Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

WHAAAAT????...Are you kidding me?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
VIRGIN COOKIE JAR OFFERED LIKE A HO

Good afternoon Mrs Korkus,

I don't even know if I need an advice or I just want to rant. I am just so miserable now and my life is beyond repair. 

I am a young lady of 27 years, and I see myself as every man's desire, do you know why Stella? I am pretty, a virgin, humble, kind, homely, hardworking, adventurous, understanding and the list goes on though. 

I am not saying I am perfect but you see, despite all these I can't boast of a man or even a relationship. I have been with myself since I knew what dating is. Every relationship I try just hits the rock for one reason or the other though mostly the fact that guys just want to have my cookie jar which I so much try to keep for the right man. 

Few months back, I became fed up with the whole thing and decided to break the cookie jar. So I said to myself that I was just going to pick a nice guy for the job but whenever we try to get down to the act, I tend to withdraw. Ok oh..so that was how I continued and on the long run, the Mr. nice guy left. Then I heard about this terrible 'runs' site (permit me not to mention the name), I joined the site and got sex request from so many guys. At this point, you should note that I just wanted to break my cookie jar.

Moving on, I picked this random guy and we eventually arranged to meet in his house. After all the back and forth, I finally arrived at his house in the evening by 7:00pm. Meanwhile, he doesn't know I am a V and I didn't tell him either. 

Besides, if you see me you will never imagine I am one and I don't act nor dress like one. I dress decently though.
He welcomed me o, took me to his room to watch a movie while he stayed in his sitting room with friends. Finally, he came to his room and started kissing and touching. I responded real good! Then he halted and told me he needed to discharge his friends. Hmmmmm ok o..I laid back and continued with my movie. 

He came back with his friend into the room, locked the door and they both began to rip off their shirts..'mogbe' that was how I put my hands on my head and realised that I just made the greatest mistake of my life!

Stella, to say the truth I didn't scream, struggle or even alter a word. I just watched silently as they came closer, both kissing all over my body and doing all the necessary stuff before penetration. Then tears began to roll down my cheeks and it dawned on me that I have offended my Creator for Him to punish me this way... I screamed with pains, I think I fainted at one point and woke up...I OMG! I can't continue...

Now I think I might be pregnant as I am yet to see my monthly period. I am really trying so hard to be strong as I don't want my colleagues or those around me knowing I have a problem.

*Incase you are looking for Stella,she has fainted...SEE YOU LATER.

245 comments:

1. Oh lord, help me not to raise foolish and dumb children, but kids that will grow up Wv their self-esteem. What did I jst read mbok?

2. Stella please shift,am fainting next to you

3. Boring chronicle,you didn't tell us the whole story, Am sure you enjoyed it.

4. I don't know what to believe again!

5. Who still visit badoo in dis time n age?

6. Why most virgins dey so foolish n stupid???

7. Virginity that people are selling for hubdreds of thousands of dollars is what you gave to 2 bastards abi? Cos as far as am concerned, you dint agree to a 3some.
      They are following u.
      And why didnt you tell them to use a condom? And afterwards, you still didnt get a pill? Ha.
      At 27, sorry but you arnt smart.

8. I can't deal 😌😌😌🚶🚶

9. WD are you there? What were we talking about today? Women without extra 'oyel'. Stellar shift,im fainting too.

10. I don't know what to say, this is so pathetic, being a virgin isn't a disease, may God see you through this. That said you may not be pregnant it is possible the anxiety and emotional imbalance is what is delaying your period.

11. Eya. Take heart dear. Don't forget that u are fearfully and wonderfully made. Forget about people here spewing trash on u. Dust yourself up with your shoulders up high and move on. Have a little break off men for now till you are ready to date. Love will find u soon ijn. Shit happens

Don't forget to never mention this incident to any of your toaster and your future hubby. Oya come here and take this ehugs. Xoxo

12. I follow u faint to stella, Chai, abeg I cnt deal.

13. 🎵it's a superstory..like is full of sorrows🎵...make person continue the song...adonbilivit

14. \•_____/ <fainted..wake me Jamis!

15. Lol!

Ivory, after fainting,you wake up.

2. *pours a gallon of water on Stella* brb to comment

1. If I reached my 21 st birthday as a virgin in sure I won't have lost it at all. Not to talk of 27. Who said you're smart? My dear you're not. Not one bit

2. Omo! Poster is dumb o. So u do this kind thing without condom? A total stranger? In this day and age? I raise Beyoncé hand for you

3. Ha! Wait!!! U were 'raped' and then u went home without getting medication for yourself or even going to the hospital?

Baby Girl why?

1. She was not raped. She went for it on her own. Forming champion. She doesnt have a decent elderly mentor, neither does she know God. Good things come to those who wait. So this is foolishness

2. Raped!? ARE you OK?

3. Pls were is the rape in the story..or u didn't read to this part ((Then I heard about this terrible 'runs' site (permit me not to mention the name), I joined the site and got sex request from so many guys. At this point, you should note that I just wanted to break my cookie jar.))...madam well done

4. Am so pissed at the poster rite now😠. Feel like slapping you.

4. i raise my two hands for you. infact i drink to your stupidity. you first of all started the whole thing off with how you are every mans dream, now you are really living your dream abi? im pouring champagne into your glass for you. drink up cos we are drinking to your stupidity cos its on another level

1. ur comment is epic, Lwkm😁.But seriously what on earth were you thinking??? If you had disvirgined yourself with a dildo it would have been better than the outrageous thing i just read up there.

2. Bitch, theres nothing like disvirgining self with dildo..girl did wrong i feel your frustation report those bastard you were raped! Take care and easy

5. Hian! On ur first try u even did without barricade and on top that 2 guys in the most disrespectful way abeg I am no judgina I am so wakaing pass.

1. Salt and Oil abeg make way small for me. I wan follow una pass too

2. Ahhhh, stella don't faint oo. But poster why nau? Virginity that people sell. You couldn't even fight back. You have seen what you are looking for nau.enjoy oo. Am pissed mehn, do I have a right to be pissed? No. It's your life, carry your cross.

6. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

1. Reminds me of one notorious Chiamaka girl in unilag that was claiming virgin upandan. Hope this isn't you oh? Hmmmm

7. i raise my two hands for you. infact i drink to your stupidity. you first of all started the whole thing off with how you are every mans dream, now you are really living your dream abi? im pouring champagne into your glass for you. drink up cos we are drinking to your stupidity cos its on another level

8. Huh?
    Go and abort ASAP if na pregnancy o!
    U found what u were looking for on 'badoo'
    Y u come dey cry foul?
    Hope dey didn't add HIV/STDs to d fun?

9. Uwa mmebi!
    Jeez!!!
    Babes you will be fine nnugo?
    You gave up your virginity in the most bizzare way..take heart huh?

1. You going to someone you do not know from Adams home in 2016 I just can't.

10. I follow Stella faint on this. What did I just read??? Please permit me to think first or you go for PT test and whatever the result, you need to go and flush it asap and also get tested for STDs. Wetin I no go even read on this blog

11. What the fuck

12. Tell me this is fiction please, who does that?You met up with a stranger in his house?
    They fucked you without condom, you didnt go to the hospital, you just sat and watched.
    Its alright!
    Thank God the didnt use you for rituals

13. Abeg bring alcohol lets put on stella's nose for her to wake please. Stella no faint ooo, i no fit pray for you.

Kai lady you went too far. You really offended God Almighty. My dear just pray for forgiveness and everything will be fine. eayah, may God Almighty comfort you.

Better go for all the test so that you might not be infected with any diseases. I know you will not get pregnant Amen.

So many people are really hurting ooo.

14. Is this for real or a script? ??? I dey find my jaw for floor......

15. You wanted to give ur virginity to a random guy Nd ended up been raped?
    I am not commenting biko

16. Hahahahahahahahah @ your comment stella. But na wao... Bbe, wr u possessed or sth? I dont understand how u did ds!!,smh

17. You are a lier... I believe the part that you are into prostitution but do not sugar coat it with purity (virginity)...😯

18. Fake story.ur a virgin but ur pregnant.pschewww

19. What were you thinking?
    Now the deed is done, gbensh on but next time use protection.

20. Is the site fuckbooknigeria.com or badoo?
    Sorry about your ordeal baby.
    Quickly do a pregnancy test, and if it's positive, go and buy cytotec or misoprostol.
    Read the instructions and do the needful.

21. Replies
    1. Dear poster
      The deed has been done. I'm not even gon judge you. You wanted to give it out, you were ready, but you went about it the wrong way. You made a mistake, don't compound your issues with another one. Take a really deep breathe and find your way to the hospital to get yourself checked, every other thing you'd do from that point onwards will be on you. Bless your heart!

22. Bad decision but do not make another one that is worse; trying to abort? No

here is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

23. Ha! This one is an unforgettable lesson of life!!! Choi

So sorry for the rape.
    But what did you expect, you met a man online and followed him to his house on the first day?
    And when you met his friends there, you didn't get suspicious?

Why didn't you even take drugs after the whole ordeal? Drugs to prevent pregnancy and infections? Did you get tested for HIV and all that? How can you just go home after that experience and then relax for what to happen? Hmmmmmmmm

You need to flush out that pregnancy and get yourself seriously checked out by a doctor. Take heart, it's well.

24. Stella, i follow you faint o

25. My dear you are in a big mess, This one na really oversabi you do this time, may God help you out of this mess you land yourself.

26. Stella, i follow you faint o

27. This your story is it for real or you are joking,oh my God,see what you cause for yourself,you were rape and you even gave your virginity to who you dnt even know.I pity u.

28. Stella, i follow you faint o

29. Of all the pple you choose to give ur virginity to its a sex site guy, wat did u expect? To him, u might hv been a cheap whore!! Anyway better look for a way to un-fall pregnant and snap outof that so called depression ur slipping into. You would hv given it to one of the guys asking u out if its really itching u, atleast that way u could still protect ursef. That is ur cup of agbo jor

30. Young lady, I am extremely disappointed in you! For 27 years, you have been good, you just spoilt the 'good' with 5 minutes. smh

See wickedness at its height >--->>

31. Reset your brain with this SLAP, if not that I pity you, you won't have like wetin I go do you this afternoon. Why don't you bring your case here first to judge before taking that step? Also, after the incidence, why don't you use contraceptives?
    Wetin pain me pass be say, we have many potential guys wey go joyfully accept that offer and do it for you free of charge here, now you don go waste am now when we have hungry lions that can help you here. I don't know what to say jare

32. Awww..so touching

33. Chaii!!!!! Babe, u deserve what you got....haba nah...why on earth didbu joined dat site? Instead, u shld av just go back to ur nice guy. U talking of pregnancy what about STDs . Olorun a ko e yo ooo

34. Mehn whatever, since you decided to be silly. From what you explained about yourself, you should have known better

Your life, your tea ☕.

35. Well the did has been done. Do a test if you feel you are pregnant and abort the baby. I still don't understand why you slept with a total stranger just to be break the cookie jar. Aren't you scared of disease and being murdered.
    You offer your self to the guy as a slut and he treated you as one. Good luck to you and don't tell anybody about it. Let it be your secret.

1. A total stranger??? Didn't you read that they were two men??? Yes 2 of them.

2. She should abort ASAP, there are drugs you can take immediately. Hmmmm HIV and AIDs is real. God help you.

3. Not just pregnancy test sef, she should test for STDs and HIV

36. Remember that that child in the womb did not "rape" you; you submitted yourself to whoredom. Yes, you offended Christ; your creator but he still will forgive you if you ask. Do not harm that child for he said that he hates "hands that shed innocent blood" (you can google it and find it in Proverbs six). Killing that child is the one that can cost your life and eternal life. Let me share my experience with you:

I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

1. How many times will you repeat this your copy and paste story here sef? Mchew

37. Tell me this is a movie!
    Bitch you are worse than a ho' cos u offered your virgin body to two random strangers with no protection and i bet they no give you pass t-fare (if at all they did).

You were so desperate to register on a 'runs' site but not smart enough to take care of your self after they 'came' inside you.

Dunno what to tell you cos it's very likely you are preggy so you'll have to choose between having a baby for two strangers and killing an innocent child

Damn bitch!

38. So virginity is now a curse you needed to get rid of?
    I would've said good for you, but rape is a very horrible thing that i will never wish on anyone, not even my enemy.

I really hope you went for proper tests after that night. Thank God you made it alive to write your chronicle. And if you're indeed pregnant, flush it out! Sorry for all you passed through

39. Oh my God. There is no point blaming you now. Because the deed is already done. I have fainted and came back to read again. Please go check yourself for any STD now and do a pregnancy test first. And ask God to heal you... I am out...

40. You better go check yourself for HIV, Hepatitis and STD'S too.

41. Just when i thought I've read it all.
    I don't know what to say literally.
    Have a nice day.

1. Really, Atheist?

This must have really shocked you.

42. Chimo!?what is this?
    You were raped by two men...
    You would have taken pills after the sex now now that the deed is done just walk quietly to the hospital and do d/c.
    It's well with you.
    Omo but your height of desperation na wa.

1. Just imagine at 27 you dont know biology, have sex as a lady you will get pregnant. Instead of you to take pills imediately you waited to have a miracle abi. OYO

43. Omg this is sad! But please whatever you do, don't touch that child? Love you loads and God loves you more!!

1. Yimu, your chronicle. Engulfed with pride...lost interest...anyway hospital is your second home

2. I half fainted
      I will wake up next year

3. D way una dey advice 'dont touch that child' like its very easy. Keep the baby for who? Which father?? Please console and keep your advice.

4. Don't mind them @ anon 15:38. So, when the child grows and begins to ask for its father, whose name would she mention? How do you think the child would feel, knowing that he/she is a product of rape?

44. stella i also fainted too...see u later too.

45. I don faint too oooo... I no dey again

1. I died oh. What is wrong with our generation. You are lucky you came out alive. Some never made it out. Wow I am in shock.

2. It's obvious you're a naive punk despite your age.
      If your whole aim was to break the cookie,why didn't u do it yourself huh? A dildo/vibrator would have done the magic rather than giving it out to an idiot in a desperate fit.
      And to think it didn't occur to you to take a morning after pill knowing fully well those idiots didn't use condom.
      My dear asides pregnancy scare,you need to go test yourself for sti's.
      Having said that,if truly you are pregnant,your best bet is to go for an abortion...disregard anyone on here telling you otherwise.
      But seriously though...do u think being in a relationship is all there's to life? And to think you had to go visit a stranger all because you were desperate,naive and stupid.u know what,you even need to thank your stars that all they did was rape you,it could have been worse,u could have been killed for Pete sake.

46. If you are looking for me too, I fainted with Stella. Choi

47. Lolllzzzzzz @ Incase you're looking for stella..haha hahahah

What a pathetic chronicle, lemme wait on comments
    *Faithful bv*

48. With all these virtuous attributes you listed, you forgot to add "foolish". Those boys could have strangled and buried you after raping you. How is giving up your virginity guarantee a "relationship or man"? The fact is that many girls are not even expecting a husband, they want a man; in fact, they want just a "penis" thinking that sex is all that there is to life and relationships. If you as a lady are looking for companionship, friendship, marital bliss . . . you will respect your body given to you by this beautiful creator; you will respect your creator and have peace!

49. * shaking my head sadly *

Just negodu! Just look at!

So in other words, you kept yourself till 27, and when you decided that you were fed up, instead of being in a relationship and allowing the guy deflower you, you went on a site and got yourself two rapists? And you neither took the morning after pill (I presume) and now you think you're pregnant.

Wow! I hope you recover from this o.

I don't even know what to say as a way of suggestion. Go get a pt strip first off to know if you are, or not.

Sorry.

1. Well, that about summarizes it. The height of self destruction!

2. No be small self destruction o.

I shudder to think what would be going on in her head right now.
      And to think that she'd already come this far.
      * sigh *

50. words fail me at this point

51. Chei!!!mogbe!!! See u later,God!!!

52. What kind of stupid write up is this....you met a stranger and you slept with him without protection...it's natural to protect yourself while you gain confidence in your partner by medical test....I have seen a medical doctor sleeping with a playboy who itches his dick all the time, all in the name of marriage...

53. This one is story for the gods....osheeee madam.kwontinue ok

54. Akuko na egwu biko..Stella unfaint jare cos I no fit shout

55. Akuko na egwu biko..Stella unfaint jare cos I no fit shout

1. You're a virgin Does not mean you should be stupid Na what happened to going to the hospital or even taking morning after pills. Now you're pregnant who knows what next
      The lord is your strength

56. This poster i'm sorry to say but FOOLISH is your name...abi you want to break cookie jar...oya na, they have shattered the cookie jar. Congrats...isn't that what you wanted?

57. Lol stella kolo woman. Pours water on u

58. Lolzzzz...

I follow Stella faint...
    Em pour me coconut oil I wake!!,

You've not told me what you want abi you wan me to claim responsibility of that pregnancy?

Your village people dun succeed final final.

59. This poster was too emotional, being a virgin isn't all its cracked up to be. Be patient with yourself , don't be too hasty. What will you do if you miss your period? My advice is love yourself, love yourself! So whether or not you have a man you wouldn't go over board. I wish you well sister. And don't be too hard on yourself.

60. Poster clap 4 ursef. U tried o..3 Gbosa 4 u. Mtchew

61. Permit me to be the first to comment today.
    You were so wrong with that your move dear and its so sad you ended up like this. My advice; locate a good hospital and explain you were rapped so they can flush off any possibilities of pregnancy and infection. I hope you are not ruined yet because you are meant to do this not later than 24hrs of incidence. @27 you did this to yourself? c'mon
    Mrs Bee

62. You kept your virginity all these while and even did shakara with it only to end up this cheap?
    Doing a threesome for the first time of bn deflowered and sleeping with strangers without protection??

Hunnay,you go dey alright!

63. I wont berate you cos you have "killed" yourself by yourself already.

Why go all the way to remain a virgin at 27 only to quit when something good was about to happen? Do you know you might have met your God-sent man by now if you had just held on? In a split second, you would have been singing a different song if only you were a lil bit more patient.
    But riddle me this, did you have to go to that site just to get someone to pop the cherry? You are lucky you even got away with your life.

You laid your bed, so my dear, lie on it.

64. Stella I bring a tank of water to pour on you

Poster test for STD, pregnancy is even a blessing.

And don't forget to go for thanksgiving they didn't use you for ritual.

65. poster we all just have to faint severally too, wake up at each point in time to continue reading your story.

who did this to you? your village people are at it again, make sure you do not touch that baby. 27 years my foot and yet your brain is like the one of 6 years old girl. Goodluck as you are now a baby mama that cannot tell who the father of your baby is.

take hot E-slap.

66. OMG!!! Mouth thoroughly opened!!!

67. Lol
    Ave fainted also
    Wat a confused poster.
    *speechless*

68. You carry your toto by yourself to his house...Pls tell us the attraction that made you behaved so foolish...I think it's money..for all the ladies yet to make this type of mistake please learn and be wise

1. She forgot to mention herself collecting money from the guy...

2. She forgot to mention herself collecting money from the guy...

69. this is a rant..why the regret, you just wanted sex and you had it double. why didn't you insist on condom. you wanted sex for fun y not protect unwanted issh.nobody should come and abuse guys here o

70. Poster you are the biggest tart, hoe,jezebel of this life time. They raped you without protection...and you didn't run to the hospital to get PEP to prevent HIV and morning after pill? Oma she o!!

1. Why are you insulting her? Is she not going through enough already? Most times, situations lead people to do things they could never in a million years succumb to under normal circumstances.
      We don't know the emotional stress she was going through being a virgin, no man looking her way despite it all etc. My dear, people are fighting battles we do not know and an outsider would see the situation and think "this person is a hoe, this person is this and that" but it is he who wears the shoes that feels where it hurts most.
      She has punished herself already with what has happened. There's no need for us to make it worse.
      Poster, I'm sorry for what you've just gone through and I know people who desperation and loneliness have led them into terrible situations they can't undo.
      Pick yourself up from this, it's a harsh lesson, no need crying over spilt milk. Next thing now is to get a test done to be 100% sure you're with child.
      God is not man sweetie and once you have genuinely asked for forgiveness, he has forgiven you.
      You'll be amazed how things will turn out for you despite those few moments of silliness.xx

2. Big one, mtcheeeeeeeew

71. But wait o u slept wit 2 random guys without protection.

72. Omg poster you made a terrible mistake. What can you do now? Go get pregnancy test kit and test yourself to be sure. If you are truly pregnant then i am short of words. Your behavior was irrational, you should have exercised a little patience for ur rightful and not this mess u got yourself into .

73. No apologies. You just destroyed your destiny. you were playing with fire but you got thundered.

74. You gave an offering to Satan and he received it, so why rant? Do not give him a second one; the blood of that baby in your womb, he may as well collect your life for hell immediately.

Genesis chapter nine verse six: "Whoever sheds human blood, by humans shall their blood be shed; for in the image of God has God made mankind.

75. Gal u try oooo watin u Don keep for 27yrs now so u take end am it a pity.hmmmmmmm🙏

76. *pours water on Stella.
    Good for you, what a way to be deflowered.
    That 'll leave a source taste trust me

77. Hmmmmm u get mindooo how can you visit a guy u met online in his house, u didn't even choose ur own house bc of ur safety abi u think all these news u hear on this blog are fabricated. Don't u know that ur virginity is ur selling point and ur body is the temple of the most high ,if you can keep it up till now u can do exploits based on it,u won't be feeling guilty and in trouble by now. Why didn't you go to hospital after the rape in order to be given retroviral drugs and emergency contraceptive or u could have gone to a pharmacy to get it urself. At 27 u still acted daft may God have mercy on you. For me am not a virgin and I have no regrets of loosen it but i will advice anyone to keep hers.

78. Sorry ohh,don't even know what to say.i just wish u can turn back the hands of time

79. Lol I don't believe this jor

80. Heyy!! Thought I have read it all ?
    Just keep gbenshing o. Your expressway has been finally dualized.

81. Poster, serves you right. U deserve what you got. Nice guys, that may even fall in love and marry you, have been asking to fuck your toto but you foolishly, proudly like a typical Nigeria girl turned them down. Instead you chose total strangers. God is not asleep

82. Dear Poster, Why? Why did you do this to yourself. 😂😂😂
    To even imagined they devoured you raw, poster no protection at all *faints*. You are talking pregnancy, what about HIV.*sigh*

Just carry yourself to a nearby hospital and go get tested. Its well

83. Choiii... The Deed has been done...you need to get to a hospital faaast...check your self for STDs,then do a pregnancy test......You need to have all these facts to take an informed decision...also talk to a therapist....Goodluck!!!!

84. Lol funny poster. U are learning how to write a book? ? I have never seen this story line, what is it called? ? Tragedy, comedy.i give up jare , but if this ur story is true hope u sha used condoms and goan do check up.ehnnnn keep your pregnancy u sha foolish o.stella wake up pls this situation never reach fainting matter

85. Speechless... I can feel my heart beating so fast.... J...E...S...U....S

86. At 27 and so naive! Its a pity ur broken barmunda triangle cannot be refixed so u can learn ur lessons. So therefore, enjoy ur life for da deed has been done.

87. U should be giving thanks to the Almighty that they did not slaughter you for money ritual.
    Foolish girl. I guess you are too proud of your self. U don't want to give your Toto to a guy you know.

88. It's not her fault also lost mine on a first date although he was a toaster cuz I was tired of keeping it and guys just wanted the cookie...but we ended up dating after wards but I kept regretting cuz now I married the best man in the world should have just waited....my dear God will forgive u cuz we humans all make mistakes

1. How is it not her fault?

Did anyone make her go to the site, or his house?

Or is the fact that one is tired of keeping themselves chaste, enough justification to make foolish decisions?

Your case is even very different.

It is very much her fault. It's sad that it turned out this way, but if it's any consolation, she wasn't used for rituals.

2. Yea true she didn't get used for rituals but for Christ sakes she's in a state of depression n this can happen to any one....I can understand the pressure she went through n the emotional ache she would have gone through before loosing it...most virgins are scared that once they give a girl they love he would change or wouldn't appreciate it so it best they give it to someone without commitment so as not to get heart broken and I think that's wat made her case n mine quiet similar

3. Abeg gi, dis can't happen to any1 but the stupid ones. A fool at 27

89. If this is real, your stupidity is not an excuse for rape. What happened was simply rape, whether you had the courage to resist or not. You need to report this to a proactive women rights group for appropriate action to be taken. You were stupid and naive but then, these's no justification for rape. May the life of the perpetrators be ruined by their evil acts. NB: am a guy, I say this because some guys here will start some sexist comments "she got what she was looking for" and "why did she go to his house or enter his room".

1. For her to report won't be easy. She has a lot of strikes against her.
      1. She used the site herself.
      2. She went unaccompanied to the guy's house herself, who she knew was a stranger.
      3. She went to said stranger's house with the intention of popping her cherry.
      4. She is an adult with her full faculties intact.
      Now she can only do damage control. Test for pregnancy and decide what to do with it. Test for STIs and treat herself. Go for deliverance. Determine to live a positive life from now on and put the incident behind her.

2. I forgot to add she wasn't drugged.

3. Neither did she make an attempt to leave it appears.

90. You guys should take a pill chill mbok..We all make mistakes, so please don't be in a hurry to judge. to the writer its a pity but as a 27 year old, and as a sharp lady which you claim you are going by your write-up, there are certain things to avoid at this age, for the first time of meeting a guy you go to his house, well scratch that some people do, but now you went to his house, you saw friends he ushered you to his bedroom to chill and you followed, i mean most times be sensitive; may be smile and make up and excuse and rush out or something etc... well the deed is done, get to the nearest hospital and run a test for HIV, and any sexual transmitted disease, then pregnancy. you don't have much time, so clean your eyes, dust ur butt and get to work.

91. This is the problem with young girls of nowadays, the need to belong and satisfy people you don't even know ( the Society)!
    Oh my God you were raped by strangers out of your own foolishness. Why go on a site to look for a man to dis-virgin you; do you think is because you are a virgin that is why men are not coming your way? I just cried for you.

I want to slap you, hug you, insult you and pet you at the same time. Please go and see a doctor, two strangers raped you and you have not ran to the hospital for blood tests.
    Please, go and see if you are clean, if there is a foetus in your womb (I am 100% against abortion), but i will advice on this case you take it out.
    You need to go see a shrink too, it will help clear your mind or negativity and also calm you down.
    God did not turn His back on you, neither did He decide to punish you. You turned your back on God, the moment you started hunting for a man to dis-flower you. Your virginity is your pride, you were a clean woman but you allowed the devil to sew a seed of waywardness in you.

P.S. Please if you are still a virgin and no man is coming your way, don't go looking for a man to dis-flowered you. Your virginity is your first pride. A virgin that obeys all God's commandments will pray to God, and God will answer, as a virgin and a true believer, you can even perform miracles.
    Keep your body for the right man will come knocking on your door at the right time. Don't listen to those who have traded their crown for nothing always attacking those who are virgins. Don't give in to pressure.

I have two grown up brothers who are still virgins (one older and the other younger), although they don't boost about it; but they are never ashamed of it. They are highly successful in their various fields and when they pray, their prayers are answered by God.

1. I totally agree with you on all you said, especially the last paragraph. My big brother promised God to remain a Virgin until marriage. He is highly favored and doing exceedingly well in his career. He is 30+ and earning between 2-3m monthly. His God never sleeps, nor slumbers. Whatever he goes for is a success. When people are losing jobs in the Oil and Gas industry, He is entering. He is favored like that.
      He is my mentor. In my coming life, I promise to keep my body holy before God, as it is God's temple and shouldn't be treated as thrash.

2. Beautiful P.S.

But where you said that you're 190% against abortion, you might want to change it to around 90%. By 100%, it means that no matter the circumstances, you can never suggest abortion as an option.
      And you just did.

92. First time commenting I must say nice job Stella
    Please poster don't be too harsh on urself...a mistake has been made just go n do medical checkup against STD n all that crap...then ask God for forgiveness

93. Lol I can't judge op, I felt the same wAy a few weeks ago. Was tired of breaking relationships because i didnt want to have sex, and my long term boyfriend now ex telling me to get it done elsewhere and come back. Lol an to think i was actually considering it; i dont know when i started having low self esteem oh. On a side note, the konji is too much. I just might let it go with my next man, hehe.

94. It isn't her fault....I remembered loosing my mine almost same way just that the guy n I started dating after wards but I didn't tell him I was a virgin till we did it...he was a toaster, I sometimes regret because I ended up marrying the best man on earth, I should have waited...my dear God will surely forgive u every one makes mistakes

95. This issue of pretending, pride and arrogance is the same reason why too many Nigeria ladies are not married even at above 30 years. The good guys they know in their workplace, church and in their neighborhood is not good enough for them. But they will come online eg SnM to be disgracing themselves Acting as if they are humble. Begging men to consider them .

96. So fake or incomplete story.

97. Either this is a fiction or the poster is foolish raised to power 100. SSSSSSSSSSSSMMMMMMMMMMMMMHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

98. Either this is a fiction or the poster is foolish raised to power 100. SSSSSSSSSSSSMMMMMMMMMMMMMHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

99. At this point i feel nothing but pity for you. You have made a mistake, there is no point beating a fallen man. Virginity/sex isn't all there is to life. Go for a HIV & Pregnancy test, forgive yourself, run to Jesus and move on with your life! Many have been through worse situations, you will meet the right man at the right time.

PS: Never visit a stranger you met online at his house! Girl you could have been dead by now!! I say you've got a testimony right there. . .

100. Doesn't sound real to me. But, just incase it's real, I am speechless. Go for a medical checkup just pray you are not equally infecte.

101. See wat desperation wil make people do.no need wastin my time advicin u just get a gun n end it.

102. First of, there is no particular way virgins dress! I'm 26 and I have had sex with 4 men and I wear long are gowns/skirts and loose blouses. I don't wear make up and I don't do weave(never done). My hair isn't even relaxed or anything of that sort. I thread my hair and carry a school bag instead of a hand bag. Now so all these things make me a virgin or erase the men I have slept with? No.My bestfriend has had 13 men and she's worse than I'm in the looks department. Your thinking right from the beginning was flawed.Men are not attracted to virgins or Non virgins, they are attracted to bodies and personality.They can't even tell who is a virgin or who isn't on first meetings. Search yourself and do some introspection. As for your possible pregnacy, you know what's best for you. You'll be fine

103. Pɾɑվ վօմ աҽɾҽղ'Ե ՏղɑԹԹҽժ մղςӀɑժ.Yօմ ʍɑժҽ ɑ ՏԵմԹíժ ʍօѵҽ.

104. Hmmmm....how did they face you when it was over

105. Please people shouting "Rape" stop already....she submitted herself willingly!!!! Did you hear her say she was tied,or stabbed,or ay gunpoint ot beat her or she struggled???????? Pls i dont want to remember what i have forgotten mbok.

1. Don't be stupid.
      She was raped!
      Didn't u see where she wrote they locked the door?
      Besides she was willing to give herself to d dude alone,his friend wasn't part of the deal...so my dear that is rape

106. Waitttt????was she raped?it's not rape ooooo.....getting what she went for ni... don't bother feeling miserable... bother getting your sense back first.Pheeew#yinmu#

107. I also didnt read the part where she said "oh no i want to leave and they said No!!" Am not happy at her ordeal but am just wondering if she was crying out of pain or pleasure.

108. Na wa o.. They must have tried banging with a condom but on noticing she was fresh and a virgin, dem kukuma tear the yeye condom comot for preeq.. I really feel for you. But go get tested pregnancy tes and STI tests. Many guys here would have loved to meet you if only the story ended with you running away before the act.. You have made the mistake already, you cant kill yourself. Just dust yourself, take the lessons and move on..

109. Stella no be only you faint....this is MOGBE MOKU

110. Lol @Stella please wake up. I don't even know what to say because the deed has been done.Goodluck

111. you guys should take it easy,nobody is above mistake, go to hospital and check if you are pregnant and hiv too, if you are pregnant then go for abortion, doctor will give you drug but be careful next time. vyta

112. U arrived there by 7pm. So you even slept over . They must have fucked you over and over again. And pour their dirty something deep inside your toto many times .
    Go and test your self for HIV. I am sure you are not their first victim.
    Foolish girl. So it has to be a stranger.

113. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Bitch what do you mean by lack of oppunity?? Didnt you read where she said she dated several guys??

114. Foolish Virgin!! So after getting raped, you didn't go for a medical check up? Your foolishness is as big as river Niger. Go and report yourself to a counselor and seek advice. That is the only advice I can give.

115. Babe WHY. Jst go for test.
    Why didn't u send ur chronicle before going for dat suicide mission. What if u were killed,av u forgotten cynthia's story. Chai. Jst like dat.
    Ur head no correct at all. Infact craze dey ur head. Ok after loosing ur V, has ur problems been solved. Smh

116. This comment has been removed by the author.

117. Beauty without brains. Smh
    Stella and fainting spells.

118. I fainted like five times reading this, feeling drowsy, cant see clearly where is the send button, seeing stars, pressing send button oh oh am out... faints again

119. OMG! I really feel for you. Just know that our decisions are our responsibilities so there's nothing much any one can do for you right now. Same way you chose to hook up with a stranger,decide on what you need to do in this situation. Only this time,don't do something as silly as you did before. God's grace..

120. OMG! I really feel for you. Just know that our decisions are our responsibilities so there's nothing much any one can do for you right now. Same way you chose to hook up with a stranger,decide on what you need to do in this situation. Only this time,don't do something as silly as you did before. God's grace..

121. Jeez!! I dunno if I should be mad at you or encourage you ..Mehn u are all shades of wrong?? For Christ sake, You are 27 why acting like a teenager..you gave ur virginity to a random guy, what if he has HIV or STDs.. Christ!!! short of words!!