Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
WHEN ALL THE EGGS ARE IN ONE BASKET

Hi Stella,
I'm a relatively new BV who stumbled on your blog and fell in love. Since then, I've converted my boyfriend and my bestie into ardent BVs because I'm always sharing gist and stuff I read here with them, so please hide my email.
Did I mention I love you? And the advice in the comments section as well as your red pen is priceless hence my decision to seek your help.

I just turned 26 years old, I'm from the middle belt and should I say I've had a blessed life? I was lucky enough to get my first job right after NYSC and now I work in a lucrative industry, have a seven-figure salary and drive a Mercedes so I'm really okay. But life has not been a bed of roses cause I have sickle Cell (I'm SS) and my dad is late.

I'm in a serious relationship that's lasted almost four years. My boyfriend is 29, AA, ibo,and is comfy but not swimming in it per se. He hasn't proposed, but he's introduced me to his entire family except his dad. He was my first as I wanted to stay a virgin until I marry but I finally gave up the cookie last year because I was pretty sure it's him I'll finally settle down with.

Now the problem is; this year when he started making plans about getting married next year, all of a sudden I'm hearing about his people not wanting him to marry a girl from my place. First, he said the day he told his dad his girlfriend is from my place, his dad said he can marry from anywhere except there and then the next day his dad took him on a journey to another state to see his(the dad's) long-lost friend and then introduced him(boyfriend) to the friends daughter(she's ibo so highly acceptable).

I freaked out when he told me but he calmed me down, promising his undying love and pointed out that if he had any plans of actually dating the girl he wouldn't have told me,which made sense so I chilled.

Next thing I started seeing texts on his phone from the same girl sending him account number for him to send money. This is a guy who single handedly pays ALL his family's bills(first son) and as things are difficult, I try not to add to his headache. So I empathize with him because he complains often about the pressure and I don't ask him for money though he buys me stuff like shoes clothes etc which I reciprocate. And he's sending 'random' chicks money?

Then more recently, we were just gisting and then he mentions the girl from his place whom his dad introduced him to, saying she's new in the town where we stay and called him for advice on where to go shopping for this and that. He started talking about how she's been complaining that the aunt she stays with is difficult etc. I formed not interested so he wouldn't suspect anything but I believe that conversation is one for people who have known each other for a long time, and have been talking and getting to know each other better for a while but he had NEVER mentioned her before that day and is always forming he doesn't have female friends and tries to prove I know EVERYONE in his life by making sure I know his phone and laptop passwords.

I'm worried now, am I being stupidly naïve? I don't want stories that touch because as God is my witness, I've put all my eggs in one basket. 

What if tomorrow he tells me he can't marry me because in Mbaino (Imo state) it's taboo for guys to marry from my side or whatever?

There's this other very serious guy who is a Muslim and has stuck to me like glue, snuck around and met my mom while I wasn't in town, met my sisters and introduced himself and all. He is seriously insisting he wants to marry me if I give him a chance (according to him it's only taboo for a Muslim girl to marry a Christian guy and not vice versa). Should I just port and save myself future heartaches or am I just obsessing?

A ton of guys flock around me maybe because they see I'm an asset and not a liability and I'm also attractive but all I say is a solid no no no all the time! I know I have turned out quite a few really good men because of him.
I swear, I will kill somebody if it turns out I was an idiot. Sorry for the long epistle guys, I'm just very confused. Please help a sister, I need clarity.

God bless you.

192 comments:

1. No go that Muslim side oo, am a Christian married to a Muslim, and I can tell you it's not fun at all. Just still tagging along because of the kids

2. Dump both of them "like they are hot"

The writing is on the wall.
      The ibo guy will marry his ibo babe.

If you worship the God you claim then I dont understand why you wanna marry a Muslim. Is he the last guy om earth?
      Leave him for hia real wife.
      Don't be desperate

3. My dear, pls give other men chances. Av once put all my eggs in one basket b4 and it wasn't funny. Forget abt the Igbo guy and look elsewhere cos obviously he's not gonna marry u , he will neva go against his parents wish just for a girl. He just didn't know how to break d news yet maybe cos of ur virginity ish. Kpele hun , God will give u ur own boo

4. You having his password and all doesnt guarantee anything.
      Him also telling u about it doesnt mean shit. Cos the reason he will tell u is so you dont suspect a thing. All am saying is that ask him questions. Am sure u know how they say you get shocked most when you see your ex or partner dating ir marrying that same person they told you not to worry about?
      Talk to him and have him take a stand cos thats how my ex said same thing and whazaaaa...she marrief d guy.
      Truth is theres no point in marrying someone who cant commit to you totally so if he wants to leave, let him. But dont leave him cos of the girl till he says he cant go against his parents

5. You were sure his the one?huh?are u for real,my dear,the truth is his dad didn't introduce him to anybody,rather he introduced the girl to his dad,..thats the normal lie my igbo brothers lie to girls in order to dump them,..didnt know they are still picking up that line,lol,sorry dear,just let him go now or the heartbreak coming will be very disastrous for u to comprehend.....just do remove ur mind from him and smile with him,when he comes with his lies,but please no more giving him cookie,it will help u heal fast,knowing u dumped him,..goodluck

6. Hahahaha 1st Son, Mbaise? Middle belt SS? Honey his wedding card will soon be out.

Dont expect 2 see ur name tho.

7. Madam Asset, ur boyfriend seems to like the liability type.. hahahhahaha, how ironic. Good luck

8. Talking about the second guy:
      Lady, don't play with your soul because of marriage. It is okay for him to marry you because he is expected to convert you once you're married. Remember he is the man.
      When, in marriage, you're unequally yoked with a person who is not born again, regenerated, blood washed and whose name is not in the book of life, then don't ask God why He is not giving ear to your prayers when marital storm cones. Obedience is better than sacrifice and to harken than the fat of ram.

Once you're married, your destiny is sealed for life, probably for eternity.

9. Thank God, u have seen The signs,just make him your side boo,be open to other guy,have fun but no sex, you are still very young. How i wished I saw the signs when I was 26years not untill valentine week he told me that it is not as if we are married,that i should go out and have fun with other guy. Na that moment my brain reset.

10. I beg you in the name of God, do not marry a Muslim. Give other guys chance and pray to God.
      If your guy loves you enough he can impregnant you then inform his parents that he wanna marry you. Trust God more and do not lose hope.

11. My dear;you having his passwords mean nothing in this age ooo..

He has gotten your trust and truth is since you have his password;your instinct would always tell you he has nothing to hide(if he is cheating with the said girl)..but dear truth is;when the real chats/message come in;he reads and delete at once..That's how the advanced cheats/flirts do!!!!

The technique is more like keeping all sort of food stuff in a house for a hungry man;when he/she sees all the food at once,the urge to eat doesn't show..cos you won't know where to start from;and would eat just only when hunger truly comes..

To your question;if you are a believer with a good faith,then keep hoping for the best with your boyfriend..

#it'sWell...

@MARTINS ABOY

12. Am a xtain but for crying out loud, wat is wrong in marrying a Muslim guy? Where is the place of love in religion?

13. Marry neither one. Both will lead u to misery. That ibo guy will never marry u.

14. I was just considering marring a Muslim man cos age is not on my side but with this advise, I will wait on the Lord for a christian man and I believe God will not put me to shame IJN.

15. @adedapo it isn't about the placece of love in religion, but about key decision in the marriage. Can 2 work together except they are in unison.

16. Adedapo, you are not a Christian for asking that. Go read your bible

2. poster your problem is an easy one. just go to any flowing stream or river, preferrably third mainland with palm tree fonds. remove your clothes, and give passer bys the palm fronds to beat you well. like them them beat the hell out of you. that will leave marks. you know demons like fresh and spotless body so you need to give youself mark so it will leave you. then shout 7 halleluyah then jump into the bridge to wash. make sure you shout 7 halleluyah before jumping in just in case you dont make it out so you can enter paradise

1. We're you trying to be funny? This is f*****g dry.

2. Very obvous u this Deception is a FOOL dts full of Foolishness.
      Yes! Ur Yeye dey smell.
      May my God forbid u. AMEN!

3. You tried so hard to be funny, yet your comment was still dead. Abeg shift. Mschew.

4. No wonder your name is Deception, oya clap for yourself. Ewu!

5. Evil bitch like titi masha.....how does this solve her problem?

6. Go and take several seat, foolish deception

7. Take heart my dear. All those comments for just one bitch, kpele@ Deception

8. U guys are evil...let the poor child be. Haba!!

9. @decepticon, must you comment? Idiot

10. I beg it's funny joo. Haha

11. You don't have problem at all.

3. OYO is your name. He will marry that girl life and direct. First son from an Igbo family?I laugh.
    He won't even be able to take care of you if he eventually settles for you. He is already burdened with his family.
    Forget about lost virginity madam and move on.

1. Why should she even cry over virginity?
      Didn't you give it to some1 u love?
      Didn't u enjoy it while it lasted?
      Arent u happy u xperienced sexual pleasure just incase you.... you know....
      Explore life & live to the fullest.

2. True talk. It's better to walk away now than faint when u see their invitation card and probably the girl with pregnancy

3. OYO, OSUN, OGUN and ONDO are her names oh! 😂😂
      My dear, he has VERY nicely told you he can't be with you. Yes, I know that feeling. When a smart single woman realizes she has been a mumu in love. (Don't ask me how 😂😂) But true strength is knowing when to quit. Don't say we didn't tell you oh! Please take a break, find a place to cry and give other guys attention. If he's serious he will fight for you. But if he walks away then just know that you weren't meant to be. Cheer up oh! Your body count is only 1, so by your next relationship tie your legs.
      Also, this Muslim guys.... Me I have them plenty on my case oh. RICH ones. But the conditions ehn.... Don't work, if you do biz you lose by 5pm and go home to attend to the kids, don't wear this, don't wear that, don't use heavy makeup..... Hian! You and who? Plus, I don't want my children to be religiously in-between. Plus my parents no go even hear that one. However, I'm not a Judgina. You might be able to go into an inter-religious marriage. But please make sure you iron out lifestyle issues first. Especially if it's a Hausa man.
      You might want to take time to actually FALL IN LOVE again. Sometimes, being a victim of a failed relationship makes us want to rush into another one. But after sometime you will find out that you didn't really love the person and you will hurt both him and yourself. So try heal and fall in love please. Don't rush into any decision. You will be better for it. Good luck.

4. OYO, OSUN, OGUN and ONDO are her names oh! 😂😂
      My dear, he has VERY nicely told you he can't be with you. Yes, I know that feeling. When a smart single woman realizes she has been a mumu in love. (Don't ask me how 😂😂) But true strength is knowing when to quit. Don't say we didn't tell you oh! Please take a break, find a place to cry and give other guys attention. If he's serious he will fight for you. But if he walks away then just know that you weren't meant to be. Cheer up oh! Your body count is only 1, so by your next relationship tie your legs.
      Also, this Muslim guys.... Me I have them plenty on my case oh. RICH ones. But the conditions ehn.... Don't work, if you do biz you lose by 5pm and go home to attend to the kids, don't wear this, don't wear that, don't use heavy makeup..... Hian! You and who? Plus, I don't want my children to be religiously in-between. Plus my parents no go even hear that one. However, I'm not a Judgina. You might be able to go into an inter-religious marriage. But please make sure you iron out lifestyle issues first. Especially if it's a Hausa man.
      You might want to take time to actually FALL IN LOVE again. Sometimes, being a victim of a failed relationship makes us want to rush into another one. But after sometime you will find out that you didn't really love the person and you will hurt both him and yourself. So try heal and fall in love please. Don't rush into any decision. You will be better for it. Good luck.

5. Doppel n chiki u guys av said it all...

4. Ose Waka Flocka

5. You better start giving rooms to those other guys, you never can tell when this one might finally break up with you.

1. Rooms ke... how many rooms does she have to give? lol.

6. My dear, if it doesn't turn out well, pls don't kill anybody, it isn't worth it. I think you should have a serious heart to heart talk with your bf and know where he trully stands, pls don't put pressure on him, if he's moving on, you should too. Don't let pressure equally yoke you with an unbeliever. Your man will come. Cheers dearie and hold on to God alone. He only don't disappoint

1. I don't think a heart to heart talk will work out here. He will always say things to affirm he loves her. Let her give him the leverage to do what he wants. Poster, please start guiding your heart.

2. What do they need heart to heart for? He will still give out all the password and then one weekend you will hear he has done wine carrying.

3. Honey...most igbo guys want to marry igbo girls...and in your case it seems his father has sth else in mind. I'm sorry for the time you've 'wasted' but if you talk to bros and he's not the type to stand up to his family, cut your losses and move on.

7. This poster need a slap!...
    What is wrong with most of you girls here?...
    I keep shouting,advising you people to stop depending on only one man!...
    Stop dating one man,you girls will not listen!!....
    Forget all the good girl whatever!..my dear e no dey pay!...
    Poster,you have to give other guys a chance!...still keep your boyfriend by the side sha...
    If he is an Anambra guy,I would have advised you to move on cos he won't marry you...
    Don't let men use and dump you so you won't end up as a frustrated gwegz...
    Shine your eyes!....

1. Use your tongue to count your teeth. The truth is starring at you in the face but you choose not to believe it because you don't want to believe it.

2. BTW, d muslim guy wey tell u dat nonsense is not any better.

3. I concur with queen n Cynthams.. Poster so u will kill somebody and waste ur life abi..... O girl, find who loves and marry. No time

4. D guy is even from mbano in Imo state which means he has no reason not to marry her.Imo state men marry from anywhere..They don't discriminate unlike anambra men Dat listens to their mother..Poster ur guy is a big liar..There is no known feud between mbano people and middle belt peeps..whats even d connection? Not even boundary..Why don't u ask him what d problem is? I,m sure he won't come up with something tangible to defend himself..i'm sure his father did not introduce him to anybody..dat girl is his new catch..he wants to marry d girl Daz why he is using his father to lie to u.
      In fact threaten him Dat if if he ever leave u after all u've been through with him,dat u will go naked and curse him..fear go enter his eyes..

Finally If u love dis guy so much Dat u don't want to loose him,why don't u get pregnant for him? As long as he is from IMO state,he must marry u..Once his family hears Dat someone is pregnant for their son,they will.ask him to marry u sharp sharp..Imo state people no dey take ear hear pikin and pregnancy..dey no dey joke with children..Tie Dat guy down with Belle sharp sharp..but if he is from anambra state,im mama no go gree even if u carry second Jesus christ for belle.

Do as I said and Thank me later.

8. Girlfriend just know that your guy is not into you again. He is going to marry his dad friend's daughter. All those things she is buying, is for traditional marraige. You are just befriending yourself.

Why are they not marrying people from your side, i dont want to say if you are an Osu or what. Just get an open mind, you dont need more crises on your health. Look up onto God and dont give your cookie any longer. Put your faith in God. The right man will come for you.

That muslim guy, after wifing you, will get wife no. 2. dont trust him at all. That is what they will say, am sure they are after you because you are an ASSET.

Get plan b, c and d

1. Your head dey dia. Poster please listen to this advice.

Please remove your heart from this your current guy. I would never advise you to marry a Muslim it will most probably end in tears. Keep praying for the rib of your rib.

2. Pls talk to God his the match maker,even though u have a guy, pray 2 God 2 giv u the man that is meant 4 u

3. Traditional marriage ���� your own bad oh

9. This ground u find urself is whr most ppl in love fear the most, & not knowing how it'd play out.
    Its best u start retrieving ur heart out piece by piece, just incase, just incase it all comes down, keep lookn at him wit side eyes.

10. U will kill somebody?
    Ngwanu go and kill...foolish girl.

11. ..according to him it's only taboo for a Muslim girl to marry a Christian guy and not vice versa). Girl, you fall my hand big time! #noadvice

12. Even after the long epistle and preaching on this blog,yet girls still put their eggs one basket ,not that you are not having other people asking you out,you do yet u turn then dwn,well for your guy ,I dnt know if he is cheating on you with the girl or not,but guys are not worth trusting,you need have an extra guy bikonu.receive sense.

1. What are u doing with the extra guy...that's y u guys contact STDs every where n spread,in the name of being smart...my dear call your boo...talk things straight up....if he comes out clean that he's not interested take out your time and grieve,then smart up...pray to God before the blessed sacrament... He will shock with the best...don't mind all these canal advisers here...they are here to mislead and won't be there when you are in trouble

13. Let me read comments Biko. Over to you guys

14. What other clarity do you need ehn.. you shouldn't have put all your eggs in one basket, simple!

I am Igbo but i hate this discrimination our forefathers started and the thing is proving hard to abolish. My Igbo people need to understand it's not really about where one comes from or religion. Rather it should be about where she/he is most comfortable, loved and appreciated! I wonder why it's so hard for many parents to understand this..

My dear i feel the guy is not reliable again, so methinks you should start considering other options. Start taking interest in other guys, maybe you'll find another more suitable than your current bf. So that if it turns out his intentions has changed towards you, you'll be hurt but at least you won't be a loser! I wish you luck and happiness

15. Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! kom kom kom kom posh, posaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
    Auriella

1. If u marry d muslim, he's gonna add 3 more wives to u. Open ur doors to other men n keep ur bf in d loop also.

2. Yes oh blackberry. That one too dey finish me body. And they tell you clean and clear. Na done go be oh! So prepare

16. Now let me go read properly. Auriella

17. Better don't be confused. If you kill anybody you will go in for it except you don't mind. If the family give your guy pressure, he will leave you. He is giving you the signal. Decide what you want, if you have other options that are on by you then by all means go for it.

1. Run very fast go Change that name. I don't need namesake

18. Never place your eggs in one basket.Personally i made d mistake with my ex and,i got burned.I am now dating a man dt doesn't like to call except i call him or doesn't chat until him up and he says he loves me i am dating myself do u expect me not to have a plan b.so every girl should have alternatives biko

1. Drop him QUICK. I'm sure there's one girl he's blowing up her phone constantly.

19. Port your heart out now.
    Dude will likely end up with the ibo babe.
    All that passwords and shii....na format!
    It's better for mothers and sisters to wage war on you than the fathers....money, affection, re-assurances and show of loyalty can pacify the ladies, but the men....you can't exactly tell what they are opposing there.
    If bobo absolutely adores his dad and has a close relationship with his dad....he wont fight for you. Infact he is taking her shopping and crediting her account abi...she is a near-wife.

Withdraw, before he sends you an i.v,then insults you with tearful apologies and offer of side-chick position.
    Give other bobos a chance, you are still single until you sign the dotted lines. Goodluck!

1. Nice one dear... if only she will heed to this

2. My husband fought his dad to marry me. It was bloody but we are all cool now.

20. Babes, your man has moved on with the OTHER girl long time ago. Wise up and dust your "akpu-ugwu" and try Usain Bolt to avoid sending in another chronicle. And for the muslim guy....Hmmnnn...for me it is capital NO but then the choice is all your! #Check your desperation metre

21. Yesterday's chronicle was as if I was d writter. That's d reason y am on a white fasting as I seek 4 advice on d best food to take while on d fast some days bak on dis blog.
    Am beautiful n dey wil always promise me heaben on earth,love n all dt. Bt un4untunatly,they leave for no reason. Wat haven't I done? Prayed,fasted,deliverance etc. I dnt tel pple dt am single cos they wil neva believe me. Am 26,stil no man in my life. Al I get is disappointmet n bad dreams. Pple wil jus hate me 4 no reason n refuse 2 help me as dey promised.
    I cry evryday,no day of joy in my life. Cnt rmba d lst tym I heard' I luv u'.
    Sometyms,I wish death 2 mysef cos I've TRIED. Gon all churches u knw +mfm. Stil nothin. I kip askin God y mine is different. Can't boost of a relationshp. My bed is my best frend. Am always on it 24/7. Am fed up wit life.

1. It's well. Life happens. You will get over this phase. @ poster, don't ever make the mistake of putting all eggs in one basket. Abeg, give room for more guys, as many as you can manage, but be a good girl....speaking from experience..

2. My dear, just because you can't remember the last time you heard I love you doesn't mean you should wish yourself dead. God loves you, try to love yourself . You may think getting into a relationship may fill many voids but you will wake up one day and your bed will be filled with a husband and children but you may still feel empty . True joy comes from Jesus and so human can ever fill that void . Be thankful and stop complaining because it can't get better with complaining rather your situation could get complicated. So rejoice and get off that sorrow bed .

3. My dear, just because you can't remember the last time you heard I love you doesn't mean you should wish yourself dead. God loves you, try to love yourself . You may think getting into a relationship may fill many voids but you will wake up one day and your bed will be filled with a husband and children but you may still feel empty . True joy comes from Jesus and so human can ever fill that void . Be thankful and stop complaining because it can't get better with complaining rather your situation could get complicated. So rejoice and get off that sorrow bed .

4. I don't want to judge a book by its cover.. I may be wrong though. I think you should polish yourself... Academically. Become financially stable and work on your confidence/self esteem. Are you overweight? You may be a good girl but no be good girl men dey chop these days..Relationships these days are like the job market. Most people like a full and colourful CV unfortunately.

5. Don't waste your strength on fasting for a man.. There are people who don't even believe in God and are happily married. This dry fast and mountain prayers, It shows when people see you. Nobody will approach you if you're wearing white upandan and with empty stomach again.

6. Hang on Anon 15:21. Your man go show, don't be desperate just stick with God. We all have different timing for life's events. Delay is not denial. Spend time u now have to develop yourself and you'll become attractive the more. Love yourself first so that someone someday can love you back as much. Have rest.
      Poster, you should not become the person you aren't Bcz of this just be hopeful and you will get someone else who will love you for everything you are and marry you. Let the guy go if he eventually wants out just to avoid a marriage wiv endless chronicles or worse, one where your life is cut short. Please be open to more guys and be careful to be sure of their personality and cultural practises b4 courting or discussing marriage wiv them. *hugs*

7. You people should chill biko,God's time is the best.I had my first real boyfriend @ 27 and got married @ 29.Just keep praying and be happy jo.

8. Find your way to prayer city Mfm,when life becomes so hard that you can't seem to find solution to it and you are a child of God, submit your self for deliverance because there are some issues that doesn't not get solved unless through prayer and fasting.

9. And if you have gone to Mfm once and it still persists, please go again. This time,give your life completely to Christ,not like someone who wants just miracle but like someone who has decided to give it all to Christ. Your life,your body and all about you to Christ and let Him do with you as He pleases.

10. Hmmm.... Better to do dry fast or water fast. Cos I don't know which one is white fast again on this issue you stated. If you have problem and you want to seek Gods face and fast, nne fast all the way. It's well.

11. Get off your bed! Depression will only get you killed.find something to do even if it is volunteer...it will give you joy, shift your focus from your failures and make you see that others have it worse., then you will find joy in life again and good things will begin to happen...

Again,, get out of the house!!!

12. Don't do any fasting and deliverance program. All you need do now is to be praising God and do things that make you happy.
      Sometimes fasting makes us focus more on our problem and if solution does not come quick we become depress.

22. Yesterday's chronicle was as if I was d writter. That's d reason y am on a white fasting as I seek 4 advice on d best food to take while on d fast some days bak on dis blog.
    Am beautiful n dey wil always promise me heaben on earth,love n all dt. Bt un4untunatly,they leave for no reason. Wat haven't I done? Prayed,fasted,deliverance etc. I dnt tel pple dt am single cos they wil neva believe me. Am 26,stil no man in my life. Al I get is disappointmet n bad dreams. Pple wil jus hate me 4 no reason n refuse 2 help me as dey promised.
    I cry evryday,no day of joy in my life. Cnt rmba d lst tym I heard' I luv u'.
    Sometyms,I wish death 2 mysef cos I've TRIED. Gon all churches u knw +mfm. Stil nothin. I kip askin God y mine is different. Can't boost of a relationshp. My bed is my best frend. Am always on it 24/7. Am fed up wit life.

1. Surrender your life to Christ, He is waiting with open arms to wipe your tears and give you rest. Do not despair, do not compare your life with another. Live life, be optimistic, rejoice in a day that someone breath their last and when you list expect, love will find you. Fyi Mfm 70 days fast and prayer is ongoing. You can key into it with faith. Bless.

23. Hmm, I think I will just read comments on this one as it really hit close to home.

24. hmmmmm...life..u just cant have it all.Yes,i have heard how bad it is to marry from Mbano,and Mbasise,etc.Especially the anambraians and Enugu folks see the Imo speaking part as a no go area,Reasons best know to them.
    My dear,do not put all your eggs in one basket,spread your wings.
    My advice to u is not to go into a marriage where the family resent u,i bet u,it is not gonna be a funny if u try to.At a point,u might eventually pray 2 be single again.From your story,it is obvious your bf has started dating the other lady and has been in a steady communication with her..so pls find your way...ur man is on d way

1. I know of an enugu man,(first son) that married a yoruba lady, she's ss too. They were age mates, thirty six or so when they got married. This poster is just 26, abeg relax, when God brings your real husband to you, no need for long story.

25. Am worth a million dollars23 August 2016 at 15:24

Dear poster, you are not an idiot. Life just happens. As it is if you marry your boyfriend now chances are you will never be happy cos his family will not accept you. And you don't want added stress to yourself. You need to be with someone who will be there for you through and through.
    Your Muslim friend hhhhmmm, you are thinking of given him a chance cos he can marry a Christian girl, have you asked why? Eventually, you will be required to become a Muslim especially when the children start coming. Are you ready for that? Are you ready to give up your faith cos you want marriage? Forget what he tells you now, things will change.
    And for your current bae, it's possible he is not really close to the other girl, but she has been told to give him a close marking and to generally make herself very available coz she is the preferred.
    Take time and think. I think it's time to let go of your bae hard as it may seem that is the reality facing you now.

1. I am so disappointed. Obviously you don't know what you are doing.
      One, the Igbo guy will not wife you.
      Two, the Muslim is playing you. But marry him if you are willing to convert to Islam - do not confuse your children. Do you really want to do that cos youwan marry by force? Hian! Better hold on to Jesus dear and pray for your own husband. No tick tock in marriage FAA!

26. Your boyfriend's dad has a strong influence on his choice of a life partner poster so pls. Know how to play your cards. This one he has gotten used to the lady already,just be alert.

I also wouldn't advice inter-religious marriage cos it comes with a lot of baggage and you do not even love the Muslim guy.

Seat him down and speak with him instead of investing more into the relationship and leaving empty handed and heart broken. The earlier you talk to him about this critical issue,the better for you. I wish you well.

27. Babe, that guy won't marry u,
    He's already considering the other gal.
    The earlier u port, the beta for u.

1. give him a break if e comes back as you're if not,it was not meant to be.

28. First thing, you've gotten the foundation wrong. Sexual relationship is no guarantee to happy relationships.

Do not be unequally yoked with an unbeliever. That is my advice to you on the Muslim guy.
    If this present relationship fails another will come but make sure you stop having sex with him.
    Come to my church and watch your genotype change to AA. God is still in the business of doing miracle.

1. Dunamis?
      I like your church sha cos they are strict. I attended a wedding @ d HQ in Area 3. As a bridesmaid, the way dem screen me ehn, say my gown neck/cut dey too low hian!!! When nothing was visible o. Na so dem give me pin to hold d hands up. Lol.

2. Excuse me, my goodness! I shiver when i come in contact with ur likes. Religion is becoming worse than illiteracy i must say.

3. Honey,not your church but to Christ with all your heart and asking for that which you desire that is not sin.

4. Nwa, please what church do you attend? Please o, cos my own condition is critical.

5. @ omolord, Dunamis international gospel Center.

@thanks for that correction at triumphant Zion.

@LA effizy, I was uncomfortable the first time too cos I was like what is wrong with this people when I am not inside deeper life. When I became a minister I understood it all that Christianity is practically evident on our daily life.

And finally @ tessybaby may God open your eyes to know that nothing is too much for God to do. Use blanket when next you come across my kind.

6. Nwamaka please give details of the programme
      Is it close to Game Village?

7. Ignorance is a disease... See how u guys get deceived... Changing genotype ministry... Did she tell u her as is her ish?u that is aa are u better of?

29. na real wa oooooo

30. Hmmmmmmmm well I'm on same boat with you. I'm not in position to answer that. Lemme listen to others.

31. All I have to say is, ladies pls n pls,:never put all ur eggs in one basket. Men are not to be trusted. It doesn't mean u'll sleep with them, no.Just keep them in case of gbege then u port.

1. E don ever occur to una say dis not 2 b trusted men re doing same cos women re not 2 b trusted? If u want 2 ve multiple partners pls do but try not 2 pin d blame on men.

32. This life sha, melo melo lafe wi. Melo melo lafe soh.

In em jay's voice, fix it Lord Jesus.

1. Twale for you... I guess e don dey manifest

33. I need a 7 Figure salary job. Someone please help!!!!

34. Girl, you are not stupidly naive, you are being naively stupid! Ok, continue "sharing the cookie jar" when your bride price hasn't been paid. . . You are freaking out because of a "side chick" and getting ready to marry a muslim who will definitely have 3 more side wives whenever he chooses (if he does not already have them!) And do not forget that you are SS and emotional upsets are a formidable known trigger for crises; how do you hope to cope? Really, you are doing the exact same thing you are accusing your "fiance" of doing; considering a "side man". Listen girl, these two men are not in your game. Better save yourself sorrows and pity. You will definitely sulk when you take in this bad news because you have given him the vagina. You will be in pain.

But the main pain is when folks call upon God but live in iniquity.

Second Timothy two verse nineteen: Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, Let every one that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.

1. Biko free her! Which one is sharing cookie jar??? Ahn ahn. Why beat someone who is down already?

2. Biko free her! Which one is sharing cookie jar??? Ahn ahn. Why beat someone who is down already?

35. Hmmmmm.... Babe you go like bench mark the Muslim guy or better still looking for another to take wage body cause your boo didn't act like someone that is not interested in the other girl,before you know she go get belle. Use your tongue o count tour teeth biko.

36. None of Those two fellows is your husband to be.
    search on n make sure you don't flaunt ya wealth in the process.

37. My dear even if that Igbo brother of mine didn't not marry you... Please don't marry a Muslim. And not all relationship ends in marriage. A broken relationship is better than... I'm sure you know the rest. God bless you.

38. Wen dem tell ona say no put all ur eggs inside one basket ona no de hear word,continue poster until sorry becomes ur name smh. Ps:am from mbano in imo state and Wat his father said is a very big lie inukwa akuko we not marry from middle belt

39. Babygirl I'll advice you not to settle for anyone. Start seeing other guys as prospects and be wise when you want to choose

40. Let me read comment as I don't have advice to give

41. Poster am from the said mbano, there is nothing like a taboo in marrying from any tribe of your choice, so chill......

42. Get ready to rott in jail!

43. My dear don't decieve ur self the guy has moved on na so them dey do, small time now he will tell u that he wants to go and see his aunt in thier village and he ll gently go and marry the girl traditionally, just look for another guy and hold ooo before u go dey stranded my dear

44. Move on @Poster

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Anytime your hubby is talking to you regarding any gal, engage in that discussion to knw more and more and never back down ok.....

46. Please why is it that young guyz aways toast me, disturbing me to date them without respect, am almost 35, a single mum though i have someone i will be getting married to soon, but this thing piss me off, I mean small boys of 27,28,29,30,they don't notice my age?

1. For ur mind u still dey inside market. Enjoy ur smallish body. Make sure u bring ur card oh!

2. U write ur age 4 ur forehead?😞

3. Cox you refused to paste your age on your forehead.

4. Take it as a compliment that you don't look your age

47. No go that Muslim side oo, am a Christian married to a Muslim, and I can tell you it's not fun at all. Just still tagging along because of the kids

48. Chai! This is tough...my advice to you will be to not be too hasty and quick in your decision to breakup with him. Call him , sit him down and question him about the future of ur relationship and his supposed friendship with this girl. Based on his replies u can now access the situation and make the decision based on his replies and how u feel, but don't be to quick to call it quit. U r Still young, so marriage should not be ur only or main priority right this instant. As for the Muslim guy...just get to know more about him. He seems very forward (too forward for me) so just establish a platonic friendship with him and know his character more.get closure before u jump into another relationship...it's good to have options but too many options leaves one clueless and confused. Good luck.

1. So that he can continue lying to her abi, poster move on sharply. You get money nau, go on vacation.

49. you don't have to kill anybody cos of one blokos, do not place all your eggs in one basket. Shit happens.

50. I dont mean to sound hurtful but maybe his parents refused to let him marry you cos ur SS and he might not want to let you go like that out of pity plus like u said you are an asset and financially okay. Hmm fear Mbano people and their "cunny" ways.
    You better start distributing those your eggs to different baskets before he go do you "voom" for eyes!

51. My dear wot are u even yarning...? So wen d Muslim guy told u its only a taboo for a Muslim girl to marry a Christian guy n not vce versa, wot dd u tell him? I feel like giving u an E-slap for even considering that. Aint u a Christian? Why dint u quote to him wot d Bible says as well? biko give ursef brain, do not n I repeat do not be unequally yoked with unbelievers.. A man who isn't on d same page with u spiritually is a time bomb waiting to explode. U will end up with double heartache! Hmmmm but I always what d attraction is for Christians who end up with Muslim guys. *smh* poster its neva too late, make sure u have plan b, c even up to z but be wise. Its well wt u. Cheers

52. Babe start wearing your shoes to 🏃 run because guy is going to end up with the ibo lady, among the other guys look for the one compatible with you, but not the Muslim guy unless you are ready to convert to his religion.

53. He is communicating with her? lol. most people dont know that constant communication with the opposite sex is relationship. babe, he is in a relationship with her. finish.

54. Babe move on! Is better for u to leave him.

55. A man telling you about a lady doesn't mean he will not cheat on you with her. My husband use to tell me about ladies throwing themselves at him too and i was dumb trusting him with my life only to find out that he has been sleeping with more than ten ladies including the ones he was telling me about. All i can tell you is follow your gut instincts

56. Babe honestly you are on a long thing that guy has no intention of marrying you. That lady is the lady he is getting married to and they have being in that relationship for a while now. I was 1nce given that pick up line by a Yoruba doctor o. The guy can lie for Lagos state. As for the excuses since the caste system thing is affecting you too cos I am we are from the same place I'd advice you date other tribes but 4 the Muslim guy that's a no no do not try it o marriage is deeper than you think. You need to be religiously on the same page as the man you marry o. Let your search continue you will find just live igbo dudes 4 nw o or as soon as u meet them stylishly ask them what they think on that topic that way you get to know where he belongs.

57. Dear poster, I really hope that you get to read this. Please forget about the 1st guy. He will get married right under your nose. Guy no 2, stay with him only if you love him. His statement is right, a muslim man is allowed to marry a non muslim and should UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES prevent her from going to her place of worship which in your case is church .... So good luck.

58. Dear poster, I really hope that you get to read this. Please forget about the 1st guy. He will get married right under your nose. Guy no 2, stay with him only if you love him. His statement is right, a muslim man is allowed to marry a non muslim and should UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES prevent her from going to her place of worship which in your case is church .... So good luck.

59. U sound like someone I know. But the age u put is different. She is like 28, my dear, that guy won't marry you if he is from Anambra state. Try and give others chance.. am actually in d sane situation , just that am still a virgin and younger.. I just found out that being good doesn't pay o..

1. Ask those who were bad and it backfired big time, who till no cannot sort out themselves and even now have children involved.
      Be listeninng to the whispers of satan

60. "WHAT Do WOMEN REALLY WANT? You have a guy who's open to you, gives you his phone and laptop passwords, talks about everything, I mean EVERYYTHING with you and You're here sending chronicle so that all these frustrated girls on this blog will advice you! Babe, be smart! Most of them want what you now have and obviously they'll give you the wrong advice!! I wonder why most of y'all send chronicles even... when you know what to do. or you need a approval for bvs to cheat? Ngwa nu! And FYI, Not all igbo guys believe in marrying igbo girls. I'm Igbo and my soon to be wife is yoruba! If he tells you you're the one, trust him! He's mature enough to do what he wants ant not what his father wants!! Sit him down and talk your insecurities over with him!!!

1. Get out of this blog now before I slap you through this blog. Ahhh am sure you're the so called boyfriend she's talking about. Shameless being, you dey claim anonymous ewu

2. Thanks...this whole issues about Igbo must marry Igbo is getting on my nerve serzly not like they are having best of marriages afterall the issue of wife battery is rampant in d east just like d recent couples cussing their lives out in facebook are both Anambra. Dont get ut twistted, i'm Igbo too and would love to marry Igbo. Nne, if d famiy dont want u, its their lost! Kini big deal? Count ur loss and move on. At d end of d day, its only one wife he will marry. "Big girls dont cry". Stop having sex with him and pray to God to give u ir own. Thats how one guy that havent even spend up to 30k on me came to tell me "mma anyi si" i quickly dumped his silly ass and all he does now is to beg me to get preggy for him! Inukwa nonsense! Very coward somebody. Person no dey give u money and u wan come form love join. Nna sie ba puo

3. And I'm sure you're one of the frustrated and love depraved girls I was talking about.. ATURU! Y'all come here and prove what I always talk about, "your hatred for men" and still y'all. Won't let us be! SMH seriously

4. Awwww,I feel like this is d first guy. Might be wrong tho

61. Stella, e be like say ink finish for your red pen today. I get extra ooo...lol

62. sorry to say this but don't you think it could be because of your sicke cell? may live long in good health but please you should give someone else another chance and start dropping babies... wish you best of luck

63. sorry to say this but don't you think it could be because of your sicke cell? may live long in good health but please you should give someone else another chance and start dropping babies... wish you best of luck

64. Dear Poster,

I feel your pain but you should cut all ties with your boyfriend. Its a taboo to marry from Mbano. So many superstitions surround this claims and it will be lengthy going into details.

Another reason why he won't marry you is your genotype. for his dad to organize "arrangee" for him mean say dem no go gree for una marriage.

Pls if you love yourself, move on with your life. your "boyfriend" already has interest in "the other woman" and i'm certain they have done more that "getting acquainted on phone".

Can you convert to another religion? don't rush into marriage quickly so you don't rush out.

1. Shut up your mouth who told you mbano people doesn't marry out siders, please say what you are sure off...

65. You need to take a stand one day and tell him that you are not getting any younger. He should make up his mind. If he wants to marry you, he should put a ring on it (wedding ring not engagement ring o) if not he should let you go.

He is eating his cake and having it, hedging his bets whilst you stay single and dependent. I can assure you that the day he sees a random guy's message in your phone will be the last day you guys will be together. He will use that as an excuse. So its best you break off if he is not forthcoming.

I believe in putting all my eggs in one basket and it didn't fail me.

1. I know someone that gave the "ring" ultimatum. The guy gave her the ring she requested for, but bailed out after some months. The thing is this, a man that wants to marry you, doesn't need to be pushed to propose. He will be the once forcing it down your throat and even disturbing your parents to have your hand. So Chica, leave matter for mathias

66. Everyone is saying stop dating one man, how will one keep more than one guy? the messages, chats and pics how do u wanna hide them from the respective two guys? me no sabi abeg teach me oo, wud appreciate. I no wan send in chronicles too

1. Put your phone on silent nd turn the face anytime you are visiting any of them, thank me later...

67. Poster, just move on biko, DAT guy ain't for you and for the Muslim guy hmmmm i don't know shaii

68. the biggest truth i learnt on this blog is to not put all your eggs in a basket. i swear! At first i used to see it as "cheating". Until heartbreak nearly killed me . lmao. Girls pls be wise ooo, abeg. A woman is supposed to have suitors. ( KEYWORD - suitors). advice no be curse. I am not telling you to sleep with all of them, but just dont throw them to the side, to avoid stories that touch. Also as a lady, when your bf sees that there are other men interested in you, he will SEAT-UP knowing that he has competitors. when u make a guy feel like he's the only one in your life, he will just do you anyhow. Men are jealous beings, when they know that somebody else wants what they have, they will do anything to keep you.

Let me divert a bit here, for yesterday's couch session on VIRGIN OIL blah blah. my take on it is " if you like baptize yourself in 250 extra virgin pressed olive oil, if a guy doesn't love you, nothing you do or have will make him stay. when a guy loves you eh, YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH A LOT OF THINGS. I know people with terrible character but have men that love them like kilode, married and all. . I know a girl with very bad mouth, she aint a virgin. she can curse for africa, any small thing, she will insult her bfs generation but the guy loves her die still. lmao. Even all those "men love a respectful woman" talk is nothing oo. Just meet a guy that loves you die, every other thing will fall into place, you will get away with a lot of things.
    sorry for long epistle.

1. Thank u dear...this women will not hear. #Rule N0. 1 dnt fall in love, igbo or no igbo. You need a stable mind for u to roll with a guy. Enjoy d attention of other guys. If he's parents dont want u, move on. Learn to be in control of ur heart, i know its not easy cos its ur first but being first doesnt guarantee a happy home always remember that.

69. Ladies pls just find a guy that loves you silly, someone that you have his mumu button. You will get away with a lot of things lol. im telling you fact. i mentioned here once about a certain ex roomate of mine in the University, she was in final yr while i was in year1, this babe had choking body odour. one kind of yeye smell that body spray couldnt curb, i think it was internal, because it was just too much. even after she leaves the room for lectures, the smell would still be there. You cant even borrow her cardigan when its cold because d smell wuld be on it. She had one bf then that loved her silly, she wasnt even from a rich home oo ( so its nt like he was with her cuz of wealth),. she gisted us then randomly that it was her bf that even taught her how to cook. she was average looking. they are married as I type. I got their marriage invitation text message a year later. So if a guy loves you, leave oo, u can get away with a lot of things. lol. why do u think a woman can be with a guy knowing he's a cheat, liar, broke, dirty etc, . The reason is "love".

70. Poster call ur man sit him down talk with him about the money he is sending for the new lady, outcome of the relationship pls don't hide anything or withhold any of ur feelings tell him how u feel, ask him if he will want to marry the new girl. His answers will enable u knw ur next line of action if he is not very formidable and straight with his answers then knw that he is considering marriage with the new girl pls remind him of ur health issues and u don't want him to be the cause of ur demise via hrtbrk. But if he is straight and formidable with his answers tell him u want him to introduce u to d girl as his fiancee and u guys shld start ur wedding prepartion asap without wasting time. Nothing gud comes easy Der and temptation set in @ moments of breaktru and pray to God for his will to be done in this issue, if the guy is ur husband it will come to pass. Am from A nearby town ur guys father is a liar cos I just asked my dad about the taboo issue and he said is not true cos my grand mum is mbano ehime to be precise.

71. Poster call ur man sit him down talk with him about the money he is sending for the new lady, outcome of the relationship pls don't hide anything or withhold any of ur feelings tell him how u feel, ask him if he will want to marry the new girl. His answers will enable u knw ur next line of action if he is not very formidable and straight with his answers then knw that he is considering marriage with the new girl pls remind him of ur health issues and u don't want him to be the cause of ur demise via hrtbrk. But if he is straight and formidable with his answers tell him u want him to introduce u to d girl as his fiancee and u guys shld start ur wedding prepartion asap without wasting time. Nothing gud comes easy Der and temptation set in @ moments of breaktru and pray to God for his will to be done in this issue, if the guy is ur husband it will come to pass. Am from A nearby town ur guys father is a liar cos I just asked my dad about the taboo issue and he said is not true cos my grand mum is mbano ehime to be precise.

72. Babe it's looking as if homeboy is eating from another pot so you better start withdrawing yourself emotionally from him...useless guys who will remember that they can't marry from another place after wasting a girl's time. You won't die and you won't kill anybody.
    The muslim guy dying for you is another case. Marriage has enough issues on its own to add religion and religious differences to it. He may seem so free and careless about it now but my dear I have seen enough (no be say them tell me) men who turmed 180° and now their wives are unrecognizable (covered up and what have you) so if you know you won't be able to take what it might result into then I will advise you to wait for the man God is preparing for you cos he won't give you the one that will cause you tears and heartache and whose family members you will be at loggerheads with for the next 50years and upwards.

73. But seriously if (he's) our parent disapprove of us marrying a particular person(male/female) are we suppose to ignore em and go ahead because we think dat person is right for us ? Poster don't blame ur guy if he's parent says no just know ur stand ASAP and make ur decision and please marry d Muslim guy for love n other stuffs u like in him not desperation.

1. John, u sound like an anambra man. "My mama say" in the modern world, I pity for your girlfriend.

74. It is not going to be easy at all but somehow start removing yourself from that relationship. As a matter of fact, do it abruptly so he would notice. Block him on every social network and do not give him any reason for your attitude. Don't even nag him or insult him. If it means familiarizing yourself with other men to forget him, please do.

If you want him to make a decision, you have to act like it. He would come back but make sure he is very serious this time. If not, just move on with your life.

Next time, please do not ever pity any man. Don't ever say, he has so many responsibilities, let me pity him. Men don't even like that. Even if you are earning one million, still ask him for money. If you don't, other girls will ask him and he will send to them. Stop disclosing how much you earn to any man till he marries you.

Task every man you come across whether he is rich, poor, broke or he pays all the bills in his family and extended family, still task him. If he is broke, there are ways he can always contribute. Men are providers...simple.

75. Liar how did you gt d car u didn't do any youth service U only d part time u r even sleeping with ur boss he gave d car secondly u r not SS U jst changed d story so dat ppl like us dat knows d real tin will not understand. Olobruku

76. Madam, what do u do for a living? U mentioned u're always in bed 247. No man will value u for that. Place a premium on yourself. Get busy. Study a course, find a job. A good man will come your way. My 2 cents though. No need jumping from one church to another. Thank me later.

77. Dear poster, save yourself the heartbreak. That guy? He is not yours anymore. Move on and find someone else. Its even best not to ask him anything again as the handwriting on the wall is clear. Now about the forbidden thing, worse case osu. I will use myself. They said we are OSU but you know what, all my sisters and brothers including my very self are married and our houses in the village and in the city are the best compared to the supposedly sons and daughters of the soil lol. Our weddings always turn out to be carnival like and the stupid people who call us outcast sneak in to eat and drink in our house which by the way should be forbidden. To the glory of God, my husband is doing very well and widely increasing meanwhile the supposed son of the soil who came for my hand without asking and ran away after he was told that we are OSU people, is back to the village after not having anything meaningful to do for many years in Lagos. And he is an engineer o. 2 weeks ago, out of shame, he called me for assistance and I reminded him of our status and that osu (outcast) and nwadiala (sons of the soil) should never mingle for whaever reason lol and he said he regrets his actions and that he was blind then and now he can see lol. I helped him though and he went round telling people I was his saving grace lol. So darling, OSU is just a tag. It won't stop you from being who or where God says you will be. My husband is from warri and he is a fantastic man. 20 years of peace no be joke lol. I wish you well.

1. Delta men are sweet.

2. What's with lol all over?

3. But this is not a case of "osu" or "diala" rather a case of Igbo and middle belt. Learn to read and comprehend. I'm sure u had another thing in mind. It is not always this guy's fault when this issues arises but parents choice abd sterotype. A guy may genuinly love a girl but when it comes to marriage, alotta things comes in place. Sometimes i pity them but a woman should learn to guide her heart.

78. 129 comments so far and still counting. Babe, my advice is wait till 11pm at least (Nigeria time), then come back and scroll through the comments again, divide comments into positive and negative, then pick the one with the highest number of vote. Simple. *God bless my Angel in human form*

79. Seriously you should just forget about those two niggas. That igbo thing won't marry you for real. Just kick them out of your life

80. my own chronicle is not today, i will write out and will never write under annonymous..... so pple will know how bad some men can b,how my kid's dad sent broad cast messages,just to scandalize me... after helping him a great deal, wrote a great epistle, sent it to neighbours,family,friends and enemies...... we r still together thou, but it only goin to b for a while,i will take my boys and move when the tym is right.....comparing me with A CHIMPS he has as another baby mama...i read the bc every day and cry... i ve all evidence to send to freak to serve time for the crime he has committed and is still committing,but i will just strike at the right time....

81. poster leave the guy he is has lost interest and his family does not want you simple...I am from Anambra, my cousin married an akwa ibom lady, his parents just asked if he was sure and he said yes. Only for him to wake up one day and say he is not marrying again after a child. The whole family said that can't happen cos there was no concrete reason, this girl in question is well bred, even amid issues she keeps in touch...till tomorrow na the girl side we dey..

Ada

82. Fabricio Micolli23 August 2016 at 22:00

Nawaoo.
    Love Mata.

83. It's not a crime for one from Mbano to marry someone from the middle belt. There's no law against It. Parents are the ones that create that law. I for example, my mum has told that suitors from delta, abia, never yoruba, I no go even think of hausa will never be accepted. Make i find boyfriend first, let alone husband.

84. yes, i have decided to do it, yes i have decided to go into prostitution. I am tired of all the hardship. Today me and my family just drank the last ogi which i made with biscuits, I wonder what we will eat tomorrow. I will do this for my family to survive. Its just as if God is not answering my prayers ever since daddy left.No money to learn handwork,the little work i am doing the money is not even enough to save, school will soon resume i dont know how i will get my school fees talk more of my siblings,i am ready to do it, please anyone who does runs should contact me through this number 08120471262,thank you. Note nobody should cuss me out except if you have walked in my shoes and i know we do not all share the same shoe size. Please stella post my comment,thank you.

85. Babe don't let some of this confused people deceieve u, with their do not be yoked with an unbeliever. Can't a christian be an unbeliever. The guy already left you he just doesn't know how to tell you, just kindly move out of the relationship. People and their religious nonsence, if muslims are unbelievers who answer their prayers. I'm dating a muslim guy and we have been together for 6years and this guy is so humble unlike some of my so called christian bros that I have dated in the past. Planning our wedding for this year/next year. It depend on the guy and not his religion. I know people who are married and happy and they practice diff religion. That guy won't marry u but I won't advice u to jump into any relationsip now. Just take ur time. All is well. If u like the muslim guy tell him ur take about religion ISH. As for ur boo leave him for some time if he shows sign of commitment good. But good inlaws is better than a bad husband. Since his family won't like u just walk away.