Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence - Man Accused Of Battering His Wife Responds..

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Domestic Violence - Man Accused Of Battering His Wife Responds..

Read her story of pain and regret HERE

The man has replied....

. If the lady that gave birth to my Child is going to receive name calling and condemnation, it will not come from me because of the relationship I have with my daughter. I want to keep myself and hands clean, I will not be the one to start anything that will soil relationship with my daughter.
So for those who expects me to carry a xylophone and cry blue murder over the blackmail against my image and person. I will disappoint you!
My daughter is the ultimate judge, and I will like to win the case in when she starts to decide; Mum and Dad, this is wrong and this is right. I will like her to listen to me all time neccessary, so am not going to ruin that chance for any reason.
In the midst of everything, I remain Chris Nnamdi (Exola) the man with zero tolerance for:
fake lifes
Lies
Deceits
Humiliation and Oppression
Marijuana and Hard drugs
A father of boys and girls alike.
I’d like to thank the women in the Lagos State Govt so far for their commitment, I am impressed, Ministry of Justice pple, the welfare Local Govt. Jeez... I thought I’d be facing women who will not care to know what has happened. But, I am short of words at the kind intelligence that was exhibited.
Most importantly my daughter is doing fine, I will continue to work with the Govt to ensure she’s not sabotaged whether with me or with the mum. She is my N0 1. Priority and responsibity.
Above all, the entire Glory for life, survival, and lessons learnt goes to Jehovah God. Alewee-le-se, Kabiyesi, Kabi-yo-Osi, Oba-Nla, Otapia-pia 1, killing all unseen enemies, Elohim, Igwe Oka ka, the lion of the tribe of Juda, the beginning and the end, ur power part the sea, and you alone are God!  

105 comments:

1. His response has been on his fb page justifying wat I don't know.

1. Just imagine the rubbish he wrote just save face.
      He should be in jail now

2. I dont blame this man, i blame the nigerian police that did not arrest you, is not your fault you still have phone to type rubbish on the internet when you should be cooling off in a cell somewhere waiting to be arraigned in court for wife battering
      Okpo!

3. You don't want to adress issues but you have written a page.

I am trying not to be biased but people who are quick to call God like this are usually guilty.

See how he dodged addressing the issue and was writing crap.

4. Errr how is this a response? Bloody loser. A real man will never hit a woman. He didn't even deny it. That post was so incoherent. What the hell is he even talking about? Woman beater oshi.
      #WengerOut

5. The man has a heart of stone. See him hailing himself.

6. And why the hell is a 21 year old lady getting married? You've finished school, served worked a little and gotten your own money? Hell no. Why won't be lay his hands on you? I bet he paid for the whole wedding, the house and car too. Ladies pls have your own before getting married. Men are more likely to do this when they know that you cannot leave them. Parents, stop selling your kids. There is a lady somewhere that will get married at 33 and will end up enjoying over 50 years of marital bliss another one will at 23 and suffer till the guy is too old to beat her. God gave you a brain. Use it!

7. Such an idiot.

8. The man is a big fool! So who beat the woman and gave her a swollen mouth and bloodied face if he wasn't the one that did it? I hate men who are full of arrogance and can never admit the truth or show remorse for their actions. My husband is the same way, foolish men who think they can never do wrong. Any man who beats his wife like this does not deserve any love back. The woman should take him to court and seek custody of her child

9. Mr Man, did you or did you not beat this lady?? That's all we need to know. No one cares how u intend to live a "holy" life for ur daughter to see. While that child is the most important person that shouldn't be made to suffer in the midst of it all,.I think that you shouldn't be allowed custody for now if u cannot control ur anger in the presence of ur child.

You beat her mother blue black whilst she cried and looked, and u are here reciting ur crackhead national anthem. Who are u trying to impress? Yes u may have been given a fair hearing by the social services, that doesn't mean that they exonerate u of ur barbaric inhumane behaviour. Get over ur damn egocentric self my friend. Like seriously.

2. Yes saw it on fbk. But there's no smoke without fire o abi na fire without smoke
    There's an atom of truth in d lady's writeup

1. So if your hubby beats you because you did something bad, he is justified?
      Na wa o

3. Story for the gods
    I don't know why some men thinks they can beat up a woman just like that because he feels he is married to her. Me I won't tolerate such oo
    Chaii

1. This kind of man feels he own her life

2. What will you have done?
      It's always sweet to be the judge from far away

3. Anon 14.12. You don't need to know what I will do. I am not soft hearted like you people. Till then. He won't even try such cos I am not his slave. Forget kwaa we dey run our mouth for this blog. Some men know the type of women they will hit and go Scott free. Any idiot that will try such with me is Good as dead. I don't need to say much. So make una continue to dey endure/tolerate rubbish...

Nonsense...

4. Oga, in your post, you didn't tell us how she got a swollen face. Abi she dey fake am too? Hmmm.... Careful dey call God oo if you're guilty, make He no vex give you instant judgement there!

5. Hmmmmmm the guy face is too strong for my liking no. 1.

No. 2 He is a no nonsense man and is so proud of what he has done.
    No.3 He should be made to stay away from the wife for the time being even if she comes to see her daughter.

No 4. Mr. Nnamdi... not only you get the girl. Your wife too should be allowed to have the child anytime the girl wants to stay with her.

No. 5.. Both of you should go for anger management class if we have one in this Lagos.

6. Replies
    1. What is he saying? What on earth justifies laying your hands on a woman. Oshisco!

7. Enter your comment...you would just knw that the guy is a clown from his reply. All this yeye husbands everywhere

8. Nawa, I went to check him out on Facebook immediately I read the girl's story.Such a shameless man.Ge should continue.

9. The man was just beating about the bush.I jump and pass.

10. His man will commit murder if given the opportunity. Beasts everywhere. Thank God I am still single, I still have the opportunity to "Kabash" and discern.

11. THIS MAN SHOULD USE A SCATTERED BASKET AND COVER HIS FACE IN SHAME. FOR COMING TO THE MARKET PLACE TO TRADE ACCUSATION WITH A WOMAN AND FOR LIFTING HIS HANDS TO BATTER A WOMAN.

#Better a man who controls his temper than one who wins a city!

12. THIS MAN SHOULD USE A SCATTERED BASKET AND COVER HIS FACE IN SHAME. FOR COMING TO THE MARKET PLACE TO TRADE ACCUSATION WITH A WOMAN AND FOR LIFTING HIS HANDS TO BATTER A WOMAN; the very one he swore to protect!

#Better a man who controls his temper than one who wins a city!

13. Na wa!Domestic violence evrywia

14. But from this wriet-up, he never denied the allegation

15. Otapia pia1 LMAO. God still remains the ultimate judge and we will stand before him someday and give account of how we spent our years on earth.

16. Nigerian men are pathetic

1. Meaning your father is pathetic, congratulations

17. See him calling God. Devil, calling God's name. Shame on u wife beater!

18. So who battered her face???? Zero tolerance indeed!

19. When it comes to Domestic violence, its hard to put a finger on the truth, except you were present in the same room while it occured, thr u can see who threw the 1st punch, or used the vile words below the belt, with no witnesses present its even sad to know a 3yr old was forced to witness it all 1st hand, thats a stigma that shouldnt be with infants that age, im more about the infants before the adults in diapers, that why i kicked against her running to social media with her face & facts all over, if you must circulate the DV awareness, would u do so in the detriment of an innocent kids r/ship with the father figure? that was my initial comment b4 i was told to shut the fuck up, like you'd boldly use ur brutalised face to create awareness, eh Eka?
    we hear about DV daily, yet the hits just keeps coming, what are we doing wrong? or whoz not paying attention?

1. Like you were told earlier... shut the fuck up. Vile words isn't an excuse to hit someone. If a big 7 foot man used vile words on him, won't he swallow the insults? The woman that was killed earlier this year didn't come on social media. Did it stop her from dying? You didn't read the part were she said he beat her while she was pregnant? Did she complain on social media? Be defending him, when it happens to your sister you will know. Forget this his reponse,I can assure you he Is feeling hot around the collar. He will think twice before laying a finger on her next time.

2. Well, you've been told again, SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!

3. Another one again. SHUT THE CRAP UP

20. What is he saying bikonu? That's seems more like an appreciation letter to me. The stupid mumu woman will still go back to him
    I no get strength abeg.

1. I don't think that they can come together again as a couple. I do Amebo go the guy page, he has moved on with his life, he's in a 'tight' relationship with one lady like that, check out his Facebook page and see things for yourself.
      He's so proud and arrogant. May God help and guide us aright, Amen.

21. North Dakota siobhan23 August 2016 at 13:53

Oh shut up mister!
    You mean to tell me that woman punched herself in the face?
    Of course any man that beats a woman is also a liar, a cheap one at that.
    You are a disgrace of a man, a coward, and an effeminate man.
    Oh, so you know its wrong to hit a woman abi? If you were right, would you have lied through your teeth?

As for you the victim, shame on you for allowing a man treat you in such manner.if you like fold your hands and don't go fight for your daughter.
    A man that treated you that way is also going to molest and abuse your daughter..my money is on that.except you take her far away for him.

Last last, na una sabi..

22. Why beat your wife, the mother of your kids? 👎👎👎

23. So what did he say now with this his response? If he is found guilty, they shouldn't spare him at all.

Enough is enough and No to domestic violence.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All am seeing is, my daughter.....

25. Can you imagine the idiot!...
    I'm sure he is a short broke ass!..
    Most short guys don't treat their wives right!...

26. Stella, seriously I keep hearing men should not beat women no matter what and they should rather walk out of the relationship, but they didn't tell the ladies to learn not to provoke the men.

See my girlfriend is very jealous, and she can go to any length to just get on my nerves, even when I recieve calls she will put ear beside the phone just to hear the conversation, and I don't do that to her, she nags like no tomorrow and I just keep my cool most times.

Yesterday, I was about going out with my guys, and she refused to let me go out, I dressed up she poured water on me, and went to shut the door, I angrily changed my clothes, forcefully push her from the door, the next i got was a slap, I got angry and have to beat her very well and sent her packing...

Am not seeking for opinion because some of your blog visitors will still tell you not to get angry because u have engine oil running tru your vein, we can't all be JAY Z ooooo, even though I never imagined myself doing that but I couldn't help it.

Please try and educate the ladies not to pull the strings beyond the limits, we are all human and there is extent to what we can condone from people.

No man will just start beating his wife or girlfriend just like that for fun, there is no benefit in that, am not saying am perfect but getting on people's nerve is a no no for me.

Even though am pained, I didn't regret my actions.

1. Anonymous abeg shutup....she's this and that yet you are cohabiting with her.mtcheew

2. Ta!

Shut up dia

3. You had me till you said "no man will start beating his girlfriend or wife just for fun" You obviously don't know what you are saying. As for your gf,I can bet that you started dating her cos "she was the crazy type" no person suddenly becomes mad like that. You were enjoying the werey till she took it too far. Why didn't you break up with her when she started putting her ears beside the phone? Wasn't that the proof you needed that she was a psycho? You are no different from this girl that saw signs of smoking and partying and still stayed. You shld be more sympathetic with her, but as a man you've decided to side with your kind. Pathetic.

4. Is it by force??? End the relationship!

5. Must you be in the relationship? I always tell the men,leave.when you are being provoked by a woman,you have the choice to leave and possibly end the relationship, are you tied to the hip? So a lady provoked you with words and action,because you are strong and have the strength to hit her that should come first abi? Why not exercise that strength in other ways, why didn't you pick her up with your strength and place her outside,breakup with her and continue with your life instead of wait till you had received water and slap before you now decide to turn hulk hogan that you are.....mtchewww.

6. You sound confused!!

If your girlfriend is all these, why haven't you ended the relationship? Are you guys really compatible? What will happen when you get married?

There is no excuse for violence. When you are provoked,take a walk since you can't manage your emotions.

If you kill her, all these excuses about pouring water on you will not hold water cuz you will spend the rest of your life in jail.

7. See ur mouth, so after beating her u sent her packing?? Y ddnt u send her packing first to avoid the beating??DNt go ND fight ur fellow men!!

8. All u women attacking anon 14.10 are not liberal one bit and unwise..u lots will still end up with a guy that Will beat the shit out of u..y can't the girl walk out if she ain't happy with the relationship...but u expect the guy to walk out...any girl that tries shit with me, I go beat am like small pickin...women like u lots are the problems relationships face these days...u think u hv the monopoly to act as u want and expect us to swallow ur irrationality bcos we are toys...una de mad, all of Una...i support men to beat the shit out of a bitch that keeps on acting like one, let us differentiate btw women and bitches

9. In am sure you both are live in lovers.....

End the relationship

27. 20 naira water piapia would have done a good job. Hahahahahaahah.He would have been singing this song in hell if she hadn't been too emotional. Na joke I dey joke oooh.
    But why stay in an abusive relationship? If it ain't working leave na. Haba.

1. WTH is water piapia. You call it that a lot. Or has the name been changed from Ota piapia and no one told me.

28. The way people call God is annoying. Did you or did you not beat her? Moreover there's no way that woman will carry that swollen face and lagos state women rights will clap for you so don't rubbish their image. Where is her family sef? Lay a finger on me and my people will show you that you didn't pick me from space. ..don't come and kill their daughter over what.

29. He did not deny it.
    Aunty keep speaking up Ehn.
    And get proof too..

I refuse to let stories like this stop me from wanting to have a family.

30. Ahem ahem!!

Story!

Violent men are cowards. I wasn't expecting him to admit to hitting her.

So, she's the one who inflicted all those injuries on herself, ehn?

Sad situation, really.

With a baby in the middle of it all.

31. Oga boss but why the beating ? Its unjustifiable

32. Gpd6 please save us from these misogynistic bastards oh! Look at his ugly face sef. Fucking thug. It's a woman he can fight. I believe her. Not once did he deny it. Where did she get the bruises and swollen lip from? So you can't call her names and condemn her but you can put your hands on her right? I have 3 huge brothers and numerous male cousins. I genuinely pity the man that will put a finger on me. If she insulted you, why can't you insult her back?

1. Aah too much cussing, just know know that some women are evil and can push a man to the wall.

33. Prayer is important in all we do,seeking God first is the ultimate to avoid mistakes

34. I feel very ashamed reading this fool's writeup, the point is you have committed a crime.. So the minister of justice supported your battering this woman or what are you saying?? Wicked fool and to think that men like this will avoid physical confrontation with other men...

35. Stupid man. I thought he was trying to apologise at 1st. God isn't asleep. He'll judge u.

36. The man sounds like he's so full of himself
    Why beat a woman in the first place

37. What is this one saying now..YINMU..

38. Anon 14.10 that beat up is girl yesterday, you better leave that toxic relationship before you kill the girl. Once a girl can bring out the beast in you, its time to go! Shikena!! You need to walk away from a woman that constantly provokes you, before you become a woman beater.

39. The man sounds like a proud man. He ego his high and covering everything in his spoken English. And who noticed he tried to dodge all the issues at hand and was trying to put the young and innocent three year old girl in the fix.

1. Looool.... he is an Igbo man nah! They are naturally proud, even the pennyless ones.

40. SENORITA (MACA ROOT, FENUGREEK AND REDCLOVER 08024059573)23 August 2016 at 15:26

U claim u love your daughter yet u are beating her mother. U are really insane. I have a strong feeling he is guilty and now calling God's name to prove himself righteous. One day,u will face judgement

41. You don't beat a woman. Be a man.

To the woman, why drag a child with your ex who you accuse of drug addiction. Go to welfare or court so that adequate arrangement can be made for the child to enjoy both parents. I hate it when an innocent child is cut between two feuding adults who cannot control their bitterness. The happiness of that child is most important.

42. Many of you will be calling him stupid man without knowing how the wife has been dealing with him at home

1. Yeah he is stupid but you are actually more stupid. You deserve a medal in stupidity.

43. No moral justification for any kind of infliction of pain on any human talk more of ur wife haba come to think of it, and two shall become one, don't u think and know that you are beating up urself whenever you beat up your wife?

I don't like playing the judge on any matter be it self inflicted pain or by the other party let the law take its cause by finding out the truth

44. Hmmmm! Stella everybody get hin own o. You know the society has made women look like they alone suffer abuse... to the extent that when one says a man is also going through abuse in marriage, some people think it's absurd. My elder brother is going through serious abuse in this home (emotional and physical) yes physical ( come and see my brother's body, you'd see various bite marks and all, she call my brother names and insult our parents to our faces. Now, it's not that my brother can't fight back o, he just doesn't want to be tag a wife beater and so he'd soak it all in and cry to my mum. Everybody keeps saying he should continue praying that God will change her, but I've told my brother to get a divorce , it's not worth it, for the past seven years! They'd be friends for 2 weeks and fight for 6 months. We can't even go visiting because we never can tell when she's in the mood. Hmmn it is well with them sha. Sorry about my epistle, I had to lament about my brothers case. It's just so sad to watch my brother go through pain in his own home, he doesn't deserve it at all

1. Instead of trying to justify beating her up, he should send her packing and not look back before he's termed a woman beater or even a murderer

2. The same advice that goes to women on dv applies to your brother. Let him leave the marriage ASAP!! What is he waiting for? An opportunity to beat or kill the wicked wife? If what you're saying is true, then your brother has some masquerades in his closet that is making him stay and cry to your mother instead of getting out before he gets hurt or he hurts somebody and get accused of murder. Have you asked him exactly what he's waiting for? Because this your story get as e be o. Most women stay in violent marriages because of financial reasons and the social stigma of a failed marriage etc. men don't really have to worry about that, even the openly callous ones like Dino melaye still easily move on to other chicks so I ask again, what is your brother waiting for?

3. Divorce..... Its obvious he still loves her... But when you arent happy. Then take a walk.....
      Why are people afraid to thread that way????

45. Please did anyone see where he denied bearing her black and blue? Primate!!!

46. Useless arrogant fool of a man

47. I am a single lady,but i want o ask he said he doesnt tolerate bla bla bla,steall come to think of it,Could it be this lady is int drugs? cheating and lying?JUST MAKING COMON SENSE!
    Biko kwa unu atagbukwana onwe unu maka ndi ma ihe bu nsogbu ha!

48. mtcheeew nofin justifies domestic violence.......i quarrelled with my blood brother for years...my parent will sit us down every year especially 31st day od the year.just to preach abt our malice..
    i hated him he alwayz beat me,treated mi like an outcast to think that we used to be very close ooo until he went to command school,he started behaving annoying,using me to practice army punishment.....well we have reconciled now sha i have forgiven him..but he dares not raise a finger at mi or stuffs like that now.....say NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.

49. STELLA DNT EAT MY COMMENT OOO BIKO

50. I believe him. Rape and DV are bad. We have had people set up for rape. We have also had people set up for DV. None of you know the couple and you believe the lady already. Nonsense hypocrites!

51. DV doesn't come out of the blues. Some women are happily married. Buhahaha. Sorry for the joke. I know most of you married BVs are miserable. But some take it out on their men and then cry blue murder. It sounds like all the women in Nigeria are angels with evil husbands lurking to beat them. Mtcheeew.

1. Fool,I hope you will maintain your stand when one husband or boyfriend beats the hell out of your daughter. Please remember to blame your daughter for provoking him, ewu!!!

52. Nothing justifies domestic violence, no one deserves to be pounded like this even if she is a thief.

53. Hahahahahahahahah I don't know why I laughed.

54. Some people just come on here and talk shit whereas .. they get beating by their ugly and jobless husband/boyfriend every now and then . Show me that kind of man that will wake up in the morning and decide'' TODAY OOO.. I WILL BEAT MY WIFE'' Show me that man .. A lot of me goes through hell from these women . The society is not helping at all .. I was in a relationship that almost cost me my life, reputation and image in the society .. WHY ? She was nothing close to being a good woman . I was ridiculed by friend and younger blokes that knows her ways and manners of sleeping around. She never respect me . I gave all .. On occasions . I lost it and hit her.. She claims abusive relationship . I couldnt let go of her because i was madly in LOVE.. but no one ever asked .. WHAT Happened? WHAT DID YOU DO ? I am sure if such questions was thrown at her.. She wouldn;t have been Bold enough to explain at all . We men suffer from so much torture, emotional trauma when we marry or date the wrong lady .. Abeg . They should investigate and understand the cause and not the incident . Not every man can handle these things ladies of now a days would do to their marriages

55. The Society now embraces Divorce , Preach divorce like Chewing Gum .. A lot of Divorced women wants partners in their club . It will Shock you this woman . You better fix your issue with your man , be a better woman, pray for him , control your TONGUE.. Be a woman of Virtue and trust me . You will enjoy your Home.. ask this so call SISi EKO.. She is either never Married or Divorced .. They want you and their club . The devil is just everywhere trying to ruin people's marriages .. Jane Okudo and co .. They all single ladies wey men no wan marry at all self.. Giev yourself Brain ..

56. On my Estate where i live on the Island.. We have soo many divorcees .. So many single mum.. Single ladies.. I have met and friends with a few.. They always regret and tell the truth they are never proud about . They always wish they had been a better woman in the past or had controlled their tongues .. The men that were chasing and disturbing them , that had made them loose their homes, marriages or Love one's end up walking out of their lives with so much pain and regrets . Face Your Marriage , face your Home and Face your GOD ..