Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Julius Agwu Reportedly ill And Hospitalised In London

Monday, August 29, 2016

Comedian Julius Agwu Reportedly ill And Hospitalised In London

There is viral news that Comedian Julius Agwu has been hospitalised in a London hospital.

I feel very sad if this is true.
I pray God sends him a miracle.
I hope God gives Ebiere strength to weather this...

130 comments:

1. All I wish for him is Speedy recovery.

1. May God heal him.
      He looks sick ever since his brain surgery

2. OMG!
      May God heal you Julius.
      By His stripes you are healed.
      I feel for his wife, God we need a miracle.

3. Too much TOTO licking, c am now! Sorry o

4. Jesus have mercy and heal him

5. Well, make he depend on god and dead Jesus and nor take he Hiv medicine

2. You are healed in Jesus name.

1. It is well with him in Jesus name...Amen!

3. Aww so sorry, God please heal him.

4. 😔😔 God please heal ebiere please

5. Be Healed in Jesus name,pls come back and start planning your Festival of Love,i enjoy it a lot.

6. Eyah,he shall be healed in jesus name,balm of gilead is upon u julius.

7. May almighty God heal him if it is true.

8. Oh no get well soon dude. OvertouGod.

9. Na malaria na.

10. I pray and hope for his swift recovery.

11. Oh! Not again. May Jehovah heal him.

12. Wooooo! We your fans pray for your quick recovery.....getwell soon uncle Julius Agwu.

13. Oh NO!
    Not again

You will be fine Julius.

14. The last time I saw him in Lagos,he was looking frail,slim and tired...
    I heard they have spent millions in this his health but it keep getting worse!...
    Hmmmmm...May God heal him

15. I pray for God's great healing upon him..m

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hope he gets the necessery treatment and get healed quick.....

17. Julius Agwu you will come back safely in good health and in good form. AMEN.

Your wife will not be a widow. AMEN

18. May God hep him.so I went to Harrodsburg website and typed Stella in the box like wtf !!! Stella take ur time o no give me winch chop o.

19. Julius you will be fine by Gods grace.
    You have been through a lot and right now, i wish you permanent healing in Jesus name,Amen!
    Your shall not die but live to declare the works of the lord.

20. I thought Oyibo doctors knows it all, how come he is having a relapse? God please heal Julius for Us.

1. Oyibo doctors may have knowledge and equipments, but it's only God that heals.

If God says come home the whole doctors in this universe - 1st world and 3 world cannot save one. Enough said.

2. My dear eeh.. If na naija doctors now, people go say dem no sabi work.. This goes a long way to show that GOD HEALS. I wish you speedy recovery Mr Julius Agwu..

3. You are so foolish. No be only oyibo knows it all

21. This is bad news and I'm afraid. God please intervene in Jesus name amen.

22. Cancer is a very bad disease .I pray he pulls through.

23. make them add prayer join am o

24. Oh Noo.
    I pray nothing happens to him.
    His last pics I saw few months ago doesn't look nice atall.

Julius you will survive in Jesus name, Amen.

25. Julius you are healed in Jesus name,Amen.

26. We pray you heal and recover. Your wife and kids need you around. May God touch u

27. God will perfect his healing on you Julius Agwu.

28. By Christ's stripes he is healed.

29. Oh God! Heal him rapheka. He never rested after the first surgery

30. Lord Jesus Pls Send Down Your Healing Power Upon Julius Agwu Life.

31. Julius may the good God send healing your way

32. There is a God i serve! He's a miracle worker! Promise keeper! Light in darkness! A WONDER GOD! Julius you are healed in JESUS name. We are praying for you.

33. There is a God i serve! He's a miracle worker! Promise keeper! Light in darkness! A WONDER GOD! Julius you are healed in JESUS name. We are praying for you.

34. Brain surgery isn't somtin dat comes and d illness goes.it takes d grace of God b4 u are healed permanently if @ all u survive it. I jst pray he pulls tru dis cox it isn't easy @ all.sins d surgery he hasn't even bin looking gud. God Plz heal him

35. May God healing hands be upon you(Julius), you shall be healed in Jesus name Amen and Amen

36. Lord, please, keep this man alive.

Please.

Love and light, Julius. You're healed in Jesus's name. Amen

37. Na wa oooh wish him fast recovery. Abeg someone should send a gallon of Lucile coconut oil to him.

38. God will heal you . he will nourish you and fill your body with permanent health. Amen.

39. Obinigwe biko gbatara Julius oso enyemaka. This man and his wife has been through a lot . . Julius you are healed IJN Amen!

40. May God give him an instant healing in jesus name Amen

41. Hmmm.Th3 dude does not look well at all.God please heal him

42. He is heal ijn

43. May the healing power of God visit you now Amen u are healed in Jesus name.

44. Hmmmmm

He needs to stop "faithing" it.
    HIV will not disappear. Ask Charlie Sheen.
    The brain infection was as a result of untreated HIV
    A relapse means he has stopped his meds again....

He needs to stop!
    And take care of his health
    He is not the first and won't be the last..others have it but are not relapsing every other day..

He should get psychological evaluation , this faithing thing doesn't work for HIV ohhhhh, I don talk my own
    You have a wife and kids and you are playing games with your life

1. Na wa for you oo, abi Na you give him the HIV?

2. Na wa for you oo, abi Na you give him the HIV?

3. Does HIV affect the brain?

4. You are very stupid, I can't imagine why people are so bitter, Julius you are coming out stronger hold done to that faith it shall not tarry.

5. You are a wicked person. Na you infect am with HIV? Get well soon Julius.

6. Oh it makes total sense now

Yes, there's a brain swelling that's an opportunistic infection from HIV..

Eh yah. They should counsel him better.

7. Which one is HIV again??

8. HIV affects the brain too.. Opportunistic infection. Qurenth you are right..

9. @Qurenth, you are right..
      @Whirlwind, HIV affects the brain too Stage 3 or so..

45. May God heal him in Jesus name, amen.

46. Mercy Lord, mercy!
    Full and speedy recovery Julius.

47. Replies
    1. You believe everything I read in the comment section? Continue.. deep ko!

48. I think he is HIV positive merly from looking at him.

49. Please lord, heal Julius of any infirmity.

1. You can b flogged for talking like dis in public. Do u ave brain at all...even an illiterate knows that it's not only HIV that makes sum1 frail, skinny n weak. Pray u never c illness.

50. Please lord, heal Julius of any infirmity.

51. By the authourity in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, i declare you (Julius Agwu) healed from every sickness and ailment.
    May the Balm of Gilead stretch fort His healing hands upon you.

52. Until AY Makun sees the end of Julius he 'll not stop! AY stop using other commedians stars! U want to finish Julius cos he confronted you. God 'll fight for him o.

53. Of course, all of Hollywood low-key knows about it @d HIV.
    When he recovers now, he will come and be throwing shade upandan
    It's just the family that's pitied

1. Yea! Hollywood HIV?

Demented much?

Rumour monger

54. It's not impossible that he has HIV because patients with brain tumour do not lose weight like this. Whatever it is, may God heal him.

55. My prayers and best wishes are with you Julius. You will pull through it In Jesus Name.

56. If God is within, it means God must look like you, right? Yes!
    If you're an Afrikan and God is within you, it means God must look Afrikan like you, right? Yes!
    Then, if you agree God must look Afrikan like you, then why do you think worshipping God as black is evil and demonic.
    But worshipping God as white is cool and awesome? If Europeans, arabs, chinese, Japanese, and indians can worship God in their own image, why can't you do the same? Why can't you worship God in your own Afrikan image?
    Bisi Bugatti.

57. D devil workshops are here saying its HIV, FOOLS! do you know what brain surgery is?????? the brain is very delicate and it only takes d grace of God for people who go through it to survive. Let me go spiritual now... a lot of u live in d lies of the devil if not if u are spiritually sound you will know that the devil has a name for every sickness and u will keep spending money in d hospital with no result except God intervenes. There are many people out there who have been inflicted with all manner of sicknesses and diseases and they kept taking drugs with no solution, some of them died while some where lucky to be healed by God. Instead of u to put your wicked minds to rest and say a prayer for him, u are here talking gibberish!!!I took out time to pray for Julius Agwu and I will continue to pray for him even though I don't know him personally because what is going through can happen to anyone. MIND WHAT YOU SAY TODAY AND DO NOT REJOICE OVER SOMEONE ELSE PAIN!

58. D devil workshops are here saying its HIV, FOOLS! do you know what brain surgery is?????? the brain is very delicate and it only takes d grace of God for people who go through it to survive. Let me go spiritual now... a lot of u live in d lies of the devil if not if u are spiritually sound you will know that the devil has a name for every sickness and u will keep spending money in d hospital with no result except God intervenes. There are many people out there who have been inflicted with all manner of sicknesses and diseases and they kept taking drugs with no solution, some of them died while some where lucky to be healed by God. Instead of u to put your wicked minds to rest and say a prayer for him, u are here talking gibberish!!!I took out time to pray for Julius Agwu and I will continue to pray for him even though I don't know him personally because what is going through can happen to anyone. MIND WHAT YOU SAY TODAY and do not rejoice over someone else pain

1. Just like I have been spending trying to conceive yet nothing but some have it easy,this life sha ,only Go cures,doctors only treat and they will find a way to finish your money,from one test to the other.

59. I pray it is not cancer.

60. Choi! African technology don start o. Ha Naija, someone is pressing serious buttons. I hope madam goes for serious prayers. Hey in PH go to Salvation Ministries or Dunamiss amongst others. Being a public figure and a celebrity comes with, massive attention amd enemies. No sickness is a blessing. There's always an instigator. Pray o. Come back well bro. Enemies are real. The battle is real. You don't have to look for trouble, they are everywhere. Choi! Mehn!!
    I hope the right person reads this...

61. It is well with u Julius. Still remember wen he came to d theatre in Ujay, strong and healthy!

62. A whole lot of you come on social media, spewing rubbish about things/people you really know nothing about. Be careful how speak or write lest the wrath of God falls on you. This is for those making negative comments here. for others may the Lord bless you for your prayers and continued support.

1. Send him our anonymous love from SDK!

63. Ha!!!!!!!!!

Julius Agwu, are you dying?

Please don't die oooooooo.

You should have just stuck with music and Nigerian movies acting.

Maybe stand - up comedy is too stressful for you.

64. May the lord heal u julius,it is well with u

65. May the good lord send his mighty healing hands upon you ,u will not die u will live to declare the goodness of the lord in d land of the living.