Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enugu Politician Says He Cursed PDP 5 Yrs Ago

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Enugu Politician Says He Cursed PDP 5 Yrs Ago

An Enugu based politician, Mr. Charles Chukwunonso Odo, has declared that God’s anger was responsible for the crisis rocking the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.He told journalists in Enugu on Wednesday that he placed a curse on the party five years ago.

Odo alleged that he was defrauded by the party in Enugu State.

The angry politician declared that consequently, he placed a curse on the party after a 7-day fasting, during which he poured out his heart to God in tears.
According to him, “I want to declare boldly today that the crisis rocking the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is not ordinary.

I placed a curse on the party five years ago owing to a grave injustice meted out on me.In 2011, I had joined the race for the councillorship position in Ogbodu-Aba ward, Udenu Local Government Area of Enugu State.
The then chairman of the PDP in Udenu Local Government, Mr. Fabian Ugwu, had encouraged us to buy forms, promising that we shall be treated fairly. I was the first person in Enugu State to purchase the form.

Odo, a Catechist of the Roman Catholic Church in Nsukka, added that “it later turned out that there was no election at all; they collected my money, put it in their pocket but never held any election.

“I made several efforts by appealing to the conscience of the powers that be in the party to right the wrongs done to me but they refused. So, having exhausted all avenues, I decided to take the matter to God’s court.
“I went into fasting for seven days where I poured out my heart to God. I placed a curse on the PDP and prayed God to sweep the party away with crisis. I prayed Got to destroy the PDP; I am very happy today that the hour has come. Now, it is happening.

“After the prayer, I resigned from active party politics because I saw PDP as a gathering of unjust people. Now, my prayer has been answered. I want to make it clear that I will not lift the curse until they come to me and apologize.”

Dailypost

*Oga please release PDP from the curse so that Nigeria can move forward,please!..lol

23 comments:

1. Attention seeker.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Lol....dis man is not serious at all

2. Lmaooooooooo...pls where is PDP, he should go and apologize to the man na.

3. This man too wants to feel important...

4. Why is he saying trash with the name of Gott though?

5. LMAO.... In his mind o.

**Som Baby**

6. So na d curse dey follow 'fdp' up and down...u Don try ....a beg just free den now

7. He never start. He should continue cursing. At least take 2 tablespoons of olive oil and the curse will remain permanent. Ewu

8. Hahahahahaha LMao.
    Naija is a sweet country.
    So many mentally deranged people everywhere.
    Oga for your mind; your evil prayer is answered abi?

9. Mugu,na wetin hunger dey cause be dis.for ur mind u swear?oga abeg go lick stew.

10. Mtchww.... Just negodu.... Jst see!!

11. Story for the Gods