriously, I don't know how some people see this as normal, but it's highly unacceptable. Probably because I've never been treated such before, but I find it disrespectful. I mean, this is someone you claim to love.

Chillax, babe. If he doesn't reach out, calmly break up with him and go live your life. Mtchewww!

*e-hugs*

5. You see your life.... Why cant you play the fool and give him a beautiful memory to take along... Arrogant girl... If you have American visa no big deal but if not you are not start at all...Brenda

74. Poster 2 am facing something similar with my boyfriend of 6 months . He's not in Nigeria he came in February this year and last month to see me, he was to leave on Sunday last week but he shifted his ticket to Thursday. I followed him to the airport in Lagos from warri were we both stay and we had a fight on Monday before we left warri and we exchanged words I walked out o. Him and banged the door, when I cooled down I called him n apologized but he didn't answer we slept in the same house cos we were to travel the next day to Lagos this guy blanked me. Next morning I talked to him he didn't answer he finally answered me in the flight on our way to Lagos. When we got to the hotel he was so cold one minute he's talking to me the next he's acting like a stranger even I tried to hold him and he went all cold. He finally went to the airport the next day I escorted him and he was busy chatting on his phone and I told him you can chat with the person when you have checked in you know I have limited time to stay at the airport and the next thing he said was if you want to go come and be going I felt so stupid and hurt and I told him you asked me to go really so I got up told him have a safe flight and left. Do you know up till now he hasn't even called to let me know if he arrived safely at the US I tried calling him his no is disconnected I don't even know if he changed his number am so in shock

75. Poster 1:reach out to him via his handles on social media.

Poster2:someone calling off a wedding cos of an argument and his father didn't even bother to initiate a settlement tells you alot. Pls Move on. Him and his family will do worse after marriage. Forget your feelings pls and think deeply with your head. The decision is yours.

1. Emotional damaged family...if you will find out they don't even care about their brother or son...so why should they give a hoot about you and your feelings?

76. Poster1, no mind. These mind these people judging you oooooo, dem worst! Go and look at them on that anonymous post! Na dem judge pass. Biko, reach out to him, it's not a bad idea at all. U won't do in vain.

Poster2, u are a disgrace to your family oooooo. See u at your prime takinng rubbish! Re u ugly. N even if,u deserve respect! No matter how little it is. Don't go back to him! U will regret it.

77. P1...If he wanted your info he would have gotten it there and then. Reach out though, nothing wrong in making the first move. Just do not be foolish and sleep with him thinking it will solidify your place with him. More than likely, guy has a woman where he is.

P2...Be sensible dear, this man has shown you something important. He embarrassed your entire family and you and all he says is he cant live without you. If you make the silly mistake of not moving on with your life, this old man will show you pepper. You are 21, what have you achieved in life? You want to go and be Mrs to a man who is so flippant. You want to mortgage your future to tie two wrapper and attend meeting with other married women. Your mates are out there changing the world. Marriage is a great thing and a good man will come your way. Even desperate women will not settle for a man like this. Please cry, clean eye and move on.

78. My dear, I would advice you to abandon that son of a snitch. No say Bvs no adviced you ooooo. If you like hide go marry am, when he sart to dey punch you... No complain ooooo @poster2

79. Give yourself some sense(s) @Poster 2

80. poster :2 if u accept him back then ur own love is being blind and stupid at d same tym , if he can walk out on you just 3weeks to d wedding then he can do worse and i hear u say love mmmm love indeed leave that guy and pray to God to give u ur own husband

poster 1 babe use scope to chat with him now

81. jassted he doesnt love u ooh, you are his side chick someone he can always fuck when he comes to naija if i were you i go walker and move on with my life

82. Poster 1 i feel like slapping you. haba you're so dull. abeg shift. Keep waiting till thy kingdom come maybe next time you will see him will be in his wedding. Don't try ur luck, stay there. Ladies there's nothing wrong in showing a guy u like him, times have changed, if u don't, another girl will show him. As long as you don't just open legs.

83. Poster 2 pls respect yourself and let him go. He already showed how much you and your entire family worth. He knew he won't marry you and dragged you along till it was week to the date. And his family didn't even bother to communicate? Free them Jare. Someone better will show up soon.

84. Poster 1, don't leave anything to FATE, you have a role in the whole fate thing, take that move,there's nothing wrong in it. I don't think 'hello' would hurt.

Poster 2
    Please don't do it. In as much as you sound naive, c'mon! Use your brain.

85. Poster 2 pls dnt go back to him, u re still young. U dnt know wat next he have in mind to do.

86. Poster 1 made me remember this guy i met in a mall in Lagos.I was really stressed that day and he gave me his card and asked that i reach out to him and tell him how the day ended which i didn't.

From the card i noticed that he was the Special Adviser on youth affairs to his state governor so i didnt want it to seem i was throwing myself at him so i never reached out.Imagine my suprise the other day i saw on the news that he's been made a commisioner in his state.

I kept looking at the business card for days.I still have it and wont reach out except i find myself in that state someday.

Talking about opportunity presenting itself once....Lesson learnt

1. You should have reached out, if he's single ni

87. Poster 2 ure on ur own o if u try married day man

88. Poster 2 please don't take him back. That how my ex broke up with me just like that on the phone. His family that liked me all of sudden turned against
    him marrying me. I was hurt bc I was with him for three years. I had to move on although it hurt. After year later after our break up he msg me on whatsapp to ask how I am doing. He said he was angry that I didn't convince him that loosing me will be the worst thing ever. I told him to never call or msg me again and I blocked him.Can u imagine that ewu!! He hurt me but my parents hurt alot too. Both my parents cried when he broke up with me. They took him as a son and he repaid them with evil. Never go back to that guy or you are on your own. You could forgive him but move on. Now I found a amazing guy after 2 yrs later. So there hope girl. Stay strong!!

89. Poster 1... I have been married for 5yrs now and I was the first to ask for his no...so feel free, he might just be e free thinker (you never can tell).

Poster 2... do not be in a hurry. As for me, not a deal. God bless

90. Hmmmm... poster 2, this ur story is one sided o! How can a normal man call of a wedding 3 weeks to? Are you sure tjis story adds up? You need to look closely at this it just might be spiritual! Maybe from your family or his family! Something is def. Wrong. Talking about his family not reaching out....did u evn try to bring them in?

91. @poster 2, i will be matured not to call your name here but if you provoke me the more i will open that your yansh. You are not even ashamed to declare publicly you started dating him at age 18 🤔🤔🤔shame on you. Only God knows where this so called civilization is taking us. It's glaring you started fucking at age 12 and only matured dick can satisfy you. I blame him for chasing a child like you when there are matured lady out there who knows how to handle hubby. Let me advice you as a sister, pls face your life for now, study and struggle well for your future and no man will have the guts to call you names. Also register for moral classes cos you LACK MORALS.
    @stella, just in case you need the full gist I will be available to give you the true version 😜