Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner Gushes About Love For Daughter On Her 1st Birthday..

Monday, August 01, 2016

Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner Gushes About Love For Daughter On Her 1st Birthday..

Anna Banner and Flavour's daughter Sofia is a year old today and the proud mama gushes about the love she has for her daughter..

Papa Sofia is in America and will not be attending any party that might be organised for her.

Awwww see the strong words of love..you can only love your child unapologetically.
Happy Birthday to the beautiful Sofia....

83 comments:

1. HBD Sofia
      She is sooooooo cute

2. HBD Sofia! We Leos we rock!

First Tutu I will ever love aside the white and black ones.

3. HBD Sofia! We Leos we rock!

First Tutu I will ever love aside the white and black ones.

4. Happy birthday lovely baby.
      God bless you plenty.

2. Happy birthday baby girl. God bless you.

1. If she no guah about her dota shey na me go gush. Anyways happy baiday to her out of wedlock cutie..... I pray she brings her up well. *catwalks outta post*

2. Stunning slim shady, nothing hard to just wish her a happy birthday. You wey them born in wedlock how e epp you?

3. Really? Out of wedlock cutie? You are very ugly inside, may God heal your soul.

1. Choii..dis baby is cute for days,yes her dad is in u.s BT he has wished her hbd on IG already

2. Now she's loving Jesus oh!
      After man don show you say life Na black and white. Colored dey heaven 😂😂

Happy birthday to the pretty one. Anna let your love for God remain oh. Don't 'nepalize' it!

1. Nah, she is a successful beauty Queen and a proud mother. She is the mother of a living child while many pple that bad mouth her are mothers to dead Children. The sky is her starting point.

2. At least she is a beauty queen who are u foolish goat

3. At least she is a beauty queen who are u foolish goat

1. U are a big fool!!!! That's a harmless and precious gift,beautiful to the moon and back. U are a beautiful goat.

2. Pained Saul move on!!!Anna is growing stronger everyday. U don't get tired of insulting her. At leat she was a queen what about you. YOU ARE A FOOLISH WOMAN in a man form.

3. So because she's "a shameless baby mama" she shouldn't be allowed to celebrate her daughter? Smh

4. A beautiful baby mama James. With a beautiful baby

5. Wish the little girl Happy birthday & move on.

6. Shameless person is u, who come to type rubbish under this priceless precious gift from God photo.

7. Shameless person is u, who come to type rubbish under this priceless precious gift from God photo.

8. James u r an idiot useless man Ewu Gambia

9. At least she is a baby mama. You what are you??? Efulefu (hope i got it right??) Malu oshi

6. Happy birthday pretty girl, may God bless and protect u. Anna I can see u were at the second service yesterday. That song has bn in my head even through d night. He ll b dat and more to us amen.

7. Please guys, on what campus is the office of the secretary post gradute school uniabuja located, main campus or gwagalada? Pls its urgent

1. Just go to main campus airport road to avoid stories that touch.

8. Very beautiful chubby baby. Happy birthday Sophia

1. Very chubby indeed, and her Princess dress is just Woooow...
      Happy Birthday bundle of Joy!

9. I hope this ex beauty queen's situation will encourage younger girls to close their legs and control their Toto until they marry

1. Shut the hell up jare. ode oshi

2. I think the best thing is for you to be ignored. You have proven time and time again that the space where your brain is supposed to be is filled with saw dust.

10. Hbd darling

11. Happy birthday beautiful Sofia.... Such a cute baby!! God bless you mummy's love...

12. She's adorable...Happy Birthday Angel

13. Happy birthday Sweet Sofia
    God bless your new age and many more years to come to you little darling muahh

1. Lol did she name her child after princess sofia the cartoon?

14. Beautiful daughter she has

But,ohh how I wished you tied your legs like a mermaid

Well...too late to cry,when the head is off

Yesternite,I was watching @Adaada video....i listen to every lyric of the songs.....The video showed a young lady acted by you@Anna.,courting..after courting,she got married..after wedding,they said "In 9months time,we will come visiting,with a boy n girl @Ejima((twins)

That's the right way to do...Not spreading long legs and "collecting" free of charge

When your daughter grows up,she wl still ask you...mum.why?

I don't want you to feel bad...i know you wl be here all day...I only want you to receive sense and not let this repeat itself.

1. How many of urs have u flushed down the toilet... Smh, I think u need help.

2. Only children that turns out like you ask "mummy why".

Clarence Peters thanks his mum everyday for not aborting him.

3. Oversabi galore,she was not d one in ada ada. U heard he used her in one of his videos and bam!it had to be ada ada. Otondo. Go and watch nwata makata mma video

4. But she is nt the one in ada ada video na abi na my eyes. Na for gollibe video I see her.

5. Expired ashi get mouth to talk. You never collect before? Oniranu oshi. What a mess! Must she marry? Maybe this is the way her life is supposed to go so why don't u leave her and face your rotten life. Try to treat your herpes of the mouth gotten from sucking too much d*ck before u talk about one who is better than you.

6. Galore you are a sick animal. 2+5=7, 4+3=7, 6+1=7, 21/3=7, 8-1=7. Doesn't matter how you get there na the destination sure pass. Nonsense! I'm sick and tired of some people writing silly and stupid comments whereas if you see the lady in public you'll try to take selfie with her.Oponu

15. HBD adorable Sofia. My urge for a baby girl just increase.

16. Fine baby. Happy birthday child.

17. Happy Birthday lovely Sophia, you are indeed a gift from above, you will live to mark many more years and make your mama proud of you dear

18. Happy birthday sofia. She is such a cutie

19. She such a beauty. Happy birthday beautiful angel.

20. Way maker by Sinach, great lyrics.

Happy birthday Princess Sophia d 1st, shine bright always.

1. Lol

If Dem don fall their hand finish,Dem begin to deyyy sing or quote scriptures'

Na so one married woman for my yard deyy do...anytime she fuck steady finish...she go begin deyy sing all the church song..meanwhile,no be her husband she fuck oo...na other men,she go camp Dem for house immediately her husband leave for office

If the husband come back.....she go begin deyy sing round we yard deyy quote pics

One day ,I go treat her fuck up😃😃

2. So na yard Galore dey live? No wonder you're bitter

3. Lol @ princess Sophia the first. My younger ones made me start watching the cartoon by force. I enjoy it too sha make i no lie.

4. Dirty pig! Living in yard...no wonder you are do uncouth.

5. Galore, you sound unstable and frustrated.Go and take your meds.

6. In your Yard @Galore. No wonder.

7. Galore you just used your hands to hang yourself. Instead of you to keep quiet at the first comment. Now look at how you disgraced yourself all over the place. Yard girl...

21. Stella also love other people's kids too ok.

22. Happy birthday beautiful Sophia.God bless you.

23. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter Anna, and guess what, being a mom is one of the most amazing accomplishments in the world. Not every woman will experience that before death,so keep loving ur daughter like wow, because she"s truly a gift.
    And when people diss and condemn you,don't take it too much to heart,just make urself a Phoenix,and rise from the ashes of flavor. All the best.

1. You are very right. I'm very matured and have not experienced the best price on 5

24. Aaawww happy birthday cutie

25. James what did banner do to you. You toast her, she no gree? abeg free the girl. you are not her God.

Dont make me vex for you ooo. Those that are married are crying everyday even na 1 eye the pikin get, at least make them call them Mama moses

26. Happy birthday little Angel. You're so pweety!!
    U know you'll also be a beauty Queen and a delight to behold like your pretty mummy.
    May the lord guide and direct your steps as you grow so that you'll not only be a source of blessing to mummy,but also a constant source of joy to her.
    Sending you many little hugs and pecks.I wish you lots of gifts and laughter as you celebrate your day little cutie.

27. Happy birthday 🎂 baby Sofia may you continue to grow and shine IJN.