Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 321

Friday, August 19, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 321

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

culled -timesinNigeria IG

24 comments:

1. @Terry G, his fans transforms their online love to hate when they see him live.
      @Lux, wow! That soap has been around for a long time and they have maintained their unique fragrance till date.

2. Terry G's own is true but small doctor go soon collect am for hin hand😂

1. Lol
      That small doctor is a real street boy oh
      For some weird reasons I like him.

3. Hehe. Who did terry G offend?

4. Face of lux now is for fair and whites....

1. And caked with a lot of pancake.

5. The gods of his village..kikikikiki

6. Where is Terry G does get still rap?

1. Read and rewrite my dear Ebi

2. U can't f..k and type the same time. It will mess up us sentences.

3. Anon 20:11, you too, correct yourself.

7. Mrs Theresa Bowyer went on to establish Therbow school, one of the best private primary and secondary schools in northern Nigeria.
    Women slaying since the beginning of time.

8. Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

9. Nobody said anything about the Emir and his sons, chaiii na so tribalism reach. I trust if na some people wey like to blow the horn of their tribe, we for no see nose breath of today. 1933 wow!

1. Don't mind them. Most of the readers here are ethnocentric and they will be claiming they that they are expose.

10. Terry G d gbana guy. Why won't they attack him when weed no let him see road

11. Thanks Stella, we love you from TimesInNigeria

12. Wow, I remember my secondary school days at Therbow Secondary School, Zaria

1. In a little part of Zaria, a nursery was born. Little kehinde and taiwo......
      Rip mama bowyer