Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian BasketMouth Has Been Verified On IG....Now He Needs Jesus!

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Comedian BasketMouth Has Been Verified On IG....Now He Needs Jesus!

Comedian Basketmouth is one of the Lucky ones as ALL his social media handles have been verified...

What this means is that this is bad market for those who clone celeb social media accounts for fraud purposes.
If you are a Celeb,please get your social media handle verified.

26 comments:

1. I tell you, abeg that's the important one.

2. I will soon be verified🙌

3. Oga Ade, stay away from adultery and you did be closer to achieving your aim.

4. Is it not Instagram that verify it fur them?
    Stella how do you mean that they shld get their handle verified?
    I us to think it depends on the amount of followers one's have.

1. I don't it's by number of followers but by prominence because, I've see a governor with less than 5k ff with a verified handle.

2. Go back to school and verify your grammar

3. Same thought Telema...I use to think it depends on the amount of followers...Abi stella?

4. Oh lawd...Nigerians!!!😂😂😂 @verify ur grammar.

5. Lol.. But true talk basket, having your name verified in the book of life is the ultimate.

6. telema I love this ur ID name. I pray you marry Ronaldo

1. Telema with bad English marry who? Ebelebe

7. Some1 shd please helpme oo
    I delected my vsco app and downloaded another one and I am having difficulty installing it, it said dt I have already installed a newer version and I shd delect the older one and try again.... meanwhile I don't have any vsco app at all. I use q10, what shd I do...where is our blog guru...Martin

8. Some1 shd please helpme oo
    I delected my vsco app and downloaded another one and I am having difficulty installing it, it said dt I have already installed a newer version and I shd delect the older one and try again.... meanwhile I don't have any vsco app at all. I use q10, what shd I do...where is our blog guru...Martin

9. Some1 shd please helpme oo

1. Throw that phone away or burn it and stop looking for Martins up and down

2. @beautiful insight.... you are very stupid....ugly parasite