Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Designer Kunbi Oyelese And Lanre Tomori Traditional Wedding Ongoing in Ibadan

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Designer Kunbi Oyelese And Lanre Tomori Traditional Wedding Ongoing in Ibadan

Kunbi's traditional wedding is ongoing in Ibadan, Oyo state...

Wow,so much love and support from friends!.

I love her yellow garb!

75 comments:

1. Is that not Toke Partynwa?
    And Gbemi OπŸ˜‚

1. Lovely, beautiful colours... she has to represent nau, as a designer that she is

2. Hahaha haha @partynwa lol

3. Kwakwakwakwa @ Toke Partynwa. Choi

4. Beautiful
      Yeah,the colors are cool

5. Toke they didn't tie your gele well jor

6. Kai, SDK blog,*rolls of chair and falls on the floor laughing *@ toke partywa.

2. Wooow.... i love it love it & i look forward to my own glorious day in Jesus name

Lee boo, I CALL YOU FORTH BY FIRE

3. I love co-operative friends abeg
    See Gbeni looking fabulous
    The Bride is effortlessly beautiful
    And her outfit is on point
    Happy Married Life Kunbi

4. Beautiful gele....God bless her home.

5. Congrats!
    Toke biko easy with the weight loss o

6. Congrats to her she looks great. Tokestar and Gbemi o,looking good.

7. Wow so lovely.....Congrats Kunbi#BabyBumpAlert

8. No wow factor
    Toke didn't slay this time

Boring much I must say.

9. I would've been worried if Toke didn't go ooh lol
    Beautiful people.. God bless her home with everything good

10. Nice but Stella I recently found out that many asoebi girls doesn't translate to love and support.

11. Finally aunty gwegs don marry oya over to you gbemi okuwa provide a boo ooh after bae searching went wrong at sailors lounge just try your luck here

12. Congratulations to her.

Sorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know of any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.

1. Definetly Ikeja...any repairer you see with plenty customers is guud

13. Congratulations to her and may her home be filled with you and peace.

Sorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know if any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.

14. Awwwww...... congrats Kunbi.

Tokstar I see you....slayqueen!:!

15. Beautiful Bride. I love the way her gele sits well on her head. Happy married life to her

16. I wish you God's best gal. Too many friends might not have to be with you in marriage.

17. She looks like a local person

1. Hater alert @anon 18:47. This marriage really pain u o. See ur dry mouth like "local person"Lol. Ode oshi.

18. Lovely colours.
    Happy married life to them.

19. Beautiful colors. Toke baby,lol.
    This pleated gele is the in thing now

20. Gbemi is looking so beautiful
    This is the best i've seen her look
    Hml Kunbi and Lanre

21. Gosh
    This babe in the second picture ugly sha, so skinny bleached skin masquerade face, fake life

22. I love anything yellow ,my favourite colour ,beautiful bride

1. Yellow is beautiful, this is the colour I used for mine too... Very lovely if well combined. HML Aprilkunbi#

23. Lovely. I love her yellow garb, nice combo with her train...

Gbemi, nice lippy πŸ’‹

Is that Toke I'm seeing there?

Stella, chop knuckles πŸ‘Š

24. I don't like the yellow but...it's not my wedding. Lol

25. Now this is what u call a wedding.
    Beautiful and classy people. My peeps must always represent.

1. Which does not translate into what we call marriage. Please try to think beyond material things okay?πŸ˜ƒ

26. Replies
    1. Yes of course. The famous school principal that became a minister. I can never forget his book for common entrance preparation helped me come out in flying colours for admission into suleja academy for gifted kids.

2. He was never a school principal though, maybe one of his relatives.

3. He was never a school principal though, maybe one of his relatives.

27. Yellow like the winner of tour de france

28. Pls o, I have a question, I have noticed this days in wedding, there is always 2 girls that dress differently and they go before the bride when she is walking into the reception, in Yoruba traditional weddings(engagement) like this two girls in this pics here. Is that how it is done now or it has a significant reason?

29. Congratulations beautiful people

30. Congratulations beautiful people

31. Beautiful people...

32. for a designer I don't like her choice of color... toke looks too thin...gbemi looks finer...and DAT lady after time abeg people no dey wear wetin fit them

33. Yvonne Opute,(Davido's cousin),always slaying.πŸ’‹

34. Toke! What's wrong with you? U re already the face of mecran, u want to become the face of that yeye slimming tea too? Abeg oooo, we can deal with your cream but vanishing?! MBA! Biko! Inugo! Kisses

35. So nobody wants to spill tea about the groom????

1. You know, men without baggage actually exist. But because some of you are surrounded by troublesome men yiu think every man must have 'tea'. Change the mindset for your own good.

2. Spill if you get na. So your life is drama freeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

36. So nobody wants to spill tea about the groom??

1. Ok since you asked Amma spill! He rejected you after juggling us as side chic alongside Kunbi abi?

They are married now booboo...tu comprende?

37. Toke everywhere you go!