Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Arrests Man For Love Scam

Saturday, August 27, 2016

EFCC Arrests Man For Love Scam

This man obtained money under false pretence.....

24 comments:

1. Women oooooooooooo becareful all dis marry marry things self. Pls and pls wait for God's time mbok.

1. The lady in question saw this kind of a dubious face and started loving even release her money on top. Fear God ladies

2. I thought this marriage desperation is only in naija cos d way they organise singles programme in churches eehh. They even gave me poster of one titled 'my husband,where are u?' I don laff tire.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)27 August 2016 at 07:53

57.m Jisos

3. Hmmmmm. Nigeria yaff suffer, if it's not involved in drug trafficking, it must surely be some other crime.

4. Name checkers association, come out again... lol.
    Efcc is working. These oyibo women desperate pass Nigerian women abeg. Any small thing dem don fall yakata, dey send money upandan... all is fair is love and war jare.

1. The power of black mamba. They can die on top black dick

5. Eya ibos with their greedyness, rest tight in jail,

1. Tayan Taylor, you cannot even spell greediness correctly. If it to stand by the road side and sell your body N100 N100 now , you will carry first.

2. Igbos and their greediness, you and your foolishness.....

6. Chronicle of a Viatnamese woman...

7. Free this yahooboys wey dey hustle now.... How many una fit catch sef. Nonsense EFCC #streetG

8. Wow cool cash,if this guy was not caught now he would have been swimming in money,kai too bad

9. He works for NATO and he is also a property agent in Nigeria and Ghana? He get clone Wey dey help am work? Some women sef....'Love' can too blind them from seeing the truth even when it is dancing naked in front of them.

10. When did efcc become the Nigerian police? Embroiling itself in matter of love scam and all that. Thank God OBJ created EFCC.

11. The government has been obtaining money from Nigerians under false pretenses since time immemorial, why are they arresting this man?

12. I'm not ibo but why are Nigerians so tribalistic in nature. Anybody can be greedy so @ Tayan Taylor drop the ibo with their greed. Who tribalistic epp? The woman self eehn, any ways na loving a fake guy cause am.

1. Igbos seem to be in the majority of those being caught. It is not about being tribalistic but being realistic. And instead of coming to menstruate under my comment, it should be looked into why this is the case, to see how it can be curbed.

13. Igbos and their greediness, you and your foolishness...

14. Eehya,she wanted to buy love.
    One chance love

15. Tayan & Anon 10:11 ur stupidity has no cure, the Igbo man up there with his scam is far better than ur whole generation 2 come. Hug d nearest transformer close 2 u.