Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Uses Meme To Explain How Cats Feel Like Lions On The Social Media.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Comedian Bovi Uses Meme To Explain How Cats Feel Like Lions On The Social Media.

The meme says it all and refers to most of you reading this now......

Hmmmm..that word rings a bell.... *side eyes at Bovi*

83 comments:

1. Shade!
    He shud expect a robust response from freeze.
    Meanwhile stella including u ooo! Blogging + abroad living dey make u form lion. I no sure say if u dey this 9j ur mouth for sharp like this lol.

1. You no know Stella from way back be that!

2. You are right@observer...we like her like that

3. You no know her from the days of encomium magazine. The 1st alphabet and 16th alphabet... We go come begin count fingers to decode names then. Lol

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
    This is me!...
    Choi!,..
    Freeze see your life for outside...lmao

1. Lmao...this is so you and me sometimes...hahahahahaha.
      We be kinging!!!

2. Lmao!
      But why is everyone calling freeze? Make una bring gist na.

3. Lol.... to think you are happy as a cat claiming to be a Lion means you should be reduced to a rat.

3. True though.
    Cos you see all sorts on sm but in reality, just anyhow.

4. I see the shade there....FREEZE..

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Yessss ideato and me...I AM THE LION while ideato is the CAT hahahahah. My troublesome stalker here

7. Stella do you no who he's referring too? Cos I no trust you.. Btw, this is so true some are even rat claiming to be elephant

8. This is very true! Most bullies on social media are actually cowards in reality

1. So true, I have this frail scraggly looking little cousin, I thought he was very respectful till I saw his twitter page and guess what? He's a super troll, I couldn't beat him cuz he looks like a little kitten, I just gave him a little lecture and I hope one of his victims will trace our house one day and come for him

9. Shantelle and her likes..cowards who come on social media to form demi gods and run others down with their insensitive comments. In reality, there are nothing!

1. Thank you oo!

Shantelle ike ezi

2. Hahahahahaha
      See your dried 'tia tia' lips calling Shantelle. I know you love me.

10. Replies
    1. You know yourselves na. That's why I don't reply yall when u start that attention seeking madness LMAO

2. Hahahahahaha, I love this Quickie with the sharp fingers. you are unabashed and anyone trying to shame you is just wasting time cos you appear unserious

11. Yellow pawpaw freeze will clapback soon

12. Same applies here on SDK.

Some tiny cats feeling like Lions.

13. James alias money maker this is you. hahahahaha

1. And you too lovemejeje. You always have someone to cuss out here.

14. Gbam!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. This is the truth..

Saul in reality, Goliath on social media...

Stella, chop knuckles 👊

16. That meme just described the smart mouths we have here..lmao!

But hey, their phone, their data.. They are free to tap away..

1. Noooo, they are not.
      Legislation is changing worldwide to lock away cyber bullies

17. Is he addressing Mr Freeze? Na dem sabi .

18. True... most people sit behind their phones and spew hate and trash, meanwhile, they are nobody's out there

19. Lol this is very true we have a lot of them here.

20. Hmmm, its making me FREEZE too....lol @ Bovi.... Stella, did you FREEZE too?

21. LOL People can like to pretend and claim on blog eg Chikito, Queen and Boss, Jay Moore, Worex Chic, Fab Mum, TGW with her N7k snail for a pot of soup,

1. Loooolest@N7k snail pot of soup!!!

2. In Lagos, how many snail be 7k?

3. Please leave my name our of your blog drams please..

Post comment where I claimed or pretended to be anything here or silent...

Social media lion. That's all you are good at

4. LaFresh pls get out of the road abegi . This happened when dollars was 180 for Mallam hand . gwegw

22. Alot of them are on your blog.. Keypad warriors forming lion and devotees but in real life, they are scared little mice

1. ...and someone called you out up there. Lol

2. Pipe lee

Some people just call names out if hate and bitterness. They keep running heater skelter on my behalf for no reason.. They are the social media warriors...

I have learnt to wish them well, joy and peace because it's those who such eludes that have time to troll other people. You can't be frustrated and blessed. Those 2 don't go together

3. Fab Mum dem say u follow oo hahaha

4. Way to go Fab mum!
      Stay blessed!

23. Daddy freeze, over to you.
    I know you will respond.

24. Is true Na,most of the bvs here making mouth and writing epistles if you know them in person, you slap yourself for exchanging words with them

25. Our dear 'freezer' is a coward in real life. Lol

26. Yep, you can see them all over SDK esp on IHN. Ordinary people like u and I feeling like immortals all in the bid to get blog recognition, fame and respect.

#you're one day closer to
    your grave than you were yesterday# #Remember

27. Dat is exactly James and queen and boss if her husband's house up there👆☝

28. Chai!!! He's referring to daddy freeze... Flaunting wealth on social media but he has nothing in real life... #longHiss

29. This is so correct and those of you calling names,have you searched yourself before pointing figures.

30. Yes ooo, especially on ig, u see regular babe on street, normal fine girl,struggling!! but wen u open her ig page, thousands of followers, dope pics and living large illusion made.... Lawd have mercy.....

31. hahahaha so true. On this blog we have them na. number one is CHikito that has given stories of her life which make her seem like a mami water in real life. did u see her comment on that chronicles of BVN where she said rich muslim guys are also on jer case. lmao. babe they lie scatter i swear. Shes now 28 oo, we dey wait. Upon all her beauty and miss independentship she still dey single.
    pls stop making mouth on this blog. im sure if u see her in person she is very basic.

oya chikito come and yarn dust under my comment about how u are putting ur life in order and not in a rush to marry. hahahahahaha. Lai Mohammed.

1. Nne iji okwu...i just dey observe...LMAO

2. I tell u,chikito is a basic bitch,she too talk...a great talker is a great liar,she lives her fantasy on SDKB

3. Hian!!! Actually Chikito is real, I love her comments. You guys are just basic haters!

32. Like emjay wey craw craw full her toto will come here and form lion. Imbecile. Yeah my friend from snm gbenshed her and it was eewww.bushy geh

33. Meme of life. Epic meme.
    Hahahahahahhahaha at comments I've read so far. This blog has a big way of putting smile on my face. See as people dey abuse dia self, one particular comment make lwkmd, something about crawcraw. Hahahahahahaha... From meme to name calling drama, shey o relate ni? Abeg, make I jejely face front before dem go enter me, emi omo luwabi.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

34. Especially the ones that go under anonymous.

Mother Nature

35. Minus me o! Am a Lion on social network and Tiger in reality! #runs out#