Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 306

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 306

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

19 comments:

1. Haaaa I pity Gavin o

2. Is that man in photo 1 soaking Garri?

3. Last fact!!!!
    I love loveeeee.

Chai,this was probably before terrorism hit France.
    Who will even bother about rooftops when they have a bigger rat in the house.

God heal the world so that we can all focus on these other things.

4. Americans and their stupid behaviour to 'weird and creepy' people? Is it their weirdness?

Stella, where's the phone number of death bear?

5. Death bear.. And that's how you let a serial killer into your home.

6. the first fact:..the guy has a good heart

the last fact:all I can say is awwwwwww.
    I wished I had a pen pal back in the days too, i tried it once and eh the kind beating I get that day eh I don't even wantu remember

7. the last picture is a good example of that popular saying: if two people are meant to be nothng can stop dem...they must find a way back to each oda

8. did I just read 7-foot tall, the costume wearer must be an iroko treee

9. woow at the last fact.they were just made for each other.

10. Children MUST be taught to respect other people different from them
    And have compassion

11. Wow @ the last pic

12. Gavin. A poor guy, with a good heart.