Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex MBGN MunachiI AbiiI's New Hot Shots For Designer Yomi Casual

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Ex MBGN MunachiI AbiiI's New Hot Shots For Designer Yomi Casual

After a limited releases of some of their tunics and casuals this year, Nigerian fashion savvy brand Yomi Causal has finally yielded to demands and will be launching its first Contemporary Shirt Collection fused in a cocktail party.

Yomi sets the tone of what to expect from the collection in the campaign featuring ex-beauty queen turn rapper Munachi Abii who slayed effortlessly in the photos. And we can’t take our eyes off her gorgeous sexy looks.

Model: Munachi Abii, Yomi Makun
Photographer: Ayo Alasi
MUA: D’artiste by Dodos
Designer/Stylist: Yomi Casual

Location: Yomi Casual Studios, 16, Caroline Atuonah, Off Durosinmi Etti Drive, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.

30 comments:

1. Psquare's 'use troway', how market?

1. Is it your 'use troway'?
      Bringing someone down won't put you at the Top....hater

2. Cissy, shut up your stinking mouth, is it your comment,u are not even different from her, continue pursing man and replying all his comments, forming GOT fan, use troway like u, gerrarahia... ads hole! and yes I am the same anonymous.

3. *pursuing
      *asshole

4. Yeye anonymous, hope you aren't anyone's use trophy too?
      She looks like Ay's wife here.

5. hahahahaha @ anon 11:15, Take 50liters of Ginger + Galic + tunmeric + corriander + chilli pepper to purge out your bitterness...
      You don't need honey dear, u are way too bitter
      Oh! GOT still dey pain you, D Thunder....d Thunder that will strike you will come from Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune....lmao
      Get an ID girl, yes I know u're a female

6. Some idiots go just dey hide under anonymous dey begin to say rubbish about person wey get ID.
      Make una no dey hide under anonymous if una know say una get guts

2. Nothing WOW with the shirt dress.. I love Yomi's shoes sha. God bless us all.. Amen

3. Yomi is more handsome than Ay

4. All i see is oversized long sleeve turnup top dress. The boys own is more attractive.

5. What does this girl want to do with her life

6. Stella, y she neva born up till now.

7. When is she getting married?

8. Replies
    1. That means if you see my legs, you go hail be that.

9. Hmmm. See you see straight leg.

10. I heart you bae you look stunning....one love ❤

11. I hope his useless girl friend grace won't call her to leave her boyfriend alone.fools