Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Helen Paul Gushes About Hubby

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Comedienne Helen Paul Gushes About Hubby

Awwwwwww.....

AMEN!!!

53 comments:

1. And let the people on social media say Amen.

1. Poor mr Paul, Helen that has no regard for men, someone that insulted Gordons publicly as her husband quiet and gentle she too do, stop lesbianism and stop calling Jesus

2. Hian...there is nothing I will not see on dis blog..

3. Heheheh... Monitoring spirit

4. i tire o, lesbianism again, blog of life

2. And let the people on social media say Amen.

1. Femi is God fearing, nice, easy going and calm.

4. When a woman gush about her husband like this,it's either he gave her a huge amount of money or he bought a very nice present to her...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Good for them...

1. Or she wants to ask for money!

2. Or she cheated and feels guilty or he gave "it" to her good. But when celebrities gush on sm the next thing is divorce

5. He's so cute and young
    Helen God bless your home and blind the eyes of your husband from other chicks. Amen!!

6. Her husband is cute o. Hehehehehe.

7. Everybody husband great. naso

1. Yes every person husband great unless u marry person husband. Do you want all to be bad like urs? Marriage is sweet n heavenly when there is wisdom. Marriage isn't hard it's sweet

8. You don join them abii
    Continue

9. Them go just fight and make up, or e don cheat now now!

10. The man fine sha

11. Her hubby us 'quit'!
    God bless your home Helen.

12. Her husband is cute
    And I think this is the first time she's gushing about her husband to the whole world.
    Abi the man caught her cheating? then it's Emergency gushing...

13. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 August 2016 at 14:59

Cute guy

14. Helen your husband if fine oooo.

15. Too much fcuking. Now they look like twins.

16. He is cute

Amen to her prayers

God establish my husband

Carmel

17. He's such a cutie. Dark chocolate.. but my caramel fraupuccino is cuter.

18. The guy is fine..runs to Instagram to look for his handle.

1. If I catch you, I will break your limbs on behalf of Helen.

19. The guy is fine..runs to Instagram to look for his contact.

1. Ole gboko gboko. Olobo tancansul

20. Choi!...
    Stella,has deleted the lesbian nyash opening...
    Maka why Stella?...

1. Lmao! You saw it too abi?

2. Lol, I know u read my comment before you trashed it...

21. Stella what happened to my comment. Why e disappear?

22. Damnnnnn Stella you're fast!! Earlier on I saw a certain comment about HP and some person's female friend that was being pestered hy HP. I came back now and the comment has disappeared sharp sharp! Choiiiiii. I doubt this my comment will even be approved but damnnnnn.

23. Dude looks gentle. I sha hope he's not gentle in bed 💪